Dr. Cecilio P. Po, DMD

Dentist

Cedar Grove, NJ 07009

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gpcdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 months ago
Funny and Comforting
I was scared to go back to the dentist and hadn't gone in over 10 years. Dr. Po made me feel right at home and I did NOT feel one needle. I had to have a deep cleaning and this entire staff was super nice about it. They asked me several times if I was in pain and how I felt. He explains everything and answers any questions. I was scared for nothing. Looking forward to my next visit!
D
3 months ago
dr po and his lovely ladies
Dr Po is the man ! He can be your friend and a professional at the same time. and I think he is a bit of player, because his whole staff is all girls lol . . u cant go wrong comin here at least once to check it out . u be switchin from your normal dentist . guarantee :). and the price is reasonable , no health insurance no problem. . . . Sum it all up . A cool dentist that's down to earth and surrounded by beautiful women that are friendly. . Need I say more.
R
3 months ago
Professional and Personable setting
I recommend people should change their dentist to Dr. Po if you haven't done so already. You will not be disappointed.
M
4 months ago
Experienced and Professional
Right from the beginning, Dr. Po and his staff competently delivered exceptional care. Only one who has been able to treat severe facial spasms without compromising quality nor kicking the spasms off. The professional and friendly way he and his whole staff handles me and my husband has led to us recommending many people to go to him.
H
5 months ago
Excellent skills
Had my first filling by Dr Po. I was made very comfortable and never even felt the novacaine needle. Very pleasant office
R
5 months ago
No wait. very curtious and knowledgeable staff.Dr. PO has very good sense of humor. The specialist also comes to the same location which is big plus. Opens on Saturday too. Very happy with them.
R
5 months ago
No wait. very curtious and knowledgeable staff.Dr. PO has very good sense of humor. The specialist also comes to the same location which is big plus. Opens on Saturday too. Very happy with them.
G
5 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff
G
6 months ago
I have confidence in him
I have confidence that he always does the best possible job. He has meticulous attention to details and uses the most modern technology and equipment. He always seems to do a little extra because I believe he has my best interest in mind.
J
6 months ago
Always Trust in Dr. Po!
Had a cavity filled, and it was in a tough location. Dr. Po talked me through it and explained the entire process to me, he even drew me a picture to show me what he was doing! He kept me company through the entire appointment and we had many laughs. He has been my dentist for almost 3 years now and I can't see myself going to anyone else. The entire staff is friendly and always happy to see me. I now have a regular dental routine for cleanings, which is something I avoided my entire life until Dr. Po made it easy and stress free for me. Can't say enough good things about this practice!