Dr. Brian Schwenk DMD at Peachtree Corners Dentistry

Dentist

4025 Wetherburn Way Suite 100

Peachtree Corners, GA 30092

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Very accommodating staff
I have referred several friends to Dr. Schwenk. He has been my dentist for over 15 years. He stays up to date with dental technology and information. Has a gentle touch and very reassuring!
I
1 month ago
Always timely and efficient
I have been going here for years and the service level has has been exceptional. Friendly and professional from the front office to the back.
G
1 month ago
Great group with prefessional approach to denistry
Every 6 months for now about 20 years that I have visited Dr Schwenk have been more than satisfactory each time.
A
1 month ago
Fantastic dentist and entire staff!
We love this office and highly recommend them for children and adults!
M
2 months ago
Professional and Corteous
Dr. Schwenk’s Office is always so sweet and professional. I always leave in a happy mood.
K
2 months ago
The moment we entered the practice until we left I cannot say we had anything but a very good experience. All employees were very helpful and explained and answered my questions. The time was good and there was no delays getting my teeth taken care of.
S
2 months ago
Excellent visit.
Everyone from front desk personnel to Dr Schwenk is very professional while at the same time very friendly.
S
2 months ago
Really high quality, very Professional and also very very friendly and nice each and every one.
C
2 months ago
Efficient, pain-free dentistry
Could not be more pleased with my dental visit TODAY! The sensitivity in my tooth was quickly diagnosed and treated at once. Thankfully all that was needed was a filling. The dentist and his assistant work well together, and didn't need to speak to each other to know what step was happening next. Everyone from beginning to end was friendly and professional. Highly recommend this office!!
S
2 months ago
Top quality
I always receive top quality care at Dr. Schwenk’s dental office and today was no different.