Dr. Catherine Judd

Dentist

2004 Ventura Dr

Suite 250

Plano, TX 75093

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

planokidsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
Amazing as usual
Everyone is always so kind and considerate. It's refreshing these days.
Response from Dr. Catherine Judd
Thank you so much! We value your feedback and adore your family!
M
2 months ago
Love the staff here! Great with kids!
Response from Dr. Catherine Judd
We love to hear to this!! We are happy to provide a great environment for the kids!
C
2 months ago
Professional and efficient service!
Thank you for getting him in this morning. His chipped tooth broke and he was very concerned about taking his team pictures.
Response from Dr. Catherine Judd
We were happy to accommodate him. We know pictures are important. Can't wait to see him at his next visit!!
S
3 months ago
Professional and friendly, very caring
I have a child with a dentist fear and I’m always amazed at how calm and sweet they are to her. They help her relax by answering her questions and telling her what they are doing . My daughter thinks of the dentist and staff as seeing Family. It warms my heart that they take the time to make her feel special . They are truly a blessing!!!
Response from Dr. Catherine Judd
It makes us so happy when we hear things like this. She is such an excellent patient to have at our office. We look forward to seeing her at the next visit!
C
4 months ago
Fast, professional, and friendly
The oral hygienists always do such a great job cleaning my kids’ teeth. They make it fast and pain free every time. We love this dental practice.
Response from Dr. Catherine Judd
Your kids are such sweet patients and we love hearing things like this!
R
4 months ago
Always a great experience
Dr. Judd's office is great. Staff is always courteous, pleasant and professional. Dr. Judd is very thorough and provides great advice!
Response from Dr. Catherine Judd
We are happy that our office can provide a pleasant experience for you and your family!
S
4 months ago
It was a great experience!! Laila had fun!
Response from Dr. Catherine Judd
We enjoy seeing Laila, she is such a sweet patient. We look forward to seeing her at her next visit!
N
4 months ago
Great Experience
We love going to Dr Judd's office.We have been going to her for at least 10 years. It is a child friendly office with a comfortable waiting area. Very organized environment. Friendly and professional staff. We recommend Dr Judd to all families who need a children's dentist in Plano area
Response from Dr. Catherine Judd
Thank you so much! We enjoy seeing your family!! Such great patients of ours!!
N
4 months ago
Great Experience
We love going to Dr Judd's office.We have been going to her for at least 10 years. It is a child friendly office with a comfortable waiting area. Very organized environment. Friendly and professional staff. We recommend Dr Judd to all families who need a children's dentist in Plano area
Response from Dr. Catherine Judd
Thank you so much! We enjoy seeing your family!! Such great patients of ours!!
M
5 months ago
professional and friendly. what more can you ask for
My daughter saw Dr Judd today and had a tooth extracted...and filling done. She has anxiety so Dr recommended IV Sedation. The procedure went great. Dr Judd is very nice, gentle and explains everything. Everyone at this practice goes above and beyond. definately recommend her
Response from Dr. Catherine Judd
Your daughter is such a great patient! We are happy we can create a great environment for her.