DR. BRANT MOZO DDS

Dentist

56 Ramtown-Greenville Rd

Quail Creek Mall

Howell, NJ 07731

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Great Dr very patient and listen to what you want.And Hygienist is very good .Ashley is superb
K
3 months ago
Friendly Staff, on time, awesome cleaning
I HATE, HATE, HATE going to the dentist due to prior experiences. I needed to find a new dentist, I had a new crown done that would not stay in. I found this office. Dr. Mozo and the staff are very friendly and helpful. They fit me in and fixed my cap. I then went in for a cleaning. She cleaned my teeth better then anyone I have used before. Office was again very friendly and helpful for the second visit. They were also on time for my appointment. I am very happy.
M
3 months ago
Very good dentist
Needed root canal and crown. Dr. Mozo sent me to an endodontist for the root canal and he would perform the post/crown procedure. The endodontist had some concerns if a post and crown could be performed and stated that Dr. Mozo will have to perform some 'magic'. Well, yesterday went for the post and he completed this task in a very professionally, quickly, and efficiently. He did his 'magic' and I am pleased with his capability.
M
3 months ago
Dental Hygienist Barbara is the Best! Professional, Friendly and Great Service.
L
4 months ago
I had a chipped tooth and was able to be seen that next day . Dr Mozo was able to fix it right away and I was very pleased with his work . Always very professional and his office staff are very friendly.
D
4 months ago
Semi-Annual Cleaning and Checkup
I have learned from past visits that a cleaning by Stephanie will be thorough and efficient. She is terrific. Dr. Mozo came by to have a look - for trouble of course - and gratefully found no new issues. All good.
M
4 months ago
Broken Tooth
My tooth broke and I needed it fixed fast and correctly. Dr. Mozo was able to fit me in and do the work needed.
D
5 months ago
Very good experience. everyone was nice and friendly, and made me feel comfortable. the hygienist didn't make my mouth feel like it was in a war zone. As it has in the past. Glad I switched over to this dental group. And Dr. Mozo is pretty funny and personable, and stays professional the whole time.
T
5 months ago
Professional and friendly staff coupled with awesome service.
It was my daughter’s first experience and she was a bit nervous not knowing what to expect. Barbara was very thorough every step of the process and made it fun and interactive. My daughter loved the experience and is looking forward to her next cleaning. Always a pleasure going to this office.
G
5 months ago
Amazing staff
Always feel welcomed in his office. He has a great staff, everyone is very friendly.