Dr. Bill So

Dentist

4410 Westway Park Blvd

STE 600

Houston, TX 77041

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Have recommended Dr. So to many of my co—workers. Great dentist.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Met with Staff and Dr. So for a consultation for filling. Everyone was friendly and helpful with consultation. An appointment was made for the filling to be done. I left smiling because of the pleasant atmosphere and friendliness of the office. I would definitely recommend Dr. So to anyone.
L
1 month ago
Best dental office!
Every element of this staff is amazing. The administrators are so efficient, the hygienists are knowledgeable and friendly, and Dr. So is just wonderful. He is super amiable and his approach to treatment I'd pretty comprehensive. He takes time to ask about habits, diet, etc., when trying to get to the root of a problem.
B
1 month ago
Great staff
Highly recommend, they do a great job!
D
1 month ago
As Always, Above and Beyond
Dr. So has been my dentist for years, and I wouldn't pick any any one else. As someone who's had a lot of dental work, I can say that Dr. So and his team are the best. They always go out of their way to make sure I know all my options and that I'm comfortable before, during, and after my visit. On my most recent visit, the procedure took longer than expected, but Dr. So took the time to do it right, and I felt relaxed and at ease during the entire visit.
J
1 month ago
Super!!
As usual, superb service, and friendly staff!!
T
2 months ago
Attentive and caring
Although it is quite a drive for me, Dr So is worth it! Caring staff that are focused on your comfort. Dr So will work with you on various options so that you feel that you have control of how much or how little you get done. I wish I could afford all of the top choices because he is very careful and concerned if I feel any pain. I would definitely recommend this dentist!
F
2 months ago
Dr and staff are the best
Wish I found you sooner but thankful to be under your care now. Dr. So is extremely professional but very caring of all his patiences. His staff is wonderful too, they treat me like family.
J
2 months ago
finest dental office in Houston!
Had my teeth cleaned today in Dr. So's office, and I couldn't be happier. The hygienist is so gentle I almost forget I'm having my teeth cleaned! The entire staff which supports Dr. So are the cream of the crop. I look forward to my bi-annual visits to Dr. So's dental office.
J
2 months ago
12 years and counting
I've been coming to Dr. Bill and his staff for over 12 years. I've recommended many family and friends to him. He and his office staff are incredible. They explain everything in layman's terms, they will work with you, they will get you schedule if you need to get in quickly. State of the art equipment. And, if you have a dental phobia like I do, you're in good hands with Dr. Bill. Highly recommend this dentist.