Dr. Bin Park, Corona Family Dentistry

Dentist

782 N Main St.

Suite E

Corona, CA 92880

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
I have been going to Dr Bin Park for many years. He is professional ,caring and has reasonable prices. Plus,always willing to work with you if need be.
J
4 weeks ago
Have been going to Dr. Bin for many years.
Thanks to Dr. Bin I have most of my teeth left at 77 years old. He's the best. His staff is very friendly and professional.
R
6 months ago
My teeth are so white I enjoy smiling after my doctor visit 😁
I’ve visited Dr. Bin Park office this week the receptionist the doctor’s assistant and Dr. Bin Park very very professional I will recommend this office to my family and friends I felt comfortable the minute I walked in and I even felt more like family after I left great place to get your dental work done see you guys soon! 😁
D
6 months ago
Very professional, excellent service
Dr. Park and staff provide outstanding service and care. Modern clean office. I highly recommend!
L
2 years ago
Very Professional
Dr. Park comforting and profesional did great job and great staff very polite and helpful showed how they really care for their patients even called to check How was my son doing the next day..Highly recommend him.
R
2 years ago
Friendly
Always does a good job and is truthful .
P
3 years ago
Office visit - routine
Had another excellent visit at Corona Family Dentistry. The office staff and doctor are very friendly and helpful in explaining dental issues and how to take care of them. It is nice to feel welcome every time we enter the office. Thank you.
J
3 years ago
Very quick and was in and out in a timely manner.
B
3 years ago
Great and Profesional
Dr. Was great with my little one fast and gental at the same time. Thank you
K
3 years ago
Great Professional Cleaning
Went for my 6 month cleaning and as usual the staff was very professional and friendly. Very comfortable environment.