Dr. Biagio Iannace - Westchester Periodontics, PC

Dentist

171 Brook Street

Scarsdale, NY 10583

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westchesterperiodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 day ago
Exceptional.
Everything from check in to leaving was amazing.
R
2 weeks ago
Professional, gentle and always considerate
Dr Iannace and all office staff have been extremely helpful, honest and comfortable. I am grateful that they are there for myself and spouse.
T
3 weeks ago
Always treated with care and courtesy
Always professional and pleasant—from the Doc to Maria and Nancy
L
3 weeks ago
Great office. Everyone is so nice& very professional.
Suzanne whitened my teeth with the Zoom treatment on Friday. She was very patient with me. She answered all my questions & went over the after care. My teeth look fantastic I would highly recommend this procedure. Sorry I didn’t do this sooner.
A
1 month ago
The highest level of professional care complete with the human touch!!!
N
2 months ago
Exceptional!!
Everyone in the office makes you feel so comfortable and Dr. Iannace is a true professional.
S
2 months ago
The BEST
Everytime I go for over 15 years..excellent service
D
2 months ago
This is a well run periodontics office from top to bottom. The office staff are friendly and professional, the hygienist is thorough and gentle hand and Dr. Iannace makes you feel like you are in good hands. I highly recommend them for periodontal maintenance.
W
2 months ago
Friendly, efficient staff; caring approach to patients' needs; gentle skilled dentist who honestly and clearly explains the nature of a dental/periodontal problem and what needs to be done . In short, a dental office that cares about its clients.
W
2 months ago
Friendly, efficient staff; caring approach to patients' needs; gentle skilled dentist who honestly and clearly explains the nature of a dental/periodontal problem and what needs to be done . In short, a dental office that cares about its clients.