Dr. Bruce Fehlman and Dr. Jeff Hirschfelder

Dentist

116 West Second Street

Geneseo, IL 61254

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Very professional and friendly staff. Highly recommend.
State of the art equipment in a small town setting.
W
3 weeks ago
Both Dr. Felhman and Dr. Hirschfelder have great personalities and great at what they do. All their staff are very friendly. If you are afraid to go the dentist I promise you you won’t mind going here.
S
3 weeks ago
Completely satisfied with dental services
Dr. Fehlman and staff are professional but also friendly. Very happy to have him and his staff available for my dental needs.
K
1 month ago
My husband had one of his teeth pulled by Dr. Fehlman this afternoon. He and his staff are always friendly, He reviewed what should be done and gave us a paper with instructions.
M
1 month ago
I enjoy getting my teeth cleaned
I've been having my teeth clean for years at Dr.Fehlmans. They always do a great job, very professional and clean. I won't go anywhere else
O
1 month ago
Great checkup and cleaning
Cleaning was pleasant and professional. Dr. Hirschfelder does very good work and has a positive attitude.
D
2 months ago
staff
Very friendly and qualified staff.
C
2 months ago
Whether I am here for general check ups or for a tooth problem, the skilled, professional, friendly and even relaxed attention I receive is just exceptional!! And, appreciated.
L
2 months ago
Always satisfied with my services here. Staff is professional and friendly. I would highly recommend this business.
L
2 months ago
Always a great experience!