Dr. Cecilia T. Lontoc DMD

Dentist

2275 W. Carson St. #A

Torrance, CA 90501-3189

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 hours ago
Best care
office stuff are very attentive. The doctor has a gentle hand. And given an instruction to follow for care of my teeth. After a deep cleaning procedure my gums improved. Very happy with the result. Thank you.
S
2 weeks ago
as pleasant as always. Best dental staff and office I have ever been in.
C
2 weeks ago
Superb - Love this dentist!
Yes, I said I love this dentist! Going to the dentist can be a pain but the employees at this office make it a breeze!! They're always on schedule, friendly when you arrive, professional but very nice, cleanings are quick and easy, x-rays go by smoothly, and Dr. Lontoc is the nicest. Well, everyone there is the nicest. Truly makes going to the dentist a breeze and I would recommend them to anyone. And not just for cleanings! I had quite a few cavities filled here and it was a great experience. 10/10 would recommend! In fact, my sister recommended this dentist to me, and I would recommend family and friends (and great for kids) to Dr. Lontoc's office.
M
3 weeks ago
Best dentist you can find
Dr. Lontoc is a dentist that is not only at the top of her field professionally, she is someone you can trust. She looks after you like you are family. You will get the best care at her office and you will never go to another dentist again.
C
3 weeks ago
Quality professional and friendly.
A pleasant experience when I go to the dentist office.
C
3 weeks ago
This is the best dentist and staff my family has ever had.
I'm terrified of dental work. TERRIFIED. Dr.. Lontoc and her staff do everything possible to put me at ease. She has never hurt me. I highly recommend this dentist.
G
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service!
Although we haven't met Dr. Cecilia Lontoc we love her office and staff. My daughter Cara is always looking forward going to the dentist. She love Dr. Phan and all the staff. You are always on time! Never have to wait at all. Thank you for great service. Looking forward for our next visit :-)
V
4 weeks ago
My New Dentist
I saw Dr. Lontoc for a second opinion and she completely won me over with her personal warmth, professionalism and due diligence. The office staff is also exceptionally friendly and efficient.
H
4 weeks ago
I felt really appreciated by everyone. Dr is very sweet and caring.
L
1 month ago
Excellent service
I was skeptical at first going here since having past bad experiences with dentists. I'm glad I came here. Dr. Pham is possibly the best dentist I ever had. Procedure went so smooth and painless. She and her assistance clearly explain the procedures and makes you feel comfortable. Simply the best!