Dr. Catherine Judd

Dentist

2004 Ventura Dr

Suite 250

Plano, TX 75093

Open Today By Appointment

planokidsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Excellent service and so friendly.
Everyone at the office is friendly and helpful. I always feel like my kids are valued and cared for by all at the practice, and that means everything to me. Dr. Judd does an exceptional job in letting me know what the best route to take is for my children’s dental care, as well as the awesome hygienists. I do and will continue to highly recommend Dr Judd’s office.
T
1 month ago
Great Pediatric Dentistry in Plano, Texas
Just moved from Florida to Texas. Looked on Google for a good pediatric dentist close to where we live....and Dr. Judd came up. Got us in within a day of calling as our son had extreme teeth pain. Got to dentist office and was surprised how quiet it was. But, I found that the amount of time each individual, including Dr. Judd, spends with you to make you feel comfortable and understand the diagnosis and treatment plan available..I must say this was one of the most pleasant Doctor Office Visits I have ever had. Not to mention the amount of work my son requires really scared me as budget is always at the forefront of our minds. But, upon checkout the amount due for the amount of work he requires, was really not bad! In addition this place takes Care Credit! Thank you Dr. Judd & Team for your expertise and making my son and I feel welcome at your practice!
Response from Dr. Catherine Judd
This means so much to us, thank you! We are so glad your son was able to enjoy his visit with us and we hope to see him again soon!
L
2 months ago
Great experience
Very professional, friendly and efficient office.
Response from Dr. Catherine Judd
Thank you very much for your feedback! We love hearing things like this!
T
2 months ago
Wonderful people!
Can't say enough good things about this practice! Truly kind and patient staff that go out of their way to make the visit as easy as possible for my special needs son. Thanks!
Response from Dr. Catherine Judd
Thank you so much! This means a lot to us to be able to provide a great visit for your son. He is such a great patient! We look forward to seeing him soon!
S
3 months ago
First Visit
Front office staff was so nice Waiting room was clean and kid friendly Staff very patient and good with kids (mine is 3) Dr. Judd has a great bed side manner and was very patient explaining details to me about future procedures and why they are important. Set my mind at ease as I tend to get overwhelmed easily.
Response from Dr. Catherine Judd
Thank you for your feedback! We are happy that we can make it fun here for the kids and easy for the parents.
R
3 months ago
First visit for toddler!
Dr. Judd and all of the staff made us feel so welcome. They instantly put my daughter at ease. Dr. Judd was very thorough with her feedback and my little one left without shedding one tear! She even made a friend in the waiting room! Wonderful experience all around!
Response from Dr. Catherine Judd
This is awesome, thank you!! We love hearing that our patients had a wonderful experience here with us! We look forward to seeing her at her next visit!
A
5 months ago
Very friendly staff and great doctor
Today was my sons first appointment and he was treated great and they made him as comfortable as could be. Great office friendly staff and doctor
Response from Dr. Catherine Judd
Thank you so much for your feedback. We love that we can make coming to the dentist a positive experience!
L
5 months ago
Great office
We called Dr. Judd on a Saturday night due to an injury. She promptly called back and we were able to determine it could wait until Monday. Dr. Judd and staff were so patient with my son during the procedure. We appreciate their excellent care and are so lucky to have found such a great office.
Response from Dr. Catherine Judd
We are so glad that we can put your mind at ease with this entire process. We want the best of all of our patients!! We appreciate your kind words!
T
5 months ago
Awesomeness
Dr Judd is the best. Even our typically surly teenagers love her. I highly recommend her practice.
Response from Dr. Catherine Judd
Thank you so much! We are happy we can make our teenagers feel welcomed here in our office :)
T
7 months ago
Amazing as usual
Everyone is always so kind and considerate. It's refreshing these days.
Response from Dr. Catherine Judd
Thank you so much! We value your feedback and adore your family!