Dr. Brian Schwenk DMD at Peachtree Corners Dentistry

Dentist

4025 Wetherburn Way Suite 100

Peachtree Corners, GA 30092

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
21 hours ago
Really high quality, very Professional and also very very friendly and nice each and every one.
C
2 days ago
Efficient, pain-free dentistry
Could not be more pleased with my dental visit TODAY! The sensitivity in my tooth was quickly diagnosed and treated at once. Thankfully all that was needed was a filling. The dentist and his assistant work well together, and didn't need to speak to each other to know what step was happening next. Everyone from beginning to end was friendly and professional. Highly recommend this office!!
S
7 days ago
Top quality
I always receive top quality care at Dr. Schwenk’s dental office and today was no different.
T
2 weeks ago
Great staff from entrance to completion,
As good as a dentist practice that I've ever been to.
D
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist in the Universe
Been a client for about 25 years. Never had a bad experience. The entire team is awesome. I recommend them any chance I get.
D
3 weeks ago
Been going to Dr Shwenk since I was 8 years old, 22 years later and he and his staff are like family!
S
1 month ago
professional, friendly staff.
Always prompt never have to wait for appointment. Staff is always attentive. Judy always give superb cleaning. Dr Schwenk is very gentle & always take time with patients.
T
1 month ago
Great service on time very friendly Have been going there for years.
B
1 month ago
Always a great experience! Everyone is pleasant and doing a great job. The atmosphere is warm and friendly.
Dr. Schwenk is a fantastic dentist. He is knowledgeable and very gentle. He explains everything he does and makes your visit very comfortable.
T
2 months ago
Excellent dental practice
Peachtree Corners Dentistry is outstanding! Everyone from the front desk to Dr. Schwenk are professional and so good at their job. Absolutely the best dental practice I have been to.