DR. BRANT MOZO DDS

Dentist

56 Ramtown-Greenville Rd

Quail Creek Mall

Howell, NJ 07731

Open Today By Appointment

drbrantmozo.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Dental Hygienist Barbara is the Best! Professional, Friendly and Great Service.
L
2 weeks ago
I had a chipped tooth and was able to be seen that next day . Dr Mozo was able to fix it right away and I was very pleased with his work . Always very professional and his office staff are very friendly.
D
2 weeks ago
Semi-Annual Cleaning and Checkup
I have learned from past visits that a cleaning by Stephanie will be thorough and efficient. She is terrific. Dr. Mozo came by to have a look - for trouble of course - and gratefully found no new issues. All good.
M
1 month ago
Broken Tooth
My tooth broke and I needed it fixed fast and correctly. Dr. Mozo was able to fit me in and do the work needed.
D
2 months ago
Very good experience. everyone was nice and friendly, and made me feel comfortable. the hygienist didn't make my mouth feel like it was in a war zone. As it has in the past. Glad I switched over to this dental group. And Dr. Mozo is pretty funny and personable, and stays professional the whole time.
T
2 months ago
Professional and friendly staff coupled with awesome service.
It was my daughter’s first experience and she was a bit nervous not knowing what to expect. Barbara was very thorough every step of the process and made it fun and interactive. My daughter loved the experience and is looking forward to her next cleaning. Always a pleasure going to this office.
G
2 months ago
Amazing staff
Always feel welcomed in his office. He has a great staff, everyone is very friendly.
J
3 months ago
Cleaning and exam
Love the hygienist who is very thorough, conscientious, and friendly. Dr. Mozo did an exam that was painless and uneventful. Last time I was there he put on a crown which has been great.
J
3 months ago
Routine cleaning/exam. Staff is always nice, and prices are reasonable.
K
3 months ago
Best Dentist Ever!
I'm one who has been fearful of going to the dentist since a child. When my last dentist retired I knew I didn't want to go to a large franchise . I was fortunate to find Dr.Mozo DDS. Dr. Mozo DDS and his staff are very professional, personable and patient, especially with some one like myself,who has high anxiety. My experiences have been pain and worry free. I also like that my mouth isn't numb for hours after I leave. I trust his work, which is outstanding and highly recommend him to everyone. He is the best dentist ever!