Dr. Bruce Kestler, DDS

Dentist

554 Colonial Dr

Baton Rouge, LA 70806

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brucekestlerdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Straightforward polite dental services.
Dr Kestler offers sound advice on dental issues. I tried a half dozen Baton Rouge Dentist before Dr Kestler, I found them pushing far more expensive treatment plans than I was comfortable with.
J
1 month ago
Thanks for seeing on such short notice this afternoon. I feel much better now that I know why my mouth was painful and feel sure that the appliance you are having made will help prevent any further damage to my teeth.
L
4 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
Dr. Kestler and his team are always very thorough and care about their patients.
R
4 months ago
enjoyable
great professional care
S
4 months ago
Great Dentist & Staaff
As far as dentist go, Dr Kestler is thorough & caring
K
5 months ago
Great cleaning and check up!
I have very sensitive teeth and I'm always apprehensive about going for my quarterly cleanings. Today, the regular hygienist was on maternity leave but her replacement was also very thorough and gentle! No pain or discomfort whatsoever!
K
6 months ago
It is so Great!!!!
It was very pleasant with Dr. Bruce Kestler and the staff are good job check with my teeth. Everything was great!! Thank you !!!
E
10 months ago
While I am always anxious when having to have work done on my teeth, I had a very pleasant experience at Dr. Kestler's office. The doctor was very pleasant as was the entire staff. I am happy to be a patient of Dr. Kestler. Thanks to all of you!
L
10 months ago
It was a very pleasant experience...and pain free.
V
10 months ago
It Could Have Been Better...
I have permanent retainers on the back of my top and bottom row of teeth. I understand the dental cleaning procedure that dictates that you have to clean around it. However, I specifically asked that you be careful about cleaning near it because it costs $75 to repair it. Once again, I left with a loose retainer because not enough care and attention was given. Please consider the fact that people with permanent retainers need their teeth cleaned and/or cared for differently.