Dr. Byron McKnight, DDS

Dentist

3819 Towne Crossing Blvd.

Suite 205

Mesquite, TX 75150

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mcknightdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service!
Dr. McKnight and his staff are so professional! They explained each step of the procedure as it was performed and at the end of the visit Dr. McKnight asked if I had any questions. I have not experienced that with any other dentist. I really appreciate the exceptional care that he and his staff provides.
Response from Dr. Byron McKnight, DDS
It is our pleasure to take exceptional care of all our wonderful patients, including yourself. We are pleased we exceeded your expectations.
G
4 weeks ago
Great staff and service!
Thanks for your help and will be seeing you soon for the crown. Have recommended you on Next Door.
Response from Dr. Byron McKnight, DDS
You are so sweet to recommend others to us. We appreciate you and look forward to seeing you soon.
D
4 weeks ago
Great great great good job done by all thanks Dr McKnight and team.d
Response from Dr. Byron McKnight, DDS
Great great great good to know! Thanks for sharing.
D
4 weeks ago
Thank you for your kindness to my 96 year old mom! And thank you for your excellent care- and your honest evaluation of what she needs!
Response from Dr. Byron McKnight, DDS
It is our pleasure to help take care of your dear sweet Mom.
T
1 month ago
High Quality Service!
Dr. Mcknight is thorough with his assessments and provides high quality work. He cares about me as an individual and knows how to give personalized care for his patients. My family uses him as their dentist as well and LOVE him. I trust him with his decisions and his wonderful work!
Response from Dr. Byron McKnight, DDS
We value the confidence and trust you and your family have for us. We will strive to keep it!
J
1 month ago
Extremely high quality and professional service!
Dr. McKnight is thorough and informative. He and his staff are professional as well as friendly. I am so pleased with the quality of care that I received. I am very grateful to my sweet friend who recommended Dr. McKnight.
Response from Dr. Byron McKnight, DDS
Our patients always send us the best referrals and it is such a pleasure that you have joined our dental home.
T
1 month ago
Over 20 years with Dr. Mcknight
I have Crohns and Cancer and that leads to many mouth issues. Dr. McKnight always has a solution for my concerns. I love that he understands my unique issues.
Response from Dr. Byron McKnight, DDS
We are so happy that we are able to help you with your concerns.
S
2 months ago
Quality service, friendly and caring
As a new patient, I appreciate the respect, quality of care and friendliness throughout this office..I am so glad I found him!
Response from Dr. Byron McKnight, DDS
We are so excited to help you with your smile!
E
2 months ago
Always top notch! The staff is wonderful and accommodating and of course Dr McKnight is “The Best”! You won’t find a better dentist. For a long time he has been and continues to be one of my favorite doctors. Esther
Response from Dr. Byron McKnight, DDS
You continue to be one of our all time favorite patients. It means so much to us that you have been so loyal to us for all these years.
S
2 months ago
As usual, I received the best of care.
Response from Dr. Byron McKnight, DDS
Nothing but the best for our patients!