Dr. Bruce D Serven PC

Chiropractor

G4010 W Court Street

Flint, MI 48532

Open Today 8:30AM - 6:00PM

chiropractorflintmi.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Great chiropractor!
I always feel better after my appointment! Dr. Serven is always professional and courteous. I highly recommend him to everyone!
R
3 weeks ago
The best for sure!
I began seeing Dr. Serven since 1986. After being hospitalized from a traumatic auto accident, I could barely walk or turn my head either direction. With only one treatment, I walked out of his office feeling great and was able to return to work right away. Bruce has treated not only myself, but several family members and we all agree that he's number one in out book. I have recommended him to many friends who also swear he's the best. I now live over 100 miles away from Dr. Serven's office, so I make the drive when needed. Although I've tried finding a chiropractor in my area, nobody compares to the quality of service Dr. Serven provides. He is the best! No doubt!
R
3 weeks ago
The best for sure!
I began seeing Dr. Serven since 1986. After being hospitalized from a traumatic auto accident, I could barely walk or turn my head either direction. With only one treatment, I walked out of his office feeling great and was able to return to work right away. Bruce has treated not only myself, but several family members and we all agree that he's number one in out book. I have recommended him to many friends who also swear he's the best. I now live over 100 miles away from Dr. Serven's office, so I make the drive when I needed. Although I've tried finding a chiropractor in my area, nobody compares to the quality of service Dr. Serven provides. He is the best! No doubt!
J
3 weeks ago
Awesome Chiropractor
I go to Dr. Bruce for Nutrition and Chiropractic Services. He is great with both. He is extremely knowledgeable about what can help your body feel like new in no time. He fixed my SI Joint problems after only a few visits. The office is very friendly and accommodating.
J
6 months ago
The Best
Not only is Doctor Serven a great chiropractor, but his office staff is extremely helpful and friendly. He has been treating my immediate and extended family for many years including my 93-year-old mother while she was alive. She thought very highly of Dr. Serven as does my whole family. He has, specifically, helped me greatly with me neck, hip and back problems.
M
1 year ago
Dr. BRUCE Serven has always treated our whole family. He is very very good at getting the adjustment that makes you feel like a new person’ on the first treatment. I also like the fact that he believes in “Natural” healing through nutrition. It will be a sad day when he decides to retire. I don t know how I would walk normal with out him.❤️
D
3 years ago
Very Profesional
Dr Bruce is very profesional and caring about getting your issues fixed and improving your quality of life. He also provides a variety of other services.
A
3 years ago
Back vertical
My lower back was hurting and I made an appointment with Dr. Bruce's office. They saw me right away and within minutes I was being treated. I am walking again (not bent over in pain) and am enjoying the fact that I am pain free--the same day. Thank you Dr. Bruce & staff.
Response from Dr. Bruce D Serven PC
Andy, I am glad you feel better and had a positive experience at my office. I look forward to helping you in the future. -Bruce
S
3 years ago
I took my son
I enjoyed our experience. We didn't have to wait long to get into a room to see Dr. Serven. He answered my questions and was very patient with us. I'd recommend him to anyone.
Response from Dr. Bruce D Serven PC
Susan, thank you for sharing your kind words. I am very happy to help and I am glad you had a good experience at my office. I look forward to helping in the future. Bruce
R
3 years ago
Great experience, was really easy to get in and get out with my back feeling much better at the end.
Response from Dr. Bruce D Serven PC
Rob, I am glad you had a positive experience at my office and I thank you for your kind words. I look forward to working with you in the future. -Bruce