Dr. Biagio Iannace - Westchester Periodontics, PC

Dentist

171 Brook Street

Scarsdale, NY 10583

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westchesterperiodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Friendly environment Highly professional with a soft hand. definitely recommend to others.
E
3 weeks ago
As enjoyable as a trip to the dentist can be
Appointment was on time. Office staff are pleasant and proficient. Doctor explained everything that would be happening and what to expect later and the following few days. Procedure wasn’t nearly as uncomfortable as I had anticipated. Hygienist/assistant was very nice and chatted which made the time go by quickly. I would definitely recommend the practice to friends and family.
J
3 weeks ago
My reason for a visit today to Dr. Biagio’s office was for a tooth extraction. I was quite nervous. Dr. Biagio did the procedure and announced he was finished. I had not realized the tooth had actually been extracted. This procedure proved to me, his gentle touch and length of experience in his field. Thank you, Dr. Biagio !
K
4 weeks ago
Dr. Iannace's Staff
This is an addendum to my previous review about Dr. Iannace. Forgot to also mention the doctor's "First Rate" staff. Each and every one of the ladies who works for and with the doctor are caring and extremely professional. They say "like surrounds themselves with like". Certainly Dr. Iannace does just that. He is wonderful and so is his staff.
K
4 weeks ago
The Best Periodontist in the Tri State Area
Dr. Iannace has been our Periodontist for many many years. He first treated us at his office in Ft. Lee, NJ. When he relocated to NY, we followed him, not wanting to give up the wonderful care he provided to us. It is worth the trip from NJ to be in the capable hands of this wonderful doctor who is also a caring and kind human being. He is patient and thorough.. Additionally, he is always there for us when we need him. We would recommend Dr. Iannace to anyone in need of an excellent Periodontist.
J
4 weeks ago
Consultation
Dr Iannace was both informative and patient. He made me feel confident that he had the expertise that i was looking for in a dental professional. His staff was pleasant and respectful. Very Nice team of people. Would highly recommend.
L
1 month ago
Excellent human service
Recently I took my son Luis to Dr. Biagio Iannace office for a first visit. After evaluating my child and checking his x-ray results, Dr. Iannace offered us a very professional and detailed explanation about the work that will be needed. His office looks neat and comfortable. Maria is exceptionally flexible and polite when making the appointment and calling to remember about it. Thanks for your kindness and for making a visit to the dentist a good experience.
J
2 months ago
Good work!
Dr. Iannace is a good man and has done a very competent job over the years. Visiting the dentist is rarely fun, but in my experience, he and his staff have been professional and the results have been truly satisfactory., Unlike some other practices, the dental hygienists here have not been condescending or overly critical of one's dental hygiene efforts. The office staff is polite and professional. Thank you.
Response from Dr. Biagio Iannace - Westchester Periodontics, PC
Mr. W. thank you...
J
2 months ago
I don't hate him-
To begin with, I need to say I hate anyone who is going to be rummaging around my mouth and teeth. For many years, I would consider sleepovers with the Taliban before seeing a dentist or periodontist. Dr. Iannace changed that as much as anyone in his terrifying to most humans profession can He has a great chair side manner, has literally halted and reversed a mouthful of hurt, and does it all relatively pain free. While I still won't be finding myself having a picnic lunch in a grassy field with him anytime soon, I would not hesitate to recommend him for anyone with gum and tooth problems. He is really, really good. I have appointments with him every three months. His office staff is terrific too!
Response from Dr. Biagio Iannace - Westchester Periodontics, PC
Mr. Gwardyak, What do you mean you would not go on a picnic with me....Thank you for the kind words. It is a delight to be able to help you and your wife with your dental/periodontal issues. It is you guys and others like you that make the visits pleasurable and may I add memorable. Thanks for choosing us!
J
2 months ago
Friendly, quality dental practice
Dr. Iannace is a skilled Periodontist who does great work while minimizing any patient discomfort. Highly recommended.
Response from Dr. Biagio Iannace - Westchester Periodontics, PC
Mr. Salvati, Thanks recommendations from our patients are always special and greatly appreciated.