Dr. Brian Schwenk DMD at Peachtree Corners Dentistry

Dentist

4025 Wetherburn Way Suite 100

Peachtree Corners, GA 30092

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
First Visit
The staff were so patient and helpful with both my scheduling and insurance issues. They explained in understandable terms what was going on with my teeth and the treatment plan. There was basically no wait. I will absolutely continue to see Dr Schwenk and would recommend his practice to anyone’s.
R
3 days ago
Took me in at last minute
Had severe pain and he took me in and took care of me before the weekend
K
2 weeks ago
The gold standard for any Dental office!
I wouldn't want to go anywhere else for my dental needs. The staff is so caring, comforting and professional, I wish every medical professional would take a lesson from this office staff. Super clean office. I had a great visit !
D
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Experience in Years
From entrance to exit, this was the best dentist experience I have ever had! Everyone was very kind and helpful and I felt welcomed immediately. Everyone was very talkative and provided a great environment. My teeth were also cleaned extensively without any complaint and I was never told that I was doing anything specifically wrong - just what I needed to improve on to improve my overall dental health. I liked this because it helped me to take better care of my teeth without making me feel bad! Overall, great experience all the way around and I would def
S
4 weeks ago
Another fantastic office visit!
I have been Dr. Schwenk's patient for 27 years. In all of that time, I have had the best care possible every time. This includes a recent visit where I had X-rays and a cleaning. The hygienist was so gentle, I didn't know that she was done with the cleaning which was performed without novacaine. I was informed by the hygienist and Dr. Schwenk of the areas that showed improvement, as well as the area that I needed to pay more attention to. This type of professional care is why I'm a satisfied patient.
L
4 weeks ago
Dentist
Dr. Schwenk and his staff are awesome! Have been going to him for over 15 years and never disappointed.
C
1 month ago
Best dental provider EVER
Dr. Schwenk and his staff are undoubtedly the best dental provider I have ever been to. They are all exceedingly gentle and caring. I recently had 4 cavities filled and never felt even a pinch. My husband and I both think the entire staff is fabulous.
J
1 month ago
Very nice, helpful, and professional
D
1 month ago
Dr. Schwenk and staff are top notch. If you aren't smiling when you get there you will definitely be smiling when you leave. Dr Schwenk is an awesome dentist.
D
1 month ago
Very professional and courteous.