Dr. Byron McKnight, DDS

Dentist

3819 Towne Crossing Blvd.

Suite 205

Mesquite, TX 75150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mcknightdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
First Visit
Dr. McKnight and the entire staff were wonderful.
M
2 weeks ago
A great experience
As always, Dr. McKnight and his team were fantastic.I have a lot of anxiety about dental work, but I am always made to feel comfortable and calm. He provided earphones and music to overcome the noise of the drill - nice selection of music too! The procedure to replace my two old fillings was quick and pain free. I was very happy with the experience.
Response from Dr. Byron McKnight, DDS
Mission accomplished that you had a comfortable experience. Of course, it helped that you were a fantastic patient!
K
3 weeks ago
Always professional and amazingly responsive!
I know I’m going to get the best care no matter what I bring to Dr McKnight and his stellar team! Today was no exception and I was treated exceptionally blessed! Yes, breaking a front tooth is no laughing matter....well ok, the hillbilly jokes were fun! I left the office smiling and laughing!
Response from Dr. Byron McKnight, DDS
You came in thinking you looked "like a hillbilly" and left looking like a princess! We are so happy we could accommodate you during your crisis with your smile.
J
1 month ago
Tha Man..
DR. McKnight is a smart and friendly doctor.. please use him and nobody else.. Staff is A+.. can't get any better than them..
Response from Dr. Byron McKnight, DDS
Thanks for encouraging others to choose us!
C
1 month ago
Exceptional Customer Service and Excellent Quality Work
Dr. McKnight and staff are the best I have used anywhere I've lived. I am 63 years old and drive 45 miles one way just to have him as my dentist. Much integrity, great chair side manner and unsurpassed quality of work will characterize this dentist and his organization. I would recommend him to anyone.
Response from Dr. Byron McKnight, DDS
It means so much to us that you drive such a distance to allow us to take care of your smile. Your loyalty is greatly appreciated!
C
2 months ago
Most thorough dental exam I’ve had to date!
The office was beautiful, the staff was professional and welcoming and the dentist was incredible. I received thorough information with a clear and concise treatment plan that I understand. I couldn’t be happier with the service I received and will absolutely recommend them to anyone seeking a dentist that provides phenomenal care.
Response from Dr. Byron McKnight, DDS
We look forward to being your new dental home and having you as part of our dental family. Your referrals are greatly appreciated.
R
2 months ago
Flawless
One can not get better care anywhere else. He fixed the botched filling another dentist did. A perfect match to my tooth and smooth. Thank you Dr. McKnight.
Response from Dr. Byron McKnight, DDS
Welcome back home!
J
2 months ago
I was a little worried since I had never had a wisdom tooth pulled, but I didn’t even know when he pulled it. Doing fineJames
Response from Dr. Byron McKnight, DDS
We are pleased that you enjoyed your extraction experience due to Dr. McKnight's gentle touch.
C
2 months ago
FLAWLESS experience from start to finish! Chuck H.
Response from Dr. Byron McKnight, DDS
Thanks for making your dental appointments with us so fun and easy!
J
3 months ago
Very satisfied
My long time dentist retired and I’m glad I have a new one in Dr McKnight. He found the correct tooth that was giving me problems. Everyone was friendly and made me feel comfortable .
Response from Dr. Byron McKnight, DDS
We are glad to be your new dentist as well.