Dr. Bruce Dow DDS

Dentist

155 S. C Street

Hawthorne, NV 89415

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Always professional, always friendly.
As much as I dislike going to the dentist, it's nice to see the staff and know they are always professional and friendly.
N
2 weeks ago
Wonderful
I am a very nervous person and have huge anxiety issues with dental work. The staff and Dr. are wonderful and have always been very nice. The more I go the less issues I have had with the associated anxiety. I would recommend them to anyone. Thankful for everyone there.
R
3 weeks ago
Amazing staff
I love love these people. They do amazing at cleaning my teeth. Everyone treats me wonderful !!
W
3 weeks ago
I love that they pick my kid up from school and take her to her appointment.
A
1 month ago
Great dentist
Bruce is an excellent dentist. My daughter needed a couple appointments for fillings, and I was afraid that she wouldn't want to return after the first appointment. He made her feel comfortable, and he worked quickly. She was not only unafraid of returning, but she looked forward to her next appointment!
Response from Dr. Bruce Dow DDS
Thank you Allie! Always nice seeing you!
T
2 months ago
Very professional office and the staff is friendly and takes the time to answer your questions thoroughly.
Response from Dr. Bruce Dow DDS
Thank you Tammy! Always nice seeing you!!
J
2 months ago
Great people and service.
I was in and out of there in less than twenty minutes. Your office worked to get me in as soon as possible and in the same day when I called and stated that my crown had fallen off. So thankful that we have a dentist in our little rural community. I always use our communities services first, and only go elsewhere when the services or goods are not available here. Proud of our little community and to be a part of it.
Response from Dr. Bruce Dow DDS
Thank you Jeri Lynne! We are glad we were able to take care of you!
J
2 months ago
Another graet experience at Dr. Dow's
I had my teeth cleaned and the Stephanie once again made it a pleasant experience instead of something to dread. The whole office and work areas are clean and fresh looking. Staff is very friendly and helpful. .
Response from Dr. Bruce Dow DDS
Thank you Jim for your kind review! Always a pleasure seeing you!
C
2 months ago
Very professional and personable
Never fun to go to the dentist but Dr Dow us amazing
Response from Dr. Bruce Dow DDS
Thank you Cori! We are glad we can make it as pleasant as a dentist office can be!
G
2 months ago
I needed a cavity filled; he & Shannon were very prompt & professional.
Response from Dr. Bruce Dow DDS
Thank you Gary for your review! We are glad you had a good experience.