Dr Bob Adler

Dentist

1466 Bathurst Street Suite 204

Toronto, ON M5R 3S3

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbobadler.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Great service
My appointment went well and I was able to leave on time for work.
C
2 months ago
Friendly and Comfortable
Wasn't a pleasant experience (dentist visits suck) but they made it a good experience and I felt like a real person, wasn't degraded and was treated very very well. Your hygienists are awesome. Name tags would be cool because I'm not too sure what their names are but I'm sure I'll learn them. Thanks Dr. Adler.
G
2 months ago
Each of the hygienists that you have had in your office has her own touch and technique. Of all those I have experienced I put this one at the very top. She is efficient, gentle, thorough, sensitive and caring. She's outstanding, a keeper!
N
3 months ago
Emergency extraction
It was wonderful they accommodated my emergency and the whole thing was done in no time at all, painless and stress free.
S
3 months ago
experience may 24/17
Receptionist was great..friendly and pleasant.. Hygienist was fantastic..great job cleaning and polishing and great sense of humor.. Both made it a pleasure to visit dr adler office..
C
3 months ago
Caring, personable, and thorough.
Dr. Adler and his staff are very thoughtful, caring and know how to make you feel at ease no matter what the procedure. Dr. Adler does his best to give me all of the options and to work with my needs. I also appreciate his affirmations to use the least intrusive and the most natural means for proper dental health.
D
3 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
The staff is very friendly and inviting, JaedN loves coming to the dentist! My only comment is that it would be helpful to know what the bill will be / an approx in advance. Or if there is a price list of services we could check prior to the visit. Thanks
N
5 months ago
Amazing experience as always
Dr Adler is a true professional who cares about his patients. I have been going to him for over 10 years and while I moved out of the neighbourhood several years ago I now travel 45 minutes to see him- and it's worth it. His staff are excellent.
M
5 months ago
My mouth feels so good!
Great team. Great work.
J
5 months ago
Time, skill and care
Dr Bob always takes time to explain the procedures and is very thorough and thoughtful. He has a charming 'bedside manner' which makes a reluctant patient calm and assured the job will be conducted to the highest possible standards.The office atmosphere is light and congenial .All these things set him apart from others. I would highly recommend him.