Dr. Cecilia T. Lontoc DMD

Dentist

2275 W. Carson St. #A

Torrance, CA 90501-3189

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
The BEST
The best customer service in Southbay. Office staffs are kind and caring, but very professional. And Dr Lontoc is simply best of the best. She takes care her customers just like family. All our family members go to her. Thank you Dr Lontoc!!!
D
2 weeks ago
Exceptional office!
From the moment you speak with someone on the phone to the moment you leave the office, you will be treat well. Dr. Lontoc took great care of me a few years ago when I was in need of a root canal and had no insurance. So naturally, now that I'm insured, I returned and brought my husband in as a new patient too. He was a little nervous but by time we left, he was raving about how much he enjoyed his appointment with Dr. Lontoc and I felt the same with Dr. Pham! This office stands out far from the rest. The staff are cheery and helpful. They greet and take care of everyone with such care so you feel appreciated for being a patient. The assistants and dentists are sweet and walk you through everything so that you feel comfortable. I highly recommend Dr. Lontoc's office! You will no longer dread going to the dentist.
K
2 weeks ago
BEST DENTIST EVER!
First of all, I absolutely do not like going to the dentist. It's not the pain or the treatments that I don't like, it was always the dentists and horrible experiences I have had. I have a super small jaw for an adult and can only open my mouth so wide before I start to gag. I've had dentists who walked out of my room or raised their voice at me because they were so frustrated at my situation. They've always apologized, but it made me feel embarrassed. Many of those times other patients were around too. To me, it was unprofessional and made me so uncomfortable I've just avoided going to any dentist for as long as I can. However, after finding Dr. Lontoc's office and reading all the amazing reviews on her, I decided to book an appointment. I can honestly say, without a doubt, she made me feel more comfortable than any other dentist I've ever had. She explained everything to me so that I understood what I needed and why. Not only is she amazing as a professional, but her office staff and her assistants were just as professional, friendly, and genuinely caring! I can't say enough good things about Dr. Lontoc! So happy she is my dentist!
R
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Friendly staff and excellent service.
R
3 weeks ago
Great staff and service
Excellent staff and service.
R
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff and great service
Excellent staff and service
L
4 weeks ago
Great dentist
Dr. Jenny was very caring and understanding towards my son during his visit. My son is very scared of dentists to begin with. But she took the time to talk to him through the procedure and calm him down.
A
1 month ago
Very nice people and welcoming! I had to switch dentist because of my insurance and I’m glad I chose this office!
T
1 month ago
Helpful and professional
I’m like most people.... I hate going to the dentist!!! Got referred here by my cousins that been going here for years, I found this place very professional and helpful for someone that doesn’t have dental insurance. As soon as my dental plan is active this will be the place I go to. Thank you for the help everyone!!!
C
1 month ago
Wonderful!!
Great cleaning as always! Quick appointment, efficient service, friendly staff, really what more could you want from a dentist? The team at Dr. Cecilia T. Lontoc DMD is THE BEST!