Dr. Catherine Forster

Dentist

Canton, OH 44718

Open Today By Appointment

cantonsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Professional friendly staff, gentle dental care!
I have been a patient of Dr. J. Dale Smith for many years. As someone who always dreaded the dentist before going to him, you can believe me when I say it is always a comfortable experience!
V
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Dr. Smith and team were very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. They really care about your comfort during procedures.
S
1 month ago
A very friendly and knowledgeable staff.
P
1 month ago
1. Dr. Smith and his staff were very friendly & profeessional 2. The receptionist was very helpful in accommodating my schedule
R
2 months ago
Awesome team from reception to dental asst. And Dr. Smith
While in Alaska my husband was having issues with a tooth that he had previously seen Dr. Smith for. Upon calling the office from AK the receptionist spoke to the Dr. called my husband back got the name of the local pharmacy and they called a prescription in for him. Due to the nature of the issue my husband was referred to a oral surgeon upon his return. This staff is awesome all the way around.
D
2 months ago
Quality Service
Everyone was real nice. My hygentist was great . . . very patient and caring. Dr. Smith is a very nice person. He explained everything and seemed caring. I really like my new dentist!
T
2 months ago
I really appreciate being seen so quickly with my painful tooth problem. Doctor Smith was very understanding of my situation. As a Viet Nam veteran, I am so happy that your entire staff was so courteous and professional. I am actually looking forward to being treated for my tooth ailments.
K
2 months ago
High quality service
Fast and great at dental care
H
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Always on time, clean, staff is courteous and professional. Dr. Smith is always open for questions and takes his time with you when needed.
K
3 months ago
She is the kindest, most gentle dentist I have been to and I've been to a lot!!