Dr. Cecilio P. Po, DMD

Dentist

Cedar Grove, NJ 07009

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gpcdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 days ago
Professional, friendly with exceptional service!
Lets face it, nobody likes going to a dentist, but maintaining the health of your teeth and gums is essential to good health in general. Dr. Po and his professional friendly staff make my semi-annual visits as pleasurable as going to a dentist can be.
A
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
M
2 months ago
Such a friendly atmosphere
Dr Po and his whole staff are not only professional but they make you feel relaxed. I hated the dentist experience until I found Dr Po!
T
2 months ago
Friendly and very detailed
Dr. Po and his staff were very friendly, caring and informative. Cheryl did a wonderful job and took care that the complete cleaning and exam process was as comfortable as possible.
R
2 months ago
Awesome experience!
Staff is always friendly! It is no secret that I hate getting my teeth worked on.. Dr Po and staff always go out of their way to put me at ease! Dr Po is hands down the best dentist we have ever used!
M
3 months ago
Staff is great as always. Cheryl checked my teeth and cleaned them. She is a true professional; very polite and dedicated to her job. She is informative regarding my teeth and is also very caring. Dr. P.o is also a dedicated and caring physician who care about his clients dental health. Thanks for a job well done Madeline Velez
W
5 months ago
Excellent service
I have had several fillings done at Dr. Po's office. He is hands down the best dentist I have ever had. Every visit becomes a fun educational experience for me. He patiently and carefully explains everything to me so I know exactly what to expect, and ultimately he allows me to make the choice. Dr. Po is very professional, patient, humorous, and respectful. He gave me the opportunity to observe my entire tooth filling process through a mirror, which is so cool. The dental hygienist Sharon is awesome! She is super detail oriented, kind, professional, and flexible. She does a beautiful job every time. I can't say enough about how friendly the office staff is. Everybody is so welcoming and kind. I never had issues with scheduling appointments, and the greatest thing is that I never have to wait for longer than 5 min to be serviced, unlike all the other dentist offices I have been to. I highly recommend Dr. Po!
C
7 months ago
Fantastic Family Dentist
My almost 3 year old had his check-up and cleaning today. The staff is very friendly and Sheryl and Dr. Po are great with kids! My son was comfortable and enjoyed the experience. When we left the dentist, he said "that doctor was so much fun!" My 5 year old daughter was disappointed it was not her turn to go to the dentist. I have nothing but great things to say about GPC Dental!
H
7 months ago
Excellent care and a friendly staff
Dr Po provides excellent care and treatment for his patients. The office staff are friendly and helpful. I feel comfortable and relaxed during my office visits.
F
8 months ago
Alas, Mixed
A difficult but virtually painless tooth extraction. Pointless, somehow, the painlessness of it, as, despite the dentist's telling me I would be in pain for seven days after -- he never wrote me a pain prescription. Perhaps he felt he was preventing me from turning into a drug addict, I don't know. But what I do know is that I'll never go to a dentist again who sends me off to suffer helplessly on my own. Truly, in this day and age, that only seems barbarian.