Dr. Bruce Herr

Dentist

875 N GREENFIELD RD

STE 114

GILBERT, AZ 85234

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
High quality service, very professional.
J
1 week ago
Not scary at all
I went in for a deep cleaning (yes, I suffer from periodontal disease, which affects more than 3m people per year- you should get to Greenfield Dentistry), and I have a few family members and friends that have had to have this procedure done. I've been told (by people outside of Greenfield Dentistry) that I would need a specialized diet for 2 days, that I couldn't talk for the rest of the day, that I would be in pain, etc. Long story short, none of this is true nowadays. While they did have to perform additional work from a regular cleaning, nothing hurt, when I left I could speak fine and didn't have a numb face. In the end, I watched HGTV for an hour while Tiffany did her job, and I didn't have to go to work that day. PS- Ask for Tiffany, she is a lot of fun :)
M
1 week ago
EXCELLENT Dentistry. Good feeling in the office from all staff members. Dr. Herr is THE BEST. Thank you
B
2 weeks ago
1st Timer
No one ever likes going to the dentist...but WOW what a great experience. The staff was very friendly, they have very high tech equipment, everything that was going to happen was explained to me in advance & when they tip you back in the seat...you get to watch TV!! How awesome is that! I will be referring ALL my friends & family! Thanks for a great experience.
K
3 weeks ago
Will Reccomend
I was very happy with my visit. Staff was welcoming, kind, informative, and honest. I came from a practice who over charged/billed insurance and did unnecessary treatments in order to claim more money from patients. I have had good dental care/hygiene my whole life - I felt something was wrong with paying $200 for “routine” visits and being quoted for near $1,000 worth of estimated dental work. I will reccomend this dentist to family, friends, and coworkers. I already shared my pleasant experience on social media.
T
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
The staff was great very friendly, helpful, gentle and quick to get me taken care of in a timely manner. Dr Herr, Pam, and Tiffany did a wonderful job in getting my exam X-rays and cleaning done. You guys are awesome thanks so much for making this happen on short notice! I highly recommend this place to everyone!!!
D
4 weeks ago
friendly service, always takes great care of us
painless, best dentist I have ever been to. Amazing service, always friendly
J
4 weeks ago
Melissa is a great hygienist,Pam is a sweet staple in the front office and Dr. Herr is always pleasant!
M
1 month ago
Excellent Visit
I have been seeing Dr. Herr for a very long time and I always expect the most when I come in for my visits. They are so wonderful every time. During each visit, I am always well informed about what is going on, what has changed, and what needs to happen regarding my teeth. The customer service in this facility is amazing. Truly a wonderful staff!
N
1 month ago
First Visit
I had my first visit with Dr. Herr and Melissa today and it was fantastic. Everyone was very welcoming and they were able to get my old x-rays from my old dentist right away. They explained everything they were doing and addressed all of my concerns. Looking forward to my next cleaning.