Dr. Budihal - Sesame Dental

Dentist

4935 40th Avenue Northwest

Suite 407

Calgary, AB T3A 2N1

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Professional and patient centric,
I have been a patient of Dr. Budihal for 11 years. She is attentive, warm, and excellent. She thoughtfully communicates during a procedure and gets to know her patients. She selects a good team to support her. Her new expanded space is lovely. Her team is punctual and responsive.
K
2 weeks ago
Dr. Budihal has been my dentist for many years, she and her staff give great service, are professional and helpful. Would highly recommend.
E
3 weeks ago
All aspects were excellent …….. Timeliness, quality of care, professionalism, customer focus, level of comfort, and the newly revamped facilities …… all excellent, as always.
D
3 weeks ago
It is impossible to get excited about freezing, drilling and filling
But it was quickly, politely and with minimal discomfort. I believe.
S
1 month ago
Pleasant and informative
I was pleased to get in on short notice and with the experience. Staff is easy to deal with. All options were explained with hard copy to follow. Direct billing to insurance would be a recommendation. I would recommend this business to a friend!
C
3 months ago
Friendly and very professional
Never thought going to the dentist could be so relaxing.Best sleep I’ve had all week. Thanks 😀😀
S
3 months ago
Service and professionalism
Excellent. Responsive. Immediate action. All in a calming environment. I recommend Dr B and her staff all the time.
J
4 months ago
Impressive dental team
The staff at Dr. Budihal's office are professional and concerned with both the comfort and the education of the patient. I had a new (to me) dental hygenist who was excellent. She was thorough, careful and explained what she was doing through the cleaning. I appreciated her quiet and gentle nature. Dr. Budihal is also very pleasant, professional and seems to have a very rapport with her staff. The new office is bright, open and lovely.
T
4 months ago
Fantastic - as always!
Dr. Budihal and the staff at Sesame Dental are all SUCH nice people. Their work is professional, but also personal. The new office and equipment are top of the line, and the human touch is so gentle. They are careful and meticulous. I have been going here for 8 years or so, and I have no hesitation in highly recommending their services.
G
4 months ago
Dr.Budihal’s new office
The staff and Dr. Budihal are just as nice as the sparkling new office and dental suites. Very caring and professional. I would recommend this office for sure