Dr. Bruce Herr

Dentist

875 N GREENFIELD RD

STE 114

GILBERT, AZ 85234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 hours ago
Very professional, friendly and welcoming atmosphere. Take the time to answer all questions. Very thorough cleaning & have no anxieties going in for my dental appointments.
J
4 days ago
Awesome!
Super easy, fast, and did a great job cleaning my teeth!
N
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist in the Gilbert area
I have been going to Dr. Herr for several years now. I recently started taking my children to him as well. He is honest about work that needs to be done and is great with my kids. My son had to get a cavity filled and he felt so comfortable with Dr. Herr. My son came out smiling, which really says a lot about his experience. His entire office staff is friendly and very welcoming. I would definitely recommend Dr. Herr to anyone who is looking for a dentist.
S
1 month ago
The Best!
I am new to the Gilbert area. I developed an intense toothache, which needed immediate evaluation. I went online in search of a new dentist when I came across the high ratings for Dr. Herr. I called the office (as a new patient) and due to my pain, they got me in within two hours! The front office ladies are so kind, professional, and accommodating -above and beyond- to meet my needs, as Dr. Herr's patient. Thank you. Pam and Lindsey! Dr. Herr is definitely a top of the line, amazing professional expert in the field of Dentistry! He is caring and gentle with exceptional communication skills that will leave you feeling safe and secure in his hands during treatment. He ensured all my needs were met. I was so impressed that I booked an appointment for my fifteen - year- old son. Thank you! The hygienists on board are amazingly gentle, kind, and skillfully articulate in handling cleanings! I had Brittney and she is so awesome! She met every need with grace. The atmosphere is clean, serene, and inviting. In conclusion, Dr. Herr's team is the best! I love and appreciate you all.
J
1 month ago
Appoint ways on time, staff so friendly, professional and thorough. Have never been disappointed. They make sure I am comfortable and feel no pain.
L
1 month ago
Amazing as usual
Dr. Herr’s office staff is always courteous, personable and professional. They know you by name and interact with you like an old friend. Their machinery is high-tech and their knowledge impeccable. I will ALWAYS recommend Greenfield Family Dentistry.
L
1 month ago
Very Happy
We are new to Dr. Herr's office but I was very happy and impressed with everyone. I had a cleaning and exam done. Dr. Herr came highly recommend to us from a family member. My husband and daughter also went and we all felt the service was above and beyond. We are very happy with our choice of Dr. Herr.
E
2 months ago
Fantastic as always. I love this office. Best staff arround.
R
2 months ago
Is that all there is?
Dr Herr alerted me to a potential problem I have with sleep. Suggested I see a sleep study specialist, and also told me he may be able to help with that once the study is done. The study was complete in mid January. I called to connect the Sleep clinic to Dr. Herr, and that is where it came unraveled. The sleep clinic sent the report, but it was difficult to read, and another was sent. Dr. Herr's office called to schedule an appointment a week later. They did not indicate there was still a problem with the report. Upon arrival. Dr. Herr told me he wanted to review the information "in person" rather than over the phone. He then told me the report was of poor quality (illegible) there appeared to be information missing he, and an insurance company would need to move forward and cover any claim. He then told me he does not accept Medicare, so to me, the whole excercise was moot. Why did they tell me this on the phone? Is he looking for billing hours? I have been his patient for 15 years, and this seemed weird to me. I then called the sleep clinic and told them the report was illegible and was missing key parameters. The sleep specialist told me I could come in a get a good copy, and that the report did include everything needed to move forward. I picked up the report, and everything needed was there. Not sure why Dr. Herr's office did not contact me or the sleep clinic to resolve this before my appointment. This could have been a 5 star review, like the rest of my visits.
I
2 months ago
A no-pain dental visit!!!
Everyone is so nice and inviting. Hygienist Melissa is especially nice...and gentle. As usual, a no-pain visit.