Dr. Bodanza at Conforti's Crossroads Chiropractic

Chiropractor

1811 Health Care Dr

Trinity, FL 34655

Closed Today Closed

trinitychiropracticcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 days ago
Superb
Dr dr. B and his staff dr. B and his staff were very professional , very personable and knowledgeable. Any questions but I may have had where answered very thoroughly. I felt very comfortable from the very moment I walked into their door. I highly recommend them.
L
2 weeks ago
Dr. Bonanza does a great job and knows what he is doing. He is very personable and positive along with a wonderful staff.
S
3 weeks ago
Great adjustment as always...
Got an adjustment today after not seeing Dr Bondanza for two years. I moved to another area, but today's adjustment was like I never left. Best I've felt in a long time... thank you!!
E
2 months ago
My son is feeling more confident about the possibility of improvement in his overall well-being. Looking forward to develop a plan with the doctor to aid him due to his limitations of scoliosis and kyphosis. Very professional and pleasant staff.
P
2 months ago
Feeling good now!
I crawled into Dr. Bonanza‘s office this morning and practically skipped out. I came in without an appointment . I did go on the website and see that they were open all day so I took my chances. I was professionally greeted, signed in and then taken in in a very short amount of time and had a great adjustment. Could not be more pleased with the service in that office they’re terrific I highly recommend them sincerely patient Patrick Canalizo
I
4 months ago
Great Chiropractic.
Great staff. I have been a patient of Dr. Bodanza for over 10 years. He always adjusts my back and neck and I feel great after the adjustment. I highly recommend Dr. Bodanza.
S
5 months ago
Great doctor very informative
Doctor Bodanza was very informative with the issues I have going on, if you take away the fact he's a Patriots fan I wouldn't have anything bad to say.
M
6 months ago
Pleasant atmosphere highly professionalisms
Dr Bodanza is highly experienced His appointments are always on time. The ladies in front are unique pleasant and makes you feel very comfortable. Always feel good after treatment
S
6 months ago
High Quality Service, Caring Staff, genuine in wanting to help in healing
New patient, fit me in same day of making appointment. Office Staff was friendly and Dr. Bodanza took the time to explain in detail what services will be needed for my injury. Very thorough, and passionate to assist in helping feel better. Would definitely recommend Dr. Bodanza to others.
G
6 months ago
Great guy!!
I've had my first two $27 appointments with Dr. Bodanza. Today was my second appointment and Dr. Bodanza went over my x-rays, talked to me about my treatment options, started my exercise program, and did my first adjustment. He went over all the x-rays and explained what we were looking at and the problems and how they could be treated. This was great. I then worked with one of his associates and she went over the exercises I could do to help with my issues. :) I then went in to the adjustment table and Dr. Bodanza explained my adjustments and made the adjustments. I have been to multiple chiropractors. This office is very professional, does a great job of explaining your issues and what they can do to try to correct them. I would recommend Dr. Bodanza to anyone that has spine/nerve issues and is seeking a good, reliable Dr. to explain to them their options.