Dr. Brian L Stephens DDS

Dentist

1525 N Washington Ave

Weatherford, OK 73096

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Emily was very professional and courteous. She did a really good job of cleaning, got me in and out in a timely fashion then scheduled my next appointment.
G
3 weeks ago
Great dental office
I no longer dread going to the dentist.
M
4 weeks ago
The Best Around
It was just my 3rd time visiting Dr. Stephens and his awesome staff! My first visit was the first in years and I was told exactly what to focus on to get my teeth back in shape. Thanks to their professional yet friendly care, my teeth are in perfect condition again! I love everything about the place, and I always look forward to my next visit. Top care from a top doctor and staff.
K
2 months ago
Excellent staff and great with kids!
Excellent service as always!
J
2 months ago
I waited a couple of weeks to do this to see if I still had any pain... It did go away and I can actually chew on my right side again... Good job Brian!!! Boomer Sooner!!!!!!!
K
2 months ago
Most professional
Dr. Stephens and his staff are a team that provide high quality care for your dental needs. I enjoy the upbeat and friendly atmosphere. I have had regular check ups and crown work through Dr. Stephens practice. From the front desk through out, nothing but smiles. Always a pleasure
S
2 months ago
As always.....for a dentist I never dread going. Completely great DDS and staff
S
2 months ago
Everything was done quickly and efficiently! thanks!
C
2 months ago
Wonderful !
S
3 months ago
Great experience!
I had a broken tooth fixed and they were great! I was well taken care of! They are very professional and friendly.