Dr. Bob Pediatric Dentist

Dentist

7711 SW 62nd Ave

Suite 101

South Miami, FL 33143

Open Today By Appointment

pediatricdentistsouthmiami.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 months ago
First visit for my autistic son
From the moment that we walked in to the moment we left, the staff and the doctor were so welcoming and so kind not only with me but with my son who has Autism. It was his first time visiting a dentist and they were absolutely AMAZING with him. I totally recommend this dentist for anyone who has a child with special needs.
M
5 months ago
High quality patient care
Dr. Bob and his team are wonderful. Dr. Bob was very patient, professional, knowdlegable and more than able to take care of my 11 month old as if he were family. His assistant Maura was excellent with my son and knew exactly how to keep him calm, happy and cooperative. Wonderful and pleasant first dental appointment for my son and I. Will definitely recommend to friends and family. Great job everyone.
R
5 months ago
Great service
Dr. Bob and staff were fantastic. My kid was very relaxed and had no pain through the procedure of having his tooth pulled. Quick and easy processed that I thought would be painful and time consuming. Dr. Bob was quick and professional. Staff was very pleasant from the time I got there to the time I left! Excellent!
G
5 months ago
Awesome dentist
Fast appointment but also quality care. Made my daughter feel comfortable and not afraid of going to the dentist.
V
5 months ago
Great as usual
Great as usual
C
6 months ago
I love it
The service, time, team all it's awesome Thanks a lot
P
6 months ago
Great Service!!
L
6 months ago
Extremely professional and very kind dentist
Best experience at a dentist ever. My 5 year old, special needs son had alot of dental work needed and Dr. Bob was not only extremely patient, kind and professional but his staff and the anesthesiologist treated all of us with the best care. My son has not had one complaint. Instead he tells people that "the boat dentist fixed the teeth". Couldn't be more grateful. Many thanks, Dr. Bob!
M
6 months ago
Professional, kind, puntual and patient
We had a very good experience
V
6 months ago
Wonderful Doctor and staff! Could not be any happier, will refer all our friends and family there. I asked my little boy did you like your dentist visit? He stated I did but I like the girls that work in the office they are pretty.
It was a great experience , very professional , the Dr explains everything, very patient and the staff is just great! So happy with our Dentist.