Byron McKnight, DDS, MAGD

Dentist

2856 N. Galloway Ave.

Mesquite, TX 75150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mcknightdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
I have found a new dental home.
I have never seen a dentist so actively involved with his patient. He took the time to explain to me the purpose and intent of every little step in his procedure. He explained to me what the process would be for my recovery and how each step would benefit me and work toward our end goal. Even the staff were very friendly and helpful. Tammy was his assistant with me and she was great and pleasant. I was very impressed to see the staff working together and at one point another assistant came in and asked Tammy if there was anything she could help her with. It is remarkable for me that Dr. McKnight engenders a staff philosophy that they are willing to help one another out. Rarely have I seen that before. I have found a dental home. Oh, and the office is clean and very nice. and new and well laid out. After he was done with me he was then willing to take some time and talk with me about some issues my wife is having. It was great to find a dentist /doctor who wasn't just rush rush rush but really took time and interest in you.
Response from Byron McKnight, DDS, MAGD
We are so happy that you found us and are so pleased with our entire office. We look forward to seeing you again.
K
5 days ago
The Best Dental Office Around
When I am having work done at Dr. McKnight's office, I always use the nitrous. And I always tell him I love him. I know he gives credit to the gas, but it's true, I do love Dr. McKnight and his entire staff. You will never find a more attentive, professional, well run dental office. Everyone is on top of their game. I will never go anywhere else!
Response from Byron McKnight, DDS, MAGD
We feel the love with or without you using the gas! We appreciate your loyalty.
M
6 days ago
Dr. McKnight and his entire staff are so friendly and they all take such good care of you.
Response from Byron McKnight, DDS, MAGD
It is our pleasure to be your friendly caring dental providers.
J
2 weeks ago
I actually had fun going to the dentist today. Brooke did a great job cleaning my teeth. There were a few times I had to keep myself from giggling while she worked on me. Dr. McKnight and his staff are very helpful and take great care to explain everything. Thank you all so much.
Response from Byron McKnight, DDS, MAGD
Making your visit a fun experience is one of our specialties. Keep smiling for us!
A
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Experience
My 1st visit Dr McKnight's office was yesterday and him and his team was amazing, I have already recommended him to several friends that I knew were looking for a new dentist.
Response from Byron McKnight, DDS, MAGD
We are so excited that you are excited about Dr. McKnight and the team. We look forward to being your new dental home as well as your referrals!
D
2 weeks ago
A great experience every single time.
I have been a patient for 26 years. My most recent visit was for a replacement filling that is over 35 years old and for a crown. Dr. McKnight and Amy were very thorough and precise in fitting the crown and had me in and out in a short visit. I agree with other patients that have mentioned that the entire office is welcoming and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Dr. McKnight and his wonderful staff. Thank you Dr. McKnight, Donna, Amy and Michelle you are the best!
Response from Byron McKnight, DDS, MAGD
It has been such a treat taking care of your smile through the many years. As always, it is a pleasure seeing you every time.
M
2 months ago
*****GREATEST EVER****
THERE IS ABSOLUTELY NO OTHER PLACE TO GO FOR DENTAL WORK WHETHER ITS CLEANING OR CROWN WORK. IVE BEEN A CLIENT FOR THE LAST 5 YEARS, IF I WOULD HAVE KNOWN ABOUT DR MCKNIGHT AND HIS GREAT CREW ALL THE OTHER YEARS OF SEARCHING AND GOING AND MORE SEARCHING AND MORE GOING, THE LAST 5 YEARS WOULD NOT HAVE BEEN NEEDED.
Response from Byron McKnight, DDS, MAGD
We feel that we have the greatest patients ever! It is always such a pleasure seeing you at your dental visits. We are so glad that you found us and that your search is over.
J
3 months ago
Very rewarding experience. Dr. McKnight and staff are so gracious and make you feel at ease. It was my first visit due to a crown coming off. I would definitely recommend Dr. McKnight.
Response from Byron McKnight, DDS, MAGD
Your referrals are appreciated. We are so glad that you are now a part of our dental family and we look forward to taking care of your smile.
D
3 months ago
Thank you for seeing me so quickly for my emergency care! I appreciate the excellent care you have given me and my family through the years!!!
Response from Byron McKnight, DDS, MAGD
We are so happy to be there for you when you needed us most.
N
3 months ago
Professional, friendly and caring!
I had an early 7am visit with Donna and paper work as a first time patient. She is so kind and truly professional in everything she does. I had a bit of cough and she offered a bottle of water. After paper stuff, met Dr McKnight concerning my dental health. Dr.Mc is truly a caring, and friendly Health Professional. Amy prepped me for xrays and finished quickly, so wonderful and friendly. So impressed with the Beautiful office and fantastic team! I was moved when Donna welcomed me to her dental family. Truly an office doing the Lord’s work.
Response from Byron McKnight, DDS, MAGD
We always consider it a blessing when new patients come to see us. We appreciate your kind words and trusting us to take care of your smile. We look forward to having you as part of our dental family.