Dr. Budihal - Sesame Dental

Dentist

4935 40th Avenue Northwest

Suite 407

Calgary, AB T3A 2N1

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning
Like the new office. Always friendly customer service, knowledgeable suggestions for maintenance and care of teeth and on time with appointment.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional, Respectful, Caring
As an absolutely terrified dental patient, Dr Budihal and her staff do a wonderful job at helping me through each appointment. They do a wonderful job of listening to and addressing my fears with kindness and respect.
J
1 month ago
I've been a patient of Dr.Budahal for just over 10 years. She has always been nothing but friendly, kind and gentle. She has only my interests at heart and I trust her completely.
J
1 month ago
Excellent work
All the staff are very professional and treat you with respect and caring. Treatments are always gentle and well done.
D
1 month ago
Great people.
Very friendly and professional.
J
1 month ago
Best decision ever
I transitioned over to Dr. budihal and staff approximately two yrs. ago. Best decision ever and I am glad my friend, a former hygienist referred her to me. My son is also a client and we both feel validated and under professional care.
A
1 month ago
Excellent
Very friendly and caring. Excellent service, highly recommended!
J
2 months ago
Dr B gave bad news very kindly1
C
2 months ago
Friendly
Professional and reviewed my visit.
L
2 months ago
Great Hygienist
I recently had an appointment for a cleaning and check-up. The receptionist was very friendly and greeted me right away. When I mentioned to the hygienist, Brenda, that my teeth and gums are quite sensitive, she immediately made me feel at ease by letting me know that she would clean my teeth using ultrasonic tools. She was very gentle and I had no discomfort. Dr. Budihal was very friendly and professional (as usual). I also like the new office. p.s. - I've noticed a reviewer mentioning the fluoride wash and that it gave them a very upset stomach. That exact same thing happened to me.
Response from Dr. Budihal - Sesame Dental
Thank you for your feedback! We have now changed brand of our fluoride rinse, and now we offer fluoride varnish (sticks on, hence, not as easy to ingest and get tummy upset) as well :)