Dr. Brian L Stephens DDS

Dentist

1525 N Washington Ave

Weatherford, OK 73096

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Excellent and professional
Dr. Stephens and his staff are AWESOME! They were very friendly and welcoming. I will recommend Dr. Stephens to everyone!
A
1 month ago
I was very pleased with the wonderful service I received today, sweet, friendly and professional. I do appreciate it.
K
1 month ago
Very satisfied
I was greeted in a very friendly way. Was called back almost immediately and taken care of very quickly. Very satisfied.
T
1 month ago
Friendly and Caring
I was treated with care and compassion. Ashlea noticed I was getting a little anxious and she stopped cleaning to check on me. That was so nice. Ashlea explained everything she was doing and the reasons why. When Dr. Stephens came into the room he was very personable and checked the areas that were needed. We discussed a plan together. It was nice to understand everything.
T
1 month ago
Great service, friendly people and very professional staff.
M
1 month ago
They care
Love the way they care and connect with each patient!
C
1 month ago
Great visit.
L
1 month ago
Confident about treatment
All of Dr. Stephens’ staff, dental assistants and hygienist are knowledgeable and pleasant. I know I am getting the best care possible.
R
2 months ago
Great everyone very professional
A
2 months ago
Friendly, fast service
Filling for my son, took about 30 minutes. Quick and easy--very friendly staff.