Dr. Catherine Judd

Dentist

2004 Ventura Dr

Suite 250

Plano, TX 75093

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

planokidsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Very friendly staff and great doctor
Today was my sons first appointment and he was treated great and they made him as comfortable as could be. Great office friendly staff and doctor
L
1 month ago
Great office
We called Dr. Judd on a Saturday night due to an injury. She promptly called back and we were able to determine it could wait until Monday. Dr. Judd and staff were so patient with my son during the procedure. We appreciate their excellent care and are so lucky to have found such a great office.
Response from Dr. Catherine Judd
We are so glad that we can put your mind at ease with this entire process. We want the best of all of our patients!! We appreciate your kind words!
T
1 month ago
Awesomeness
Dr Judd is the best. Even our typically surly teenagers love her. I highly recommend her practice.
Response from Dr. Catherine Judd
Thank you so much! We are happy we can make our teenagers feel welcomed here in our office :)
T
3 months ago
Amazing as usual
Everyone is always so kind and considerate. It's refreshing these days.
Response from Dr. Catherine Judd
Thank you so much! We value your feedback and adore your family!
M
4 months ago
Love the staff here! Great with kids!
Response from Dr. Catherine Judd
We love to hear to this!! We are happy to provide a great environment for the kids!
C
4 months ago
Professional and efficient service!
Thank you for getting him in this morning. His chipped tooth broke and he was very concerned about taking his team pictures.
Response from Dr. Catherine Judd
We were happy to accommodate him. We know pictures are important. Can't wait to see him at his next visit!!
S
5 months ago
Professional and friendly, very caring
I have a child with a dentist fear and I’m always amazed at how calm and sweet they are to her. They help her relax by answering her questions and telling her what they are doing . My daughter thinks of the dentist and staff as seeing Family. It warms my heart that they take the time to make her feel special . They are truly a blessing!!!
Response from Dr. Catherine Judd
It makes us so happy when we hear things like this. She is such an excellent patient to have at our office. We look forward to seeing her at the next visit!
C
6 months ago
Fast, professional, and friendly
The oral hygienists always do such a great job cleaning my kids’ teeth. They make it fast and pain free every time. We love this dental practice.
Response from Dr. Catherine Judd
Your kids are such sweet patients and we love hearing things like this!
R
6 months ago
Always a great experience
Dr. Judd's office is great. Staff is always courteous, pleasant and professional. Dr. Judd is very thorough and provides great advice!
Response from Dr. Catherine Judd
We are happy that our office can provide a pleasant experience for you and your family!
S
6 months ago
It was a great experience!! Laila had fun!
Response from Dr. Catherine Judd
We enjoy seeing Laila, she is such a sweet patient. We look forward to seeing her at her next visit!