Dr. Cecilio P. Po, DMD

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gpcdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Z
2 days ago
Professional and very friendly
Went in for my six month check up. Everyone is super nice, friendly and professional. 👍
M
4 days ago
High quality Professional
Dr. Po and his staff were very friendy. Cheryl did a wonderful job
C
6 days ago
Great first appointment for my son! Office was immaculate, front desk staff was extremely friendly, dental hygienist and dentist were great.
B
1 week ago
High quality professional service
J
4 weeks ago
Quick, Painless & Super Friendly
Absolutely love this office. The staff is always super friendly and very helpful. Dr. Jursik truly cares about making your experience as comfortable as possible. Getting my new filling was a breeze. I was in and out in 30-40 minutes.
J
1 month ago
Excellent and Professional Service
Dr. Po is an excellent and and very professional dentist who makes all efforts to make repairs to a very high level of Quality. He is highly skilled, calm and efficient as is all his staff. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a really top notch dentist.
H
2 months ago
I enjoy visiting you guys. Iris very rare for people to actually enjoy seeing a dentist but you guys are very good. I feel very comfortable being there and the whole crew is great to see. Thank you
B
5 months ago
High quality, professional,
The entire staff makes you feel welcome and like you are family. Dr Po is number ONE in my book. He loves his work. I highly recommend Dr. Po.
J
5 months ago
Superior Practice
Been going to Dr Po for almost a year now - the best dentist I've ever had and I've unfortunately been to a few dentists throughout the years... Highly recommend his practice and he has an outstanding staff...
K
6 months ago
Dr. Po, Way to Go!
I visited GPC Dental today for some routine dental work today and smiled from start to finish. From the start I was greeted warmly by the sweetly cordial Erwin at the front desk. He welcomed me and asked if I'd like any water to cool off with on this exceptionally warm day. From there I was greeted by one of the dental assistants, working with him that day, whom I hadn't met before but who made me feel right at home. Dr. Po arrived quickly thereafter and so did the smiles and conversation. I can truly say he is like no other dentist, nor doctor for that matter, that I know. He takes the time and shows you the care that so many so desperately need while sitting in the dentist's chair. Being a teacher, I appreciate how he explains what he's about to do and why. He talks you through the steps he's taking during the procedure and provides positive reinforcement as well. For those of us with very low pain tolerance, I need to say that I felt nothing. That's a big deal coming from someone who always felt pain during any dental work and used to shake in the chair. Dr. Po is the consummate professional in his field who somehow feels just like an old friend. If you can't tell already, I've never been happier...book your appointment today :)