DR. BRANT MOZO DDS

Dentist

56 Ramtown-Greenville Rd

Quail Creek Mall

Howell, NJ 07731

Open Today By Appointment

drbrantmozo.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Barbara
Barbara always makes me feel comfortable while cleaning my teeth very considerate of her patients Thank you as always
S
1 week ago
Checkup and Cleaning
Very happy with service and care taken.
B
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist & Staff!
Dr. Mozo always provides excellent care. I have been a patient for many years and have always been confident that I am getting the best care. He is a professional who is highly skilled. Barbara, the hygienist, is professional, does wonderful work and is easy to talk to. Ashley handles the front desk very efficiently and she kind and always helpful. All in all a great practice!
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly, profession, and knowledgeable staff!
My first appointment (of hopefully many) with Dr. Mozo went very well. The receptionist, Ashley, is exceptionally kind and extremely helpful. Sadly, my memory is getting the better of me at the moment and I forget the first name of the lovely woman who did the cleaning, exam, and x-rays, but she was awesome and easy to talk to as well! Dr. Mozo fitted me for a mouth guard. Insurance didn't cover it, unfortunately, but it was money well spent. Used it last night and felt immediate relief upon waking the following morning. Thank you all for everything!
R
1 month ago
Wonderful!
Clean office, good doctor, outstanding staff!
T
1 month ago
professional, friendly and courteous staff
I have been under the dental care of Dr Mozo for over 30 years since he had his practice in middlesex county. He is very professional. A perfectionist who won't let you leave the chair until you are absolutely satisfied with the outcome of whatever procedure he may have performed. He is extremely patient with you especially if you happen to be one of the more squeamish types. Dr Mozo has performed routine fillings , posts, crowns and bridges all to my satisfaction with no complications. The hygienists are also skilled, professional and personable people. In fact the entire office staff rates an A+
G
1 month ago
Best visit to a dentist ever.
Minimal wait at appointed time. Replaced a lost filling in an efficient, friendly manner.
K
1 month ago
Excellent Care
Easy to make appointments Office staff very helpful, welcoming Hygienists knowledgeable, gentle, and helpful Dr. Mozo knowledgeable, low-key, friendly, gentle Whether I've gone to the office with a problem or for routine care, it's an excellent experience each and every time.
T
3 months ago
As always, the Hygienist Barbara did a thorough & excellent job on cleaning my teeth. The office Staff was pleasant and informative.
Dr. Mozo also was quite pleasant and quickly yet thoroughly checked my teeth after the cleaning.
J
4 months ago
Execllent atmosphere and staff. Like Family.
Very happy with my teeth and thank you for making me walk away without any pain I always feel better. Everyone kind and does their job effectively. See you in FEB or sooner!