Dr. B's Dentistry For Children

Dentist

5705 Centennial Center Blvd Suite 140

Las Vegas, NV 89149

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Polite, friendly and professional.
These guys are all great. We’ll continue to bring our kids here!
A
2 weeks ago
Trustworthy and Gentle
Dr. B and his staff are so good at what they do. My daughter has had to have a couple of procedures which can be scary but Dr. B walks through every step with her. The staff also makes her feel so safe. I am so thankful for everyone there.
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and so clean!
Dr. B and his staff are always so friendly, professional and thorough. We never have long waits or delays but never feel rushed either. Just a great experience.
T
2 weeks ago
Very Professional & Friendly!
I take all 4 of my kids to Dr. B's & they all love him and staff! They take such go care of all them, and make it not scary! My 4 year old is always excited every time we go!
D
2 weeks ago
Professional service and care
The office is very clean, along with the most kind and friendliest staff with a doctor who cares and takes his time and explains any questions you may have for him . I love this office and wouldn’t change a thing about it. Thank you kindly everyone in the office .
A
1 month ago
Personable
Love that we can usually walk in for our appointment and barely have to wait. The staff we have encountered thus far has always been very kind and personable with my daughters needs.
J
1 month ago
Great Dentist
Dr. B’s Dentistry for Children is amazing!! They were patient and excellent during my daughter’s procedure.
L
1 month ago
Very pleasant and professional staff . No long wait times very clean inside.I will continue to take my daughter here as I am very satisfied with the quality of work they do and how comfortable they make my daughter feel.
C
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
From the front desk to the staff to the Dr. all professional, patient and kind. Took the time to explain what they were doing and how x-rays looked. Engaged in conversation with the kids and explained to them how important it is to brush and floss daily. Will continue to use this dentist until my kids have to transition to another dentist.
K
2 months ago
Great service, friendly and patience at least with my child.
I speak from my experience. My sons dentist always takes his time to explain things to me, my son is not the best with dentist but they have the patience at least with my child. The assistants always work with other ways to make my child comfortable and makes the process faster. Thank you.