Dr. Catherine Judd

Dentist

2004 Ventura Dr

Suite 250

Plano, TX 75093

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

planokidsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Dr. Judd and her staff are so great! We had a couple of dental accidents in the last two weeks with our two yo, and did Dr. Judd personally contacted us after we left a message on the emergency line. We got in quickly to see her on two separate visits. The staff is SO fantastic with kids and was very helpful and patient with our little one who was NOT interested in being there, much less taking X-rays and being examined! Our oldest is a patient here too, and we are very happy.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent Pediatric Dentist
We just love Dr. Judd and the entire staff!! They are always so patient with my kids, giving them extra attention and explaining things in detail. The office is always spotless and is very kid-friendly. It is a pleasant experience every time we go. Thank you to Dr. Judd and her team for providing excellent care!
M
2 months ago
High quality professional and friendly
love dr Judd.
A
3 months ago
Graduating!
For the past 10 years Dr. Judd and her incredible staff have taken the best care of our youngest daughter’s dental needs! Today, she (my “baby”) “graduated” from this special pediatric practice and has been promoted to an adult dentist. Cannot say enough good things about Dr. Judd and her team. Grateful!
Response from Dr. Catherine Judd
Thank you very much!! She will be missed at our practice! We wish her well!
T
3 months ago
Always wonderful and no tears
Dr. Judd and her team are magical. The amount of care, extra attention, and fun they add to a dental appointment is priceless. Thank you!
Response from Dr. Catherine Judd
We absolutely love hearing things like this! We are so happy that we can make the dentist such a positive experience!!
T
4 months ago
Great dentist and hygentists
We have been going to Dr. Judd since she took over the practice. Love her and her team. They are thorough and very caring!
Response from Dr. Catherine Judd
We appreciate this and allowing us to provide the best service to your family! We look forward to the next visit!!
J
5 months ago
Excellent service and so friendly.
Everyone at the office is friendly and helpful. I always feel like my kids are valued and cared for by all at the practice, and that means everything to me. Dr. Judd does an exceptional job in letting me know what the best route to take is for my children’s dental care, as well as the awesome hygienists. I do and will continue to highly recommend Dr Judd’s office.
Response from Dr. Catherine Judd
This is so awesome to hear, thank you very much! We are always happy to help and make the dentist a fun and pleasant experience as possible! We look forward to seeing the kids at their next visit!
T
6 months ago
Great Pediatric Dentistry in Plano, Texas
Just moved from Florida to Texas. Looked on Google for a good pediatric dentist close to where we live....and Dr. Judd came up. Got us in within a day of calling as our son had extreme teeth pain. Got to dentist office and was surprised how quiet it was. But, I found that the amount of time each individual, including Dr. Judd, spends with you to make you feel comfortable and understand the diagnosis and treatment plan available..I must say this was one of the most pleasant Doctor Office Visits I have ever had. Not to mention the amount of work my son requires really scared me as budget is always at the forefront of our minds. But, upon checkout the amount due for the amount of work he requires, was really not bad! In addition this place takes Care Credit! Thank you Dr. Judd & Team for your expertise and making my son and I feel welcome at your practice!
Response from Dr. Catherine Judd
This means so much to us, thank you! We are so glad your son was able to enjoy his visit with us and we hope to see him again soon!
L
7 months ago
Great experience
Very professional, friendly and efficient office.
Response from Dr. Catherine Judd
Thank you very much for your feedback! We love hearing things like this!
T
7 months ago
Wonderful people!
Can't say enough good things about this practice! Truly kind and patient staff that go out of their way to make the visit as easy as possible for my special needs son. Thanks!
Response from Dr. Catherine Judd
Thank you so much! This means a lot to us to be able to provide a great visit for your son. He is such a great patient! We look forward to seeing him soon!