Dr. Cecilio P. Po, DMD

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gpcdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
Very well done from the whole crew to the big upgrade to a much larger dental office. It was a very comfortable visit
M
2 weeks ago
Dr. Po is a wonderful dentist-he thoroughly explained what to do for my sore in my mouth. He is very detailed and very conservative which is very hard to find in doctors. I look forward to seeing Dr. Po again.
C
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Place
Both my kids had fillings done and Dr Po and all his staff were so wonderful. My kids weren't scared at all and Dr Po explained everything to them in such a great way. I'm so happy to find a great family dental office
S
1 month ago
Great Visit
I had a great experience today at the Dentistry office of Dr. C. Po. The cleaning was quick and expertly executed. The staff was very friendly as always.
M
2 months ago
I was experiencing pain in the back right side of my mouth. I called Dr. Po's office and they asked me to come in. Even though I waited a while to see Dr. Po, I did not mine. I was grateful that he would see me; knowing that patients already had scheduled appointments that day to see him. Dr. Po. took the time to explain to me what was going on inside my mouth, and he took x-rays of it to determine where my pain was coming from. It turned out that I needed a filling on my tooth. This was done, and I left the office without pain. He did his job professionally, explaining to me what he was doing as he worked in my mouth. He made me feel as comfortable as possible, and asked if I had pain as he worked on my mouth. He has a great staff. They greeted me upon my arrival with a smile and were polite throughout my stay there. They made me feel comfortable. The staff all work together as a team to make patients happy and comfortable; they take their job very serious. I was very impressed and happy with the service I received. I would highly recommend Dr. Po to anyone who needs dental work done in their mouth. I thank Dr. Po, and his staff for making my visit there a happy one. Regards, Madeline Velez
D
4 months ago
Always pleased
Dr. Po is great! His outstanding professionalism and quality of patient care always surpass my expectations, Dr. Po’s staff is kind, helpful, cheerful and prompt to assist the patients need and concerns. Will definitely reccomend his services.
C
4 months ago
Great experience
Dr. Jursik and staff were so great with my four year old. We got an appointment right away, didn’t have to wait and the dentist and staff made my son feel comfortable during the exam. We have had nothing but positive experiences there! Plus the new office space is beautiful!
M
4 months ago
New Office is Awesome!
Dr. Po and is staff are the best! They have to be the kindest people on earth! Good luck with the new office!
Z
4 months ago
Professional and very friendly
Went in for my six month check up. Everyone is super nice, friendly and professional. 👍
M
4 months ago
High quality Professional
Dr. Po and his staff were very friendy. Cheryl did a wonderful job