Dr. Bodanza at Conforti's Crossroads Chiropractic

Chiropractor

1811 Health Care Dr

Trinity, FL 34655

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

trinitychiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 weeks ago
Kind and compassionate
Today was the very 1st time I met Dr.Bodanza. i must say he is extremly caring. He completely explained what the spine does. What happens when you injur your disks.How it affects every aspect of your life. Asked me about my condition and many ailments. How I get them treated. That when he saw me walking in with my cane he could tell I was suffering. I told him that taking all kinds of medicined dont do much for my pain. He explained why that was happening. As a woman in my mid 40s I suffer on a daily basis from extreme pain. I look forward to finding a solution with Dr. Bodanza. Its been a long time since I have met a doctor who actually cares about my health. Thank you for also helping me along to the exrays and making sure I was ok. See you next week.
B
2 months ago
professional and friendly
I left with the confidence that I am in good, knowledgeable hands, and that it is possible to improve my overall health!
M
3 months ago
Most informative and Best service
I left feeling good and it was one and can't wait to have more work done on me
M
3 months ago
High quality service witj fantastic results
Dr. Bonanza and his staff are fantastic! They always make you feel welcomed and cared for. You feel so s Ares and vulnerable after an auto accident but the care we have received here has helped heal us.
K
3 months ago
Professional service, exceptional expertise
Dr. Bodanza is very knowledgeable, kind and respectful. The office staff is friendly and knowledgeable as well. He relieved my pain and explains everything thoroughly.
D
4 months ago
Love him.gental. kind. and listens to you about your problem always takes x rays first i love going there they make you feel at home.
A
4 months ago
It's hard to find what works. And for me Dr. Bonanza office worked with me to meet my needs.
C
7 months ago
Great Chiropractor
I have only been seeing Dr Bodanza for a few sessions! He is very knowledgeable and really informs you about your issues. He takes time to explain what he is doing and why. His energy and bubbly personality makes my visits even better! I really have hope that he will help me with my issues!
J
7 months ago
Dr. Bodanza and his staff are amazing!
T
7 months ago
Everything from the first visit has been a smooth and enjoyable experience. He is committed to getting my health back. I felt amazing after the 1st visit. . Bodanza. Staff is friendly, adjustment is always on time and prompt. Above and beyond my expectations-- wish I would've found them sooner! Thank you so much for working on fixing my problems. My medication has been cut in half.