Dr. Bruce Herr

Dentist

875 N GREENFIELD RD

STE 114

GILBERT, AZ 85234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Fine dentist. Very nice! I would recommend Dr. Herr if you have insecurities about going to the dentist. Nice support staff.
L
3 weeks ago
Best dentist in town
I have been a patient of Greenfield dentistry for over 10 years. I would recommend them to anyone because they are trustworthy and caring.
G
3 weeks ago
5 Years of top notch dental care.
Dr. Herr does excellent work and so does his staff. If you need a crown or complex dentistry done there is no better dentist in the valley. The crown Dr. Herr made is the best crown in my mouth there’s a huge difference between his work and the dentistry I’ve had done in the past. Some dentists are gifted son are not and have to really work at it Dr. Herr is gifted and he works very hard. I love his front office staff, Pam is always very nice and accommodating and so is Tracy my hygienest. Top-tier dentist, top-tier staff.
K
4 weeks ago
Friendly and no pain.
L
1 month ago
High quality, professional and friendly
Excellent staff, professional and pleasant. Appointments always on time, no waiting. Never been disappointed.
A
1 month ago
Friendly Service
I have truly enjoyed all of my experiences--even when I need dental work done!--at Dr. Herr's office. The staff is incredibly engaging, polite, and friendly. I would recommend Dr. Herr to any friends and family members.
P
1 month ago
I was taken in at the Appointment time . Was informed what was going on with my teeth and my opinions.
G
2 months ago
Pleasant Visit to the Dentist
This is a first class operation from top to bottom. Probably one of the best in my 93 years of dreading dental visits. Geo Whitney
T
2 months ago
Bet y professional and caring
This is the best office of people they take great care of my family.
A
2 months ago
Very Efficient
My dental appointment with Dr Herr was at 0815 Was seen immediately and had a plan for treatment within an hour. Was done by 0930.