Dr. Carr Orthodontics

Orthodontist

2779 W 4000 S

Suite 103

Roy, UT 84067

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Great Experience!
Very professional and excellent with children, Dr. Carr and his staff are great. They made my son very comfortable!
K
3 months ago
Dr. Carr and his staff are so friendly, they make you feel like they care about you. They also do a great job with braces!
J
3 months ago
Great staff! Dr. Carr is awesome, explains things and makes it easy on everyone.
T
4 months ago
Great experience!
Dr Carr and his assistants are very personable and made my son feel comfortable. They answered any questions I had and explained his treatment plan well. We would recommend them to anyone! 😁
B
6 months ago
Wonderful and Honest
I went to Dr. Carr for my braces (adult) and now he is monitoring my daughter. He will truely give a honest opinion and the staff is amazing!
A
9 months ago
These guys do a great job!
C
9 months ago
Pain free braces!
The staff was very efficient and knowledgeable. The work for the braces was quick and painless. A very clean and comfortable environment to have dental work done in. Extremely satisfied with my experience at Dr. Carr Orthodontics.
S
10 months ago
Friendly and Honest
I took my daughter around to several orthodontists before deciding on who to treat my child. Dr. Carr is always on time. His pricing is great. In fact he later discovered an issue previously undetected with my daughter's mouth and is fixing it free of charge! And last of all, he is really friendly, always has a big smile, and his staff does, too. I'm already bringing two more of my children there for monitoring.
S
10 months ago
Friendly and Honest
I took my daughter around to several orthodontists before deciding on who to treat my child. Dr. Carr is always on time. His pricing is great. In fact he later discovered an issue previously undetected with my daughter's mouth and is fixing it free of charge! And last of all, he is really friendly, always has a big smile, and his staff does, too. I'm already bringing two more of my children there for monitoring.
S
10 months ago
Friendly and Honest
I took my daughter around to several orthodontists before deciding on who to treat my child. Dr. Carr is always on time. His pricing is great. In fact he later discovered an issue previously undetected with my daughter's mouth and is fixing it free of charge! And last of all, he is really friendly, always has a big smile, and his staff does, too. I'm already bringing two more of my children there for monitoring.