Dr. Cecilia T. Lontoc DMD

Dentist

2275 W. Carson St. #A

Torrance, CA 90501-3189

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
Always a Pleasure!
I absolutely love Dr. Lontoc's office staff and the services that I receive when I go! You are all doing a great job by being friendly, professional and efficient! I am very satisfied with choosing Dr. Lontoc, not just for me but for my family as well. My girls look forward to going to the dentist and so do I!
A
2 weeks ago
Dr. Phan is amazing and also everyone else!
M
2 weeks ago
Job well done!
M
2 weeks ago
Everyone is so friendly!
Great dental practice. I had my teeth cleaned and teeth checked for issues. Everyone was polite and explained what was happening the entire time. I would highly recommend this practice.
J
3 weeks ago
Dra. Lontok is expert and high quality service.Staff are professional and friendly
She is our family Dentist since we migrated here in America 2001 and her expertise is highly recommendable for everyone who needs happy and healthy Teeth.I made appointment today and the same day I was accommodated and treated problem solved.
D
3 weeks ago
The personnel friendly. Very professional. There is an aroma in this office of peace and comfort
S
1 month ago
professional and carinng
All the staff was very friendly and professional. I was seen right away and every explained what they were doing. I did not feel pressured or felt like number or sales pitch.
R
1 month ago
Excellent dental clinic!!!
Dr. Lontoc is amazing, very professional, she provides me with her best recommendations. The staff are friendly and accommodating. I highly recommend Dr. Lontoc and her staff for kids and adults. Great dental services ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
V
2 months ago
Amazing Experience
The Dentist and her Team provided amazing service.
C
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Comfortable
They made me feel very comfortable and the environment is very professional. The work was quick and pain free.