Dr. Bradley Slaughter, DDS

Dentist

3401 Harrison St

Batesville, AR 72501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Best ever!
A
2 weeks ago
very helpful
You'll are very helpful and explain things so we understand also will do what you can to get us fixed up and if you cant you'll send us some where that can THANKS!
J
2 weeks ago
Superior Service
Dr. Slaughter and his staff are the best!!! I always enjoy my 6 month checkups. Ashley Colvin is so gentle when cleaning my teeth. She is super sweet and very good at her job.
M
3 weeks ago
Very professional.
The staff is always friendly and informative, always to the point of business but always caring for your comfort while there!
M
3 months ago
High quality service
By far one of the best dentist you could ever have the pleasure to go to.
W
5 months ago
High quality dentist
Super friendly dentist with awesome staff that provide high quality dental care Great with young kids. Very professional
C
5 months ago
Highly Qualified, and amazing staff and dentist... Thank you all
I love the staff, and Dr Slaughter, they took really good care of my son that has disabilities. I would and will recommend them to everyone.
L
6 months ago
Awesome as usual.
T
6 months ago
Cleaning
Ashley is the best!
M
6 months ago
Very friendly!