Dr. Brannock - Mallard Creek Dental

Dentist

501 Mallard Ln.

Taylor, TX 76574

Open Today By Appointment

mallardcreekdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Had bone spurs removed from old wisdom teeth. I was pleased with his efficiency.
D
4 weeks ago
Excellent Service!
We Love Dr. Brannock and his staff! He is the best dentist one could ever have...friendly, personable, professional, and highly knowledgeable and qualified. He entire staff is welcoming, friendly, professional, and strive to make your experience the best ever. We highly recommend Dr. Brannock and his staff to everyone who cares about quality service and results!
P
4 weeks ago
Quick and Professional
Great staff! Thanks for the unscheduled visit to fix a broken crown (which they did not install). Awesome new one in under 2 hours! Thanks again to Dr. Brannock and staff.
S
4 weeks ago
Great service, friendly and helpful staff
Dr. Brannock and his staff are 1st rate in caring service. The ladies at the front desk always greet with a smile. So thankful that Mallard Creek Dental was recommended to me. Best dentist I've ever had.
W
1 month ago
Everyone there is friendly, professional, and cares about you. Doc, is very good, and the help is excellent. Did a great job on me and did it very quick. Saved me many teeth, I thought I needed pulled. Thanks to them I feel better about my teeth.
W
1 month ago
Everyone there is friendly, professional, and cares about you. Doc, is very good, and the help is excellent. Did a great job on me and did it very quick. Saved me many teeth, I thought I needed pulled. Thanks to them I feel better about my teeth.
V
1 month ago
Friendly, Professional, Relaxing Atmosphere
My family goes to Dr. Brannock’s office. The hygienist is always so friendly and nice ~ and does a great job. Dr. Brannock is professional and always goes over everything and is easy to talk to or ask questions ~ making your experience at the dentist very comfortable. The entire office has a very relaxing atmosphere. I like that you can view your images along with the hygienist and Dr Brannock Highly Recommend!
W
1 month ago
Professional service
First time there, enjoyed the people and the service. Reasonable pricing, and great atmosphere.
M
2 months ago
Exceptional Staff, Compassionate, Marvelous w/children
Office staff is always energetic & up beat with a wonderful welcoming and fantastically wholesome departure. Hygienist are always prepared and friendly. Dr. Brannock is exceptional in his work & beyond phenomenal with children. Every visit has ended with my son & I smiling. I Highly recommend Mallard Creek Dental for any & all dental purposes your family my need.
L
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning
Very professional staff. Always cheerful. Makes every visit a pleasant one. Highly recommend going here for all your dental needs.