Dr. Brian Schwab and Dr. Matthew Cambria

Dentist

109 Anna Ave.

Blandon, PA 19510

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
I suffer from severe anxiety associated with Dental work. This is the BEST dentist ever professional and patient
S
2 months ago
Child’s first dentist visit
Dental hygienist was so sweet and patient with my two-year-old’s first appointment she got him warmed up so he felt comfortable with the tool she was going to use and he was able to open his mouth and let her do what she needed to. Dr Cambria also came in to, very friendly and professional. Office is clean and welcoming. Very happy with our service and will be returning and recommending!
A
2 months ago
Best Dentists
A+ dental place from the moment I walked in to the moment I left. Fast prompt courteous service. Highly recommend it.
L
2 months ago
Very professional but also very personal. They make every attempt to make you feel comfortable.
T
2 months ago
Thanks again to everyone in the office tonight and especially Dr Cambria for squeezing my husband in to fix his broken tooth and also understanding my need for urgency to get my daughter to her SOFTBALL GAME since He couldn't. It is those LIFE CURVES that often go unrecognized.... and I just wanted to SAY THANK YOU GOR THE GREAT SERVICE!!
L
2 months ago
Tooth pulled
Thank u all for helping me not have pain any more .... after pulling tooth out we found a cyst on the end of my tooth and that was causing all my pain ..... thanks again for making me feel better
S
2 months ago
Going to the Dentist is a Pleasure
Absolutely fabulous High tech dental care Combined with Dr Schwab's wonderful personality creates an exceptional experience Truly no anxiety about seeing theses guys Also office staff are professional and courteous.
E
2 months ago
Another great visit
No wait time and friendly office staff.
D
3 months ago
Teeth cleaning.
Was in yesterday for the first time and I want to thank you for making me feel so welcome and comfortable while I had my teeth cleaned. Enjoyed meeting Dr.Matt Cambria and Chris. Look forward to next time.
J
3 months ago
Great new office , quality care
5 stars !!