Dr. Byron McKnight, DDS

Dentist

3819 Towne Crossing Blvd.

Suite 205

Mesquite, TX 75150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mcknightdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Great Gift of friendliness
I was very impressed with the level of concern,kindness and professionalism during my consultation with Dr. McKnight. Wish I had known about him years ago! The lady at the front desk she was so kind and concerned to hear what was on my heart while she did the preconsultation questionare. It felt very heartwarming during my first visit.
R
3 weeks ago
Dr. McKnight and his staff are very professional and do a fantastic job. I have never had a bad experience in all the years I have seen Dr. McKnight. I appreciate him always being up front with my options and the cost.
S
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
I was very impressed with the level of concern,kindness and professionalism during my consultation with Dr. McKnight. Wish I had known about him years ago!
E
1 month ago
Great staff! Great service!
D
2 months ago
This was my first visit. Michelle did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. No pain and they feel wonderful. I am looking forward to my next appointment and have already referred them to my son.
Response from Dr. Byron McKnight, DDS
We enjoyed meeting you and look forward to meeting your son as well. It will be great seeing you again for your next visit!
J
2 months ago
18 Years and Going Strong!
We first saw Dr. McKnight and his crew 18 years ago. We have been part of his 'family' ever since. The entire crew seems to go out of their way to make sure you not just properly cared for dentally, but perhaps more important, that you are part of their family. We called early this morning to see if they could fit us in for a problem check (my case) and a cleaning (my wife). We were in and out by one in the afternoon, well cared for a completely happy with the care we received. Thanks to Donna, Melissa, Anna and Dr. McKnight for taking care of us!
Response from Dr. Byron McKnight, DDS
It was our pleasure to accommodate the two of you as well as taking care of your smiles for so many years. You are a valued part of our dental family.
R
2 months ago
I have been seeing Dr McKnight for about 3 years now. First for a broken crown (from another dentist years ago),teeth cleaning, and for Invisalign, to straighten my teeth. I really appreciate the professional staff... his people are wonderful!Very good to keep up with my insurance! I actually look forward to my visits because they are like one big happy family, and they always make you feel like you are special! You can trust that Dr McKnight will provide the best care possible. Since moving to FtWorth,I will still continue to drive an hour (in DFW traffic )because they are THAT GOOD!! I’d give 10 stars if possible!
Response from Dr. Byron McKnight, DDS
You are so kind with your compliments! It means so much to us that you fight the traffic and make the long trip here just to see us and let us pamper you.
C
3 months ago
More Than Pleased
So sorry I am just getting back with you. My laptop was being repaired & I just got it back. I was so pleased with my appointment! Everyone was so nice.. Some times a professional doesn't realize how important their staff is in the eyes of their patients. I felt relieved to have found a dentist that I trust. I now feel I have started getting things back to normal in my life. I honestly feel I am in the good hands. Thanks.
Response from Dr. Byron McKnight, DDS
Our team will always do our utmost best to continue to deserve your trust.
C
4 months ago
From panic to total relaxation in just 10 years!
Okay, first visit was upset stomach and a dash to the bathroom. Give me the gas and do it quickly before I run out of here. then I drug my husband and if anything, he is worse than I. By the end of the first year I did not go to bed the night before dreading a "trip to the dentist". Things got very smooth the second year and it has been smooth sailing since then. Donna is always there with that "Donna Smile" and everyone else follows suit. Dr. McKnight is a very kind gentle man. Oh, yeah, and he is also a top cutting edge dentist to boot. Now I go in and am glad if they are a bit busy as I can snooze in that relaxing chair and enjoy the art. More like taking the afternoon off.
Response from Dr. Byron McKnight, DDS
We love that you have grown to be so relaxed and comfortable in your dental home! It is always a treat to see you.
B
4 months ago
Everyone I talked with was very helpful. They even called my insurance to see coverage for me
I have not started my work yet but Dr.McKnight explained several routes we could go. He was very detailed with ballpark cost of each procedure and what was involved. The staff was very friendly and explained everything as we did it. I am a very big baby when it comes to the dentist and everyone made me feel very comfortable.
Response from Dr. Byron McKnight, DDS
We are ready, willing and able to do our best service in all areas for our patients.