Dr. Bodanza at Conforti's Crossroads Chiropractic

Chiropractor

1811 Health Care Dr

Trinity, FL 34655

Closed Today Closed

trinitychiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Beyond Superb!
I've been a patient for more than 5 years and wouldn't consider going anywhere else. Jennifer is amazing as the office manager. She's professional, polite, cool under pressure when the phones are ringing and the office is full and makes everyone feel comfortable and welcomed. Dr. Bodanza... I can't live without this man in my life! He's the consummate professional but also personable, honest, and caring. As a physical therapist, I know my body and I understand the treatment I'm getting from Dr Todd. He knows this but still takes time to insure I understand, have all of my questions answered and helped me craft a plan to remain mobile and healthy throughout my life span. His technique is spot on and I think I can walk out feeling better than when I came in. He treats my lifestyle - chiropractic health, nutrition, sleep, stress... he takes it all into consideration. And he's a Red Sox fan. So that's just the icing on the cake!
J
3 weeks ago
Very good professional service
I have been a patient for 7 years and can highly recommend Dr. Bodanza and staff.
N
1 month ago
Dr. Bodanza is amazing at what he does. However, most important he listens to the issues you have and addresses accordingly. Great doctor that i reccomend to everyone!
R
1 month ago
This the second time I've had the privilege to use Dr. Bodanza. And the care and support I was given from their office was superb. I highly recommend this office to all of my friends.
C
3 months ago
Great Chiropractic Office
Dr. B and the staff are great! They get us in and out, they are very flexible, and they always give back to the community. I recommend seeing a chiropractor as a way of life, but I highly recommend you make whatever sacrifice to make it Dr. B!
C
4 months ago
Triple A+ service and
The absolute best Chiropractor I have been to. Dr. Bodanza is very detailed and clear with his assessment of treatment. A dedicated doctor, who loves his work. Dr. B is rare find!!! Office staff was courteous and polite. Bravo!
P
4 months ago
Great staff and a awesome Dr. Will recommend to everyone
M
10 months ago
The best Care ever.
When I first arrived at their office,I was scared and very nervous. I was in pain and I didn’t know what to expect. Well, they were awesome. Very caring,kind and friendly. They also knew I was very scared and nervous. They walked me through the whole process. Needless to say, it has been the best care and service anyone could ever ask for.I would recommend this office to anyone. Dr Bodanza is awesome, very caring and knowledgeable. He treats anyone very professionally. His staff are caring, friendly and very professional... Respectfully M.Scarano
S
10 months ago
Dr. B. is the best. I drive down to his office from Spring Hill. Their is no one else I would go to for Chiro. Thanks, for all you do. Also, Monica and Jen are wonderful. And if you want a great massage make an appointment with Scott. You won't be disappointed.
H
10 months ago
Dr. Bodanza is very professional.
His staff is always friendly and efficient. He takes a genuine interest in his patients and remembers what they speak about. He is very caring and professional and an excellent chiropractor. I would recommend him to anyone looking for chiropractic care.