Dr. Bruce Herr

Dentist

875 N GREENFIELD RD

STE 114

GILBERT, AZ 85234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
10 hours ago
Very Efficient
My dental appointment with Dr Herr was at 0815 Was seen immediately and had a plan for treatment within an hour. Was done by 0930.
S
2 days ago
Top notch
Dr. Herr & his staff are top notch. I was very impressed with both their state of the art technology as well as their professionalism and concern for the patient
K
1 week ago
Professional, friendly, great with children and adults
I have been a patient for over 10 years. I am very impressed by the doctor,hygienists, office manager and office staff. They function very well as a team to provide the highest level of service. They all participate in professional development activities and courses . The equipment and training is both top notch and up to date. Care is taken to ensure patients understand what,why and the cost of any procedure. They’re great with small children. I highly recommend them.
D
1 week ago
If you have to go to the Dentist...
Wonderful people led by a wonderful and talented Dentist. Dr Herr is a superior technician and a good man. He has established a great team of qualified and pleasant people. Great experience.
R
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure to see the Ms. Tiffany.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent office!
My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Herr for 11 years now and would not go any where else. He is friendly, has a sense of humor and does fabulous work without pain. He really does care about the health of his patients. The staff makes you feel at home and we never have to wait. The hygienists take the time to explain everything and do a great job cleaning our teeth. A very professional office with a comfortable feeling.
J
2 weeks ago
It has been a great experience going to Dr. Herr's office. From the moment you walk into the office you are greeted by the friendly front desk staff. Melissa is my hygienist and I am very satisfied with her great attitude and professionalism. Dr Herr is very knowledgeable in his field and I am glad to have this practice recommended to me since moving from Oro Valley.
A
2 weeks ago
Everyone is always very professional. As soon as you enter the office they welcome you by name and the hygentists are always so thorough.
G
3 weeks ago
Professional and Tech Forward
Dr. Herr is such a good doctor. The practice utilizes the most current technology in the field and the health of their patients come first. Office Visits are always a pleasure. The office is polite and explain everything in a professional manner. Tiffany and Melissa are both wonderful hygienists. Pam is always nice and explains billing in detail. Great business. Great people.
V
3 weeks ago
Tiffany is very nice