Dr. Biagio Iannace - Westchester Periodontics, PC

Dentist

171 Brook Street

Scarsdale, NY 10583

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westchesterperiodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Extremely gentle, professional and caring. Best periodontist in Westchester.
J
6 days ago
Completely satisfied with everything he did on my first visit. He explained everything he was about to do and after the work he reviewed what took place & showed me the follow up X-Ray & explained my after care
E
1 week ago
Awesome Dental Office
Everyone from the front desk staff, the dental staff are amazing! Very professional very efficient, very clean, very friendly. Very gentle. Love them all. Been coming here for years. And they are always perfect.
L
1 month ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Iannace for many years. He is extremely courteous, gentle, friendly, caring, and professional, has a great office staff and an immaculate office. I would highly recommend Dr. Iannace. He is the best!
T
1 month ago
Always friendly and helpful--from Maria and Nancy to the Doc
Dr, Iannace is professional and pleasant to deal with--shows great care and compassion in his work-
M
2 months ago
Great office
I have had the best experience at Dr. Iannace office. Everyone is great from the front desk to the doctor. It makes me want to go to the periodontics. I would recommend them every time. You will not find a better place.
G
2 months ago
Professional and courteous staff always..
Dr. Iannacci a most professional master of dentistry at it's best with the disposition to match.....
R
2 months ago
Always on time, always courteous and respectful
Staff is always so friendly. Never a long wait. Always professional.
N
2 months ago
Amazing.
Amazing experience. Staff cut the edge off of being nervous. Very clean location. Front desk was curtious, and professional. Helped me out with paperwork. Dental hygienist was caring and gentle. Dentist was down to earth and detailed.
D
2 months ago
Thanks for going the extra step!