Dr. Byron McKnight, DDS

Dentist

3819 Towne Crossing Blvd.

Suite 205

Mesquite, TX 75150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mcknightdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Superior Excellent
My experience was incredible. I am an extremely OCD, nervous, extremely nervous and clustraphobic. I was given totally specific views and explanations of all that was going on with my teeth. My next comment is VERY truthful and HONEST: when I was put in the room where my tooth was being filled, I had a calmness and was at an unusual ease. Peaceful. Hum! This was so incredible because I am not a calm person at all with any dentist. I thank you sooh very much!
G
3 weeks ago
Great after hours and weekend response
I have been a patient of Dr. McKnight for many years. I recently had a very painful tooth. I called the office after hours and on the recording they provided the cell phone of Dr. McKnight. I called on Saturday morning thinking that I was going to get an answering system. But on the second ring the phone was answered by Dr. McKnight himself. We discussed my condition and a prescription was sent immediately to my local pharmacy. Monday morning he was able to see me between patients and Donna, at the front office, did her magic with the schedule and now I am having a root canal on Thursday. He has been my dentist for many years due to the excellent care he provides. Knowing that I can reach him in emergencies, its just the icing on the cake.
F
1 month ago
Great, as always
Thanks to everyone for being so patient and understanding while providing quality dental service.
C
3 months ago
Had a great experience today, in depth work coming up and feel totally ready. Was explained all procedures and very patient to make sure you feel comfortable. Very relaxing atmosphere and very sweet people. Could not ask for better. I am a Chicken when comes to dental work, but not here.
L
3 months ago
The Best Dentist
The staff is always friendly and fun. Dr McKnight is great! He is efficient, very caring and patient to make sure you are comfortable. He explains all procedure options so you know what to expect. Won't go to any other dentist. Hope he never retires.
D
3 months ago
Best in class in every way!
When you and your children look forward to going to the dentist, I believe that is a testament in itself! Dr. McKnight and his team are hands down the pinnacle of professional and exceptional service; but more than that...you leave their office knowing each and every person in the office has cared for as if you were the most important person in the world.
G
3 months ago
Very pleased with the services provided by Dr. McKnight and staff. Everyone is very kind and attentive to my needs and Iwould highly reccomend him to my friends and family. He is the closest thing to a "painless dentist" in my opinion.
C
3 months ago
Excellent service!
As a patient of Dr. McKnight's for many years, I have consistently received excellent service from him and his staff. I would not think of going anywhere else!
C
4 months ago
I have had bad experiences with dentists in the past, but with Dr. McKnight I was so relaxed. The staff take the time to make you feel very comfortable, they tell you ahead everything they do,. Dr. McKnight was so nice and very knowledgeable on my behalf. He made me feel like I was important to him, he cared about my needs. VEST DENTAL APPOINTMENT EVER.
G
4 months ago
Dr.McKnight - 5 STARS
Love the staff!!! Dr.McKnight is fantastic and a true professional. He makes every visit count. My dental hygienist Michelle was informative and patient with me. She is amazing overall just like everyone else has been. Everyone needs a dentist like Dr.McKnight.