DR. BRANT MOZO DDS

Dentist

56 Ramtown-Greenville Rd

Quail Creek Mall

Howell, NJ 07731

Open Today By Appointment

drbrantmozo.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 week ago
Great, as always. I wouldn't drive 40 miles unless it was great.
S
4 weeks ago
The best care in dental service
This is the finest company you could hope to deal with, professional and kind and caring and helpful in both the dentist and staff. He is the best dentist I have been to in over 35 years and a very nice person to have caring for your health needs. It is like visiting an old friend every time I go there and I actually look forward to the next visit.
M
1 month ago
Great Service
Dr. Mozo is a professional. He cares about his patients. He does great work and treats his patients like human beings and not a number. I started going to Dr. Mozo after my dentist retired. I am completely satisfied with Dr. Mozo.
B
2 months ago
6 month checkup
Always a pleasant experience visiting Dr. Mozo’s office. Their hygentist Barbara does an excellent job with cleaning your teeth. Upon her completion Dr. Mozo comes in and does a complete examation. Easy to schedule appointments. You are taken into the exam room usually on time with little to no wait time. His office staff is pleasant and professional.
C
2 months ago
As always, my fear of cleanings disappears with Barbara
Scheduled cleaning went smoothly as Barbara rendered my cleaning professionally. Barbara also listened to my concerns, took x-rays and related the info to Dr. Mozo. Barbara is so pleasant and very efficient.
P
2 months ago
Excellent.. and very courteous .. friendly....
Excellent....
R
3 months ago
Very Professional, courteous and friendly office.
We are very satisfied with the service we receive. This facility is in our Insurance Network.and they take care of all the discussions with the insurer and all the paperwork. We recommend them to all our relations and friends
L
3 months ago
The best dentist ever
T
3 months ago
I love how evwryone is so happy and calm. No one rushing. I also like you are taken at appointment time and not waiting
S
4 months ago
Excellent service
All three kids had appointments and the experience was thorough and easy. The staff was inviting and diligent. I would highly recommend.