Dr. Catherine Judd

Dentist

2004 Ventura Dr

Suite 250

Plano, TX 75093

Open Today By Appointment

planokidsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Great experience
Very professional, friendly and efficient office.
T
1 week ago
Wonderful people!
Can't say enough good things about this practice! Truly kind and patient staff that go out of their way to make the visit as easy as possible for my special needs son. Thanks!
S
1 month ago
First Visit
Front office staff was so nice Waiting room was clean and kid friendly Staff very patient and good with kids (mine is 3) Dr. Judd has a great bed side manner and was very patient explaining details to me about future procedures and why they are important. Set my mind at ease as I tend to get overwhelmed easily.
R
1 month ago
First visit for toddler!
Dr. Judd and all of the staff made us feel so welcome. They instantly put my daughter at ease. Dr. Judd was very thorough with her feedback and my little one left without shedding one tear! She even made a friend in the waiting room! Wonderful experience all around!
A
3 months ago
Very friendly staff and great doctor
Today was my sons first appointment and he was treated great and they made him as comfortable as could be. Great office friendly staff and doctor
L
3 months ago
Great office
We called Dr. Judd on a Saturday night due to an injury. She promptly called back and we were able to determine it could wait until Monday. Dr. Judd and staff were so patient with my son during the procedure. We appreciate their excellent care and are so lucky to have found such a great office.
Response from Dr. Catherine Judd
We are so glad that we can put your mind at ease with this entire process. We want the best of all of our patients!! We appreciate your kind words!
T
3 months ago
Awesomeness
Dr Judd is the best. Even our typically surly teenagers love her. I highly recommend her practice.
Response from Dr. Catherine Judd
Thank you so much! We are happy we can make our teenagers feel welcomed here in our office :)
T
4 months ago
Amazing as usual
Everyone is always so kind and considerate. It's refreshing these days.
Response from Dr. Catherine Judd
Thank you so much! We value your feedback and adore your family!
M
6 months ago
Love the staff here! Great with kids!
Response from Dr. Catherine Judd
We love to hear to this!! We are happy to provide a great environment for the kids!
C
6 months ago
Professional and efficient service!
Thank you for getting him in this morning. His chipped tooth broke and he was very concerned about taking his team pictures.
Response from Dr. Catherine Judd
We were happy to accommodate him. We know pictures are important. Can't wait to see him at his next visit!!