Dr. Bruce Fehlman and Dr. Jeff Hirschfelder

Dentist

116 West Second Street

Geneseo, IL 61254

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Cleaning
I had a very nice, Tech, gentle with the Teeth Cleaning, found nothing wrong, Dr. Hirschfelder checked me when she was finished, very pleasant, found nothing wrong, Made another appointment for a 6-month check up.
R
4 days ago
Professional and friendly
I've been going to Dr. Hirschfelder for a number of years, probably a couple of decades, I still have all my own teeth and look forward to my twice a year cleaning!!
J
1 week ago
On time and very professional.
Wendy always does a great cleaning my teeth and then Dr. Bruce checks to make sure their are no problems.
R
1 week ago
Always a good experience!
B
1 week ago
Great place and great employee's
I felt I got a full exam, teeth cleaned and properly x-rayed. Good job all the way around.
T
3 weeks ago
The Best!!!
Everyone always makes you feel at ease. They are very accommodating with emergencies. I’ve never been to a better dentist office. I highly recommend
J
2 months ago
I have sent several people here including family members. I had a bad experience as a child and was scared of being hurt at the dentist. I had an old filling taken out, new put in, was a breeze! Everyone is friendly ! I look forward to getting my teeth cleaned!
J
2 months ago
I lost a filling and was able to get in to have it fixed.
Everybody was friendly and professional. I got in ahead of scheduled time got my tooth fixed promptly.
G
3 months ago
Thank you first time to visit you, fix my problem.
B
3 months ago
Always a pleasure seeing Dr. Fehlman. Everyone in the office is always friendly , courteous and professional.