Dr. Bodanza at Conforti's Crossroads Chiropractic

Chiropractor

1811 Health Care Dr

Trinity, FL 34655

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

trinitychiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Most informative and Best service
I left feeling good and it was one and can't wait to have more work done on me
M
4 weeks ago
High quality service witj fantastic results
Dr. Bonanza and his staff are fantastic! They always make you feel welcomed and cared for. You feel so s Ares and vulnerable after an auto accident but the care we have received here has helped heal us.
K
1 month ago
Professional service, exceptional expertise
Dr. Bodanza is very knowledgeable, kind and respectful. The office staff is friendly and knowledgeable as well. He relieved my pain and explains everything thoroughly.
D
1 month ago
Love him.gental. kind. and listens to you about your problem always takes x rays first i love going there they make you feel at home.
A
2 months ago
It's hard to find what works. And for me Dr. Bonanza office worked with me to meet my needs.
C
5 months ago
Great Chiropractor
I have only been seeing Dr Bodanza for a few sessions! He is very knowledgeable and really informs you about your issues. He takes time to explain what he is doing and why. His energy and bubbly personality makes my visits even better! I really have hope that he will help me with my issues!
J
5 months ago
Dr. Bodanza and his staff are amazing!
T
5 months ago
Everything from the first visit has been a smooth and enjoyable experience. He is committed to getting my health back. I felt amazing after the 1st visit. . Bodanza. Staff is friendly, adjustment is always on time and prompt. Above and beyond my expectations-- wish I would've found them sooner! Thank you so much for working on fixing my problems. My medication has been cut in half.
S
7 months ago
Dr. Bodanza is very knowledgeable, friendly and very personable regarding the chiropractic field. My first adjustment went very well helping me feel much better the next day.....
H
8 months ago
Professional and very friendly
Dr Bodanza is knowledgeable, professional and very nice. The office staff is very nice and professional as well.