Dr. Brian R. Peterson, D.D.S., P.C.

Dentist

6812 E Brown Road, Suite 101

Mesa, AZ 85207

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
Always great service and customer service
Always great service and customer service
J
4 months ago
Feels like family
Every time I go, I am made to feel like a member of the family. Everyone is always friendly. I've never had a bad experience.
W
4 months ago
Highly skilled professional
Over the years Dr. Peterson has provided several fillings and a couple crowns for me. He is extremely skillful, professional and personable. Above all I appreciate his ability to perform his work quickly and with little to no pain. I can‘t recommend him enough. He is by far the BEST DENTIST that I have had the pleasure to have work on my teeth.
W
5 months ago
Excellent Dentist with friendly, professional staff
I have been a patient of Dr. Peterson‘s for 3 years and could not be happier. He is by far the best dentist I've ever had. He is skillful, honest and caring, and his staff is also top notch. I highly recommend Dr. Peterson.
M
5 months ago
Professional - caring - attentive
We've been patients for many years. Always felt patient care and treatment was great but now I have no words to adequately say how I feel about Dr Peterson's concern for my well being. Dr Peterson answered my call for help on a Friday evening by meeting me at his office to take care of my dental emergency. How does one say thank you for this above and beyond treatment? I'm forever in his debt and will sing his praises to everyone I know. If you need to find a dental practice look no further. Dr Peterson and his staff treat you as a friend which is a great comfort in an often tense situation. Modern, clean office, too.
R
5 months ago
Enjoyable
My visit was as usual a very pleasant experience. The staff was friendly and put you at ease. They talked about what was happening with you and listened to what you had to say. Dr. Peterson is great and has a personality to match. They remember you from last visit. They take a real interest in doing the best for you. You can't do better!!
Response from Dr. Brian R. Peterson, D.D.S., P.C.
Thank you Bob! It is a pleasure to have you in our practice!
B
5 months ago
Highly recommended
I never thought I would actually look forward to going to the dentist! Dr. Peterson is such a nice guy and his staff is very friendly. They make getting your teeth cleaned a pleasant, painless experience. You can't go wrong visiting Dr. Peterson's office!
Response from Dr. Brian R. Peterson, D.D.S., P.C.
Thank you Barb. It is a pleasure to have you in our practice!
J
6 months ago
Dr Peterson is very professional, friendly, conscientious, his staff is awesome........
Response from Dr. Brian R. Peterson, D.D.S., P.C.
Thank you Jerry. We are grateful to have you in our practice!
M
6 months ago
Wonderful
Thank you for making me feel so comfortable!! I struggle at the dentist and you made it a lot easier.
K
7 months ago
Friendly, helpful staff, short wait times for appointments and Dr. Peterson is extremely courteous and gentle with my teeth. I have a small mouth and some dentists appear to be working under the hood of their car instead of a person's mouth -- not so with Dr. Peterson. He explains what he's doing while he's doing it, which is helpful in calming me and helping me understand what's happening in there... Would highly recommend his office to my friends.