Dr. Biagio Iannace - Westchester Periodontics, PC

Dentist

171 Brook Street

Scarsdale, NY 10583

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westchesterperiodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Highly recommend
The staff especially Maria is so friendly and always willing to help you and answer your questions.Dr Iannace is the best.
S
6 days ago
Honest and thorough
I needed a second opinion for periodontal work that was recommended for my 17 year old son. We were an appointment quickly and had a shirt wait in the waiting room. Dr. Iannace thoroughly checked his teeth and X-rays and it was determined that he did not need this procedure after all. What a relief! So glad I went to Dr. Iannace- he is honest and thorough and his staff is extremely nice. He is our new dentist. Thank you!
L
7 days ago
Professional, friendly and accomodating!
The staff is always friendly and accomodating. Dr. Iannace and his staff are very sensitive to my anxieties about dental work. I would recommend his practice to everyone!
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
I highly recommend.
M
2 weeks ago
High quality professionalism
Dr Ianacce is very knowledgeable and also knows how to put you at ease. His staff is friendly and professional. I would highly recommend his services.
S
2 weeks ago
Love all the ladies at the desk, especially Maria. The office is up to date with their equipment. Dr. Iannace is excellent, and this comes from a patient that does not do well in a dentist’s office. Christine, the hygienist does a wonderful job.
Response from Dr. Biagio Iannace - Westchester Periodontics, PC
Thank you ... you are a great patient. That's why the visits go so well.
J
2 weeks ago
Saw me on time; was relatively painless. Answered my questions
L
2 weeks ago
Dr. Iannace, hygenist and staff are polite, friendly and professional. They treat you with care, explain procedures and answer any of your concerns respectfully. I would definitely recommend this dental office to friends and family.
J
2 weeks ago
Highly Recommend!
Staff, in addition to being friendly, explained all procedures prior to initiation. Were respectful of head & body positioning to ensure maximum comfort. My procedure was performed in a non-hastily manner. The Dr. spent sufficient time to review my continued care/progress since my last visit. He took the time to ask me questions and respond to any concerns I felt. #impressed and quite pleased!!!!!
Response from Dr. Biagio Iannace - Westchester Periodontics, PC
Thanks Mr. Dien, we try. Any concerns we are always here.
C
3 weeks ago
Best periodontic service!
I've been going to Dr. Iannace for the past 8 years. He and his hygenist and office staff are professional, kind, and always do an outstanding job. I would never go anywhere else!