Dr. Brian Schwenk DMD at Peachtree Corners Dentistry

Dentist

4025 Wetherburn Way Suite 100

Peachtree Corners, GA 30092

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Efficient high quality service!
Every aspect of the visit was top-of-the -line, from the teeth cleaning, to the follow-up dental assessment.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, on time,
Hygienist, Pam, in extremely pleasant, competent, thorough, professional. She explained everything before she did anything. Dr. Schwenk, very professional, took is time explaining the dental care he was recommening.
R
2 weeks ago
Would highly recommend Dr. Schwenk and his staff - friendly, efficient and very professional.
R
3 weeks ago
great service, NO PAIN
everything that I expected
G
3 weeks ago
Saved Money, Time and Discomfort
I scheduled a first appointment for the purpose of having a tooth extracted. From the moment of the initial phone call onward, the staff were incredibly helpful and informative. After his initial examination, Dr. Schwenk suggested an alternative that was cheaper, faster and completely painless (didn't even need so much as a numbing spray), yet solved my need completely. You may have seen the TV ads where a dentist and assistant gleefully say "they'll all have to come out", referring to the notes in the patient's billfold. Well, not at this practice!
D
4 weeks ago
First time visit review.
First time visit. Everyone made me feel welcomed. Dr. Schwenk is professional and made a point to meet me as soon as I went back for my visit. I was impressed. Overall very impressed with the service and the people.
D
4 weeks ago
Quality service, profesional & friendly
X-rays & teeth cleaning services today. Dr. Schwenk & all staff members are professional & very nice.
P
1 month ago
Excellent experience this morning.
My visit with Dr. Schwenk was handled very professionally today. His assistant, Candace, is outstanding. She made me feel very relaxed and comfortable.
K
1 month ago
Amazing Dentist
Dr. Schwenk and his staff are amazing!!! We are so lucky to have him in Peachtree Corners.
K
1 month ago
Amazing Dentist
Dr. Schwenk and his staff are amazing!!! We are so lucky to have him in Peachtree Corners.