Dr. Catherine Judd

Dentist

2004 Ventura Dr

Suite 250

Plano, TX 75093

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

planokidsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Review - We love Dr. Judd
We love Dr Judd & have been coming to her since our kids were very little. The only drawback about coming for an appt is the paperwork you have to fill out prior almost every time. I completely understand the need for it - but it would be so much easier if you could email it to us a week before the appt so we can at least print and complete. Or even if you just had it on your website to print out and complete - you could just add to your reminders to complete before bringing in. Many parents would do so which would make your office and appts more streamlined as well. Just a thought from someone who works in the medical industry.
A
2 months ago
Awesome dental practice!
They made my 2 year old super comfortable and really made the experience fun for him. Great job!
Response from Dr. Catherine Judd
So glad to hear!!! He is a great kid and we love seeing him!
R
3 months ago
Always a pleasant experience
Dr. Judd is great with kids and teens. She has a very gentle and patient demeanor. She is very good at what she does. My son really likes Dr. Judd and the hygienists - and he doesn't mind going to the dentist, which says a lot, coming from a 14-year-old! The staff is always very friendly and very helpful with anything you might need. I highly recommend Dr. Judd and trust she has my son's best interest at heart when making decisions and recommendations about his dental health. If you are looking for a good pediatric dentist with a friendly staff, look no further, seriously.
Response from Dr. Catherine Judd
We love hearing that we can make your son feel comfortable coming to our office. We enjoy making the dentist a great experience for all of our patients!
A
4 months ago
Best pediatric dentist in the metroplex
My three boys love coming here. The staff is super friendly and Dr. Judd is the best.
Response from Dr. Catherine Judd
We love your family! Thank you for being such great patients!
S
4 months ago
First timer
We showed up a day early by mistake and was relieved they were able to see us anyway! Such a huge help to a busy mom! Ms Gail, and the entire staff, are so wonderful with the kids, especially my nervous first timer. Love this dental practice!
Response from Dr. Catherine Judd
Thank you so much! We love accommodating to you and the rest of our families!
T
4 months ago
Dream come true
Dr. Judd explanations and reassurance to my son makes him feel at easy. She is very gentle and professional. So happy we found her.
Response from Dr. Catherine Judd
We are very happy to hear that we can make your son feel comfortable. Glad we have the opportunity to be your sons dental home!
S
5 months ago
Always an excellent experience!
My kids love Dr. Judd! I would recommend Dr. Judd without hesitation. We have been seeing her for years - she is very thorough and great with my girls. And her staff is always so friendly and put my girls at ease.
Response from Dr. Catherine Judd
Thank you so much!! We love hearing such great things and that your girls love coming to see us!
G
5 months ago
Another Great Experience at Judd Dentistry
Wonderful staff, friendly, helpful as always. Zero waiting time and the cleaning was quick. Recommended treatment for some tooth sensitivity was appreciated and authorized. We are very happy with Judd Dentistry and have used them for all three of our kids. Highly recommended.
Response from Dr. Catherine Judd
Thank you Garfield family! We appreciate you and your family for continuing to see us as your kids dental home.
V
6 months ago
Fast, quality service
Dr. Judd and office are kind,professional, and quick! Dr. Judd is considerate and always takes the time to converse with parents and patients! Service was done quickly!
Response from Dr. Catherine Judd
We really enjoy being able to make all our patients happy here in our office and love hearing comments like this! Thank you so much for kind words!
C
6 months ago
Friendly staff!
My son has Down Syndrome and finding a dentist that is patient and loving can be a bit of a challenge. I am happy to say we have found one with Dr. Judd! Once you open the front door you feel welcomed and cared for. Her staff is out of this world and go above and beyond to make all their patients feel comfortable.
Response from Dr. Catherine Judd
We love hearing such a positive response from our patients and we are very happy we could make your son feel comfortable. We very much appreciate your sweet review!