Dr. Bruce Dow DDS

Dentist

155 S. C Street

Hawthorne, NV 89415

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Another graet experience at Dr. Dow's
I had my teeth cleaned and the Stephanie once again made it a pleasant experience instead of something to dread. The whole office and work areas are clean and fresh looking. Staff is very friendly and helpful. .
C
5 days ago
Very professional and personable
Never fun to go to the dentist but Dr Dow us amazing
G
6 days ago
I needed a cavity filled; he & Shannon were very prompt & professional.
K
1 week ago
Dr. Bruce Downtown DDS
I always enjoy my trips to Dr. Dows office for my cleanings and check ups. The atmosphere is professional, warm and friendly. Stephanie and Dea do thorough cleaning while ensuring patient comfort. You can look forward to spending a painless hour with your feet up listening to some groovy tunes. Thank you all for years of a sparkling smile!
S
2 weeks ago
Great Service!!
Dr. Dow and his staff are always very professional, compassionate, and friendly. Never before had I looked forward to going to a dentist. That all changed when I began seeing to Dr. Dow and staff.
Response from Dr. Bruce Dow DDS
Thank you Scott! We appreciate you traveling over to see us. It's always a pleasure to visit with you!
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent service!
Response from Dr. Bruce Dow DDS
Thank you Melissa! We're glad you had a good experience!
T
4 weeks ago
My teeth look and feel better.
Very clean place and great service and personal care for my teeth.
Response from Dr. Bruce Dow DDS
Thank you Trudi! It has been a pleasure serving you!
S
4 weeks ago
Always professional and concerned for my well being and comfort.
The hygienist and staff are always friendly and caring. Everyone works together as a team to insure that you get the best care possible. Dr Dow always treats you like your his favorite patient and never misses an opportunity to share a story with you about something you both have in common. Always look forward to my visit even though it is the dreaded dentist office LOL.
Response from Dr. Bruce Dow DDS
Thank you Steve! We are glad you have a good experience with us. We always look forward to your visit also!
J
1 month ago
I don't see Bruce or any of the staff in the picture.
Response from Dr. Bruce Dow DDS
We do need a picture of Dr and the staff!
D
1 month ago
I would not go anywhere else. Dr. Dow and his staff are highly skilled, extremely friendly and very accommodating
Response from Dr. Bruce Dow DDS
Always nice seeing you Daniel! Thank you for your kind words!