Dr. Brad Kline, DMD

Dentist

61 S Willard St.

Burlington, VT 05401

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

drbradkline.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 months ago
Dr. Kline and His Staff are Awesome!
I usually dread going to the dentist, but Dr. Kline and his staff have made my last two appointments (one of which was getting a cavity filled) so enjoyable! Lots of laughing, thoughtful care, and a super efficient team. Dentists appointments are no longer something to worry about! Thank you!
P
2 months ago
Professional Great location access and parking
Approachable and very informative. Five stars
B
2 months ago
Happy tooth 😁
I've been a happy patient for nearly 30 years. Hope I see 30 more!
H
2 months ago
Very Professional
I love the staff. Been a patient for years and won’t change
J
4 months ago
Amazingly thorough yet gentle teeth cleaning!!!
I always have an excellent experience with Dr.Kline and all of his staff. They are always warm and friendly and create a positive environment in which to get your dental work done! My hygienist Debbie is highly knowledgeable and takes superb care of my teeth!
Z
4 months ago
Great visit
Fast, comfortable, friendly folks. Nothing more I could ask for. They fit me in really fast. We talked about the state of my dental hygiene and where to go with it. Awesome!
B
5 months ago
Karen is the best
Karen has been my hygienist for years. She provides exceptional care - including preventive cancer screening for head, neck, throat and mouth disease which i really appreciate- while always being attuned to my comfort. She provides me with thoughtful, actionable advice for the care of my oral health.
A
5 months ago
Quality Care
Stopped in for a cleaning today - it was pretty routine, but Dr. Kline was available to see me/review right away! I was in and out, and everyone was friendly as always.
G
6 months ago
Great dental experience!
Dr. Kline is so kind and always professional. The quality of his work is so much better than any other dentist I have seen and he doesn't hurt!!
D
6 months ago
Great practice!!
I have been going to Dr. Kline's practice for years! I feel I receive the highest quality service from the doctor and his amazing staff at a very fair price. I always feel comfortable there. They are professional, welcoming and caring. I definitely recommend!!