Dr. Brandon Rebber

Dentist

711 Hospital Dr

Andrews, TX 79714-3616

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Great
S
1 month ago
My dentist experience was excellent everything being done was explained even pictures drew of my problem wit tooth they cavity and how it was deep in the root. I felt very confident that I was being very well taken care of , Have already gave a friend Dr Rebbers name location and phone number to set up her an appointment.
J
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Took my daughter in for treatment and they were well caring and took good care of my daughter during her treatment.
S
2 months ago
Professional & caring staff
Dr. Rebber & his staff in Andrews were very professional and caring. Besides having my wisdom teeth out more than 10 years ago, I have never had to have any dental procedures until my recent fillings. Needless to say I was really, really nervous about the procedure but Dr. Rebber & his staff were great & they didn't make me feel ridiculous for being so nervous. Best of all it was all painless! Thanks again for putting my "fillings" at ease!
B
3 months ago
Nothing to brag sbout
Did not see. Only had cleaning.
P
3 months ago
Poor CustomerCare
I actually saw dr char. This was a very disappointing visit. I had to wait 40 minutes in the waiting room before being called back. The only helpful person was Ashley at the front desk. Without her excellent help, I probably would never return. After the long wait, the assistant was not prepared. It took another hour for the dentist to see me. This was very bad wait since I was the first and only patient waiting. Another patient arrived after me but she did not have a long wait. Also dr char was rather insulting when he explained to me that my teeth were similar to a house with termites. Even if true it's a poor comparison tool. It took a total of 2.5 hours and I did not even get to have my teeth cleaned! Ashley did apologize for the wait and she got my next appointments. I will definitely not want to see dr char again. Ashley did offer me coupon and appt with another dentist
J
4 months ago
Very professional, friendly, and highly accommodating. Always make you feel welcome, and the customer care is second to none. We are very happy with the services and care we receive.
V
4 months ago
High quality service
High quality service,very professional, very nice staff, I would recommend going there.
J
5 months ago
Always very professional & cordial.
J
5 months ago
I found the whole staff to be friendly, courteous, informative & very professional. I actually enjoyed my visit there.