Dr. Brian Schwenk DMD at Peachtree Corners Dentistry

Dentist

4025 Wetherburn Way Suite 100

Peachtree Corners, GA 30092

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
14 hours ago
Always a great experience at this dental office. Dr. Schwenk is the best. I wouldn't go anywhere else. So professional yet warm and compassionate. His staff is the best - friendly and very proficient and efficient. Have been going to this dentist over 25 years and always a wonderful visit. You can't say that about going to the dentist, but I do!
S
3 days ago
In all respects excellent.
P
3 days ago
Very Professional
T
7 days ago
My first visit was great!
This was my first time visiting Dr Schwenk. He and his team were amazing. They performed a thorough dental example and spent time describing every detail of my dental health. I will be back.
M
2 weeks ago
Awesome Experience!!
I came to Dr Schwenk about 4 years ago. Prior to becoming one of his patients, my dental experience(s) haven't been the best to say the least. EVERY single visit with him has been a pleasurable. I appreciate him and the whole team. The environment, chair side manner and patience, makes you want to care more for your smile.... And I do! Great Job!!
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent service and very great dentist and staff
Getting ready for a crown and it was so much easier and comfortable then I expected Dr. Schwenk was fantastic and Candace was very knowledgeable and gentle. I would recommend Dr. Schwenk to anyone.
G
3 weeks ago
High Dental Work
Dr. Schwenk does exceptional work and is assisted by very competent and professional staff. Definitely recommend him as a family dentist.
S
1 month ago
Excellent cleaning
My appointment today was excellent. I always get a great cleaning but today had more instruction on using my Sonicare toothbrush to get particles caught between my bottom teeth. Dr. Schwenk gave me a good check and everyone sent me off with greetings for a wonderful day.
N
1 month ago
Had a wonderful experience @ the office of Dr. Shwanke. This was my first visit & the staff was very friendly, office welcoming, & locationπŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»
C
1 month ago
Great service
Great Dentist and staff. Very Professional kind and courteous. A great communication before and after service. Office areas are very clean and service was excellent.