Dr. Bruce Fehlman and Dr. Jeff Hirschfelder

Dentist

116 West Second Street

Geneseo, IL 61254

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 weeks ago
Dr Fehlman is super nice and professional. Listens, gives feedback and explains any issues and what the solution is. Timely appointments, friendly, pleasant staff, short wait times, overall good experience.
R
2 months ago
Great service, friendly, up front and honest
Always have a great experience with Dr. Jeff. He is always upbeat, friendly and takes time to hear your perspective. His entire staff is wonderful.
C
3 months ago
Always the best
The entire staff there are wonderful and treat everyone like family. My children can't wait to get to go to the dentist. They get to see Dr. Jeff and show him how many teeth they have lost or how good they brush. It's an awesome place when your kids look forward to going and get excited. That is how good Dr. Jeff and Wendy and the rest of his staff really are. Never a bad experience in the over 20 years going there. Best ever!
C
3 months ago
All of your staff does a grate job!
A
3 months ago
Great office!
K
3 months ago
Awesome Staff
Bruce & family are longtime family friends. Hailey & team make my 6 month checkup routine easy, painless, & something to look forward to. Thanks again!
S
4 months ago
Dr Fehlman is an execellent dentist who is very gentle and caring with his patients. I have been his patient for many years and the rest of the staff is very good also .
C
4 months ago
Highly recommend
I have been a patient at this office for years and highly recommend the doctors. The entire staff is friendly and make for a very comfortable atmosphere.
J
4 months ago
Great Service!
My inlay popped out and when I called for an appointment, with calendar in hand, they got me in the next day! When I sat down in the waiting room I was called before I could open the Field & Stream magazine 😊 Could not ask for more!
L
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Jeff Hirschfelder is a life saver for me. During a routine checkup he noticed something unusual under my tongue. He recommended that I go to a specialist . I made an appointment with an ENT and it was the worst news ever I had Tongue cancer! I had surgery and because it was caught soon enough I am fine. Thank you Dr Hirschfelder you and you staff are caring, very professional, compassionate, friendly and #1. I really love going to the dentist!!