Dr. Brian L Stephens DDS

Dentist

1525 N Washington Ave

Weatherford, OK 73096

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Absolutely the best dentist this side of western ok.. Would highly recommend!! great staff and great dentist!!
S
5 days ago
My appointment went fine as usual! Dr. Stephens have always been courteous, caring, and informative. I especially appreciate that everyone there has a "gentle" touch and is concerned about my comfort. Great job,as usual!
J
1 week ago
Excellent care.
Dr. Stephens is a great dentist. Very professional, personable staff.
R
2 weeks ago
They always take great care of you as a patient, and they always make you feel welcome and relaxed.
L
2 weeks ago
Nice Experience
I had my teeth cleaned by Emily and a crown put on a tooth by Dr. Stephens. This was the first time I got a crown in one visit. All prior crowns (other dentists) required at least two visits. The work was done in a professional and timely manner. I really could not have asked for a better experience.
J
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly service
Excellent dental care from Dr. Stephens and his staff!
B
1 month ago
Great healthcare experience
I have been coming here for years and Dr. Stephens and all his staff are very professional, personable and take their time with explaining everything. Have had nothing but positive experiences and will use no other dentist but this one.
J
1 month ago
I felt comfortable and relaxed as Emily did excellent work on cleaning my teeth. She was able to answer all of my questions and used this opportunity to teach. I chose the Floride treatment as she pointed out the benefits for me. Dr Stephens is always very personable and easy to understand his suggestions.
F
2 months ago
The best dental services ever
I had cleaning, xrays, and exam with complete explanation of next steps. No one likes going to the dentist, but it’s always a very good experience here. To the point of “ best dentist and staff ever “.
B
2 months ago
Professional and Personable
Came in for a cleaning and exam. Very pleased. Dr. Stephens explained his concerns about my teeth and gave me options without making me feel pressured.