Dr. Carlos M. Valdes

Dentist

471 Third Avenue

New York City, NY 10016

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
9 months ago
Fantastic Professional Team led by Dr. Valdes
Incredibly professional, extremely well-prepared, always responsive and sensitive, really smart and clear in his communications. I felt totally safe and very well attended to by Dr. Valdes and his incredibly sensitive and experienced staff. Thank you, Dr. Valdes.
K
9 months ago
informative and thorough
Dr. Valdez was on time and informative and helpful as usual. I felt like he took the time to care for me teeth and give me pointers on how to maintain oral health on my own. 😬
E
9 months ago
Dr.Valdez in addition to being a great dentist is a caring and compassionate individual. I always feel I am in good hands with him and his excellent staff.
A
10 months ago
Outstanding
Couldn't ask for a better Dentist. Great service, treatment and loving care. Thanks
L
10 months ago
I could not be more pleased! They prepared me for the worst, but, my post op experience was easy and uneventful! No black and blue, pain and NOOO swelling. The pain medication that I was prescribed was basically unnecessary. Dr Valdez and his crack team know their stuff! I felt confident going in and comfortable coming out! This is the way it should be done! Best, Lenore Ritter
A
1 year ago
Fine and careful examination and thorough focus and follow through
Dr Vades is a consummate professional. He is very friendly and personal in the excellent care he gives each of his patients. The staff reflects his high standards and the office appointments are always pleasant and helpful in every way. Dr VALDES is cautious in his approach to dental health. He follows any issue to its resolution be it the need for an implant or the observation of lesions on the tongue. He leaves no stone unturned as he looks for the proper course of treatment. I am privileged and lucky to have such a superior dentist caring for meZ
L
1 year ago
How can one improve perfection? Here you get the best of the best all the time! Barely any wait time, each and every staff helpful and courteous , and Dr Valdes is the utmost professional and the most thorough dentist.
S
1 year ago
You can't improve on perfect. Dr. Valdez is incredibly knowledgeable and thorough with lots of years of experience.
A
1 year ago
High quality service! I could not recommend him more highly!
Patients have recommended Dr. Carlos Valdes as a good doctor, but I am going one step further to also say he is a great human being. I've been a patient for over 4 years and I am very happy with the friendly and professional atmosphere of his office. He identified some problems that needed attention, and for each stage to resolve my problems, he has been kind, considerate and served me with gentle hands. I’m very satisfied with what he has done for me. I have to thank him for all the advice and tips he gave me. I find the office staff very nice and helpful, and everyone is competent and supportive. Dr. Valdes is extremely professional and excellent in his field as well very caring, understanding and always on time. Always a quality experience! I could not recommend him more highly.
A
1 year ago
High Quality service
I have very complicated dental work to be done and Dr. Valdes is an expert. His gentle and kind bedside manner makes me feel safe. Knowing that he is an expert and a Professor for other Dentists is such a plus.