Dr. Brian L Stephens DDS

Dentist

1525 N Washington Ave

Weatherford, OK 73096

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Friendly, fast service
Filling for my son, took about 30 minutes. Quick and easy--very friendly staff.
B
7 days ago
They were great!
Diamond was friendly and energetic. She and the front desk helped with play by play on treatment plan. The doctor was kind and courteous, and he really knew his stuff. He went over every tooth. I really enjoyed them. Can't wait until our next visit when I'll get the smile I want! 😁
C
2 weeks ago
My dental professional did a superb job
He took time to explain and talk. I appreciate him
A
2 weeks ago
prompt, courteous diagnoses and resolution.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Best service! This dental practice makes you feel like you are family. They are always kind, helpful, and great! I recommend them to anyone.
L
4 weeks ago
Dr. Stephens and his staff make "going to the dentist" a good experience. They are always upbeat, pleasant, professional, happy in their work and caring. Wouldn't consider going anywhere else.
L
1 month ago
Always provide friendly, courteous and professional service.
F
1 month ago
Great Service Every Time
I've been going to Dr. Stephens for nearly 17 years and have always enjoyed prompt, professional service from all of his staff. He is very good dentist and attentive to patient's needs. His office is also very good at getting patients in if they have an emergency.
N
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Office
Everyone is most professional and knowledgeable in their job. Dr. Stephens makes going to the dentist NOT horrible. He is gentle and kind and a superior dentist.
K
1 month ago
Very professional with a friendly staff!!