Dr. Budihal - Sesame Dental

Dentist

4935 40th Avenue Northwest

Suite 407

Calgary, AB T3A 2N1

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 weeks ago
as always very professional and friendly. I have recommended to friends/colleagues and will continue to do so in the future.
R
3 weeks ago
Professional, courteous, and prompt
I have never been treated better. Other dental offices should take a few pointers from Sesame dental! Prompt and professional service with a smile every time! If I didn’t live two hours away, I would have Dr. Budihal as my regular dentist!
S
1 month ago
Amazing experience... great team! Keep up the good work!đź‘Ť
M
1 month ago
Many thanks to Dr. Budihal and team! The environment was so warm and welcoming. Also, a definite learning experience for me. I am continuing with followup "TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN" in locating a "gastroenterologist". Again, MANY THANKS!
P
1 month ago
Staff are very friendly and are the most professional and knowledgeable dental staff I have ever encountered in my 76 years. It is a pleasure to go there. PT
See above
M
1 month ago
Very pleased
A big thank you to the staff. Very caring and professional. I have been a long time patient but first time visit since the renovations. I love the new office- the renovations are excellent-décor, lighting, design-very well done. I was so pleased with the care and attention I received. I am a nervous patient and the staff made me feel so relaxed. Thank you. The staff gave me great suggestions on how to maintain good oral health, which I really appreciate. Strongly recommend this dental service to others.
K
2 months ago
Great Experience
Oral health can be a sensitive topic, and after hiatus from the dentist and never flossing, I knew my mouth wasn’t in the best shape. The Dr and staff were all so friendly and kind, they didn’t cause me to feel embarrassed about my health but offered great recommendations and service to get my oral hygiene back on track! The front desk staff has been so lovely and helpful as well and their professionalism and service was greatly appreciated.
R
3 months ago
Teeth cleaning
Like the new office. Always friendly customer service, knowledgeable suggestions for maintenance and care of teeth and on time with appointment.
C
3 months ago
Professional, Respectful, Caring
As an absolutely terrified dental patient, Dr Budihal and her staff do a wonderful job at helping me through each appointment. They do a wonderful job of listening to and addressing my fears with kindness and respect.
J
3 months ago
I've been a patient of Dr.Budahal for just over 10 years. She has always been nothing but friendly, kind and gentle. She has only my interests at heart and I trust her completely.