Dr. Bruce Fehlman and Dr. Jeff Hirschfelder

Dentist

116 West Second Street

Geneseo, IL 61254

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
This was my first time at this dentist office. When I walked in, I had paperwork to fill out. I had one question and the receptionist helped me with that.The cleaning was very thorough. I was very happy with this dentist and will be coming back.
G
3 months ago
Friendly and Professional
I had a great experience. Staff is friendly and professional.
L
3 months ago
Haley and staff are friendly. Very comfortable conditions.
D
3 months ago
Friendly, Knowledgeable
The staff is very friendly. They explain what and how they are going to work on your teeth. They provide an honest assessment of what they can do for your teeth.
L
4 months ago
Great hygienist.. Wendy is the best!!
Best Dentist ever.
C
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff. Highly recommend.
State of the art equipment in a small town setting.
W
5 months ago
Both Dr. Felhman and Dr. Hirschfelder have great personalities and great at what they do. All their staff are very friendly. If you are afraid to go the dentist I promise you you won’t mind going here.
S
5 months ago
Completely satisfied with dental services
Dr. Fehlman and staff are professional but also friendly. Very happy to have him and his staff available for my dental needs.
K
5 months ago
My husband had one of his teeth pulled by Dr. Fehlman this afternoon. He and his staff are always friendly, He reviewed what should be done and gave us a paper with instructions.
M
5 months ago
I enjoy getting my teeth cleaned
I've been having my teeth clean for years at Dr.Fehlmans. They always do a great job, very professional and clean. I won't go anywhere else