Dr. Bradley Slaughter, DDS

Dentist

3401 Harrison St

Batesville, AR 72501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 month ago
Very pleased with all the staff and Dr. Slaughter. Excellent.
C
2 months ago
No wait. Friendly staff and Dr Slaughterhouse answered all our questions
B
2 months ago
Very professional and very friendly. Got in on time no waiting, fees competitive. Been a patient for years with no thought of of chainging.
L
2 months ago
The best level of care!
We always have a fantastic experience at Dr. Slaughter’s office, from the front desk, to the cheerful assistants, to our hygiene appointments with Ashley, and the best jokes with Dr. Slaughter. Cole has never had a fear of the dentist because they are so welcoming to him and kind.
M
2 months ago
Everyone was friendly and so helpful!!!!
G
3 months ago
High quality professional gentle service
Always informative and clear and gentle.
P
3 months ago
I had a small cavity and he took care of it with the cleaning then fixed cavity they all had great attiude
J
3 months ago
Excellent Dental care as always
Dr. Slaughter and staff always treat me with professionalism and friendliness, the dental care I received today was top notch and completed in a timely manner.
G
3 months ago
Like visiting my family
As always, my trip to the dentist was pleasant, with amiable conversation while my teeth were cleaned. After that, Dr. Slaughter looked my teeth over while we exchanged stories, and he noted any future dental tasks. Efficient, competent, and friendly.
S
4 months ago
Best ever!