DR. BRANT MOZO DDS

Dentist

56 Ramtown-Greenville Rd

Quail Creek Mall

Howell, NJ 07731

Open Today By Appointment

drbrantmozo.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Very good experience. everyone was nice and friendly, and made me feel comfortable. the hygienist didn't make my mouth feel like it was in a war zone. As it has in the past. Glad I switched over to this dental group. And Dr. Mozo is pretty funny and personable, and stays professional the whole time.
T
6 days ago
Professional and friendly staff coupled with awesome service.
It was my daughter’s first experience and she was a bit nervous not knowing what to expect. Barbara was very thorough every step of the process and made it fun and interactive. My daughter loved the experience and is looking forward to her next cleaning. Always a pleasure going to this office.
G
2 weeks ago
Amazing staff
Always feel welcomed in his office. He has a great staff, everyone is very friendly.
J
4 weeks ago
Cleaning and exam
Love the hygienist who is very thorough, conscientious, and friendly. Dr. Mozo did an exam that was painless and uneventful. Last time I was there he put on a crown which has been great.
J
1 month ago
Routine cleaning/exam. Staff is always nice, and prices are reasonable.
K
1 month ago
Best Dentist Ever!
I'm one who has been fearful of going to the dentist since a child. When my last dentist retired I knew I didn't want to go to a large franchise . I was fortunate to find Dr.Mozo DDS. Dr. Mozo DDS and his staff are very professional, personable and patient, especially with some one like myself,who has high anxiety. My experiences have been pain and worry free. I also like that my mouth isn't numb for hours after I leave. I trust his work, which is outstanding and highly recommend him to everyone. He is the best dentist ever!
A
1 month ago
Great service and friendly staff
Dr. Mozo has a great manner, my time with him was brief but thorough.
B
2 months ago
Awesome As Usual!
Dr. Mozo and his staff are excellent! I had a cleaning with Barbara yesterday and she not only is the best hygienist ever, she has the most wonderful way about her. She makes you feel completely at ease, which is an accomplishment with me because I am extremely skittish when it comes to going to the dentist. I followed Dr. Mozo from his former practice and I recommend him to everyone! He is by far, the best dentist I have ever been to.
L
2 months ago
Happy Patient
Friendly staff and very competent doctor.
T
2 months ago
As always, a pleasure to be there!
Dr. Mozo truly has a personality that puts you at ease and makes the whole process of getting fillings less scary! He is always concerned with how you are feeling and ready to stop if you have the slightest pain. I'm one of those patients who had an extreme fear of Dentists after having the Dentist who saw me the whole time I was growing up do a drilling before the Novocain kicked in & then belittled me when I was screaming for him to stop because I was feeling every drilling. He went on to tell my Mother how let down he felt by me for being so immature! So, I had my Mom lecturing me on the car ride home, by the way is when the Novocain finally kicked in!! For those who have a fear of Dentists and have had an experience like mine, feel safe in knowing that this will NEVER happen with Dr. Mozo, I'm living proof! :)