Dr. Brandon Lee

Dentist

4444 West Northern Ave.

Suite A3

Glendale, AZ 85301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
great painless service what more is there !!
F
3 months ago
Dr.Lee and his staff are very professional. I'm always satisfied and happy of my dental procedures. I highly recommend dr.Lee to anyone looking for an amazing dentist.
T
3 months ago
Dr. Lee and his team are great!
I would recommend Dr. Lee for your dentistry needs, everyone there is helpful, knowledgeable and great people!
J
3 months ago
Always professional, always friendly, greatest dentist and staff ever.
Both me and my wife really like this dentists and his staff. They also make sure we understand our costs and insurance coverage before my work is done, with no surprises. Dr Lee works as gentle as he can, and routinely asks if your comfortable, the office staff has always been friendly and are happy to hold a conversation. Plenty of parking is readily available and the office is kept nice and cool during those hot months. I completely trust and appreciate the great work they provide 100% for my family.
A
4 months ago
Nice staff and convenient
C
4 months ago
High quality of service and patient care
Dr. Lee truly excels in providing a relaxed atmosphere while also taking the time to explain any suggested treatment options. Dr. Lee has provided our family dental care for the past 12 years and I highly recommend his office!
T
4 months ago
Professional, friendly
Patrice and Dr. Lee very professional and friendly. They put me at was and explained everything fully. Excellent practice!
C
5 months ago
Fills like home
I love Dr.Lee and Patrice they always make me feel like I'm with family, and that I can trust them to take care of me.
J
6 months ago
Great job, keep up the good work also great receptionist and assistant.
J
6 months ago
It was easy and fast