Dr. Bill So

Dentist

4410 Westway Park Blvd

STE 600

Houston, TX 77041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly.
I’ve been seeing Dr. So and his great staff since I moved to Houston (over 10 years ago) and have been very pleased with the care and service.
R
1 month ago
Best dentist
I am so very pleased with quality and professionalism that Dr Bill So Dentistry provides. All the staff and Dr So get a big thumbs Up 👍 from me. Thanks WestRay Park Dental
B
1 month ago
Very good service
B
1 month ago
Very good service
R
1 month ago
High Quality Service, Helpful, and Professional
The office staff are Professionals, engaging, helpful and pleasant. Hygienists are also professional, pleasant and thorough. Appointment times are always kept, i.e. no waiting after scheduled time Have been very pleased with Dr. So and his treatments especially after seeing another Dental office in area for a few years. You never know who was going to see you and it seemed office staff were only interested in how much insurance coverage you had and if you spent your yearly allowance. This is definitely not the case with Dr. So and his staff of professionals. They care and treat patients extremely well, listen and discuss what to expect, as if your visit and time is important to them as it is to you. I have recommended the Westway Park office to my friends and will continue to do so in future.
L
2 months ago
Now I love going to the dentist!
I used to dread trips to the dentist growing up. That feeling has changed after finding Dr. So and his staff. They are always friendly and accommodating. I actually enjoy going to the dentist and I always receive a warm welcome! I refer Westway Park Dental to all my friends and family. They too are now raving patients!
C
2 months ago
I really like coming here my son been coming here since he was 6 months he likes coming and seeing Dr. Bill .
D
2 months ago
Routine cleaning
No waiting time, got right to business and I was on my way back to work in 40 minutes
K
3 months ago
Best dentist
Dr. So has been our dentist for 11 years. He has taken care of our kids’ teeth since they were babies/toddlers. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. The kids look forward to going to their appointments. The staff is friendly and always accommodating, and we have been happy with Dr. So. Our teeth are in good hands!
S
3 months ago
Great Dentist, super friendly and knowledgeable staff
This dentist was recommended to me and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Dr Bill So to any of my friends or someone new in town. The service and dentistry is impeccable and there is no unnecessary work done like you hear about at other establishments!