Dr. Cecilio P. Po, DMD

Dentist

Cedar Grove, NJ 07009

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gpcdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
High quality, professional,
The entire staff makes you feel welcome and like you are family. Dr Po is number ONE in my book. He loves his work. I highly recommend Dr. Po.
J
2 months ago
Superior Practice
Been going to Dr Po for almost a year now - the best dentist I've ever had and I've unfortunately been to a few dentists throughout the years... Highly recommend his practice and he has an outstanding staff...
K
3 months ago
Dr. Po, Way to Go!
I visited GPC Dental today for some routine dental work today and smiled from start to finish. From the start I was greeted warmly by the sweetly cordial Erwin at the front desk. He welcomed me and asked if I'd like any water to cool off with on this exceptionally warm day. From there I was greeted by one of the dental assistants, working with him that day, whom I hadn't met before but who made me feel right at home. Dr. Po arrived quickly thereafter and so did the smiles and conversation. I can truly say he is like no other dentist, nor doctor for that matter, that I know. He takes the time and shows you the care that so many so desperately need while sitting in the dentist's chair. Being a teacher, I appreciate how he explains what he's about to do and why. He talks you through the steps he's taking during the procedure and provides positive reinforcement as well. For those of us with very low pain tolerance, I need to say that I felt nothing. That's a big deal coming from someone who always felt pain during any dental work and used to shake in the chair. Dr. Po is the consummate professional in his field who somehow feels just like an old friend. If you can't tell already, I've never been happier...book your appointment today :)
C
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Dr. Po and his staff are all wonderful!
H
4 months ago
You all do great work. It is a very comfortable place to go to.
S
4 months ago
Professional, friendly with exceptional service!
Lets face it, nobody likes going to a dentist, but maintaining the health of your teeth and gums is essential to good health in general. Dr. Po and his professional friendly staff make my semi-annual visits as pleasurable as going to a dentist can be.
A
5 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
M
6 months ago
Such a friendly atmosphere
Dr Po and his whole staff are not only professional but they make you feel relaxed. I hated the dentist experience until I found Dr Po!
T
6 months ago
Friendly and very detailed
Dr. Po and his staff were very friendly, caring and informative. Cheryl did a wonderful job and took care that the complete cleaning and exam process was as comfortable as possible.
R
7 months ago
Awesome experience!
Staff is always friendly! It is no secret that I hate getting my teeth worked on.. Dr Po and staff always go out of their way to put me at ease! Dr Po is hands down the best dentist we have ever used!