Dr. Brian Schwenk DMD at Peachtree Corners Dentistry

Dentist

4025 Wetherburn Way Suite 100

Peachtree Corners, GA 30092

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Peachtree Corners Dentis
Dr. Schwenk and his staff are always accommodating and so wonderful to work with!
L
2 weeks ago
Wonderful service as always. Love them.
Always a pleasure to be served by this dental practice.
L
2 weeks ago
High quality, Professional and Friendly
Staff is always friendly and professional; service is first-class. I especially appreciate that Dr. Schwenk and his staff explain beforehand, each step and what can be expected. And as they progress, you are again informed of what to expect. Their demeanor allows you to relax.
J
2 weeks ago
Although the dentist is not my favorite place to go, I am grateful for Dr. Brian and his staff! I love dealing with his wife Kelly and everyone is always so pleasant and nice. They do a great job, are honest and accommodating.
P
2 weeks ago
High quality service.
Have been going to Dr. Schwenk since 1993. Wonderful staff. Friendly & efficient. Always on time.
T
3 weeks ago
As usual - great service
I've been seeing Dr. Schwenk for over three years and have always been very pleased, not only with him, but the entire staff. Everyone is very friendly and professional. If you have questions, you will get answers. I would definitely recommend them.
K
1 month ago
Dental Cleaning Appointment
Jennifer cleaned my teeth today and she was efficient and thorough. She was personable and attentive to my questions. Thanks Jennifer!!!
D
1 month ago
Awesome Experience
Everything was great and I had a wonderful experience. Would recommend Dr. Schwenk to anyone!
P
1 month ago
Prompt and Professional
Solutions to my problem were outlined including alternatives, costs and benefits. Treatment was prompt and professional. No pain!
H
1 month ago
High quality service, professional, courtious
Dental cleaning with new technician very good. Kind, tried to make me comfortable and concerned with me. No issues identified as serious problem so cleaning and xrays good for another 6 months. Very, very professional. Use them!