Dr. Cecilia T. Lontoc DMD

Dentist

2275 W. Carson St. #A

Torrance, CA 90501-3189

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 hours ago
Amazing service
I love this office! Everyone is always friendly but most of all very personable. They are very sweet to my 3 year old and my 5 year old. They make them very comfortable and feel at ease in the chair..
J
2 days ago
Awesome service
great staff
R
3 days ago
Always happy to go to her office. Everyone is friendly
A
2 weeks ago
Dr. Lontoc is the best!
I love coming to Dr. Lontoc's office because she's always so happy and friendly. The staff is the same way. I always feel welcome and I know that I am in great hands. I've referred my family and friends because I trust the quality of service Dr. Lontoc provides to all her patients.
J
2 weeks ago
Fantastic, knowledgeable and professional service
I have been seeing this dentist for about 3 years now. When I came initially, I had to have a lot of work done including fillings, root canal and crown. They made everything as painless as possible and even worked with me to maximize my insurance benefits and break up payments. Since then, I have been coming in for regular cleanings and have been cavity free! I couldn't rate them high enough. I always feel like part of the family.
D
2 weeks ago
Great attitudes
If I could give them 6 stars I would! They are so caring and explain everything so thoroughly. Thank you to everyone there for all your help!
K
2 weeks ago
Great, every time!
From the front office staff, to the hygienists, to the dentists the experience is great every time. Kathy and Bhelle go above and beyond the call of duty in their cleanings. Thanks to everyone at Lontoc Dental!
G
3 weeks ago
Great staff!
Great staff and very friendly! Thank you!
J
4 weeks ago
Dr. Lontoc has been Cassie's dentist since she was 3 years old. Dr. Lontoc is very nice and very good with kids. She is an awesome dentist! Cassie has never been afraid to go to the dentist, because Dr. Lontoc has been really good with her. However, these last few visits, it was the other dentist in her clinic who checked on Cassie, instead of Dr. Lontoc. The other dentist is really great too, but will it be possible for Cassie to see Dr. Lontoc (instead of the other dentist) on her next appointment? We have some questions about Cassie's teeth that we used to discussed with Dr. Lontoc, and we feel more comfortable talking to her about it. Thanks!
V
1 month ago
High quality service
Dr Lontoc is very nice and approachable. She took the time to explain my x-ray results to me and showed me what she was talking about. Her hygienist had given me an idea before so I felt reassured that I was getting correct information.