Dr. Byron McKnight, DDS

Dentist

3819 Towne Crossing Blvd.

Suite 205

Mesquite, TX 75150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mcknightdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Quality service, friendly and caring
As a new patient, I appreciate the respect, quality of care and friendliness throughout this office..I am so glad I found him!
Response from Dr. Byron McKnight, DDS
We are so excited to help you with your smile!
E
2 weeks ago
Always top notch! The staff is wonderful and accommodating and of course Dr McKnight is “The Best”! You won’t find a better dentist. For a long time he has been and continues to be one of my favorite doctors. Esther
Response from Dr. Byron McKnight, DDS
You continue to be one of our all time favorite patients. It means so much to us that you have been so loyal to us for all these years.
S
3 weeks ago
As usual, I received the best of care.
Response from Dr. Byron McKnight, DDS
Nothing but the best for our patients!
C
1 month ago
Great service
I've been going to Dr. McKnight for a long time. He and his staff know me and my family. We are always treated well and am very satisfied with the care that we receive.
Response from Dr. Byron McKnight, DDS
You and your family are definitely part of our dental family.
A
1 month ago
Cleanliness
I've been impressed by the cleanliness in his whole office, I just can't smell any of that dentist odor I've smelled in other places. Is a great feeling
Response from Dr. Byron McKnight, DDS
It is a great feeling for us to know that you have chosen our team to give you a beautiful smile that you will be proud of.
G
1 month ago
Have been seeing Dr. McKnight for a long time. My recent visit was for fillings and requested something to relax me since I am very nervous. All I can say is my appointment went the way I wanted it to be, get the work done and don't know what is going on. Never can see going to another dentist.
Response from Dr. Byron McKnight, DDS
You did great at your visit!
A
2 months ago
Great Gift of friendliness
I was very impressed with the level of concern,kindness and professionalism during my consultation with Dr. McKnight. Wish I had known about him years ago! The lady at the front desk she was so kind and concerned to hear what was on my heart while she did the preconsultation questionare. It felt very heartwarming during my first visit.
Response from Dr. Byron McKnight, DDS
It was our pleasure to give the TLC that you deserve. We look forward to having you as a patient for many years to come.
R
3 months ago
Dr. McKnight and his staff are very professional and do a fantastic job. I have never had a bad experience in all the years I have seen Dr. McKnight. I appreciate him always being up front with my options and the cost.
Response from Dr. Byron McKnight, DDS
It is always so good to see you and to help you with your dental needs.
S
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I was very impressed with the level of concern,kindness and professionalism during my consultation with Dr. McKnight. Wish I had known about him years ago!
Response from Dr. Byron McKnight, DDS
We are so glad you found us.
E
3 months ago
Great staff! Great service!
Response from Dr. Byron McKnight, DDS
You are a GREAT patient!