Dr. Brian L Stephens DDS

Dentist

1525 N Washington Ave

Weatherford, OK 73096

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
professional and friendly
Dental hygienist was knowledgeable, friendly and did a good job cleaning teeth and let me know to change up my brushing to prevent issues. Dentist was also good with suggesting future plans for my teeth and what to watch out for in the future.
J
2 days ago
I have always been very pleased with the dental care I have received in your office The end results of my treatment have always been very positive. Your staff is very pleasant. helpful and comforting when I call for an appointment or for some information. I would not hesitate to recommend you to anyone for their dental care or to follow any recommendation you make for any of my care.
S
1 week ago
Excellent dentist!!
B
2 weeks ago
Quality teeth cleaning
Considerate of my tender spots. Cleaned well between all the teeth and gums. Offered quality advice on how to do a better job of cleaning my teeth. Friendly, polite, caring. I am real pain phobe about my teeth, Emily was gentle but thorough.
J
3 weeks ago
So patient with my 4 year old!
S
1 month ago
Appointment to place cap on tooth
My experience was everything I expected it to be! From the girl who did x-rays to the dentist and his assistant, everyone was very professional. They were all very polite and sincerely concerned about my comfort and doing the procedure to fix my problems. I really love my dentist and , for me, that's saying something because I sincerely HATE going to the dentist! I would and DO recommend Dr. Stephens to others!
S
1 month ago
The service was professional and it was provided by friendly well trained professionals.
I liked him. He was friendly, helpful and very knowledgeable .
B
1 month ago
Kind, Caring and Professional!
My child had a cavity filled recently, by Dr. Stephens. He and his staff made her feel very comfortable and at ease. They are so patient and good at explaining what they are about to do so that the patient is less anxious about what's taking place. This dentistry practices in a kind and ethical manner. Our family is grateful to have them!
L
2 months ago
Outstanding, Friendly, and Professional Service!
Outstanding experience! Caring professionals and excellent technology combine for a great patient experience.
C
2 months ago
Great experience. I was concerned about pain in jawbone and fear of my tooth trying to abscess. Dr Stephens and staff were extremely caring and helpful. Took X-ray and mutually agreed we would watch tooth and if I had any trouble I was to call the office. Very thankful I was worked in to have this checked out.