Dr. Brian LeSage

Dentist

436 N Roxbury Dr.

Suite 100

Beverly Hills, CA 90210

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cosmetic-dentistry.com/m

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
highest quality service and level of professionalism
Dr. Brian LeSage has been my dentist for about 20 years. Can't recommend him enough. He's top in his field and a genuine gentleman. His entire staff is wonderful to see as they make going to the dentist a lovely experience.
M
2 months ago
Dr. Brian LeSage is an amazing, extremely experience dentist. I have tried different dentist over 5 years period of time, and Dr. LeSage can not be even compared to another dentists. He has fixed other dentists’ mistakes multiple times, and I decided that he is the only dentist I am going to go to.
C
2 months ago
The best dentist
Nothing but great things to say!
L
3 months ago
Excellent as always
I have been seeing Dr. Le Sage for many (maybe 15+) years. Today he took care of a couple of small cavities. He is the best dentist around -- I would not trust anyone else with my teeth.
M
3 months ago
Wonderful treatment by Dr. LeSage and his great staff, as always. Would highly recommend!!!
D
6 months ago
Brian LeSage is truly the best dentist there is
The first thing that you notice when walking into Dr. LeSage’s office is how welcoming the environment is. Then you are greated by an incredibly friendly and qualified staff. Once you are shown to your chair you are made as comfortable as though you were in your own living room. I’ve been to other dentists and I can tell you that Dr. LeSage’s dental hygienists are another level. You feel taken care of and any concerns are addressed. Then there is Brian LeSage. If there is a better dentist I’ve neither met them or heard of them. Dr. LeSage will find the “root” cause of any underlying issue and make sure that your teeth and games are healthy and will last you a lifetime. I had an issue that another doctor closer to my home worked on for several weeks and in one visit Dr. LeSage solved the issue and got me back to pain free and a healthy tooth. Needless to add Dr. LeSage’s cosmetic work is of the highest possible level. While some dentists are spending their time on television Dr. LeSage is busy teaching other dentists how to do their work better. Finally, his efficient and experienced billing staff expertly handles the insurance and financial aspects for you. I could not recommend Dr. LeSage and his team highly enough.
D
8 months ago
I am very happy that I have Dr. Brian LeSage as my dentist. He is very thorough. I would highly recommend him. Darice Richman Cooper
N
9 months ago
Highest quality service and expertise, fantastic staff, friendly atmosphere
Today's visit was for teeth cleaning which I have every 3 months. The hygenist, Stephanie, did a wonderful job as always. I've been under the care of Dr. LeSage for about 20 years now. I wouldn't be so faithful if he weren't the best dentist in all of my 74 years! He popped in to see me before I left even though I didn't have an appt to confer with him today. We talked about the next stage of treatment for the upper teeth now that the lower teeth have all been taken are of. After explaining the procedure I asked about the cost including the lab. He will contact the lab and let me know. Dr. LeSage is a wonderful listener and truly cares about the dental health of all his patients. He will bend over backwards to be sure you understand everything about your next procedure. He is highly respected throughout the world, literally, and is invited to be the key speaker at conventions in the US, Europe, and the Far East because of his innovative techniques and exceptional knowledge. I recommend him without equivocation.
F
10 months ago
The best dentist I know
Dr Brian LeSage is exceptionally knowledgeable and well-informed. Never willing to take shortcuts, he delivers first class dental care and advice. I would recommend him unequivocally.
D
11 months ago
Dr. Le Sage is an excellent dentist and I have total confidence in his abilities.