Dr. Brad Kline, DMD

Dentist

61 S Willard St.

Burlington, VT 05401

Closed Today Closed

drbradkline.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Best Dental Office You’ll Ever Find
Over the years I“ve been to some really horrible Dentists. There’s nothing worse than a bad painful dentist...I can not say enough good things about Dr Kline and his entire staff. They are careful caring and professional, but most of all they are totally concerned about you. This is a calm caring place that takes away the fear of going to the dentist. Relax, they wont hurt you! From routine cleanings to tooth repairs, they will calmly and carefully walk you through the process without pain and fear. When your first trip is over, you will wonder why you ever worried about going to the dentist. Believe me, I’ve been to some really horrible dentists, this is the place you’ve been looking for.
R
1 month ago
Thanks
I’m celebrating 25 years (!) with Dr. Kline- he’s the best!
R
4 months ago
Fantastic experience
Great office with outstanding staff.
J
5 months ago
SERVICE W A SMILE - SERVICING A SMILE
GREAT STAFF MAKING A PAINFUL EXPERIENCE (MY OWN FAULT - AVOIDING FOR OVER A YEAR) A PAINLESS EXPERIENCE - NOT MANY PEOPLE ENJOY A TRIP TO THE DENTIST - I FOR 1 CANT WAIT TO GO BACK! KLIEN & THE CREW ARE ROCKSTARS! TONYA W.Y.M.M? SMILING EAR 2 EAR THANKS TO KAREN’S MAGIC TOUCH - YOU TRULY ARE A MASTER OF THE DENTAL ARTS! #MIRACLEWORKER
G
7 months ago
Dr. Kline and His Staff are Awesome!
I usually dread going to the dentist, but Dr. Kline and his staff have made my last two appointments (one of which was getting a cavity filled) so enjoyable! Lots of laughing, thoughtful care, and a super efficient team. Dentists appointments are no longer something to worry about! Thank you!
P
7 months ago
Professional Great location access and parking
Approachable and very informative. Five stars
B
7 months ago
Happy tooth 😁
I've been a happy patient for nearly 30 years. Hope I see 30 more!
H
7 months ago
Very Professional
I love the staff. Been a patient for years and won’t change
J
9 months ago
Amazingly thorough yet gentle teeth cleaning!!!
I always have an excellent experience with Dr.Kline and all of his staff. They are always warm and friendly and create a positive environment in which to get your dental work done! My hygienist Debbie is highly knowledgeable and takes superb care of my teeth!
Z
9 months ago
Great visit
Fast, comfortable, friendly folks. Nothing more I could ask for. They fit me in really fast. We talked about the state of my dental hygiene and where to go with it. Awesome!