Dr. Brian L Stephens DDS

Dentist

1525 N Washington Ave

Weatherford, OK 73096

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Professional and friendly
Amazing
C
3 days ago
Professional
I love the professionalism during our visit. Dr Stephens have a Very pleasant staff. Thank you for taking care of my boys. Our hygienist was very loving and Dr Stephens made us feel like family. Thank you. Definitely going to recommend him to my family and friends.
B
1 week ago
Professional and Honest
I came in for cleaning and checkup. Everything went very well. Dr. was upfront about options to consider about the future of my teeth without trying to pressure me. I told the hygienist about a canker sore in my mouth, and she was very careful not to irritate it. I really appreciate that. Overall good experience!
M
2 weeks ago
Professional & Friendly
Dr. Stephens and his staff were wonderful with my son at his appointment. It my son’s first visit to the dentist so he was nervous. Everyone who works at the office was very kind to him and made him feel comfortable. As they did the cleaning, they explained things along the way that put him at ease.
T
2 weeks ago
The dental team helped me relax and were so professional.
Dr. Stephens and his team were so helpful and friendly. I came in with a problem tooth and they took care of me. I am so happy I chose Dr. Stephens for of my dental health because he cares about my entire well being.
W
3 weeks ago
Timely, high quality professional service by Dr. Brian and all his staff.
Very nice. Prompt, friendly, enjoyable interaction.
L
4 weeks ago
Dr. Brian Stephens is a very caring and thorough dentist, who goes the extra mile to provide the best care for his patients. I trust him completely to take care of my teeth and all dental concerns.
R
1 month ago
1st dental appointment for 4 year old
Great experience - hygienists there are all so sweet and made my son feel so comfortable during his first dental visit.
S
1 month ago
Very Attentive
The staff is professional and very attentive to the patients needs and concerns. The office is organized and prompt to keep the scheduled appointment time. A Wonderful Experience.
D
1 month ago
Very good dentist and staff. Suggest to all my friends if they are looking.