Dr. Carl Piontkowski

Dentist

42657 Garfield Rd.

Suite 214

Clinton Township, MI 48038

Open Today By Appointment

marriottdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
First Time Visit
I was having an ongoing dental issue and I wanted to get a second opinion for treatment. Dr. Piontkowski was able to see me for a consultation the day after I called. Both he and his staff were very professional. He identified the issue, gave an easily understandable explanation of my issue, and outlined recommendations for treatment. No pressure, just different recommendations on treatment options. I was very pleased with his approach and he by far exceeded my expectations. I and my family will be returning.
L
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. C. Piontkowski is very friendly. The atmosphere of the office is warm, friendly, and welcoming. Service is done in a timely manner and professionally. I would highly recommend this office for your beautiful smile.
D
1 month ago
friendly and professional
Dr P and his staff are professional and friendly. This makes going to the dentist tolerable
M
2 months ago
good, very happy
good, very happy
T
4 months ago
High quality professional team
The complete office has very professional knowledgeable Dentist, dental hygienists, and receptionist. My best dental visit ever and this was my first time at this office. They were also great with my 10 year old nervous son. The entire staff are very friendly and comforting. Highly recommend going to this office.
D
6 months ago
Wouldn't go to any other dentist!
Got my teeth cleaned today and it was perfect! Frank did a great job! And then Doctor P did my exam! They were both amazing! I love this dentist office!
B
6 months ago
Compassionate and Caring!
It had been several years since I have been to the dentist. Dr. Piontknowski and staff are very friendly and caring. I was very nervous and anxious about having my teeth cleaned, but they made me very relaxed and comfortable about getting my dental health in order! Thank you so much for your compassion and kindness!!
L
7 months ago
Very professional and very friendly atmosphere
The dentist is pleasant and very professional. Those who fear dentist should feel very comfortable here.
T
7 months ago
Very kind and respectful. Very professional.
D
7 months ago
very good cleaning
The technician was professional and did an excellent job.