Dr. Daniel Masters

Dentist

875 N GREENFIELD RD

STE 114

GILBERT, AZ 85234

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 months ago
Friendly, professional staff
I'm one of those that is petrified of having any work done at the dentist. I have complete confidence and trust in their staff. Many thanks.
L
6 months ago
Dr. Masters
I have been going to Greenfield Family Dentistry for quite awhile now and was sad that Dr. Herr sold his practice. I needed a cavity filled and decided to give Dr. Masters an opportunity to keep my business. I had that filling done this morning. Dr. Masters did a fantastic job. I was very pleased and will continue to come to Dr. Masters for my dental needs.
L
6 months ago
Every aspect of my visit was amazing!
With all the new and updated technology, my visit was beyond wonderful! The entire staff was very willing at making me feel very comfortable, throughout the process! I recommend them to everyone, especially those who haven’t had good experiences with dentists!
A
6 months ago
Great family dentist
My whole experience has been great. My daughter just had her first dental cleaning and they did a wonderful job with her. Highly recommend!
C
6 months ago
Dr Masters did a great job on my dental procedure. They got me in early and finsihed in a reasonable time. The staff and office where very friendly, clean and professional.
J
6 months ago
This place is fantastic! They are very knowledgeable and friendly. Highly recommend them
W
6 months ago
All went well. Nice meeting Dan.
C
6 months ago
Professional and high quality service
Had a good experience today with Dr Masters. Very professional and caring. I was very nervous and had high anxiety having to get a crown done. Dr Masters knowing I felt this way, was very patient and caring to help me relax. Thank you Dr Masters
M
7 months ago
Very professional, friendly and welcoming atmosphere. Take the time to answer all questions. Very thorough cleaning & have no anxieties going in for my dental appointments.
J
7 months ago
Awesome!
Super easy, fast, and did a great job cleaning my teeth!