Dr. Bruce Fehlman and Dr. Jeff Hirschfelder

Dentist

116 West Second Street

Geneseo, IL 61254

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
I lost a filling and was able to get in to have it fixed.
Everybody was friendly and professional. I got in ahead of scheduled time got my tooth fixed promptly.
G
4 weeks ago
Thank you first time to visit you, fix my problem.
B
1 month ago
Always a pleasure seeing Dr. Fehlman. Everyone in the office is always friendly , courteous and professional.
R
2 months ago
Nice Visit to the Dentist
It was a nice quick visit to the dentist. I would recommend them!
L
4 months ago
Dr Fehlman is super nice and professional. Listens, gives feedback and explains any issues and what the solution is. Timely appointments, friendly, pleasant staff, short wait times, overall good experience.
R
4 months ago
Great service, friendly, up front and honest
Always have a great experience with Dr. Jeff. He is always upbeat, friendly and takes time to hear your perspective. His entire staff is wonderful.
C
6 months ago
Always the best
The entire staff there are wonderful and treat everyone like family. My children can't wait to get to go to the dentist. They get to see Dr. Jeff and show him how many teeth they have lost or how good they brush. It's an awesome place when your kids look forward to going and get excited. That is how good Dr. Jeff and Wendy and the rest of his staff really are. Never a bad experience in the over 20 years going there. Best ever!
C
6 months ago
All of your staff does a grate job!
A
6 months ago
Great office!
K
6 months ago
Awesome Staff
Bruce & family are longtime family friends. Hailey & team make my 6 month checkup routine easy, painless, & something to look forward to. Thanks again!