Dr. Carr Orthodontics

Orthodontist

2779 W 4000 S

Suite 103

Roy, UT 84067

Open Today By Appointment

drcarrorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
Great experience!
Dr Carr and his assistants are very personable and made my son feel comfortable. They answered any questions I had and explained his treatment plan well. We would recommend them to anyone! 😁
B
2 months ago
Wonderful and Honest
I went to Dr. Carr for my braces (adult) and now he is monitoring my daughter. He will truely give a honest opinion and the staff is amazing!
A
5 months ago
These guys do a great job!
C
5 months ago
Pain free braces!
The staff was very efficient and knowledgeable. The work for the braces was quick and painless. A very clean and comfortable environment to have dental work done in. Extremely satisfied with my experience at Dr. Carr Orthodontics.
S
6 months ago
Friendly and Honest
I took my daughter around to several orthodontists before deciding on who to treat my child. Dr. Carr is always on time. His pricing is great. In fact he later discovered an issue previously undetected with my daughter's mouth and is fixing it free of charge! And last of all, he is really friendly, always has a big smile, and his staff does, too. I'm already bringing two more of my children there for monitoring.
S
6 months ago
Friendly and Honest
I took my daughter around to several orthodontists before deciding on who to treat my child. Dr. Carr is always on time. His pricing is great. In fact he later discovered an issue previously undetected with my daughter's mouth and is fixing it free of charge! And last of all, he is really friendly, always has a big smile, and his staff does, too. I'm already bringing two more of my children there for monitoring.
S
6 months ago
Friendly and Honest
I took my daughter around to several orthodontists before deciding on who to treat my child. Dr. Carr is always on time. His pricing is great. In fact he later discovered an issue previously undetected with my daughter's mouth and is fixing it free of charge! And last of all, he is really friendly, always has a big smile, and his staff does, too. I'm already bringing two more of my children there for monitoring.
L
7 months ago
My kids love Dr Carr
Dr Carr is so great with my kids that they love having braces. I love that he really knows what he is doing and is helping to build beautiful smiles! His office is clean and organized, and his staff is very friendly and always there if a wire is poking etc. I'm so glad my neighbor recommended Dr Carr for my kids orthodontist.
W
7 months ago
Great Experience!
Dr. Carr is very personable and knowledgeable. His staff were always helpful and kind. I appreciated that they really cared about my son's teeth long term. They really wanted us to be happy with the results and we are!!! Each appointment went quickly and they made the whole process seamless. Super clean modern office. Couldn't ask for a better experience!
T
7 months ago
BEST ORTHODONTIST!!
We love Dr. Carr and ALL the staff! They always run on time so we never have to wait. They all take time to make sure we understand what is going on and what the future plan is, and we are never rushed through our appointment. Making a 'last minute' or emergency appointment is never an issue. The affordable payment plan was easy on my budget. I recommend Dr. Carr to anyone who needs orthodontic services!!!