DR. BRANT MOZO DDS

Dentist

56 Ramtown-Greenville Rd

Quail Creek Mall

Howell, NJ 07731

Open Today By Appointment

drbrantmozo.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
As always, my fear of cleanings disappears with Barbara
Scheduled cleaning went smoothly as Barbara rendered my cleaning professionally. Barbara also listened to my concerns, took x-rays and related the info to Dr. Mozo. Barbara is so pleasant and very efficient.
P
2 weeks ago
Excellent.. and very courteous .. friendly....
Excellent....
R
4 weeks ago
Very Professional, courteous and friendly office.
We are very satisfied with the service we receive. This facility is in our Insurance Network.and they take care of all the discussions with the insurer and all the paperwork. We recommend them to all our relations and friends
L
1 month ago
The best dentist ever
T
1 month ago
I love how evwryone is so happy and calm. No one rushing. I also like you are taken at appointment time and not waiting
S
1 month ago
Excellent service
All three kids had appointments and the experience was thorough and easy. The staff was inviting and diligent. I would highly recommend.
L
2 months ago
Didn't realy do much except get blue mold in myy mustache and forehead somehow otherwise it was all great. wish I could start a Dr Mozo Fan Club and sit around watching live-action Dr.Mozo procedures daily.
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Just had my 6 month cleaning - Barbara is awesome. She always explains what she is going to do and make sure I’m comfortable. I highly recommend her.
T
2 months ago
High quality service, warm & friendly Staff
I was late for my appointment but I was greeted warm and friendly by the receptionist. I did not wait long to see the hygienist who was really nice. She told me what she was going to do before doing it so I did not get any surprises. Dr Mozo was awesome. The procedure was painfree and I was quite comfortable. Did not feel a thing. He even introduced himself to my husband who was waiting in the lobby and gave him an expected completion time. I’m happy I choose this dental office
L
2 months ago
Dr Mozo and staff
Going to the dentist is something that most people don't like to do, including myself. I had an appointment Monday and it was simply perfection. The receptionist was friendly and very professional, the dental assistant was as kind as one can be in every way and the dentist got it done and got me the heck out of there. Most importantly its Tuesday and I feel great!!! Also I didn't leave there broke, like I'm used to.