Dr. Catherine Forster

Dentist

Canton, OH 44718

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
3 months ago
High quality service. Very professional and friendly
In and out before I even realized it
K
5 months ago
Great office. Front desk girl was kind and knowledgeable. Dr. Smith was patient and answered all my questions. I would highly recommend the office to family and friends.
M
5 months ago
Friendly and polite
My first visit. Was greeted by a very friendly voice from behind the desk as I entered the lobby area. Answered all my questions. My dental technician was very polite and easy on my gums. The Dr. greeted me with a hand shake and called me by name. Was very impressed with the quality of people and the service I received.
R
6 months ago
Very Good service, professional, always friendly
The staff always smiles, are willing to chat, patient. Professionals are just that, professional, competent as well as friendly. Good experience.
J
7 months ago
Professional friendly staff, gentle dental care!
I have been a patient of Dr. J. Dale Smith for many years. As someone who always dreaded the dentist before going to him, you can believe me when I say it is always a comfortable experience!
V
7 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Smith and team were very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. They really care about your comfort during procedures.
S
7 months ago
A very friendly and knowledgeable staff.
P
7 months ago
1. Dr. Smith and his staff were very friendly & profeessional 2. The receptionist was very helpful in accommodating my schedule
R
8 months ago
Awesome team from reception to dental asst. And Dr. Smith
While in Alaska my husband was having issues with a tooth that he had previously seen Dr. Smith for. Upon calling the office from AK the receptionist spoke to the Dr. called my husband back got the name of the local pharmacy and they called a prescription in for him. Due to the nature of the issue my husband was referred to a oral surgeon upon his return. This staff is awesome all the way around.
D
8 months ago
Quality Service
Everyone was real nice. My hygentist was great . . . very patient and caring. Dr. Smith is a very nice person. He explained everything and seemed caring. I really like my new dentist!