DR Bruce Carter DDS

Dentist

751 Old Norcross Rd

Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Always a positive experience, very professional.
Response from DR Bruce Carter DDS
Thank You !!
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and compassionate service
I had a most unusual experience with my initial visit. Dr. Carter was caring and he actually listened to my concerns. WOW!!! What a refreshing idea! The associates were forgiving of my anxiety and my desire to find an escape route out of the office. I was treated with courtesy and respect and they accommodated me by creating a time the same day to start treatment. Since I made 3 changes in dental providers within the last 3 years, this business would be the only one I would recommend for future dental care.
Response from DR Bruce Carter DDS
Thank you Kaye, very kind.
P
3 weeks ago
Best dental checkup I've ever had
For my initial evaluation, Dr. Carter was very thorough. He carefully explained and showed me the areas that needed repair, what could be watched, and why. He was very familiar with my autoimmune disease, which is always a plus. Since I have several cavities, he even said he had no problem if I felt I needed to get a second opinion. His staff is friendly, caring, and answered my questions. Rhonda, the hygienist was also great about putting my granddaughter at ease while cleaning her teeth. Rhonda also explained why she used the procedure she does, which is a better way of cleaning. Katrina did a great job while taking the many x-rays needed for a first visit.
Response from DR Bruce Carter DDS
Thank You Pam!! Dr. C
T
3 weeks ago
A warm and friendly professional atmosphere!
I had a dental cleaning last week at the office of Dr. Bruce Carter. I was immediately brought back to my room, my hygienist ( Rhonda) explained to me I needed new X-rays since they were not recent. Everything was explained and it was very comfortable. Rhonda was very enlightening and did a thorough job. Dr. Carter and I discussed some future options for me and I felt very comfortable knowing I didn't have to make an immediate decision, but to review again at my next 6 mo. Appt. At checkout Sonia was very sweet and personable. I certainly appreciated her warmth. She definitely is an asset to this practice!
Response from DR Bruce Carter DDS
Thanks Tina !!
S
3 weeks ago
Best in the state
Very caring staff. Willingly to bring comfort to your health with honesty and integrity. Dr. Carter is professional and honest.
Response from DR Bruce Carter DDS
Thank You Stephanie !!! Dr C
P
1 month ago
Great practice! Would recommend to anyone!
I have been extremely impressed with the quality of care and graciousness of the staff in Dr. Carter's office. They have handled all my needs quickly and with care. Dr. Carter is very thorough and has taken care of some problems, including replacing old, worn-out fillings, etc., but does not try to up-sell me on services I might not really need. He and his staff are always friendly and open and I feel like I can call him in an emergency if needed. My son and his family use them also, and we have all been highly satisfied with their work. I have recommended them to several people and they have all been happy with the quality of care provided. I have never felt any pain during any procedure he has performed. He's great with a needle!
Response from DR Bruce Carter DDS
Wow! Thanks Pat!!
E
1 month ago
Extremely professionals
I have had major surgery, and didn't even have a bruise on my face! I went to another dentist that did two broken extractions and left my face badly bruised as soon as I left the office. Didn't even give me written instructions on what to do or what to expect! They make sure at all times as their working on you, if you're okay as far as pain. I couldn't trust anyone else!!! Dr. Carter and his team are a again extremely professionals!!!
Response from DR Bruce Carter DDS
Thanks Elva!
N
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
The staff is very friendly. Dr. Carter answered all questions I had.
Response from DR Bruce Carter DDS
Thank you Nicole!!
N
2 months ago
30 years of visits - great choice!
Always a pleasure to see Dr. Carter and his staff. Knowledgeable, skilled, professional and kind are a winning combination for this practice. Highly recommend.
Response from DR Bruce Carter DDS
Thank you Nancy!
J
2 months ago
Professionals and very friendly
I love the experience. They make me feal right at home, I was scared due to all the treatment that I need it, but they made seen and feel like it was nothing. Help me with all my concerns and give me the solution I need it
Response from DR Bruce Carter DDS
Thank you Juan!