Dr. Bill So

Dentist

4410 Westway Park Blvd

STE 600

Houston, TX 77041

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 year ago
Dr.So and his entire staff are very professional,knowledgeable,and friendly. My appt.today was wonderful.
P
1 year ago
Professional and friendly staff provides the best service!
Every time I have a visit they make my dental work as painless as possible and they are so nice and professional. Highly recommend!
W
1 year ago
This was my wife's first cleaning. Now my wife suffers from dementia but the two hygienists' , were extremely polite and professional. They worked and worked with my wife, until the job was done. A nicer group of ladies, I have not seen in a long time. I'm so blessed to have found this dentist and he is only five minutes from my house. We will be going back every two months, as they work to help keep my wife teeth in tip top shape.
L
1 year ago
Friendly, high quality, and professional
The work was very professional and thorough. Dr. So came in and suggested that I have 2 crowns, due to the fact of cavities. Office staff friendly, and professional..
K
1 year ago
Always Striving to Improve
Over the years I've seen changes in this office that continue to improve patient care. For my routine examination and teeth cleaning with radiographs, the staff handled the whole process in an efficient and pleasant manner. As always, the wait to be seated in a chair was no longer than ten minutes. It's clear that Dr. So is a very capable and compassionate dentist. I appreciate that the little bag of hygiene products they gave me included toothpaste for sensitive teeth as tooth sensitivity was my issue over a year ago – and I didn't have to ask for it specifically. That, in my opinion, is attention to detail.
A
1 year ago
Great Service!
My family and I have been going to Dr So for more than 10 years now and we always receive great service. I highly recommend Dr So and his staff!
P
1 year ago
They make going to the dentist fun!
The staff is professional yet friendly. I was only in for a routine cleaning, but the experience was very pleasant and comfortable. I particularly like the diverse soundtrack that plays in the background.
J
1 year ago
Great staff and Great service!
Very great experience as always at this Dental office!
D
1 year ago
Great quality service and professionalism.
Great experience, the hygienist and dentist are very helpful and professional. Definitely happy with my dentist selection as a newbie to the Houston Area.
B
1 year ago
Haven't visited a dentist office in over 6 years. What little dental work I needed, (re-crown a tooth), went very well. No pain or discomfort. Permanent crown was replaced quickly and effortlessly.