Dr. Brian Schwenk DMD at Peachtree Corners Dentistry

Dentist

4025 Wetherburn Way Suite 100

Peachtree Corners, GA 30092

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
I've recommended Dr. Schwenk to countless neighbors throughout the years
My family has been so fortunate to have Dr. Schwenk attend our dental needs through the years. He is an excellent dentist and explains what needs to be done. I've never had any problems with dental work he's done. The staff is very efficient, super friendly, and polite. They keep on schedule and know that the patients' time is as valuable as the doctor's. I highly recommend Dr. Brian Schwenk.
J
6 days ago
I've recommended Dr. Schwenk to countless neighbors throughout the years
My family has been so fortunate to have Dr. Schwenk attend our dental needs through the years. He is an excellent dentist and explains what needs to be done. I've never had any problems with dental work he's done. The staff is very efficient, super friendly, and polite. They keep on schedule and know that the patients' time is as valuable as the doctor's. I highly recommend Dr. Brian Schwenk.
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service!
Friendly, efficient, and professional, as usual!
B
3 weeks ago
I have been a faithful client of Dr. Schwenk for some 20 years now. I have never had a bad experience. The same can be true for this visit as well. The hygienist was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. She explained to me each action she was going to take prior to taking it. She also provided helpful tips for brushing and flossing. The staff is always so friendly and personable.
C
1 month ago
Good hands.
DrSchwenk is very good at explaining my treatment and giving suggestions. His staff is very knowledgeable and I feel that I am in excellent hands.
B
2 months ago
Excellent, professional dentist and staff!
Always comfortable seeing Dr. Schwenk and staff. Their competence, professionalism and positive attitudes always shine through! Highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for a dentist.
A
2 months ago
Consistent High Quality every time.
Every time I see Dr. Schwenk and his staff I am always remembered and welcomed. The service is excellent and I usually schedule my next appointment on that same day. I recommend this Dentist and his staff. My wife uses him too!
J
2 months ago
.
K
2 months ago
First Visit
The staff were so patient and helpful with both my scheduling and insurance issues. They explained in understandable terms what was going on with my teeth and the treatment plan. There was basically no wait. I will absolutely continue to see Dr Schwenk and would recommend his practice to anyone’s.
R
2 months ago
Took me in at last minute
Had severe pain and he took me in and took care of me before the weekend