Dr. B's Dentistry For Children

Dentist

5705 Centennial Center Blvd Suite 140

Las Vegas, NV 89149

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
The staff is always friendly and professional. The doctor's are very fast and friendly. My kids been coming here for 4yrs now. It's been a pleasure taking my kids to Dr. B Dentistry. I recommend them to all parents.
S
2 weeks ago
Supportive and friendly
My daughter is 4 and has only been to the dentist a handful of time before this visit. It was her check and she was terrified of the xray machine. They helped me to help her stay calm and explained the process. They were patient with her though out the whole visit and she was even excited she got to pick a toy at the end of the visit. Made it all worth it for the toy and a new toothbrush. She was excited for the gifts and I thank the team so much for being so friendly and patient!
J
1 month ago
AAA SERVICE !
Dr B. and all the staff are always GREAT....
F
1 month ago
Very pleasant experience
My family loves Dr.B and his staff!
E
1 month ago
Amazing experience, as always
The entire staff works so great with the kids.
C
1 month ago
Highly qualified
The doctor and his safe are pretty amazing.The environment is welcoming and it helps put you at ease.Knowing your children are in the best hands is a pretty good feeling.I would recommend this dental office to anyone that has kids.
C
1 month ago
Dentist Visit
Earlier today my son went in and got a few things done and he was nerves like always,but the staff and doctor made him feel calm/relax and his overall experience went pretty well like always.I was please and honestly Im always worried because as we all know being a parent and seeing you child go through things are tough but they put me at ease.Thanks a million you all are the best. I appreciate you all.
T
2 months ago
Awesome Experience
So Happy we Switched over to Dr Bs. The Staff is Amazing, Patient and Helpful. My son who has bad anxiety when it comes to the Dentist, was competely calm with the Doctor and Staff. I would recommend this office anyone with a Child. Tina
D
2 months ago
Great visit!
Friendly staff, short wait time, great cleaning
M
2 months ago
Excellent Service for Kids
I cannot say enough good things about this whole crew of people. The receptionist is super friendly and the front of the office has toys and a kids movie playing. My son is almost four and had to have two caps and several cavities filled (don't judge!). The dental assistant was very friendly and did a great job making my son feel comfortable and not scared. She was so mellow and let my son try some of the tools (ie. the squirt gun and the spit sucker upper). Dr. B put archer at ease and explained everything to him in a kid friendly way. He monitored Archer's comfort and distress level very closely. He answered all of my questions and explained the procedure to me as I peppered him with questions about what was going on. At the end of the whole thing, they made Archer feel like a super star. I would definitely recommend this business to all parents with young children.