Dr. Charles Allen DDS

Dentist

6200 Saratoga Blvd

BLDG 2-102

Corpus Christi, TX 78414

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
We had a great first time experience with Dr. Allen today. Office staff was courteous and helpful. Dr. Allen explained everything well, answered all of our questions, and made my daughter feel comfortable. I would definitely recommend Dr. Allen to my friends and family.
H
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional staff
Both my wife and I had appointments. We got in on time, no waiting, really professional hygienist, and no pressure to get additional work done.
D
3 weeks ago
Dr. Alan and entire staff were very friendly and helpful and I was called in to the office after less than a five minute wait. I was treated promptly, and was out the door in under 30 minutes from my appointment time. This is almost unprecedented for a professional office visit! The equipment is of the latest technology and the staff are well-trained and efficient.
J
3 weeks ago
Great dentist:
My family and I have been coming to Dr. Allen for all our needs for over 20 years. We are always treated like family with friendly staff , great service.
J
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly team
Everyone in Dr Allen’s dental practice is effective, efficient with excellent & friendly service. I am thankful.
J
1 month ago
Holley is the best hygienist ever. The office is so beautiful and the staff is super friendly.
D
1 month ago
Friendly and professional staff
I had my first appointment in 12 years today. I was very anxious and embarrassed at the condition of my teeth. My hygienist Kaitlyn, was very kind and eased my anxiety. She was wonderful! Dr Allen was great! I have always had a huge fear of going to the dentist.... I am so glad that Dr Allen was recommended to me. Everyone in this office was so kind and professional.... from the front desk to the hygienist and dentist. I highly recommend this practice!
L
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
Made me feel at ease when I don’t like dr visits
T
1 month ago
Very Friendly and Very Professional!
Since this was my first visit and I spent most of my time with the Hygienist, Holly and she was GREAT! I really didn't spend much time with Dr. Allen,. However what time I did have with him, I felt very comfortable and he seems quite competent and Friendly. That is important when you are going to the Dentist. I have an Appointment with the Dr. to have a filling done, and have the utmost confidence that he will do a good job. As most people would Agree, going to the Dentist is not something that most people look forward to. But, it is something we all have to do, so I feel very comfortable with this Nice and Friendly Staff.
J
1 month ago
Fantastic service
Dr Allen is fantastic! He really cares if he helps you out. He is super nice to my child whom I must take with me, and he is very kind to his patients.