Dr. Bruce Herr

Dentist

875 N GREENFIELD RD

STE 114

GILBERT, AZ 85234

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
High quality service, friendly and professional as always
Once again my regular checkup was everything I could hope for in a 6-month checkup. I highly recommend Dr Herr, and of course all his staff.
K
3 days ago
Best dentist ever! His staff are amazing and friendly.
I highly recommend Dr Herr and his staff I have been coming to him for over 15 years. He is by far the best dentist I have ever had and his staff always makes you feel welcomed, at ease and well taken care of. Their follow through is outstanding!!!
E
3 days ago
Great dental practice
I went for a consultation and have found Dr Herr to be very detailed, knowledgeable and more importantly honest. Will be returning.
A
2 weeks ago
Experience
Great staff and great service!!
J
2 weeks ago
Usual Great Service
Very thorough and professional visit. Usual, pleasant contact with personnel.
B
3 weeks ago
Dr Herr and his staff are amazing!
Our son had 3 wisdom teeth removed. They brought in a specialist who was fantastic, and rates were great. Very happy with whole experience.
L
3 weeks ago
Fantastic service! Friendly and accomodating!
The staff and Dr. Herr went to great lengths to provide timely service and to make my daughter feel comfortable while repairing an injured tooth. It looks beautiful!
B
1 month ago
The BEST Dentist in Gilbert!
Dr. Herr and his entire staff are just amazing! The office is beautiful and has the latest technology. They are very professional and personable at the same time. I wish I had gone to see them so much earlier! This is a dentist you can trust.
G
1 month ago
I have been going to Dr. Herr since I was 11yrs old (now 28). He is honest, kind and his office staff is terrific and friendly. The office is always clean and inviting. When I did not have dental insurance, I went to another chain of dental groups, was told I had cavities and would require nearly 1,000 of dental work. Thankfully, I decided to wait and see Dr. Herr. Thank goodness I did, I have zero cavities and needed none of the work (deep cleanings, fillings) that the other dentist mentioned. I trust Dr. Herr and know that he and his staff care. Go here, you won't be upset.
N
2 months ago
Superb service over and above all expectaions
Dr Herr and staff performed a filling and a crown on the right side of my mouth today. I had problems staying awake in the chair which raised safety issues for them. Rather than just stopping, they worked with me, monitoring me closely and helping me stay awake to ensure I could get the dental care I needed. I could say the work was painless (it was) and the staff courteous and professional (they were) and Dr Herr did excellent work (he did), but this one fact is the thing that stands out to me - how often do you get that level of concern, care, and cooperation? Not often in my experience. I am moving further away from Dr Herr's office, but he will remain my dentist even though his office doesn't take my medical plan. For me, it is worth the extra money.