Dr. Brian Maddaford

Dentist

Box 517, 1 - 30 Co-op Dr

Oakbank, MB R0E 1J0

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 hours ago
Amazing
As always Dr Maddaford and his staff do a great job! Making me feel comfortable. Thanks!
M
1 day ago
First visit
Very professional and welcoming experience. The cleaning was top notch
E
3 days ago
Excellent service
Very professional and informative about what had to be done.
E
3 days ago
Excellent service
Very professional and informative about what had to be done.
M
1 week ago
Professional and friendly staff
We were very happy with our care. He was very thorough yet efficient. He took the time to explain everything and was very gentle.
S
1 week ago
Great & friendly service!!
Thanks for the wonderful visit today Dr Brian & Shauna! Brought all 3 of my children in today for cleanings ,X-rays and exam! Everyone enjoys their visits, they get to choose a show on netflixs and just sit back and relax! We feel very at ease at this office, always polite and takes the time to explain future treatment! I highly recommend this office !
T
1 week ago
Daughter's First Time
I went for a regular cleaning / check-up today with my 7-year old daughter and we both had very friendly and professional experiences. Great place for dental care in the Oakbank area.
S
2 weeks ago
Very Impressed
Couldn't have asked for more. X-Rays were a breeze and the staff made a point of putting you at ease immediately.
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent service!
Got our full family in for a yearly checkup and any needed work. Polite and friendly service as always!
S
1 month ago
Great with kids
I just switched my kids over to Dr. Maddaford. He was great with them, along with the rest of the staff.