Dr. Budihal - Sesame Dental

Dentist

4935 40th Avenue Northwest

Suite 407

Calgary, AB T3A 2N1

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Friendly and very professional
Never thought going to the dentist could be so relaxing.Best sleep I’ve had all week. Thanks 😀😀
S
4 days ago
Service and professionalism
Excellent. Responsive. Immediate action. All in a calming environment. I recommend Dr B and her staff all the time.
J
2 weeks ago
Impressive dental team
The staff at Dr. Budihal's office are professional and concerned with both the comfort and the education of the patient. I had a new (to me) dental hygenist who was excellent. She was thorough, careful and explained what she was doing through the cleaning. I appreciated her quiet and gentle nature. Dr. Budihal is also very pleasant, professional and seems to have a very rapport with her staff. The new office is bright, open and lovely.
T
3 weeks ago
Fantastic - as always!
Dr. Budihal and the staff at Sesame Dental are all SUCH nice people. Their work is professional, but also personal. The new office and equipment are top of the line, and the human touch is so gentle. They are careful and meticulous. I have been going here for 8 years or so, and I have no hesitation in highly recommending their services.
G
3 weeks ago
Dr.Budihal’s new office
The staff and Dr. Budihal are just as nice as the sparkling new office and dental suites. Very caring and professional. I would recommend this office for sure
J
1 month ago
Great dentist
I have been seeing Dr. Budihal for about 8 - 10 years. My experience of her has been very positive. The work she has done for me has been timely, as pain free as she could make it, and withstood the test of time.
D
1 month ago
My experience with Dr Budihal was positive. I felt no pain, and felt that everything was done to ensure my comfort. The staff and assistant were friendly and professional. I would recommend Dr. Budihal to a friend.
A
1 month ago
Same great attention and prompt. Immediate response to sore tooth is greatly appreciated. First visit to the expanded facility. Nice but ultra white walls very hard on contacts and cataract operated eyes. Was in an inner office and although was offered sun glasses, maybe would suggest a rethink of the day-glow quality of the wall's whiteness.Still thank you for attention.
F
3 months ago
as always very professional and friendly. I have recommended to friends/colleagues and will continue to do so in the future.
R
3 months ago
Professional, courteous, and prompt
I have never been treated better. Other dental offices should take a few pointers from Sesame dental! Prompt and professional service with a smile every time! If I didn’t live two hours away, I would have Dr. Budihal as my regular dentist!