Dr. Cecilia T. Lontoc DMD

Dentist

2275 W. Carson St. #A

Torrance, CA 90501-3189

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 day ago
Great service as usual ;)
B
4 days ago
Great experience
The work that was done was exactly what I wanted and it looks great. The staff, technicians and doctors are always friendly and exemplary. Thank you!
S
4 days ago
Friendly, courteous, and very efficient. Best dental office I have been in these past many years.
P
1 week ago
Caring, Attentive and High Quality Service
Dr. Lontoc and her team are wonderful! I always feel at ease whenever I have an appointment and she never fails to inform me every step of the way about the procedure as well as before and after care. Thank you Dr. Lontoc and the rest of her team!
P
1 week ago
High quality friendly service
Couldn't be more happy with the cleaning and gum disease management I've been receiving at Dr. Lontoc. Please look no further. ;) Patrick
W
1 week ago
Quality of service and professional.
Thank you Dr. Lontoc and staff always service with a smile. See you all back in 6 months :)
E
1 week ago
Excellent care
I am a new patient and was seen same day for a cracked tooth. I did not want to go back to my old dentist where I believe they did procedures that were not necessary. So I chose to see Dr Londoc instead. I was very pleased as the staff is very professional and accommodated by getting me an appointment the same day. I also felt that I was charged appropriately for services given and I was not pressured in to doing more than was necessary. The doctor and staff were very friendly and took extra time to explain procedures. I felt comfortable. I think I will stay with her ----she is a keeper!! I would definitely recommend her to others.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Good Quality Service and friendly staff.
K
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Experience
Dr. Lontoc's staff is very friendly. The ladies at the front desk greet you like a personal friend. I arrived early and was seen early. My hygienist did a superb job cleaning my teeth. She kept asking me if I was doing okay; which is a nice personal touch. Dr. Lontoc is always pleasant and nice to talk to. She examined my teeth afterwards and gave me a thumbs up. Her staff made my future appointment. It was a wonderful experience. Thank you
L
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
Great office. Greeted with a warm welcome from the front office and the back office was very professional. First dental visit and all questions were answered and my daughter was at ease.