Dr. Bruce Fehlman and Dr. Jeff Hirschfelder

Dentist

116 West Second Street

Geneseo, IL 61254

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Wonderful dentist office!
Love Dr. Bruce's stories, all staff members are pleasant and ready to serve your needs. I know how important it is to take care of your teeth and gums so my appointments are quick and easy. See you next year !!!
B
2 weeks ago
High quality experience, friendly, professional staff!!!!
I have been coming to Dr.Jeff Hirschfelder since i believe it was 1983-ish. I would never go anywhere else! He is very personable and helpful! I look forward to going. I also have been seeing Gloria as long. she is a sweetheart! once in a while Dr. Fehlman sees me when Dr Hirschfelder isn't there and he is just as nice! There has been times when i would see someone else, but they are just as nice! the whole staff is awesome!!!
J
3 weeks ago
Great experience every time we are there
We love this place! The staff is friendly and professional. The dentist that we see is the same and takes time to talk to us and make my kids (7 and 4) feel comfortable. I would recommend them to anyone. We have been going to them for the last 12 years.
R
1 month ago
This was possibly the best experience of having dental work done that I can remember. Definitely pain free!
S
1 month ago
Always friendly and great with the boys!
Dr. Hirschfelder and his staff is amazing! Wendy Boone is so inviting and great with my boys. They actually love going to see everyone there because of these 2 and the rest of the staff there!
T
1 month ago
Dr. Bruce Fehlman
I had a Dentist Appointment on 7/14, I had a bad Tooth, that needed repair, Reception was nice & pleasant, my tech, courteous, and nice as always, and Dr.Fehlman, made sure my tooth, was repaired, and would have no more problems, I enjoy my visits, and am never nervous when coming in. I'm glad they make my visits very comfortable. Teresa A.
J
1 month ago
Dentist & staff are always so nice....that alone helps right there! :-)
Dr. Fehlman is my Dentist....he's always so nice, plus he 'knows his stuff' & explains everything in detail.....which is great for me. I always hated going to dentists, all the way back to being a small child....it was scary & I KNEW it would hurt (and it always did)! Dr. Fehlman is great, though....have been going to him now for several yrs., he's very gentle & this is honestly the FIRST Dentist I have never been afraid of going to, even if I need work done. I will more than likely need a root canal- (hopefully not, but pretty sure I will)- and to tell the truth, I'm not scared. He will make it as painless as possible. And I never worry about what he's doing, because he's so knowledgeable & up on everything. (LOL...plus, he has a good sense of humor...and THAT helps!) I would recommend these dentists to everyone....it's a very 'comfortable' office to go to. Not only is this dentist friendly and kind, the staff is wonderful....from the receptionists to the dental hygienists, they make you feel welcome. And to ME, that means a lot.....believe me, I have been to offices with a few rude staff.....it is, many times, what makes a person never go back & look for someone else. This is ONE office that you will never have to worry about that.....they are all great....and for me, that's a blessing right there. :-)
J
1 month ago
Dentist & staff are always so nice....that alone helps right there! :-)
Dr. Fehlman is my Dentist....he's always so nice, plus he 'knows his stuff' & explains everything in detail.....which is great for me. I always hated going to dentists, all the way back to being a small child....it was scary & I KNEW it would hurt (and it always did)! Dr. Fehlman is great, though....have been going to him now for several yrs., he's very gentle & this is honestly the FIRST Dentist I have never been afraid of going to, even if I need work done. I will more than likely need a root canal- (hopefully not, but pretty sure I will)- and to tell the truth, I'm not scared. He will make it as painless as possible. And I never worry about what he's doing, because he's so knowledgeable & up on everything. (LOL...plus, he has a good sense of humor...and THAT helps!) I would recommend these dentists to everyone....it's a very 'comfortable' office to go to. Not only is this dentist friendly and kind, the staff is wonderful....from the receptionists to the dental hygienists, they make you feel welcome. And to ME, that means a lot.....believe me, I have been to offices with a few rude staff.....it is, many times, what makes a person never go back & look for someone else. This is ONE office that you will never have to worry about that.....they are all great....and for me, that's a blessing right there. :-)
T
2 months ago
Dr. Bruce Fehlman and Dr. Jeff Hirschfelder
My Visit was Friday 6/30/2017, I went in for a Cleaning and Check-Up, I had Dr. Jeff Hirschfelder, he is always nice and polite, and very friendly, he spotted a tooth was slightly broken, I was having a little difficulty w/soreness, I have an upcoming appointment on 7/13/2017, to repair my tooth. The Staff is always friendly, when you check in, and when you are in the room, I have been coming to this same office. Since I was a little girl, when Dr. Hoffer, was here, I'm glad to know you can be well taken care of when you come in. Thank You All and have a Great Fourth of July. Teresa Anthony
R
2 months ago
Spot on diagnosis and treatment!
Had a minor issue with a tooth that was super-anoying. Dr. Jeff fixed it perfectly. Also support staff very friendly and great at what they do. A+ team approach.