Dr. Brian Mosier

Dentist

1816 Beaver Ave.

Des Moines, IA 50310

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mosierdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
Great dentist visit
Been a patient for over 20 years and my dad was a patient forever before me. Always a friendly welcome and always on time. Service with a smile!
A
6 months ago
Love my dentist
I’ve been going to Dr Mosier since junior high school. I’m now almost 40 years old. I did try a different dentist when I lived in Ames during college for convenience & hated it. Same with Ankeny, never was a fan. I would be willing to drive wherever for his office. He’s personable, easy to make appointments with, always has interesting stories, great staff, etc. About 12 years ago my son fell at daycare & his front tooth was either broken or pushed up into his gums. Dr Mosier was on summer break at home. I called him, he met me at the office right away & took x rays. You would be hard pressed to find a dentist with that dedication for a child that had never even been to the dentist yet. While I haven’t had too many issues with my teeth ever, I would be confident in any work done by him. We were joking today about his plans to live forever & I said great because I don’t want to find a new dentist ever :)
Response from Dr. Brian Mosier
Thank you Amy for the review. We appreciate the positive feedback. We also love that you are willing to drive out of your way to come see us!
G
7 months ago
Great Personal Service
My family and I have gone to Dr Mosier for our dental care for over 30 years....love him and his staff!!
C
8 months ago
The best!
I have been going to Dr. Mosier's office for several years now and would recommend them to anyone. They are always very friendly and welcoming.
B
8 months ago
Dr. Mosier and his staff is great!
Dr. Mosier and his staff are always very friendly and accommodating. The office is neat and there are lots of cool things to look at (to distract you) while in the chair. And if that doesn't get ya, his jokes will :) Aside from all that, the quality of work and professionalism is on par too.
T
8 months ago
Professional
Brian and staff are great, not only do they do their job well ~we have a great time catching up with each other. I've been going there over 23 years, and wouldn't go anywhere else!
D
8 months ago
Quality
Great service
B
9 months ago
Like family
One of the few remaining "Mom & Pop Shop" type of businesses where they know you by name and treat you like family.
D
11 months ago
love these folks
Been my dentist for 20 years drive back to old neighborhood just to stay with them
B
12 months ago
Family dentist for many years & never disappointed with Brian or his staff. Has always provided the best of service with a friendly heart!