Dr. Bodanza at Conforti's Crossroads Chiropractic

Chiropractor

1811 Health Care Dr

Trinity, FL 34655

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

trinitychiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Dr. Bodanza is very knowledgeable, friendly and very personable regarding the chiropractic field. My first adjustment went very well helping me feel much better the next day.....
H
2 months ago
Professional and very friendly
Dr Bodanza is knowledgeable, professional and very nice. The office staff is very nice and professional as well.
D
2 months ago
Dr. Todd Bodanza is the best.
J
2 months ago
You should be coming to Dr. Bodanza!
Everything from the first visit has been a smooth and enjoyable experience. My husband and I have both committed to getting our health back with Dr. Bodanza. Staff is friendly, adjustment is always on time and prompt. Above and beyond my expectations-- wish we would've found them sooner!
H
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
This was my first visit to Dr. Bonanza's office and overall it was a wonderful experience. He was very knowledgeable! He spent time going over my paper work and asking me questions, to better understand the treatment that will be best for me. It felt like home and I can't wait to go back!
S
3 months ago
Dr. B is the BOMB!!!!!!! Nobody better.
S
3 months ago
Less pain...great gain
Monica, Jennifer are very efficient and friendly. Dr. Bonanza has relieved a lot of pain and provides many different techniques for his chiropractic care. I am very grateful😃😃
H
4 months ago
As someone who has been seeing chiropractors since I was a child, I can honestly say that Dr. Bodanza is one of the best. He put me on a customized treatment plan and so far has cut my back pain in half. His staff are very friendly and everyone has gone above and beyond to be accommodating.
J
5 months ago
Excellent, professional and friendly service.
I highly recommend the practice.
B
5 months ago
Dr. Bodanza: Office Visit Review
Dr. Bodanza and his experienced staff are more than just professional. They're always organized, efficient, courteous and attentive to client concerns. Bill Urban