Dr. Brian Maddaford

Dentist

Box 517, 1 - 30 Co-op Dr

Oakbank, MB R0E 1J0

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 months ago
Professional as always:)
I am always very impressed with my treatment at Pine Ridge Dental. Everyone is kind and caring. I Highly Recommend them
B
8 months ago
Knowledgeable and professional
My appointment was with a tech I believe - Valerie, she was nice, and made sure I understood everything she was doing. The receptionist was informative and friendly. The office is also clean and welcoming.
S
9 months ago
Undecided
I went in for the first time about a month ago. The dental service was adequate while the front end staff were exceptional. At the end of the appointment I booked an appointment for a cleaning. Was told the hygenist only worked on Wednesday and they were booking about a month out. I booked my appointment showed up a few minutes early only to find the hygenist was busy with another patient so the dentist did the first half of the appointment and then handed it over to the hygenist. Found the dentist was quite rough with the scrapping.
R
9 months ago
Service with a Smile
Pine Ridge dental is a convenient, efficient and friendly dental service. Having moved to the Oakbank area a year and half ago we needed to locate a new dentist. The choice to give our dental needs to Pine Ridge was made easy and has been proven to be a good one. From an efficient booking system, top notch service and excellent care in the chair, they have surpassed my expectations. I would not hesitate in recommending this dental service to anyone. Friendly, caring and thorough.
A
9 months ago
Great place
Very good
R
9 months ago
Good Job Thanks Brian
K
10 months ago
Clean pleasant office, modern equipment
Good experience Will be back next year
J
10 months ago
Friendly & Kind
Both kids (3 and 6) love it here! Shauna is so kind and caring they both sit through a whole cleaning at total ease and comfort. Doctor Maddaford is quick and gentle with them. They always leave happy and get excited to return!
J
10 months ago
Great service
M
10 months ago
My first visit at Pine Ridge Dental
I highly recommend Pine Ridge Dental. They are all very courteous. My last 2 cleanings at my old dentist's office weren't very thorough so I was looking for a change. The cleaning made my teeth feel great and my check up was done top notch.