Dr. Buchanan Orthodontics

Dentist

6595 Virginia Pkwy

SUITE 100

McKinney, TX 75071

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Professional, efficient & friendly
Everyone in the office is warm, polite, professional, knowledgeable and efficient!
L
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
My daughter went in for a consultation for braces. All the staff was very friendly and helpful from the moment we walked in. That made my daughter and I feel very comfortable and more at ease. We liked how they showed us around and what was expected when we come back for appointments. Dr. Buchanan was very personable and didn't rush through our appointment and took time to answer all of our questions. She communicated in a way that my daughter also could understand. All the staff was very knowlagable. They took time and walked us through and explained her treatment plan and the prices. My daughter left the office with a smile on her face and is very excited for her next appointment!
D
3 months ago
Very Professional & Friendly
All the staff was exceptionally knowledgable, professional, & friendly! I didn't even have to tell them who I was and it was only the 2nd time I had been in the office! The technician was gentle yet efficient in her work so that any discomfort I might have had was quickly minimized. I'm very impressed with the entire office!!
J
3 months ago
Kathy
I appreciate Kathy. She communicates so well with my kids, in a way they can understand. They leave understanding the treatment that they just had and what the next steps are. I also appreciate the way she communicates to me as the parent. She is clear on next steps and actions that are needs to progress treatment. I appreciate that as it creates realistic expectations for both me and my child.
Response from Dr. Buchanan Orthodontics
THANK YOU FOR YOUR KIND WORDS ABOUT KATHY. SHE IS AN AMAZING ASSISTANT. WE ARE VERY LUCKY TO HAVE HER IN THE PRACTICE.
S
4 months ago
Amazing people
Friendliest and happiest bunch of people I've ever met! They all seem to live their jobs and their patients!!
C
6 months ago
Easy And Informative
I went to the office to get a consultation for braces. They walked me through what would happen throughout my treatment, gave me the prices for each part of the treatment, and made it easy to understand. I will definitely be coming back and recommending them to all my friends and family.
Response from Dr. Buchanan Orthodontics
It was our pleasure meeting you. We are excited to have you as a patient. Thank you for choosing Buchanan Orthodontics!
C
7 months ago
Thumbs Up with a smile!
Dr. Buchanan and her staff provide well rounded service and always with a smile! They are 100% about customer service! In the past 18 months, I have zero complaints! In fact, I will be the patient for the next 16-18 months! Hands down they are one of the best in the McKinney/DFW area!
Response from Dr. Buchanan Orthodontics
WE ARE VERY EXCITED TO HAVE YOU AS A PATIENT!! THANK YOU FOR CHOOSING BUCHANAN ORTHODONTICS FOR YOUR FAMILIES NEEDS!
S
8 months ago
Great first impression and high quality staff
Dr Buchanan and Roxanna were both extremely helpful and professional. They thoroughly answered all our questions and made my teenage son feel comfortable with the idea of getting braces.
J
10 months ago
Great Staff and very welcoming!
Dr. Buchanan and her staff are always welcoming, helpful and accommodating! My son loves to come to them which never happens with his other doctor/dentist. The office is so inviting and comfortable!
I
11 months ago
Longtime family orthodontist
Our family has been receiving orthodontic treatment from Dr. Buchanan for almost 20 years. She has carefully straightened the teeth of 6 of our older children and is now working on our last 2. A couple of the children had particularly difficult dental situations to deal with, yet each of them now has a beautiful smile that they can be proud of, thanks to Dr. Buchanan. I would recommend her services to anyone searching for a good, experienced orthodontist.
Response from Dr. Buchanan Orthodontics
Thank you for your continued trust in us.