Dr. Brian Schwenk DMD at Peachtree Corners Dentistry

Dentist

4025 Wetherburn Way Suite 100

Peachtree Corners, GA 30092

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 days ago
Through and complete cleaning and info to keep a healthy mouth (teeth and gums ) . The entire staff will go the extra mile ! 👍
M
4 days ago
Dr. Schwenk was very thorough in his explanation and took his time in regarding the options available to me. During the procedure (step one of two) for mu root canal, Dr.Schwenk and his assistant, Candace, were not chatty but limited their conversations to things relevant to the procedure... very professional.
C
1 week ago
I've been coming for many years & will continue!
L
2 weeks ago
Great service
Fast, professional and friendly staff
E
2 weeks ago
Quality
As a long time patient of the Dr I have been very happy with the services provided and find them very accommodating
E
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional office and staff
Everything about dealing with Dr. Schwenk's office is so easy. Kelly, Judy, Dr. Schwenk -- friendly, professional, definitely treat you like an individual; almost more like a friend than just "a patient". Dr. Schwenk really takes the time to look at my teeth and mouth; not just a cursory "everything looks good here" look. And, nobody has ever taken the time to explain my teeth and their health to me -- using my x-rays to show specific detail.
P
3 weeks ago
Gentle and Professional
Dr. Schwenk and Candice both were great when I had to come in for a filling. They made sure I was comfortable and I knew what to expect through the whole prodecure.
I
3 weeks ago
Always nice to visit the office and talk with the staff. Everyone is so friendly and personable. They are very gentle with the work they perform as well. I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Schwenk and his awesome helpers! My family has been well taken care of for many years and have NEVER had a bad experience!
T
4 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
I have been seeing Dr. Schwenk for a little over two years. I was totally pleased on the first visit and continue to be. He and his staff are very professional and friendly. They did a great job on my dentures in the past as well as normal dental maintenance. If you have questions about something - ask them. You will politely receive a meaningful answer. Their facility is very clean and organized and they have a nice waiting area with a lot of magazines. Parking is rarely a problem. I have almost never had to wait even a few minutes beyond my appointment time. If you are a bit nervous about going to a dentist, you will see a lot of wonderful pictures of mountains, wildlife, historical architecture and other things that will help you relax while you are receiving their services. If you are looking for a dentist in the Norcross area, go have a "meet and greet" and I am pretty darn certain you will move forward with them.
S
1 month ago
Dental Care Superior Quality
Dr. Brian Schwenk and his team of professionals are consistent in providing outstanding dental care and a warm and inviting atmosphere.