Dr. Buchanan Orthodontics

Dentist

6595 Virginia Pkwy

SUITE 100

McKinney, TX 75071

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Great Service! Great Experience!
I am so happy that I was referred to Dr. Buchanan! I love the results that I am seeing and enjoy every visit to her office. The staff is exceptionally professional, friendly, and always timely.
N
2 weeks ago
This is the best office ever!!! So professional so friendly everyone is amazing in this office.
J
3 weeks ago
Best Orthodontist around
Great office hours, very accommodating on scheduling, friendly staff, lots of office “perks”, clean building/office space, exceptional customer service, lots of treatment options to choose from. Little to no wait time, we are seen immediately after arriving for an appointment every time
M
1 month ago
Professional & Great Results
Dr. Buchanan and her staff have been working on my kids' smiles for the past seven years. My kids typically have the same tech working on their teeth and are able to develop relationships with them. They are all welcoming and super sweet. Mel, who works with parents on finances, has been a joy to work with. My son got his braces off today and has finished treatment and his teeth look great. The only reason that I didn't give Dr. B five stars is scheduling. As a working mom, I have found it difficult to schedule without disruption to my work schedule and the kids' school schedules. On the few occasions that I have needed to move an appointment, it has to be moved weeks out and there are very few options. Once when one of the kids broke a wire or bracket, they had to wait two weeks for an appointment to get it fixed, which stinks as it lengthens treatment time.
J
2 months ago
High Quality Service
I came to Dr. Buchanan with a very difficult case. Every other orthodontist in town had turned me down but Dr. Buchanan took me in, confident that she could help me. She was positive every step of the way and she succeeded at giving me the best smile I've ever had. Kathy in her office, was my tech throughout my journey and I could not have had better. I had the best team, and I highly, highly recommend them! They are the best orthodontic office in town!
L
2 months ago
Great service, great people!
This was a great experience for my son. The people are so welcoming and nice. Communicate very well and helped him to understand what they were doing, what to expect and how to care for his braces. The billing process is very easy and understandable. I can't say enough good about our experience at Buchanan Orthodontics! Thank you!
G
2 months ago
Emergency service
Phoned in for lose permanent retainer. Was seen quickly and fixed nicely by Kelsey
C
2 months ago
Absolutely love the staff!
Dr. Buchanan and her staff are outstanding! The team are all very professional however, they make their environment fun! They are always working together as a team and laughing as they go along!
T
2 months ago
Professional, timely, and welcoming
My daughter enjoys each visit. They make her feel at home and provide quality service.
S
2 months ago
Highly professional & efficient.
Over the past 3 years the staff & Dr. Buchanan have always greeted us w/ a smile. They are very knowledgeable of how the child feels & encouraging !