Dr. Brandon Rebber

Dentist

711 Hospital Dr

Andrews, TX 79714-3616

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
Great staff
I was extremely nervous but the staff was very nice and professional towards me. They made sure I was comfortable and assured me I was in good hands. I had a tooth pulled out no pain and it was done quickly. Will be going back even after my post for a full examination.
H
4 weeks ago
does anyone read? already filled out a power outage in Andrews prevented teeth cleaning rescheduled for May 14 ,18 HA Hanks
C
1 month ago
Please reschedule due to power failure. H. A. Hanks I show one of us has an appt for May 14. If so please cancel it. The Hanks old timers
L
2 months ago
Good Service
Great visit to the dentist. Was called to the back quickly. Waited approximately a half hour for the dentist to actually examine me, but a few x-rays were taken in that time. Dentist was very friendly and knowledgeable. I was hoping to get a more direct resolution for the reason for my visit, but it has been awhile since my last general examination. Staff were all pleasant and took care of me very well.
A
4 months ago
WONDERFUL
staff was very professional. made a very intimidating situation very comfortable. i will be using this office again.
S
5 months ago
Awsome!
W
6 months ago
Friendly professional Staff!
I had zero anxiety while at my visit. The staff is friendly and courteous and the dentist is professional and down to earth!
G
6 months ago
Great team
Dr. Char and Payten worked hard to give me a positive experience.
D
6 months ago
The staff and Dr are very sweet and I love how they explain what they are going to be doing!
R
7 months ago
People there are awesome. Explain everything they are doing. Plus the music they play is awesome.