DR Bruce Carter DDS

Dentist

751 Old Norcross Rd

Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Best ever!
I have been terrified of the dentist all my life. Dr Carter and his team go above and beyond to make sure you are comfortable and painless. I look forward to to finishing up my my smile in process. Thank you guys for everything.
T
8 months ago
Finally found my dentist
I've had issues with dentists. I found Dr Bruce Carter to be extremely thorough with a friendly staff. Im glad to be here.
V
8 months ago
Superb service and awesome quality cleaning.
Kim makes my teeth look brand new. Dr. Carter is always efficient in checking my entire mouth for any issues that may arise. Front office is friendly every time I come. Love this Dental office.
V
8 months ago
Cleaning
Always a great visit! Everyone is so nice and my teeth feel wonderful! Thanks Rhonda and Dr. Carter!
J
8 months ago
Everything was perfect. No complaints. Kim was great!
All good.
D
8 months ago
Best dentist ever
I had a rather long procedure done under a local. Dr. Carter and staff checked me frequently and made me feel very comfortable. They are a great team. If you have ever been wary of dentists, this is the man to see. You will leave loving your dentist and his office.
D
9 months ago
Always top shelf.
Great visit. I got my teeth cleaned and set up the next thing. Was in and out, with no delays. Dr. Carter and Kim are great. In fact, the entire staff is Awsome! If going to the dentist scares you, go there for a stress free visit!
Response from DR Bruce Carter DDS
Thank you Donora! Dr. C
J
9 months ago
Unlike my past experiences at other dentist offices, I do not dread my visits to Dr. Carter's office. You are always greeted, welcomed as if you are a part of the family or friend. The staff as well as Dr. Carter take the time to explain things to you and don't mind taking the time to answer your questions. And what's even better, if they are not sure, they don't mind telling you and that they will look into it and get back to you. I so much appreciate this type of honesty as opposed to being given an answer that may not be the only or best option. I left my last dentist office fully defeated because of what they had done and not one of the other dentists in that office was willing to correct it. I was so angry that I wanted to sue them, but now, I thank them because their mistake led me to Dr. Carter's office, Dr. Carter's team.
Response from DR Bruce Carter DDS
Thank You! Dr. C
S
9 months ago
Dr. Carter and his staff of professionals were very courteous and kind toward me. I do not have nearly as much anxiety going forward to my next procedure. I highly recommend Dr. Carter and his staff for all your dental needs. Thanks all of you for the TLC.
Response from DR Bruce Carter DDS
Thank you Sheila! Dr. C
T
10 months ago
Always a positive experience, very professional.
Response from DR Bruce Carter DDS
Thank You !!