Dr. Budihal - Sesame Dental

Dentist

4935 40th Avenue Northwest

Suite 407

Calgary, AB T3A 2N1

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Dr B gave bad news very kindly1
C
4 days ago
Friendly
Professional and reviewed my visit.
L
2 weeks ago
Great Hygienist
I recently had an appointment for a cleaning and check-up. The receptionist was very friendly and greeted me right away. When I mentioned to the hygienist, Brenda, that my teeth and gums are quite sensitive, she immediately made me feel at ease by letting me know that she would clean my teeth using ultrasonic tools. She was very gentle and I had no discomfort. Dr. Budihal was very friendly and professional (as usual). I also like the new office. p.s. - I've noticed a reviewer mentioning the fluoride wash and that it gave them a very upset stomach. That exact same thing happened to me.
N
2 weeks ago
Yearly checkup and cleaning
I enjoyed my yearly check up and the 6 month scheduled cleaning. Great staff st Sesamie Dental
F
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Dental Care
Always friendly and professional - would recommend (and have recommended friends) to attend this clinic
S
3 weeks ago
Quality professional service
I was given what I think was Fluoride to swish in my mouth. That makes my stomach upset so had to rush home and flush out my mouth. I wish I had asked what I was given or rather I was told. Otherwise all went well. I will call back tomorrow and make the appointment for the filling, that was missed.
L
4 weeks ago
Caring and professional
Dr. Budihal’s hygienists always ask for any medical issues since my last visit. As a patient that requires nitrous oxide, staff are very gentle, always asking how I’m doing if I need anything. This dental practice surely practices the golden rule as it's obvious from Dr. Budihal and all her staff!
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent and caring dentist
I visited dr Budihal this am for a regular checkup. She is very kind, empathetic and professional. The new office space and reception area are stunning. She has been our dentist for approx 10 Years.
R
1 month ago
Good service all work done has been very good without problems. I recommend Dr Budihal for patients of all ages
B
1 month ago
Beyond the call of duty
I had an appointment scheduled but a few days before that date I lost a filling. I called the dentist's office to see if the filling could be done at the same time as the other appointment. I was told it could not be done during the same appointment but they would call the person with an appointment immediately following mine to see if they would mind changing their appointment. The kind soul did agree and I was able to get my filling done immediately following my other appointment. During that same visit I talked to Dr. Budihal about another medical problem and she provided valuable advice and a referral to the appropriate service and Doctor. It was a very beneficial visit to Dr. Budihal's office as usual.