Dr. Biagio Iannace - Westchester Periodontics, PC

Dentist

171 Brook Street

Scarsdale, NY 10583

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westchesterperiodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
High Quality professional and friendly service
I was a new patient with a lot of anxiety about a procedure I knew I had to have......The staff was so friendly and made me feel so comfortable. The Dr. sensed my fear and talked me through the whole thing. He made me laugh quite a bit and totally lightened the mood. I would highly recommend Westchester Periodontists - true professionals........
Response from Dr. Biagio Iannace - Westchester Periodontics, PC
Thank you Ms. Riley. You did great and were a pleasure to help you!
R
3 weeks ago
Welcoming High Quality Service
Upon entering Dr Iannace’ Periodental office, I was greeted by name by Maria. Queries were made regarding my husband & daughter. I had arrived early and was waiting in the lobby when Nancy ushered me to the room. We spoke about possible plans for the summer until Dr Iannace came in. He greeted me by my name, we spoke about college decisions and then he began to clean my teeth. He took care & was careful with my sensitive gums. He also alerted me that a part of the tooth had chipped. He then took pictures (not ex-rays) and attached them to my email. He advised me to see my general dentist to see what needs to be done about. I was grateful for the heads up as I have had issues with my teeth. I’m always informed of what he’s doing and what I need to follow up. The whole office takes a genuine interest in my care and welfare. I have been seeing Dr Iannace for over 20 years and have found caring and thorough! A gem among periodontist!
K
3 weeks ago
Our GO TO Periodontist
We have been patients of Dr. Iannace's for many many years. He was our doctor when he practiced in Ft. Lee, NJ. We live in NJ. When he relocated his office to Westchester, we followed him. Wherever he goes, we will continue to follow him. He is not only a wonderful Periodontist, but a kind, caring, extremely professional individual. All staff consisting of hygienists, chair-side assistants and front office personnel are also wonderful at their jobs as well as warm and welcoming. We highly recommend this practice to anyone on the New York side of the George Washington Bridge or those willing to cross it from New Jersey. Dr. Iannace is worth the trip.
J
4 weeks ago
Always outstanding! Never disappointing!
Dr. Iannace has always been one of my favorite doctors. I have been going to him for well over 10 years. He is professional, patient, very experienced, and will explain all procedures and answer any questions. The staff is efficient, friendly and just plain wonderful. Special shout outs for Maria, the receptionist, and Nancy, the dental assistant. Keep up the great work!
S
4 weeks ago
I have been going to Dr. B for over 20 years. Wherever his office was, I would follow him. He is extremely gentle when doing his dentistry. He and his staff are extremely polite and accommodating. I have no hesitation in HIGHLY recommending him
J
1 month ago
Professional while at the same time making me laugh
I was very nervous but dr Iannace made me feel a little better. He took time to explain procedure and what was to come in the future . The front desk assistant was pleasant too.
J
1 month ago
Top Notch always
courteous, thorough, and on time
J
1 month ago
I was very anxious when I went to have a gum graft yesterday. The Dr. and his staff assured me that I would be fine and made me feel comfortable. As the procedure progressed I became calm and when I was told that the procedure was almost completed, I was surprised because I was expecting the procedure to take much longer. Dr. Innace is very professional with a sense of humor and made me feel calm during the procedure and even gave me an opportunity to cancel if I wanted to. I would recommend him to anyone with anxiety about going to a periodontist. I had the procedure done yesterday and I have no pain but a little swelling and I am following the dentist's recommendation to ice of and on for 20 minutes at a time.
L
1 month ago
Don't mind going to dentist. All very professional and very nice.
G
2 months ago
Wonderful experience..
I visited this office for the first time today; and was immediately pleased with the efficient and friendly staff. I next met with Dr. Iannace and was very pleased with his friendly , warm manner and professionalism. His touch was caring and gentle. It was the best cleaning I had ever had!!!!