Dr. Bruce Dow DDS

Dentist

155 S. C Street

Hawthorne, NV 89415

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Great dental cleaning
Very professional hygienist great cleaning great information.
P
3 months ago
VERY CARING THE STAFF IS EXCELLENT WOULD NOT GO TO ANOTHER DENTIST AND DEA IS WONDERFUL
Response from Dr. Bruce Dow DDS
Thank you Peggy! So glad you enjoy coming to our office>
D
3 months ago
Always quality service
Had a cleaning. Very thorough and professional. No extra waiting. Just courteous service.
Response from Dr. Bruce Dow DDS
We are glad you had a great visit! See you at your recall appointment!
K
3 months ago
Always the very best of everything.
Response from Dr. Bruce Dow DDS
Thank you KC!
T
4 months ago
Always professional but friendly. I'm always satisfied with the service. Be hard to replace.
Response from Dr. Bruce Dow DDS
Thank you Tony! We always love seeing you and your wife. Thank you for traveling all the way here to see us and always bringing us treats!
T
5 months ago
Excellent
As always, excellent service, pleasant and well run office, painless cleaning! Very accommodating for out-of-town patients, scheduling couples together to reduce travel.
Response from Dr. Bruce Dow DDS
Thank you Toni! Glad you have a good experience with us.
M
5 months ago
Professional, friendly, gentle, accommodating
I've been going to Dr. Dow for several years now, not just because he's the only dentist in town , but because he's an excellent one. His staff is nothing but the best also. I'm very, very pleased with this entire office.
Response from Dr. Bruce Dow DDS
Thank you Martha for your kind words!
C
5 months ago
The appointment went good, and the hygienist was very professional, and all of the needs were done to my satisfaction.
Response from Dr. Bruce Dow DDS
Thank you Charles! Always a pleasure working on you.
P
6 months ago
Excellent Dentist, Office, and Staff
Could not have been more pleased with my first visit to Dr. Dow's office. It is a professional and yet comfortable office, and am going back today for my cleaning. It is clear that they work hard to provide excellent care.
Response from Dr. Bruce Dow DDS
We are so glad you had such a good experience. Looking forward to seeing you again!
C
7 months ago
My first visit was extremely good, I think the office staff is great too. I will most likely make Dr. Dow my regular dentist and plan to set up a cleaning appointment very soon.
I like his direct approach and that he didn't do any un-necessary procedures. He checked the teeth in question and re-adhesived the bridge in place. I like his sense of humor also.
Response from Dr. Bruce Dow DDS
Thank you Carl! It was very nice meeting you. Hope to see you in the near future!