Dr. Brandon Lee

Dentist

4444 West Northern Ave.

Suite A3

Glendale, AZ 85301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
14 hours ago
High quality of service
Great ! As usual.
A
1 month ago
They make you feel very comfortable, friendly.
Dr. Lee won my trust and I was very satisfied with the whole experience. I had not been to a dentist in a while just because I did not get around taking the time to find someone trustworthy. My daughter referred him to me and I referred by boyfriend to him. I am happy to of finally found a dentist.
B
2 months ago
Highly qualified service and very knowledgeable
I have known Dr. Lee and his assistant for over 15 years and have never been disappointed with their performance or with any person I was referred to . Very fine people and happy with their work .
R
3 months ago
Friendly and gentle
Right from the start, I felt comfortable and at ease. This office is kind and professional. Today was my first visit and I have no qualms about going back
G
4 months ago
Best dentist I ever had. Very comfortable.
C
7 months ago
Excellent
This office has made me love going to the dentist. They are super friendly, they always remember what's going on in my life. They super efficient, I always in and out in no time at all, and they always give me the best price on what ever work I need!
P
8 months ago
My first experience with Dr. Lee was very good. They got me right in, did a thorough examination and talked to me about different options. I felt comfortable and will continue going to him. His assistant was also very helpful and very professional doing the X-Rays, paper work and also making sure I had all the information I needed.
C
9 months ago
Glad I got Dr. Lee for my second opinion.
I had a crown fall off, I went to one of the large Dental practices close to my house where I have been going for years. After insurance paid their share my out of pocket would cost me over $450 just to see if there was anything they could do. I got Dr. Lee's name and number from my next door neighbor. I went in the next day to see him. He spent a little time getting to know me then did an extensive exam and said he could put the old crown back on. It has been two days and it feels and works just like it did before it fell off. My out of pocket was only $37. I was so happy with Dr. Lee, his assistant and the time he took on me I plan on setting up appointmenst with him for my wife and son.
G
10 months ago
Excellent as usual, staff is professional and Dr. Lee does a thorough and proffessional job.
F
11 months ago
High qualify dentist and staff
Dr. Brandon Lee is an excellent dentist, he is very patient and professional. Also is staff is very professional and friendly. I would recommend Dr.Lee to everyone who needs a dentist. He is the best dentist I and my family have had.