Dr. Cecilia T. Lontoc DMD

Dentist

2275 W. Carson St. #A

Torrance, CA 90501-3189

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
Toddlers first check up
Dr. Lontoc was amazing with my 2 year old. This was her first time visiting the dentist and I think I was more nervous than she was. Dr. Lontoc was very patient and did her very best to make sure my daughter was comfortable. She didn’t put any pressure or stress on her and after noticing my daughters problem she was able to give her honest opinion. She was very informative and helpful and most importantly really sweet. She has really nice staff and everyone was very pleasant. So glad we found the perfect Dental family!
L
3 days ago
Loved my experience!
Loved this place, I will recommend to my friends & family!
R
1 week ago
Great experience!
Dr. Pham is an excellent doctor! I will recommend her office to friends and family. Also, her staff is friendly, professional and proficient.
L
2 weeks ago
My family love Dr. Lontoc. She and her staff cares about the well being of the patients. Very friendly and professional team!
P
3 weeks ago
Simply the Best
I want to thank you and your staff for creating a purely enjoyable office visit. I am not a big fan of dentist appointments or cleanings, but you and your staff put all the bad memories behind me and simply offer and perform the best service I have ever had. I had a life changing event happen in my life 4 months ago and your staff listened and were very supportive of my fears. Thank you
V
1 month ago
High quality service, professional, and caring environment
I have been going to Dr. Lontoc's office for a number of years now and I have had the most positive experience with her and her dental team. I always feel safe, heard, and cared for, and if I feel at all uncomfortable her team is mindful of checking in on my during procedures to ensure that I am well attended to. I highly recommend Dr. Lontoc and her team.
A
1 month ago
Great service!
Office that really cares! Dr Lontoc always takes the time to listen and advocates for her patients with specialist.
M
2 months ago
friendly service
always have the best care here, very professional and attentive to your questions on the service provided instant feed back on finished work love it. thanks to all the personnel there.
J
2 months ago
Wonderful
Wonderful staff, very clean.
R
2 months ago
Great service and highly recommended
A family-oriented office with personal touch. Very professional and efficient. Clean all around and very thorough with their patients.