Dr. Bin Park, Corona Family Dentistry

Dentist

782 N Main St.

Suite E

Corona, CA 92880

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
My teeth are so white I enjoy smiling after my doctor visit 😁
I’ve visited Dr. Bin Park office this week the receptionist the doctor’s assistant and Dr. Bin Park very very professional I will recommend this office to my family and friends I felt comfortable the minute I walked in and I even felt more like family after I left great place to get your dental work done see you guys soon! 😁
D
1 month ago
Very professional, excellent service
Dr. Park and staff provide outstanding service and care. Modern clean office. I highly recommend!
L
1 year ago
Very Professional
Dr. Park comforting and profesional did great job and great staff very polite and helpful showed how they really care for their patients even called to check How was my son doing the next day..Highly recommend him.
R
2 years ago
Friendly
Always does a good job and is truthful .
P
2 years ago
Office visit - routine
Had another excellent visit at Corona Family Dentistry. The office staff and doctor are very friendly and helpful in explaining dental issues and how to take care of them. It is nice to feel welcome every time we enter the office. Thank you.
J
2 years ago
Very quick and was in and out in a timely manner.
B
2 years ago
Great and Profesional
Dr. Was great with my little one fast and gental at the same time. Thank you
K
3 years ago
Great Professional Cleaning
Went for my 6 month cleaning and as usual the staff was very professional and friendly. Very comfortable environment.
J
3 years ago
Katrina Estrada
Great office. Clean, friendly and very informative. Dr. Park was great about explaining the work he was going to do on my daughter and son in a very detailed easy to understand way.
M
3 years ago
Fantastic as always