Dr. Brandon Lee

Dentist

4444 West Northern Ave.

Suite A3

Glendale, AZ 85301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Personable, Gentle, & Hygienic
Dr. Lee is the most personable, gentle, and hygienic dentist you'll ever meet His staff is kind, and his office equipment is very up-to-date. I would give him 6 stars if I could. You won't regret visiting him and his team!
F
2 months ago
"Excellent cleaning and care. Thanks Dr. Lee and Patrice!" I highly recommend Dr. Lee's office.
N
2 months ago
Excellent Work - Great Staff
Dr. Lee is a dedicated professional who does very high quality work. His attention to detail is unsurpassed as is his calm, peaceful manor in making the patient feel comfortable. Although I am the biggest baby when it comes to sitting in the dental chair, even the numbing process was gentle. Because of Dr. Lee, I no longer have the 'dental anxiety' that I've carried around for decades. Also, His staff is very friendly and personable. Their experience and knowledge of Dr. Lee's services and insurance issues are most welcome. If you are needing any work done, I would highly recommend this practice.
K
3 months ago
Always a great visit
I've always had pleasant visits with Dr. Lee and Patrice. Very accomodating.
J
3 months ago
Always "High Quality"
I always feel like I'm with "family" when I go to Dr. Lee's office. Every four months for cleaning since he started his practice there. More often if something comes up.
G
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Great Dentist. I definitively recommend him.
L
6 months ago
great painless service what more is there !!
F
6 months ago
Dr.Lee and his staff are very professional. I'm always satisfied and happy of my dental procedures. I highly recommend dr.Lee to anyone looking for an amazing dentist.
T
7 months ago
Dr. Lee and his team are great!
I would recommend Dr. Lee for your dentistry needs, everyone there is helpful, knowledgeable and great people!
J
7 months ago
Always professional, always friendly, greatest dentist and staff ever.
Both me and my wife really like this dentists and his staff. They also make sure we understand our costs and insurance coverage before my work is done, with no surprises. Dr Lee works as gentle as he can, and routinely asks if your comfortable, the office staff has always been friendly and are happy to hold a conversation. Plenty of parking is readily available and the office is kept nice and cool during those hot months. I completely trust and appreciate the great work they provide 100% for my family.