Dr. Buchanan Orthodontics

Dentist

6595 Virginia Pkwy

SUITE 100

McKinney, TX 75071

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Great quality of work
My braces have been off for a year now and I could not be happier with the work that was done. I was suffering a terrible case of TMJ and Dr. Buchanan put together a comprehensive plan and now a year after my braces were removed I am still pain free. Dr. Buchanan and her staff are "rock stars". I highly recommend trying Dr. Buchanan's office for your orthodontic needs.
J
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and great service
Very impressed with the service and Dr. B
W
3 weeks ago
Best Doctor!!
Dr. Buchanan and her team are truly amazing! My daughter was nervous in the beginning about getting braces but we worked with Miss Shanda. She was so compassionate and my daughter loved her right away. They did an outstanding job for my daughter and I feel blessed to have connected with such a caring and professional office. From the initial consultation to the last visit, Dr. Buchanan and Shanda were committed to providing outstanding treatment. The end result of Dr. Buchanan's guidance and expertise, along with that of her staff, is my daughter's beautiful smile! THANK YOU!!
J
4 weeks ago
Wonderful, thanks
F
2 months ago
We love Dr Buchanan!
I can't say enough about Dr Buchanan and her staff. I always say if I start a business I will go to her for advice. You see the same friendly faces every time you visit. They are genuine, kind, and caring. Every office could learn from them! And the work is phenomenal! My daughter LOVES her smile! She always enjoyed going and we both couldn't be happier:)
R
2 months ago
Great Service! Great Experience!
I am so happy that I was referred to Dr. Buchanan! I love the results that I am seeing and enjoy every visit to her office. The staff is exceptionally professional, friendly, and always timely.
N
2 months ago
This is the best office ever!!! So professional so friendly everyone is amazing in this office.
J
2 months ago
Best Orthodontist around
Great office hours, very accommodating on scheduling, friendly staff, lots of office “perks”, clean building/office space, exceptional customer service, lots of treatment options to choose from. Little to no wait time, we are seen immediately after arriving for an appointment every time
M
3 months ago
Professional & Great Results
Dr. Buchanan and her staff have been working on my kids' smiles for the past seven years. My kids typically have the same tech working on their teeth and are able to develop relationships with them. They are all welcoming and super sweet. Mel, who works with parents on finances, has been a joy to work with. My son got his braces off today and has finished treatment and his teeth look great. The only reason that I didn't give Dr. B five stars is scheduling. As a working mom, I have found it difficult to schedule without disruption to my work schedule and the kids' school schedules. On the few occasions that I have needed to move an appointment, it has to be moved weeks out and there are very few options. Once when one of the kids broke a wire or bracket, they had to wait two weeks for an appointment to get it fixed, which stinks as it lengthens treatment time.
J
4 months ago
High Quality Service
I came to Dr. Buchanan with a very difficult case. Every other orthodontist in town had turned me down but Dr. Buchanan took me in, confident that she could help me. She was positive every step of the way and she succeeded at giving me the best smile I've ever had. Kathy in her office, was my tech throughout my journey and I could not have had better. I had the best team, and I highly, highly recommend them! They are the best orthodontic office in town!