Dr. Brannock - Mallard Creek Dental

Dentist

501 Mallard Ln.

Taylor, TX 76574

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mallardcreekdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 day ago
Professional and Friendly
It's been awhile since I've gone to a dentist where I feel comfortable and very well taken care of. Dr. Brannock and his staff go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable. They are excellent with children also! I'm glad I have found and excellent dentist for my family and I. I strongly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a new dentist!
A
7 days ago
Highly Recommend
Always give the best service. Very nice and friendly.
M
1 month ago
Just first visit for a consultation.
All staff were friendly, professional, efficient and informative. Dr. Brannock was thorough, answered all my questions, and asked if I had any more. He presented me with all my options, and explained them well, and took steps to make me comfortable while I decided on my treatment options.
J
1 month ago
Prompt on time service, professional and friendly
The receptionists, hygienists and Dr Brannock himself are all very friendly and courteous, very personable! The receptionists always ask how my family is. Highly recommend this business.
J
1 month ago
Very happy
J
2 months ago
This is first dental practice where I felt comfortable. I have severe anxiety about dental procedures. In my past, I have had to take oral sedatives for each visit. Dr. Brannock was happy to prescribe them for me and I took them. When I got there, I was told I did not need to be numbed with injections, but there was a numbing gel that should work! No dental practice has ever offered this to me. I worked great and my fears were eased. I have been back since and had no anxiety, whatsoever! These people are amazing!!!
H
3 months ago
I'd give these folks an A+.
D
3 months ago
Great service Dr and staff were wonderful
My experience was wonderful love Dr Brannock very helpful and informative his staff makes you feel very welcome by the time you leave you almost feel like family I would recommend Dr. Brannock.
A
3 months ago
Great professional service...friendly and informative staff
My first visit was awesome! Love getting my teeth cleaned twice a year...wish it was more often! And they do it right! My hygienist was very thorough and Dr. Brannock did a complete check up on my teeth and gums.I was also quite pleased with the way they took the time to explain the other treatment I needed. When I go back for my next visit I know I will see the same people....that means alot to me!
J
3 months ago
Comfortable enviornment
The fact that Dr. Brannock does a variety of procedures for reasonable prices was important to me.