Dr. Bodanza at Conforti's Crossroads Chiropractic

Chiropractor

1811 Health Care Dr

Trinity, FL 34655

Closed Today Closed

trinitychiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 days ago
Great staff and a awesome Dr. Will recommend to everyone
M
6 months ago
The best Care ever.
When I first arrived at their office,I was scared and very nervous. I was in pain and I didn’t know what to expect. Well, they were awesome. Very caring,kind and friendly. They also knew I was very scared and nervous. They walked me through the whole process. Needless to say, it has been the best care and service anyone could ever ask for.I would recommend this office to anyone. Dr Bodanza is awesome, very caring and knowledgeable. He treats anyone very professionally. His staff are caring, friendly and very professional... Respectfully M.Scarano
S
6 months ago
Dr. B. is the best. I drive down to his office from Spring Hill. Their is no one else I would go to for Chiro. Thanks, for all you do. Also, Monica and Jen are wonderful. And if you want a great massage make an appointment with Scott. You won't be disappointed.
H
6 months ago
Dr. Bodanza is very professional.
His staff is always friendly and efficient. He takes a genuine interest in his patients and remembers what they speak about. He is very caring and professional and an excellent chiropractor. I would recommend him to anyone looking for chiropractic care.
J
6 months ago
Great office!
The staff is very welcoming and friendly! I’ve been going for 6-7 years now! Dr. B has helped me walk again on more than one occasion when I’ve thrown my back out. He also has gotten my body into alignment during both of my pregnancies which I believe helped in 2 healthy, quick deliveries! Thank you for your care Dr. B!!
H
7 months ago
Best chiropractic practice
Speaking from experience, I have been treated by chiropractors my entire life, and this practice is by far the best. The staff are extremely friendly, professional and very accommodating. You are seen by appointment, and on the very rare occasion I have had to wait more than 5 minutes to be treated, the staff always offer a massage chair or massage bed for relaxation while waiting. Dr. Bodanza is extremely knowledgeable, courteous and compassionate. He strives to treat the entire person and address possible underlying issues as well. You will also be provided with a home exercise program to assist with your treatments. I can honestly say I have had a significant decrease in pain and discomfort since beginning my treatment and I have also been able to decrease the frequency of my treatments as well.
L
7 months ago
I am so happy that I found this Doctor!!!!! He help me a lot and I feel much better!!!!
R
7 months ago
Staff is great and Dr Bodanza is very knowledgeable.
B
9 months ago
Kind and compassionate
Today was the very 1st time I met Dr.Bodanza. i must say he is extremly caring. He completely explained what the spine does. What happens when you injur your disks.How it affects every aspect of your life. Asked me about my condition and many ailments. How I get them treated. That when he saw me walking in with my cane he could tell I was suffering. I told him that taking all kinds of medicined dont do much for my pain. He explained why that was happening. As a woman in my mid 40s I suffer on a daily basis from extreme pain. I look forward to finding a solution with Dr. Bodanza. Its been a long time since I have met a doctor who actually cares about my health. Thank you for also helping me along to the exrays and making sure I was ok. See you next week.
B
10 months ago
professional and friendly
I left with the confidence that I am in good, knowledgeable hands, and that it is possible to improve my overall health!