Dr. Carr Orthodontics

Orthodontist

2779 W 4000 S

Suite 103

Roy, UT 84067

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drcarrorthodontics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Friendly and Honest
I took my daughter around to several orthodontists before deciding on who to treat my child. Dr. Carr is always on time. His pricing is great. In fact he later discovered an issue previously undetected with my daughter's mouth and is fixing it free of charge! And last of all, he is really friendly, always has a big smile, and his staff does, too. I'm already bringing two more of my children there for monitoring.
S
1 day ago
Friendly and Honest
I took my daughter around to several orthodontists before deciding on who to treat my child. Dr. Carr is always on time. His pricing is great. In fact he later discovered an issue previously undetected with my daughter's mouth and is fixing it free of charge! And last of all, he is really friendly, always has a big smile, and his staff does, too. I'm already bringing two more of my children there for monitoring.
S
1 day ago
Friendly and Honest
I took my daughter around to several orthodontists before deciding on who to treat my child. Dr. Carr is always on time. His pricing is great. In fact he later discovered an issue previously undetected with my daughter's mouth and is fixing it free of charge! And last of all, he is really friendly, always has a big smile, and his staff does, too. I'm already bringing two more of my children there for monitoring.
L
1 month ago
My kids love Dr Carr
Dr Carr is so great with my kids that they love having braces. I love that he really knows what he is doing and is helping to build beautiful smiles! His office is clean and organized, and his staff is very friendly and always there if a wire is poking etc. I'm so glad my neighbor recommended Dr Carr for my kids orthodontist.
W
1 month ago
Great Experience!
Dr. Carr is very personable and knowledgeable. His staff were always helpful and kind. I appreciated that they really cared about my son's teeth long term. They really wanted us to be happy with the results and we are!!! Each appointment went quickly and they made the whole process seamless. Super clean modern office. Couldn't ask for a better experience!
T
1 month ago
BEST ORTHODONTIST!!
We love Dr. Carr and ALL the staff! They always run on time so we never have to wait. They all take time to make sure we understand what is going on and what the future plan is, and we are never rushed through our appointment. Making a 'last minute' or emergency appointment is never an issue. The affordable payment plan was easy on my budget. I recommend Dr. Carr to anyone who needs orthodontic services!!!
J
2 months ago
Best Orthodontist!
Dr. Carr has now done braces on one of my children and early intervention on two of my other kids and he does an amazing job. We have a lot of issues with cross bites and over crowding teeth and he has done a great job fixing everything! My kids all have beautiful smiles and we are very happy with his treatments. Also, we love his staff and office. You don't wait and he is very efficient and tries to get you on your way as quickly as possible. I would highly recommend Dr. Carr to anyone!
G
2 months ago
Great Service
Dr. Carr and his staff are fantastic to work with. Always helpful!
M
2 months ago
Best Orthodontist!
Dr Carr has a great office and staff. They always run on time, their office is clean and fun, and Dr Carr is very personable. He does a great job with kids, and always makes sure I know how things are going and what the plan is. He is very meticulous with his work and does an amazing job and gets great results! I am on my third child getting braces with him and I will never go anywhere else!
K
3 months ago
Great orthodontist
We have been very happy with our experience with Dr. Carr and his staff. We visited multiple orthodontists in the area before choosing Dr. Carr and they were one of the most welcoming and helpful with answering questions on my daughters treatment plan. Dr. Carr has good bedside manner and makes sure I understand the plan at each visit.