Dr. B's Dentistry For Children

Dentist

5705 Centennial Center Blvd Suite 140

Las Vegas, NV 89149

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
I’m so glad we found Dr. B
From the moment you walk in, every one is so friendly and has a smiling face. The staff is extremely nice and SO good with children. My oldest had a terrible experience at another dentist and we had to find a new one. We found Dr. B and and Dr. Hyer and we have never been more happy. She loves going to her appointments now. My youngest had to have more intense dental work done and the amount of patience and love for my daughter that came from the staff was outstanding. It takes a huge heart to work worth children like they do and I am forever grateful for them. I wish my own dentist was as amazing as this team. Thank you!
L
1 week ago
Very thorough
Today's visit was amazing. We have an issue with my daughter's teeth and miscommunication with the dentist and orthodontist. Before I left the dentist, I had a good understanding of what was happening and why. Thank you for taking the time explain.
J
2 weeks ago
AMAZING DOCTOR AND ASSISTANT!
My daughter had to have 2 cavities filled. We had to reschedule the first appointment due to common fears from the first visit. This time, we saw a different doctor and assistant, Dr. Higher and Claudia. To say they were AMAZING is an understatement. They made my daughter feel so calm and were so attentive to her and explained everything that was going to happen during her procedure. She was so calm and relaxed the whole time and before we knew, they were done! I cannot thank them enough for the way they made both mt daughter and myself feel during the visit. Any doctors visit can be scary, but because of their great attitudes and attentiveness to her fears, they have definately earned out trust and business! Thank you so much Dr. Higher and Claudia!
D
2 weeks ago
Wonderful!
Dr B. and Dr. Hyer are great! My boys are never scared to go to the dentist because these guys make the experience great for them and their staff is great as well! Always a pleasant experience
B
3 weeks ago
great as always
They are always great with my children, fast and great sorry service. My daughter had 4 teeth pulled and she felt comfortable. Best dentist we have gone to in the Las Vegas area.
C
1 month ago
Dr. B in North Carolina !?!
Dr.B - you have been the most amazing dentist to my boys..it makes moving to a whole different state so much harder because my boys and I have grown to trust you and most importantly the boys are comfortable with you and your staff! Words cannot describe the fear I know my family and I all share in when it comes to finding a new dentist for them...any chance you want to open an office in North Carolina???
A
1 month ago
AMAZING!!!
Best children's dentist in town!!!! We have been going to Dr. B for years and love the entire staff!!!! I have a son with autism and Dr. B and Dr. Hyer are always patient and absolutely amazing with him!!!
V
2 months ago
awesome staff!
T
2 months ago
The staff is always friendly and professional. The doctor's are very fast and friendly. My kids been coming here for 4yrs now. It's been a pleasure taking my kids to Dr. B Dentistry. I recommend them to all parents.
S
2 months ago
Supportive and friendly
My daughter is 4 and has only been to the dentist a handful of time before this visit. It was her check and she was terrified of the xray machine. They helped me to help her stay calm and explained the process. They were patient with her though out the whole visit and she was even excited she got to pick a toy at the end of the visit. Made it all worth it for the toy and a new toothbrush. She was excited for the gifts and I thank the team so much for being so friendly and patient!