Dr. Brandon Rebber

Dentist

711 Hospital Dr

Andrews, TX 79714-3616

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
WONDERFUL
staff was very professional. made a very intimidating situation very comfortable. i will be using this office again.
S
3 months ago
Awsome!
W
3 months ago
Friendly professional Staff!
I had zero anxiety while at my visit. The staff is friendly and courteous and the dentist is professional and down to earth!
G
3 months ago
Great team
Dr. Char and Payten worked hard to give me a positive experience.
D
3 months ago
The staff and Dr are very sweet and I love how they explain what they are going to be doing!
R
4 months ago
People there are awesome. Explain everything they are doing. Plus the music they play is awesome.
K
7 months ago
Great
S
7 months ago
My dentist experience was excellent everything being done was explained even pictures drew of my problem wit tooth they cavity and how it was deep in the root. I felt very confident that I was being very well taken care of , Have already gave a friend Dr Rebbers name location and phone number to set up her an appointment.
J
8 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Took my daughter in for treatment and they were well caring and took good care of my daughter during her treatment.
S
8 months ago
Professional & caring staff
Dr. Rebber & his staff in Andrews were very professional and caring. Besides having my wisdom teeth out more than 10 years ago, I have never had to have any dental procedures until my recent fillings. Needless to say I was really, really nervous about the procedure but Dr. Rebber & his staff were great & they didn't make me feel ridiculous for being so nervous. Best of all it was all painless! Thanks again for putting my "fillings" at ease!