Dr. Carl Piontkowski

Dentist

42657 Garfield Rd.

Suite 214

Clinton Township, MI 48038

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 months ago
Good dentist
I like him. Good dentist
J
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
The office and staff are very nice and always professional. I would highly recommend them!
J
4 months ago
Excellent service, very professional
I am not a huge fan of going to the dentist, however this was my first visit here and I was very impressed, I definitely will be back
J
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
The staff was excellent and Dr.P was great! I am happy I found my new dentist!
A
5 months ago
Dr Marriot
I really like Dr Marriot he seems very inviting and informative. His bed side manners is really caring. He is a great new add to the clinic. They have me back as a patient with the new flexibile hours as well.
T
6 months ago
Professional, Courteous, Friendly Service
Susan and Dr. Marriott are great!!
R
6 months ago
Great people, great service
I'm so glad a friend referred me to this dentist. The service is great, and the staff is excellent! I would definitely recommend this office to others.
J
7 months ago
First Time Visit
I was having an ongoing dental issue and I wanted to get a second opinion for treatment. Dr. Piontkowski was able to see me for a consultation the day after I called. Both he and his staff were very professional. He identified the issue, gave an easily understandable explanation of my issue, and outlined recommendations for treatment. No pressure, just different recommendations on treatment options. I was very pleased with his approach and he by far exceeded my expectations. I and my family will be returning.
L
7 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. C. Piontkowski is very friendly. The atmosphere of the office is warm, friendly, and welcoming. Service is done in a timely manner and professionally. I would highly recommend this office for your beautiful smile.
D
7 months ago
friendly and professional
Dr P and his staff are professional and friendly. This makes going to the dentist tolerable