Dr. Bruce Kestler, DDS

Dentist

554 Colonial Dr

Baton Rouge, LA 70806

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brucekestlerdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 weeks ago
Excellent exam, cleaning, and x-rays!
Dr. Keslter and his hygienist, Tammy, make a 'dreaded' task almost um ... OK! (I have very sensitive teeth and to put it mildly, am not a big fan of dental appointments). I've been going to Dr. Kestler for 22 years and I would recommend him to everyone.
M
1 month ago
prompt and efficient
Easiest filling I have ever had done.
B
2 months ago
Great Dentist
Have great confidence in Doctor Kestler. Been seeing him for many years and will Not use anyone else
M
2 months ago
very professional and kind
I have been seeing Dr. Kestler for years and really like the concern and care I have received.
K
2 months ago
It is so Great!!!!
Tammy did awesome job to check up my teeths...Dr. Kestler did best check up too and check past surgery of tooth area, to make sure all okay , Thank you for caring anything!! :)
K
3 months ago
Staffs and Dentist are great job , do best care and carefully what do my surgery doing well...Thank you!!! :)
N
5 months ago
Tammy did a great job with the cleaning. Had a cavity and Dr. Kestler was able to fill it while I was there saving me a trip.👍
B
5 months ago
Dr.Bruce Kestler and his entire staff were extremely professional, concerned and pleasant as they are every time I have seen them. I would definitely give them my highest recommendation.
M
7 months ago
Great and prompt service
I was in for a filling, they brought me in at the scheduled time and was out within the next 20 minutes. Everything went smoothly. Dr. and his staff are very polite, friendly and definitely have a gentle touch.
K
8 months ago
Very thorough
I had some dental work done and I received Dr. Kestler's full attention from start to completion. Very satisfied.