Dr. Brian Schwenk DMD at Peachtree Corners Dentistry

Dentist

4025 Wetherburn Way Suite 100

Peachtree Corners, GA 30092

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
19 hours ago
Everything was TOPS!
J
2 days ago
What a terrific group of professionals!
I continue to be very pleased with Dr. Brian Schwenk and his team. They are timely, efficient, kind and personable. I always feel at home there and invariably strike up a conversation with Brian or his staff and their engagement is so authentic. Can't say enough great things about this group of pros!!
S
5 days ago
Accommodating, Warm and Friendly Practice
Dr. Schwenk, Kelly, and the entire team at Peachtree Corners provide great dental care in a welcoming fashion. They even opened their office the day after Christmas to accommodate patients like me who had to cancel a previous appointment, and/or for those who were off during the holidays and requesting appointments before the year end. Fantastic southern hospitality and superior service for every patient, every day ! Much appreciated.
K
1 week ago
Perfect
Thanks Dr. Schwenk for a quick, painless filling. You are the best!!
D
1 week ago
No pain.. Crown prep
I had the first of 2 visits to put a crown on a jaw tooth. Dr. Schwenk made sure I would feel no pain, and quickly and efficiently got the work done, all the while keeping the atmosphere light and pleasant with his assistant Candace. I am more than satisfied with the dental service I receive at Dr. Schwenk's office and the friendliness and welcoming of his staff is a pleasure. I am retired now and live about an hour away from his office but its well worth the drive to be treated the way I am.
E
3 weeks ago
Quick and thorough
I can expect friendly, quick and thorough appointments. I've even convinced my husband to change dentists.
W
1 month ago
Always outstanding. Friendly competent staff. Excellent dentistry.
M
2 months ago
Wonderful service always!
Great as always! Have been going to see this dentist for 30 years, and, hopefully, at least 30 more!
D
2 months ago
New hygienist super!
I enjoyed Jennifer cleaning my teeth this week. She was friendly and thorough, and I felt I was in capable hands. I'm glad she's joined the team!
J
2 months ago
I've recommended Dr. Schwenk to countless neighbors throughout the years
My family has been so fortunate to have Dr. Schwenk attend our dental needs through the years. He is an excellent dentist and explains what needs to be done. I've never had any problems with dental work he's done. The staff is very efficient, super friendly, and polite. They keep on schedule and know that the patients' time is as valuable as the doctor's. I highly recommend Dr. Brian Schwenk.