Dr. B's Dentistry For Children

Dentist

5705 Centennial Center Blvd Suite 140

Las Vegas, NV 89149

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
It's always a good experience
I like Dr. B's office very much, everybody does an excellent job, Dr. B is just great
P
2 weeks ago
Dr B and his staff are caring and professional. He takes time to explain. My daughter was comfortable and at ease during her dental procedure.
B
2 weeks ago
Dr. B is outstanding. He interacts with my kids in a way that totally puts them at ease every time. Jan at the front desk is always helpful, too! We moved across town a few years ago and still drive back for Dr. B. You just don't give up a dentist that makes your kids love the dentist!
N
3 weeks ago
Fast, friendly and professional
My children both loved their dentist visit. Atmosphere was warm and comfortable. Everyone their is very friendly and there was no waiting time. Got there when my appt was scheduled and got called back right away.
T
3 weeks ago
Your practice is so accomodating! Big thank you!!!
K
1 month ago
Best Dentist and Staff!
Dr. B takes great care of my kids and his staff is patient and very attentive. My children are actually excited about going to the dentist.
C
2 months ago
No one I know LIKES going to the dentist - but this one makes the experience as pleasant as possible
Dr. B and his staff are great with patients AND parents. Also, the billing and appointment system are also top-notch. We have only had pleasant experiences with Dr. B's Dentistry for Children.
A
2 months ago
Best Pediatric dentist and staff!
Dr B. is by far the best pediatric dentist in town, but his support staff is top notch. My three children have been going to him for years. My daughter had a toothache that was causing a fever. Super Jan, the hero at the front desk, came to the rescue and figured out how to squeeze her in Dr B's full schedule! Jan always makes us feel welcome when we arrive even while juggling the phone and checking patients out! Dr B's medical staff are also welcoming, caring and patient! Gabby was escorted to X-rays almost immediately after our arrival. Dr B explained to my daughter what he was doing and what was causing the pain in a way she understood and without talking down to her
J
2 months ago
Great Service
Professional, efficient, friendly service! Been going here for years and would highly recommend!
L
2 months ago
Prompt, professional and observant
They are always on time for our appointments. They are always polite and professional. They observe my daughter as she is walking in and can tell if she is anxious or scared. They are wonderful!