Dr. Bruce Dow DDS

Dentist

155 S. C Street

Hawthorne, NV 89415

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Took me in on the spur was truthful and in fact kind.staff was very welcoming.and the smiles in his full office.very strange happy people at dentist.kodos to you guys
M
3 weeks ago
Great
Awesome as always! Worth the drive from Yerington
E
2 months ago
Best dentist I ever went to
Dr Dow is a professional and knows his stuff I’ll always recommend him
D
2 months ago
As great as always. Steph is fantastic and I always enjoy my time with the Doc.
R
3 months ago
Teeth Cleaning and Examination
I am a new patient and the staff was very friendly and professional. They did a great job of contacting my old dentist and getting my old x-rays. The teeth cleaning was quick and for the most part painless.
Response from Dr. Bruce Dow DDS
Thank you Russ for your review. It is our pleasure to have you as our patient!
L
3 months ago
Very personable and caring
I don’t like going to dentists one little bit! Dr Dow is the only dentist i am comfortable going to. He makes the experience as good as possible and is competent with his work. That is what I have found and I have gone to several in the surrounding area that I was not satisfied with at all. I highly recomend Dr Dow
Response from Dr. Bruce Dow DDS
I am glad we have made your visits as comfortable as they can be. Thank you Lainey for your kind review!
S
4 months ago
Mr Dentist...my how you've changed!
Had my first visit to dentist in quite some time yesterday. Due to circumstances beyond our control, dentist appointments have been a low priority for a while. I am pleased to say that all the things about going that made me anxious and edgy shave changed! The x ray portion was much more comfortable, the exam was as pleasant as can be what with exposing your mouth to another and all. Stephanie was so kind and patient and still highly professional. I am not as concerned about my next visit as she told me what to expect. Dr. Dow was through and gentle and I felt comfortable talking to him. From front desk on a good experience.
Response from Dr. Bruce Dow DDS
Thank you Susi! It is a pleasure having you as our patient.
M
4 months ago
Love the gals there!
Response from Dr. Bruce Dow DDS
Thank you Mattie!
I
6 months ago
The PERFECT dental office and staff!!
Going to the dentist is not on my bucket list. Nonetheless, i've spent many hours there and have been a patient of many dentists over the years. Dr. Dow and his staff are BY FAR the very best! Modern equipment, professional staff, gentle and careful dentist and hygienists. Dow has a wonderfully dry sense of humor--sadly, I can't laugh much because he usually makes his best quips when working on my teeth. How nice to be able to go for a dental appointment and NOT be scared and anxious. Thank you!!!!
Response from Dr. Bruce Dow DDS
Thank you Irene for your kind review! It has been a pleasure having you as a patient over the years.
M
6 months ago
Amazing like always
Response from Dr. Bruce Dow DDS
Thank you Mandi! It's always nice seeing you and the kids.