Dr. Bradley Dickens at Masterworks Dentistry

Dentist

210 S Montclair St.

Bakersfield, CA 93309

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Great dentist
Dr dickens is super thorough, gentle, personable and just an all round fantastic dentist. I appreciate his perfectionism and high quality dentistry care. His office staff is super friendly and professional. Highly, highly recommend Dr. Dickens!
D
8 months ago
We've been going to Dr Brad for years! It says a lot about a dentist (and beautiful wife), hygentist and office staff when you want to stay and "hang out" 😁 Dr Brad must have some magic wand when it comes to painless shots and limited uncomfortableness! His Godly confidence paves the path to such high quality care! I'm positive that if I needed prayer while visiting, he would grab a hand and begin without a blink! I/we recommend this practice with a smile 😍
M
8 months ago
I have been to Dr. Bradley Dickens at Masterworks Dentistry five times in the past year. I have no insurance and for the past twenty years had only gone to the dentist for extractions. Dr. Dickens has me on a plan that I can afford and he is helping me save my teeth and my smile. Everyone in the office is friendly and professional. They really do treat you like family. I recommend Masterworks Dentistry to anyone who wants to take care of their teeth.
D
8 months ago
Wonderful People
Dr. Dickens took over from the best dentist ever- Dr. Sullivan. Dr. Sullivan trained him well as the transition has been seamless. The staff and Dr. Dickens are friendly, caring, and helpful. They are the best!
K
10 months ago
Great people
I had a great trip to the office today. The staff makes me feel like family. I've been going to this office for over 20 years. I recommend highly. God bless you.
T
10 months ago
Dental appointment....No worries!!!
I know I'm in great hands when I go to Masterworks Dentistry. Dr. Dickens & his staff are very professional, friendly, compassionate, honest just to mention a few things. The tools & office are cleaned appropriately. Dr. Dickens is passionate about what he does, wants people to have the best possible care & a big confident smileπŸ˜€ I highly recommend them.
S
10 months ago
Came in hurting. Hurt no more. Saw me a few hours after I called. Very impressed by everyone.
T
10 months ago
Better than I thought it would be!
Y
10 months ago
Everyone is professional and friendly. I am very comfortable visiting with whole stafff.
R
10 months ago
Great people...very understanding. πŸ˜ŽπŸ‘