Dr. Cecilia T. Lontoc DMD

Dentist

2275 W. Carson St. #A

Torrance, CA 90501-3189

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
Great as usual ;)
K
2 weeks ago
Great place to take your children.
This was my first time in this office. I brought my 10 and 5 year old for a routine checkup. All the staff there were super friendly and nice. The staff was very gentle in cleaning my children's teeth and they made them feel very comfortable and safe there. They explained everything they were doing so that my children would not get scared. This is by far one of the best dentist experience I've had for my children. I would highly recommend them for children.
C
2 weeks ago
Prompt, quick and outstanding.
B
2 weeks ago
Most professional and service oriented business EVER!!!
I was so happy to have found such a professional and service-oriented dentist. I encountered about five different people from the office manager to the dentist herself and everyone gave me 100% quality service! They work so thoroughly as a team and all had the highest level of customer service. As a business owner I found myself less focus on my dental work and more on how mirroring what they do can improve my business!
S
2 weeks ago
Best dentistry ever!!
All of the staff has made every visit very cool enjoyable!
V
2 weeks ago
Amazing Service
Your staff is always On-Time. Thank you. My appointment was at 8am on Saturday and everyone greeted me with a smile and kindness. The Dentist and Hygenist were both thorough and clear with my teeth cleaning experience.
M
1 month ago
Very accommodating
Best dentist in Torrance
M
1 month ago
Very friedly and also professtional
Every time my wife & I have been to this office, we were greeted with smiley faces. I am a very picky person, but this is the friendliest dental office I've ever been to. they are also very respectful to their patients.
A
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly, professional.
Best dental experience I ever had. Very welcoming and amazing staff. I would highly recommend to my friends, family, etc.
A
1 month ago
Happy Staff :) Welcoming!
A+