Dr. Byron McKnight, DDS

Dentist

3819 Towne Crossing Blvd.

Suite 205

Mesquite, TX 75150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mcknightdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
I was a little worried since I had never had a wisdom tooth pulled, but I didn’t even know when he pulled it. Doing fineJames
C
2 weeks ago
FLAWLESS experience from start to finish! Chuck H.
J
3 weeks ago
Very satisfied
My long time dentist retired and I’m glad I have a new one in Dr McKnight. He found the correct tooth that was giving me problems. Everyone was friendly and made me feel comfortable .
Response from Dr. Byron McKnight, DDS
We are glad to be your new dentist as well.
D
4 weeks ago
By far the best dentist I have ever been too, Dr. McKnight and his staff offer the highest quality of service and care available! Thank you Dr. McKnight and team for a fantastic smile!
Response from Dr. Byron McKnight, DDS
It is our pleasure to help create your new and improved fantastic smile.
M
4 weeks ago
Great experience, all parties were friendly and polite. I was made to feel comfortable and I don’t normally do doctors or dentist.
M
4 weeks ago
Great experience, all parties were friendly and polite. I was made to feel comfortable and I don’t normally do doctors or dentist.
Response from Dr. Byron McKnight, DDS
All of us are so excited to help you through your dental journey.
J
1 month ago
Most thorough dental exam ever
My dentist retired and I went to Dr. McKnight because I was referred to him and he actually studied under my retiring dentist. His exam was very thorough and he recorded everything with his assistant and memorialized observations with photographs of my mouth, which is the first time I have ever had that done. His facilities were first rate, the equipment looked new and the staff was friendly and well trained. He went to great lengths to explain the importance and proper technique of flossing every tooth. I have a couple of concerning gum problems and bought a water pick on the spot to get at this issue. Dr. McKnight runs a well organized practice and his drive for excellence is apparent in every aspect of his operation. I would recommend him and his organization highly.
Response from Dr. Byron McKnight, DDS
We look forward to you being a valued new member of our dental home. Your smile will be well taken care of!
M
2 months ago
I have anxiety going to the dentist. I really hate it. They were great. Made me very comfortable and the understood that I was having trouble relaxing. They made my procedure as comfortable as I've ever been in a dentist chair.
Response from Dr. Byron McKnight, DDS
We look forward to seeing you again and making all your visits pleasant and relaxing.
J
3 months ago
Excellent service!
Dr. McKnight and his staff are so professional! They explained each step of the procedure as it was performed and at the end of the visit Dr. McKnight asked if I had any questions. I have not experienced that with any other dentist. I really appreciate the exceptional care that he and his staff provides.
Response from Dr. Byron McKnight, DDS
It is our pleasure to take exceptional care of all our wonderful patients, including yourself. We are pleased we exceeded your expectations.
G
3 months ago
Great staff and service!
Thanks for your help and will be seeing you soon for the crown. Have recommended you on Next Door.
Response from Dr. Byron McKnight, DDS
You are so sweet to recommend others to us. We appreciate you and look forward to seeing you soon.