Dr. Bruce Dow DDS

Dentist

155 S. C Street

Hawthorne, NV 89415

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
1 week ago
The PERFECT dental office and staff!!
Going to the dentist is not on my bucket list. Nonetheless, i've spent many hours there and have been a patient of many dentists over the years. Dr. Dow and his staff are BY FAR the very best! Modern equipment, professional staff, gentle and careful dentist and hygienists. Dow has a wonderfully dry sense of humor--sadly, I can't laugh much because he usually makes his best quips when working on my teeth. How nice to be able to go for a dental appointment and NOT be scared and anxious. Thank you!!!!
M
2 weeks ago
Amazing like always
M
2 weeks ago
My son is 4 years old and had 3 cavities and dr Dow did a fabulous job with keeping him calm even with giving him a couple shots for numbness. As a parent I couldnt be any happier!
S
3 weeks ago
Routine dental cleaning!!
Dea is the best hygienist around! She does the best job at cleaning my teeth and it is pain free! She uses a special desensitizing agent on them to lessen the sensitivity that I have during the cleaning and it is the best stuff around! I don’t feel any discomfort when she cleans them! She is very personable and professional and provides a great service to me! Shannon and Lindsay the assistants are the best as well and they are always so helpful, kind and genuine when it comes to caring for Dr Dow’s patients! They have a great staff there and I love them all! Thank you for making my smile that much brighter!
J
1 month ago
Bruce did an excellent job redoing a filling that had fallen out and fixing a cavity. Thanks for all the help I have received from this office. The whole crew that work in the office are friendly and always have a smile for every customer. It has been a great pleasure to have such devoted service and hope I will find the same in Oregon! Great knowing all and you will forever be in my heart and memories. Love to all
Response from Dr. Bruce Dow DDS
We will truly miss you Jimmie! You have been a wonderful patient. Good luck to your next adventure in Oregon. Come and visit when you are in Hawthorne!
R
2 months ago
Best Dentist that I have been too. The Helpers not Bad nether
Response from Dr. Bruce Dow DDS
Thank you Ray! It has been a pleasure providing your dental needs all of these years!
J
2 months ago
Always professional, always friendly.
As much as I dislike going to the dentist, it's nice to see the staff and know they are always professional and friendly.
Response from Dr. Bruce Dow DDS
Thank you Jeri Lynne for your kind words!
N
3 months ago
Wonderful
I am a very nervous person and have huge anxiety issues with dental work. The staff and Dr. are wonderful and have always been very nice. The more I go the less issues I have had with the associated anxiety. I would recommend them to anyone. Thankful for everyone there.
Response from Dr. Bruce Dow DDS
Thank you Naomi! It is a pleasure having you as a patient.
R
3 months ago
Amazing staff
I love love these people. They do amazing at cleaning my teeth. Everyone treats me wonderful !!
Response from Dr. Bruce Dow DDS
Thank you Renaie! Always a pleasure to see you!
W
3 months ago
I love that they pick my kid up from school and take her to her appointment.
Response from Dr. Bruce Dow DDS
Happy to help!!