Dr. Buchanan Orthodontics

Dentist

6595 Virginia Pkwy

SUITE 100

McKinney, TX 75071

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Highly professional & efficient.
Over the past 3 years the staff & Dr. Buchanan have always greeted us w/ a smile. They are very knowledgeable of how the child feels & encouraging !
A
4 weeks ago
GREAT!!!
K
1 month ago
Exceptional Service and Care for patients and community
Dr. Buchanan and staff are amazing. They have taken excellent care and created amazing smiles for all three of my children. Dr. Buchanan uses the best technology to create smiles without headgear or painful contraptions that other providers recommended. I highly recommend Dr. Buchanan!
L
1 month ago
High quality and attentive staff
Dr. Buchanan always makes us feel like we are the only patients that matter at that time! She never makes us feel rushed and answers all questions expertly.
N
1 month ago
This is the best of the best
N
1 month ago
Initial Consultation
Just came in for a consult, but we were treated very well by the office staff and Dr. Buchanan. Love the friendly and fun atmosphere. Looking forward to coming back in six months when our daughter is ready. (So refreshing that they didn't rush us into anything.) Thanks!
L
2 months ago
Highly recommend
We consulted with Dr Buchanan for my daughter who presented with a challenging jaw issue. We had previously consulted with another orthodontist who recommended two years of braces plus jaw surgery as our only option. Dr Buchanan assured us that we had another option available for treatment that did not involve surgery. My daughter began treatment with Dr Buchanan in November of 2016 and had her braces removed today. Her bite is perfect, her teeth are perfect and her jaw issue has been resolved without invasive jaw surgery. We could not be happier! We highly recommend Dr. Buchanan and her wonderful staff.
J
2 months ago
Great orthodontist ofc
Amazing staff and service
J
2 months ago
My son's teeth improved a lot and he was so happy about the result. That's why he is so excited to go to his doctor's clinic for the good news. I highly recommend this clinic because all the staff are so friendly and very professional. They always have a smile that makes us feeling contented to their services.
T
2 months ago
My daughter got her braces put on this morning and managed to pop put her spring and and wore an hour later. The staff managed to fit her back in and they were so sweet and understanding.
Response from Dr. Buchanan Orthodontics
We always want to make sure our patients are comfortable and taken care of. We are glad she got all fixed up !