Dr. Bill So

Dentist

4410 Westway Park Blvd

STE 600

Houston, TX 77041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Best dentist
Dr. So has been our dentist for 11 years. He has taken care of our kids’ teeth since they were babies/toddlers. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. The kids look forward to going to their appointments. The staff is friendly and always accommodating, and we have been happy with Dr. So. Our teeth are in good hands!
S
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist, super friendly and knowledgeable staff
This dentist was recommended to me and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Dr Bill So to any of my friends or someone new in town. The service and dentistry is impeccable and there is no unnecessary work done like you hear about at other establishments!
L
1 month ago
Quality Care
Im a big baby: They took their time with me making sure I was comfortable and I didnt feel rushed. Thank you for the excellent care!
R
1 month ago
Everything was as scheduled. On tine, professional service and a good report.
C
1 month ago
Great Experience in every visit!
Everytime I come to bring my little one for her 6 month checkup, all the staff is very friendly and patient with her. Been coming here for almost 5 years now, and my experience here is always 10 out of 10! I don't think I will be changing my daughter's dentist anytime soon!
M
1 month ago
They truly care about the dental service they provide.
I always thought one dental office was the same as any other. However, I found out I was wrong after my dental insurance changed to something Dr. So office did not take. This forced me into one of those dental offices where you were treated like a product being repaired instead of person in need of dental service. Thankfully, my dental insurance changed back after a year which brought me back to Dr. So office. His outstanding customer service starts at the front desk and continues until you depart with a happy smile by knowing you were treated by people who truly care about the dental service they provide. Dr. So’s dental office is better than any other because you will be cared for as a person and not a product line.
B
1 month ago
Love Dr.So and staff! My kids have been coming here for the last 10 years they are always excited about their visits. Don't think I'll ever change to another Dentist this is home for us!
E
2 months ago
Dr Bill is great
I would rate all aspects of my visit as a 5 out of 5. They were on time with zero wait. The cleaning was top notch. Friendly staff and great service. Dr Bill always takes time to chat and he is very attentive. Even though I have moved farther away I will continue to see Dr Bill and his friendly team.
C
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Very professional, fast and friendly
D
3 months ago
Have recommended Dr. So to many of my co—workers. Great dentist.