Dr. Buchanan Orthodontics

Dentist

6595 Virginia Pkwy

SUITE 100

McKinney, TX 75071

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
9 hours ago
Exceptional service, answered all our queries with factual information.
S
4 days ago
Professional and Personable
The entire staff is very professional and friendly. We always see the actual doctor, and not only the assistants. They each take their jobs very seriously and do very nice work. The office is efficient and timely with appointments. Communication is great as well. I would recommend them to everyone!
K
5 months ago
LOVE this entire office
Both of my kids go to Buchanan Orthodontics and we love them. Not only because they are all professional and nice in every way. But also because everyone there is down to earth, genuinely kind, funny and Dr. Buchanan only wants what is best for your child. She is to the point, honest and has integrity. On top of that she also has fun monthly contests, ways to donate to help others in need and she gives back to our Vets. Just can’t go wrong. ❤️
Response from Dr. Buchanan Orthodontics
Thank you for choosing Dr. Buchanan Orthodontics! We feel honored to have your children in our practice.
A
5 months ago
Positive Experience
I always leave confident that we are getting the best orthodontic experience and newest technology available. Staff is always friendly and helpful.
Response from Dr. Buchanan Orthodontics
Thank you for your the confidence you have placed in us. We enjoy having your family in our practice.
S
5 months ago
Impressive!
The staff at Dr. Buchanan Orthodontics was friendly and courteous. I was very impressed with the level of warmth and understanding I received regarding the concerns I had about my teeth. I will definitely recommend this practice to others!
D
6 months ago
Professional, efficient & friendly
Everyone in the office is warm, polite, professional, knowledgeable and efficient!
L
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
My daughter went in for a consultation for braces. All the staff was very friendly and helpful from the moment we walked in. That made my daughter and I feel very comfortable and more at ease. We liked how they showed us around and what was expected when we come back for appointments. Dr. Buchanan was very personable and didn't rush through our appointment and took time to answer all of our questions. She communicated in a way that my daughter also could understand. All the staff was very knowlagable. They took time and walked us through and explained her treatment plan and the prices. My daughter left the office with a smile on her face and is very excited for her next appointment!
D
9 months ago
Very Professional & Friendly
All the staff was exceptionally knowledgable, professional, & friendly! I didn't even have to tell them who I was and it was only the 2nd time I had been in the office! The technician was gentle yet efficient in her work so that any discomfort I might have had was quickly minimized. I'm very impressed with the entire office!!
J
9 months ago
Kathy
I appreciate Kathy. She communicates so well with my kids, in a way they can understand. They leave understanding the treatment that they just had and what the next steps are. I also appreciate the way she communicates to me as the parent. She is clear on next steps and actions that are needs to progress treatment. I appreciate that as it creates realistic expectations for both me and my child.
Response from Dr. Buchanan Orthodontics
THANK YOU FOR YOUR KIND WORDS ABOUT KATHY. SHE IS AN AMAZING ASSISTANT. WE ARE VERY LUCKY TO HAVE HER IN THE PRACTICE.
S
10 months ago
Amazing people
Friendliest and happiest bunch of people I've ever met! They all seem to live their jobs and their patients!!