Dr. Brian Schwenk DMD at Peachtree Corners Dentistry


4025 Wetherburn Way Suite 100

Peachtree Corners, GA 30092

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

10 hours ago
The entire staff at Dr Schwenk’s office is awesome. Always considerate, professional and take the time to explain fully what may or may not be wrong. They also work you in if you have an emergency which I appreciate so much when in pain. They have excellent customer service.
3 days ago
Wonderful dentist
Dr Schwenk is a caring, terrific dentist. His office staff is always so pleasant and helpful. Would highly recommend this practice to anyone!
1 week ago
Had a very nasty tooth abscess and a little bit nervous about the procedure treatment. I had nothing to fear, Dr Schwenk was very profession and explained very clearly each step. I had absolutely no pain during or since. Staff were kind and very friendly making the visit extremely pleasant but not lacking in a professional care. I would definitely refer friends to this service
2 weeks ago
Great service
I love going to this office and my hygienist Judy, she is wonderful, i am at ease (i am a nervous patient) when she does my teeth with very little pain, she and Dr S has been instrumental in the development of my teeth and gums as I have some issues including missing teeth which has resulted in some shifting and looseness. In fact i was sure I would loose another tooth but with their care it has improved enough that I may not loose it.
3 weeks ago
Great family dentist
This dental office has been so good for our family. Providing great service with very friendly and professional people serving your dental needs. They work with patients with different needs like a gag reflex. They use newer technology to keep up with the latest dental services as well. Would highly recommend them to anyone.
3 weeks ago
Dental Work
Dr. Schwenk is always so pleasant and his staff is wonderful as well! Wouldn't go anywhere else!
3 weeks ago
Great dental office
I've been seeing Dr. Schwenk and his great staff for a few years now. This is a very professional operation that never fails to be timely, friendly and very knowledgeable. Trust in a dentist is so important and with this group, I've always felt relaxed because they are obviously beyond competent and keep you informed as to any treatment necessary.
3 weeks ago
Always great!
Great service, convenient and professional.
4 weeks ago
1 month ago
Quality, professional, and friendly service!
Love Dr. Schwenk. Skilled, Professional and conservative in his approach. He does not recommend the most expensive option but the option that will get the job done and be best for you. His office staff is also skilled, professional and friendly. I always feel special when I go there and that they remember specifics about me.