Dr. Bruce Fehlman and Dr. Jeff Hirschfelder

Dentist

116 West Second Street

Geneseo, IL 61254

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Thanks for your concern. Always happy with my visit. Another easy checkup. Thinking of a gift certificate for my sons birthday present, that the only way he’ll go.
L
2 months ago
High quality service, prompt, and professional
Dr. Hirschfelder and his hygentist were very professional, on time, and the service was excellent!
R
2 months ago
Highly recommend!
I have been coming here ever since I was a kid. (I’m 32 now). I live about an hour away now but that doesn’t keep me from coming. The hygienist is always pleasant and the doctors are very personable. I’ve also had fillings done and it has never been an unpleasant experience, like many people would expect. I never even feel the numbing shot and they are quick and efficient getting the filling in. My kids come here now and my only hope is that they never retire!
T
2 months ago
Cleaning
I had a very nice, Tech, gentle with the Teeth Cleaning, found nothing wrong, Dr. Hirschfelder checked me when she was finished, very pleasant, found nothing wrong, Made another appointment for a 6-month check up.
R
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I've been going to Dr. Hirschfelder for a number of years, probably a couple of decades, I still have all my own teeth and look forward to my twice a year cleaning!!
J
2 months ago
On time and very professional.
Wendy always does a great cleaning my teeth and then Dr. Bruce checks to make sure their are no problems.
R
2 months ago
Always a good experience!
B
3 months ago
Great place and great employee's
I felt I got a full exam, teeth cleaned and properly x-rayed. Good job all the way around.
T
3 months ago
The Best!!!
Everyone always makes you feel at ease. They are very accommodating with emergencies. I’ve never been to a better dentist office. I highly recommend
J
4 months ago
I have sent several people here including family members. I had a bad experience as a child and was scared of being hurt at the dentist. I had an old filling taken out, new put in, was a breeze! Everyone is friendly ! I look forward to getting my teeth cleaned!