Dr. Byron McKnight, DDS

Dentist

2856 N. Galloway Ave.

Mesquite, TX 75150

Open Today By Appointment

mcknightdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
2nd visit
I had another wonderful experience today. Dr McKnight & his staff are exceptional at what they do!!!
Response from Dr. Byron McKnight, DDS
We are so happy that you are pleased with your new dental home.
C
2 weeks ago
No pain, no panic!
I know that everyone in this office is working to make this the best dental experience possible. I would not hesitate to recommend them to my best friend or family member. Everyone is competent but calm. Dr. McKnight knows his way around simple cavities and complex dental issues. I really cannot say anything negative about the whole dental experience.
Response from Dr. Byron McKnight, DDS
We consider it an honor and privilege that you trust us to take care of your dental health. Your confidence in us is greatly appreciated.
M
1 month ago
Fantastic experience-
I saw Dr. McKnight for the first time today & could not be more pleased , impressed or happy with my experience!!!! Each staff person was beyonf friendly & professional! Dr. McKnight spent more time with me than any dentist in the past. He took time to answer questions & to explain each part of the examination & to go over recommendations!!! Unless they close or move , I will never go anywhere else!!!
Response from Dr. Byron McKnight, DDS
We look forward to taking care of your smile for many years to come. It was such a pleasure meeting you.
M
1 month ago
Professional & Kind
I am so impressed! The entire team is exceptional! So happy that he walked into my branch and gave me a card to visit his beautiful new location. I am a happy new customer.
Response from Dr. Byron McKnight, DDS
It is always so exciting to see you! You have such a positive attitude. Thanks for trusting us with your smile.
F
1 month ago
A great first experience
Dr. McKnight and the entire staff are very professional. I am glad that Dr. McKnight was recommended by my wife Brenda.
Response from Dr. Byron McKnight, DDS
We are so excited to be given the honor of taking care of your smile. Welcome to the family!!!
J
2 months ago
Excellent dentist and staff
Dr. McKnight is a great dentist and a great person. A cheerful, positive staff makes for a very good environment for the patient, and that's what I see at each appointment. Dr. McKnight has been my dentist for thirty years. I highly recommend Dr. McKnight.
Response from Dr. Byron McKnight, DDS
You help to make our work day pleasant and easy. 30 years has gone by so fast. We appreciate you being so faithful to us.
T
2 months ago
Great service!
Dr. McKnight is absolutely the most professional ,friendly and curteous person I have ever known. As far as I am concerned there is not another dentist that can come close to his work. He and his staff have been taking care of my dental needs for over 30 year and are rock solid professionals. From Donna who keeps all of my appointments and paper work to Millie who is a fabulous hygienist. Thank you all for the great service you provide.
Response from Dr. Byron McKnight, DDS
Thank you for your kind words. More importantly, thank you for your many years of being a loyal patient and trusting us with your dental care. It is a pleasure considering you part of our dental family.
E
2 months ago
Excellant As Usual
Dr. McKnight continues to be the best dentist I have ever gone to. He is very knowledgeable and more importantly he explains what he is doing and why. He and the staff make you feel at ease from the time you walk in the door until you leave. They are professional but very friendly. They care about you and your family beyond just doing dental work. I have and will continue to refer anyone to his practice that are looking for a great dentist.
Response from Dr. Byron McKnight, DDS
Thank you so much for your confidence and trust in all of us. Your loyalty and referrals are greatly appreciated. We consider you part of our family.
C
2 months ago
Highly Recommend
I highly recommend Dr McKnight, he is the best dentist for me. It's an especially great place to go for people who have anxiety about going to the dentist.
Response from Dr. Byron McKnight, DDS
We are so happy you have conquered your fears! W are so proud of you.
L
3 months ago
Great team of professionals! After 35 years or so as a customer I continue to recommend Dr. McKnight as a top notch Dentist. The new location is just beautiful!
Response from Dr. Byron McKnight, DDS
We are excited about our new dental home and so happy you are still with us after so many years!