Dr. Brian Schwenk DMD at Peachtree Corners Dentistry

Dentist

4025 Wetherburn Way Suite 100

Peachtree Corners, GA 30092

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
High quality service!
Friendly, efficient, and professional, as usual!
B
2 weeks ago
I have been a faithful client of Dr. Schwenk for some 20 years now. I have never had a bad experience. The same can be true for this visit as well. The hygienist was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. She explained to me each action she was going to take prior to taking it. She also provided helpful tips for brushing and flossing. The staff is always so friendly and personable.
C
1 month ago
Good hands.
DrSchwenk is very good at explaining my treatment and giving suggestions. His staff is very knowledgeable and I feel that I am in excellent hands.
B
1 month ago
Excellent, professional dentist and staff!
Always comfortable seeing Dr. Schwenk and staff. Their competence, professionalism and positive attitudes always shine through! Highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for a dentist.
A
1 month ago
Consistent High Quality every time.
Every time I see Dr. Schwenk and his staff I am always remembered and welcomed. The service is excellent and I usually schedule my next appointment on that same day. I recommend this Dentist and his staff. My wife uses him too!
J
2 months ago
.
K
2 months ago
First Visit
The staff were so patient and helpful with both my scheduling and insurance issues. They explained in understandable terms what was going on with my teeth and the treatment plan. There was basically no wait. I will absolutely continue to see Dr Schwenk and would recommend his practice to anyone’s.
R
2 months ago
Took me in at last minute
Had severe pain and he took me in and took care of me before the weekend
K
2 months ago
The gold standard for any Dental office!
I wouldn't want to go anywhere else for my dental needs. The staff is so caring, comforting and professional, I wish every medical professional would take a lesson from this office staff. Super clean office. I had a great visit !
D
3 months ago
Best Dental Experience in Years
From entrance to exit, this was the best dentist experience I have ever had! Everyone was very kind and helpful and I felt welcomed immediately. Everyone was very talkative and provided a great environment. My teeth were also cleaned extensively without any complaint and I was never told that I was doing anything specifically wrong - just what I needed to improve on to improve my overall dental health. I liked this because it helped me to take better care of my teeth without making me feel bad! Overall, great experience all the way around and I would def