Dr. Biagio Iannace - Westchester Periodontics, PC

Dentist

171 Brook Street

Scarsdale, NY 10583

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

westchesterperiodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
First visit. Great chair side manner. Answered all questions that I had. Very thorough.
R
2 weeks ago
The Dentist's Dentist
Have been treated by Dr. Iannace over the past 8 years. He did preparation, extractions and implants for my front teeth and they hold well through today. I came back recently after all that time and he greeted me like an old friend. He also reviewed by dental architecture and made some recommendations that I will follow up with. He is professional, precise and careful and I would recommend him with no hesitation. For those who are detail oriented, he was on time, quick and efficient and open to questions. Can't say many more nice things about a dentist.
J
3 weeks ago
Today was my first visit to Dr. Iannace's office. From the moment I spoke to a staff member the welcoming tone immediately caught my attention! Dr. Iannace examination was thorough and informative. His explanation was easily understood and all of my questions were answered easily. My next appt. is just weeks away.
D
1 month ago
love Dr. Iannaci's office, everyone there is so wonderful polite and very caring.
B
1 month ago
My first visit
I was refereed to Dr Iannace by my regular dentist. Dr Iannace was professional and described the procedure in a simple and easy to understand manner.
L
1 month ago
I have been going to Dr. Iannace for years now. He is an excellent periodontist and a very kind, decent human being. What more can you ask for? Plus,, there is a parking lot on premises - another plus. He has hygienists now doing the cleaning part; I see Kaitlin, and you could not ask for a more thorough, professional cleaning. And, she is also very nice.
L
1 month ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Iannace is very professional and really cares about your dental health.
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Extremely professional and very caring. They provide quality work. The best place to get all your dental needs done.
R
2 months ago
The best there is
As always, the very best in dentistry. Dr Iannace and the entire staff could not be more attentive and caring. Imagine looking forward to your dental visits! Well done.
B
2 months ago
This is a "must-go-to" professional
Dr. Iannace puts the lie to distrust or fear of the dentist. This is probably not people's first choice in health maintenance , but with this guy, it should. He knows how to calm that terror when you're in the chair and has that unique ability to transfer the smile on his face to yours. And did I mention that he is great at his job......well that's the trifecta of health care and my bet is on him. A grateful patient says thanks.