DR. BRANT MOZO DDS

Dentist

56 Ramtown-Greenville Rd

Quail Creek Mall

Howell, NJ 07731

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drbrantmozo.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
High quality the best dentist I have ever been to and have been for years
Always on time and painless, great job, thanks nice friendly office staff always the best.
J
3 months ago
Felt very comfortable on my 1st visit. He didn't discourage me with a load of high-tech procedures and names of products that he wanted to install in my mouth. This felt like a practice of good old-fashioned dentistry at reasonable cost. appts. can be booked close together so you don't have to list going to the dentist as your new hobby.
Read the title cause I am not retyping it.
J
3 months ago
Quality and Caring Pratice
Excellent and caring staff and Dr. Mozo was wonderful. I felt comfortable with him right away. Quick appointments and service was great.
L
4 months ago
Quality service.
Quick appointments,friendly staff, the experiences is excellent.
G
4 months ago
Dentist office professional review for Mozo.
Dr Mozo has a pleasant professional yet calming deameanor. I had my teeth cleaned and the dental hygienist was excellent. He ce in an spoke to me afterwards and relaxed my fears about a tooth that needs serious attention. I would recommend this dentist.
M
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Excellent experience. Wonderful office staff.
T
4 months ago
The service I received at my dental appt. was great. I do not like going to the dentist, but Dr. Mozo made the experience tolerable and pain free.
R
4 months ago
The best dental office around !!
Friendly staff, was seen with no wait time, excellent practice, will go no where else !!
V
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Excellent experience. Very friendly and knowledgable personnel
J
6 months ago
Excellent high quality and very Professional service
Service was timely to my appointment time and was highly professional in a very friendly office environment.