Dr. Bradley Slaughter, DDS

Dentist

3401 Harrison St

Batesville, AR 72501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Recently had an annual check up and cleaning. I was so pleased. Dr Slaughters and his staff are friendly and professional. I was well taken care of. Wouldn't want to go anywhere else.
A
4 weeks ago
Always a friendly staff!
We love Dr. Slaughter and his staff! Thanks for taking such great care of us!
K
4 weeks ago
Best dentist ever!
I love coming to the dentist! The staff is amazing and super friendly!!!
B
1 month ago
It is always a pleasant experience.
K
1 month ago
Wonderful!
After having an impacted wisdom tooth, I was in severe pain. Dr slaughter took out all 4 wisdom teeth and I didn't feel any pain during the procedure! He and his staff did wonderful and helped any anxiety I had about the procedure. I'll never use another dentist again.
D
1 month ago
Friendly staff and Dentist
Friendly Staff and caring dentist. Great overall experience.
R
2 months ago
Great service and super friendly
Ashley did an amazing job! I would buy her a Cadillac if I was Dr. Slaughter. It's always a welcoming atmosphere at Dr. Slaughter's and I look forward to coming back.
B
3 months ago
Dental Cleaning and checkup. As usual, everyone was friendly and did a great job.
V
3 months ago
Very caring
Dr. Slaughter and his staff are so very caring. Always making sure I am comfortable and not hurting. A big thanks to all of you! Velvet Prewitt
G
3 months ago
Efficient tooth work, and good conversation. Couldn't be better, unless you served cocktails.
I was pleased with the steady conversation along with the repetitive fitting of my repaired upper appliance. Dr. Slaughter knows very well how to do that, as I long since learned, and I was able to enjoy the experience at the same time we talked Batesville history. Excellent encounter.