Dr. Cecilio P. Po, DMD

Dentist

Cedar Grove, NJ 07009

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gpcdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 months ago
Excellent service
I have had several fillings done at Dr. Po's office. He is hands down the best dentist I have ever had. Every visit becomes a fun educational experience for me. He patiently and carefully explains everything to me so I know exactly what to expect, and ultimately he allows me to make the choice. Dr. Po is very professional, patient, humorous, and respectful. He gave me the opportunity to observe my entire tooth filling process through a mirror, which is so cool. The dental hygienist Sharon is awesome! She is super detail oriented, kind, professional, and flexible. She does a beautiful job every time. I can't say enough about how friendly the office staff is. Everybody is so welcoming and kind. I never had issues with scheduling appointments, and the greatest thing is that I never have to wait for longer than 5 min to be serviced, unlike all the other dentist offices I have been to. I highly recommend Dr. Po!
C
4 months ago
Fantastic Family Dentist
My almost 3 year old had his check-up and cleaning today. The staff is very friendly and Sheryl and Dr. Po are great with kids! My son was comfortable and enjoyed the experience. When we left the dentist, he said "that doctor was so much fun!" My 5 year old daughter was disappointed it was not her turn to go to the dentist. I have nothing but great things to say about GPC Dental!
H
4 months ago
Excellent care and a friendly staff
Dr Po provides excellent care and treatment for his patients. The office staff are friendly and helpful. I feel comfortable and relaxed during my office visits.
F
5 months ago
Alas, Mixed
A difficult but virtually painless tooth extraction. Pointless, somehow, the painlessness of it, as, despite the dentist's telling me I would be in pain for seven days after -- he never wrote me a pain prescription. Perhaps he felt he was preventing me from turning into a drug addict, I don't know. But what I do know is that I'll never go to a dentist again who sends me off to suffer helplessly on my own. Truly, in this day and age, that only seems barbarian.
F
5 months ago
I visited Dr. Po's office for the first time this morning and was grateful for and glad of his patience and detailed explanation pertaining to my dental work required. It's just that sort of consideration and attention to detail on his part that's led me to believe I'm in good hands. And yes, I'd highly recommend him and in a heartbeat.
C
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
My children and I love Dr. Po and his staff. They are all very professional and make my children feel very comfortable during their cleanings and exams. My 5 year old says she loves going to the dentist and always asks when she can go back for a check up.
G
8 months ago
Funny and Comforting
I was scared to go back to the dentist and hadn't gone in over 10 years. Dr. Po made me feel right at home and I did NOT feel one needle. I had to have a deep cleaning and this entire staff was super nice about it. They asked me several times if I was in pain and how I felt. He explains everything and answers any questions. I was scared for nothing. Looking forward to my next visit!
D
9 months ago
dr po and his lovely ladies
Dr Po is the man ! He can be your friend and a professional at the same time. and I think he is a bit of player, because his whole staff is all girls lol . . u cant go wrong comin here at least once to check it out . u be switchin from your normal dentist . guarantee :). and the price is reasonable , no health insurance no problem. . . . Sum it all up . A cool dentist that's down to earth and surrounded by beautiful women that are friendly. . Need I say more.
R
9 months ago
Professional and Personable setting
I recommend people should change their dentist to Dr. Po if you haven't done so already. You will not be disappointed.
M
11 months ago
Experienced and Professional
Right from the beginning, Dr. Po and his staff competently delivered exceptional care. Only one who has been able to treat severe facial spasms without compromising quality nor kicking the spasms off. The professional and friendly way he and his whole staff handles me and my husband has led to us recommending many people to go to him.