Dr. Byron McKnight, DDS

Dentist

2856 N. Galloway Ave.

Mesquite, TX 75150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mcknightdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
17 hours ago
Highly Recommend
I highly recommend Dr McKnight, he is the best dentist for me. It's an especially great place to go for people who have anxiety about going to the dentist.
L
1 month ago
Great team of professionals! After 35 years or so as a customer I continue to recommend Dr. McKnight as a top notch Dentist. The new location is just beautiful!
T
2 months ago
Professional staff and knowledgeable
Highly recommend to anyone looking for that brighter smile on your life!! Teeth whiting at its best
D
2 months ago
Having lived in Mesquite for over 35 years, I have always relied on referrals for a good dentist. This time I wanted a second opinion, and googled BEST DENTIST in Mesquite. Dr. Byron McKnight came up. From my first visit I have not been disappointed. I received a FREE consultation for my dental needs and the Word for a trial in my life. Dr. McKnight has been hands on and very informative since the day I walked through the door and so has his wonderful team. I’ve had a cleaning and was very pleased with the gentleness of the hygienist. Yesterday was a treat. I was offered gas for the first time and decided, I know longer had to be a SUPER WOMAN, at my age. I had some old fillings removed and didn’t feel any pain. Gas is the way to go!!! I am a person of few words. Thank you for a wonderful experience and look forward to my next visit
Response from Dr. Byron McKnight, DDS
It is a true blessing that you found us and we are so excited to have the pleasure to take care of your smile. You are still a SUPER WOMAN to all of us.
J
3 months ago
High Quality Dental Care
Just a high quality Dr. ..... Very Smart, Quality work... Very Professional.... His dental technician is very experienced and easy on the mouth...If you need a great Dentist, go see Dr.McKnight....
Response from Dr. Byron McKnight, DDS
Thank you for your kind words! Your recommendation to others is greatly appreciated.
J
3 months ago
First Visit
Dr. McKnight and the entire staff were wonderful.
Response from Dr. Byron McKnight, DDS
We are so happy that you have joined our dental family.
M
4 months ago
A great experience
As always, Dr. McKnight and his team were fantastic.I have a lot of anxiety about dental work, but I am always made to feel comfortable and calm. He provided earphones and music to overcome the noise of the drill - nice selection of music too! The procedure to replace my two old fillings was quick and pain free. I was very happy with the experience.
Response from Dr. Byron McKnight, DDS
Mission accomplished that you had a comfortable experience. Of course, it helped that you were a fantastic patient!
K
4 months ago
Always professional and amazingly responsive!
I know I’m going to get the best care no matter what I bring to Dr McKnight and his stellar team! Today was no exception and I was treated exceptionally blessed! Yes, breaking a front tooth is no laughing matter....well ok, the hillbilly jokes were fun! I left the office smiling and laughing!
Response from Dr. Byron McKnight, DDS
You came in thinking you looked "like a hillbilly" and left looking like a princess! We are so happy we could accommodate you during your crisis with your smile.
J
4 months ago
Tha Man..
DR. McKnight is a smart and friendly doctor.. please use him and nobody else.. Staff is A+.. can't get any better than them..
Response from Dr. Byron McKnight, DDS
Thanks for encouraging others to choose us!
C
4 months ago
Exceptional Customer Service and Excellent Quality Work
Dr. McKnight and staff are the best I have used anywhere I've lived. I am 63 years old and drive 45 miles one way just to have him as my dentist. Much integrity, great chair side manner and unsurpassed quality of work will characterize this dentist and his organization. I would recommend him to anyone.
Response from Dr. Byron McKnight, DDS
It means so much to us that you drive such a distance to allow us to take care of your smile. Your loyalty is greatly appreciated!