Dr. Charles Allen DDS

Dentist

6200 Saratoga Blvd

BLDG 2-102

Corpus Christi, TX 78414

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Awesome!!
R
2 days ago
Everyone in in the office was great, really tried to make you feel at ease
D
5 days ago
Clean, efficient, friendly, knowledgeable, and would recommend to friends.
R
6 days ago
Fantastic team
I was very happy with my first visit to the office. The entire team was friendly and helpful. I enjoyed meeting Dr. Allen. He was very thorough and considerate. My cleaning was great...everything was explained clearly. Couldn’t be happier!
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
It is my second time to go for a cleaning and staff is wonderful! From the moment you check in to the time you check out! Holley was awesome! Thank you!
T
2 weeks ago
Fast, Thourough and Professional
Just moved to the area and had my first appointment. Technician and Dr. very good; had a great experience. Found my new dentist! Saw me at exact time of my appointment, did not have to wait.
R
2 weeks ago
The entire staff was great
D
2 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly Atmosphere
As always, I was greeted in a friendly manner. My wait was very short. The hygienist was thorough and gentle. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
V
3 weeks ago
Ecstatic
We all put off dental visits... I think We’re somewhat afraid of the work, needles, probing etc. I was In the office for about two hours and felt so comfortable and relaxed the entire time. My hygienist talked me through everything, explained everything, showed me photos of before and after! It was a superior experience... I keep Telling myself how glad and happy I am to have gone and I will Be starting my dental procedures over the next few weeks! And I’m actually excited and happy to go back! Fabulous experience and a fabulous team! From the receptionist at the front door, to the finance secretary and the best part was a thorough conversation with my Dentist Dr. Allen! You’ve all proven we are the only ones stopping us from having a great smile! Because y’all are a great group to have work on our mouths!! 😁
T
3 weeks ago
Had a toothache and was seen the next day to eval and treat. Great service and caring attitude from all staff member, administrative and clinical. Thanks for the great dental care, my dentist as long as I am living in Corpus Christi.