Dr. Biagio Iannace - Westchester Periodontics, PC

Dentist

171 Brook Street

Scarsdale, NY 10583

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westchesterperiodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Exceptional!!
Everyone in the office makes you feel so comfortable and Dr. Iannace is a true professional.
S
1 week ago
The BEST
Everytime I go for over 15 years..excellent service
D
1 week ago
This is a well run periodontics office from top to bottom. The office staff are friendly and professional, the hygienist is thorough and gentle hand and Dr. Iannace makes you feel like you are in good hands. I highly recommend them for periodontal maintenance.
W
2 weeks ago
Friendly, efficient staff; caring approach to patients' needs; gentle skilled dentist who honestly and clearly explains the nature of a dental/periodontal problem and what needs to be done . In short, a dental office that cares about its clients.
W
2 weeks ago
Friendly, efficient staff; caring approach to patients' needs; gentle skilled dentist who honestly and clearly explains the nature of a dental/periodontal problem and what needs to be done . In short, a dental office that cares about its clients.
B
3 weeks ago
Quality care
Great Dentist and person. Very gentle and knowledgable. His staff is also wonderful.
C
3 weeks ago
High quality,friendly and courteous service
Dr. Biagio is a professional, friendly and excellent periodontist. He puts his patients at ease while working on them with care and expertise, I recommend him to anyone who needs a periodontist His staff is both friendly and professional.
N
3 weeks ago
He's An Artist
I have been a patient of the doctor's for a number of years. I don't have the same problems with my teeth most people have, but mine are serious. the doctor has been able to restore my teeth and their appearance for me more than once. He actually just did so again today. Straight technical work is important; this guy makes my teeth look good.
B
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Second time I was there Promptly on time Friendly and warm Dr puts you at ease which is hard to do when at the dentist Staff is great
J
1 month ago
Great visit!
This office was very professional and efficient. Loved receiving email and text reminders for app. Deep cleaning was relatively painless thanks to Dr.Iannace and Christina!