Dr. Bruce Kestler, DDS

Dentist

554 Colonial Dr

Baton Rouge, LA 70806

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brucekestlerdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Staffs and Dentist are great job , do best care and carefully what do my surgery doing well...Thank you!!! :)
N
3 months ago
Tammy did a great job with the cleaning. Had a cavity and Dr. Kestler was able to fill it while I was there saving me a trip.👍
B
3 months ago
Dr.Bruce Kestler and his entire staff were extremely professional, concerned and pleasant as they are every time I have seen them. I would definitely give them my highest recommendation.
M
5 months ago
Great and prompt service
I was in for a filling, they brought me in at the scheduled time and was out within the next 20 minutes. Everything went smoothly. Dr. and his staff are very polite, friendly and definitely have a gentle touch.
K
6 months ago
Very thorough
I had some dental work done and I received Dr. Kestler's full attention from start to completion. Very satisfied.
M
6 months ago
Very professional and great customer service
I've been a patient since 2010 and have never had any issues. Dr. Kestler and his assistants have always been very accommodating to my needs have treated me with the utmost respect. Very friendly staff! I have nothing but good things to say about them. Keep the good work guys.
B
7 months ago
Straightforward polite dental services.
Dr Kestler offers sound advice on dental issues. I tried a half dozen Baton Rouge Dentist before Dr Kestler, I found them pushing far more expensive treatment plans than I was comfortable with.
J
7 months ago
Thanks for seeing on such short notice this afternoon. I feel much better now that I know why my mouth was painful and feel sure that the appliance you are having made will help prevent any further damage to my teeth.
L
10 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
Dr. Kestler and his team are always very thorough and care about their patients.
R
10 months ago
enjoyable
great professional care