Dr. Cecilia T. Lontoc DMD

Dentist

2275 W. Carson St. #A

Torrance, CA 90501-3189

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Very nice staff
We had a great experience at our appt today. The only complaint is that it was warm in the office. like the a/c wasn't on. But the dentist was lovely and front desk was nice. It was only one visit and it was for my 2 year old. we didn't do much but talk the first visit. No xrays or anything else done. only an introduction visit.
F
3 days ago
High quality service
S
1 week ago
Professional, warm and genuine with there care.
So very Happy that I located this wonderful Dentist and her Staff, from the second you walk into the office you feel at ease. The front office welcomes you with such warmth's and to me that is 90% of a good Dr. The Doctors assistants are caring and efficient they are in tune with your needs. That leaves the Doctor to be just about perfect, that is my experience with Dr Lontoc.
S
2 weeks ago
Dr. Lontoc has one of the nicest staffs!! Everyone is so friendly......love that. But most of all I’ve always been pleased with the quality of care they provide!
H
3 weeks ago
Always friendly
The friendliest dental staff I've ever experienced!
C
3 weeks ago
Tooth filling for my 4 year old
Doctor explained the procedure. Doctor took her time explaining to my daughter that it was going to be simple and no pain. Doctor did everything she could but my daughter was so tensed that no work was done. Doctor didn’t want to force my little one. I love Dr. Lontoc and Staff.
B
1 month ago
Friendly, Honest, & High Quality Service
Dr. Lontoc, Dr. Pham, and Nikol & Staff are always wonderful and provide exceptional service!
V
1 month ago
Dr. Pham and the team are excellent! I was attended to right away and the hygienest and doctor are gentle and considerate of my current postpartum condition.
J
1 month ago
All smiles!
What a fantastic team! I signed in @7:53 as a walk in; they open@8 (another plus for a dental office on a Saturday!) and I didn’t have to wait long. They walked me through all my payment options with a clear description of breakdown because they were unable to verify my coverage given it’s the weekend. They also take Care Credit. I felt zero discomfort when the anesthesia wore off so I’m very pleased with my visit today.
J
1 month ago
Awesome team
I want the staff to be recognized for everything they do. Dr. Lontoc’s team are very friendly and are on top of everything. They always make me feel welcomed. Thank you Dr. Lontoc and thanks to your entire team.