Dr. Brian Schwenk DMD at Peachtree Corners Dentistry

Dentist

4025 Wetherburn Way Suite 100

Peachtree Corners, GA 30092

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
7 days ago
New Patient Visit
My first visit with Dr. Schwenk. Couldn't have been better. Staff & Dr. very friendly and very informative. Loved Pam for a hygienist. It was the kind of atmosphere I like for my doctors. Looking forward to a long relationship with the practice and will have my husband start going as well.
P
1 week ago
This group is second to none. They are so personable and make you feel like family. All I had done today was a cleaning, but in the past even after a cleaning my teeth would hurt. Not today though. Dr Schwenk is very conservative, but makes sure your mouth is healthy and beautiful. They are the best. Thanks Y'all.
L
1 week ago
Pleased and happy
I had a big gap between my front teeth, and Dr. Schwenk suggested veneers to fill it. I was skeptical, but after the procedure, I was delighted. I am so happy with my smile; I feel 20 years younger; a great experience.
D
1 week ago
Reassuring and thorough.
I elected to move my care to Dr. Schwenk's practice after years with another dentist. I had significant plaque issues pretty much everywhere. Scaling of all my teeth was indicated, which necessitated numbing by lidocaine injection. These injections had always been extremely painful for me, but, honestly, I hardly felt the needle at all. And during the scaling, he consistently explained just what he was doing and how my teeth looked. During my second session, some decay was discovered on an upper molar, and he excavated and filled the cavity on the spot. I could not be more pleased with my treatment in this office. Dr. Schwenk is the consummate professional with a staff who is efficient and courteous. I will be back in his chair, soon, for replacement of a decade old double crown. I highly recommend him and his staff.
W
2 weeks ago
I needed quick attention for a tooth that had a problem. Having lost confidence in my previous dentist, I had put off finding a new dentist and had not gone to see one in 2 years. So I had let myself get into a situation where I had no dentist and a tooth that needed help. My chiropractor recommended that I contact Dr. Schwenk's office. I was told to come over. When I got there, they had forms ready for me to complete and I was told that he would take time to see me for an evaluation of my problem. Dr. Schwenk and members of his staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The emergency problem was taken care of, I have a follow up appointment scheduled, and I expect to see him and his staff for regular dental care in the future.
T
2 weeks ago
Pain free,quality dental work
No one wants to have a filling, but Dr.Schwenk and Candace actually make it pleasant. Many thanks for years of outstanding work!!
S
2 weeks ago
Very assuring and no pain
Dr. Schwenk immediately calmed me after seeing my chipped upper front tooth. He assured me he could take care of it without a problem. He did. It looks exactly like the one next to it! Thanks to Kelly for getting me in today and for the assistant who helped Dr. Schwenk. Always very professional!
W
3 weeks ago
High quality service
I had a good visit today and we looked for cavities and examined my gums and I have no gum disease so that is good news the service is friendly and I was in no pain at all and the visit was quick and good
W
3 weeks ago
Very friendly, efficient staff
Great experience at the dentist. Everyone is very friendly. They walked me through everything so I knew what was going on. Very good explanations of problems and/or potential problems without pushing unnecessary procedures. And they were efficient, getting me in and out very quickly. Really satisfied with Dr. Schwenk!
C
3 weeks ago
Pain free
Have never had filling upgraded but was told mine was vintage..DeKalb Co, circa 1973..anyway was quick, easy and pain free. I will say was 3 hrs of numb due to shots. Am sure that time might vary per individual. Don't put off anything-get it scheduled. I Don't hesitate to recommend this dentist. Great close location.