Dr. Charles Allen DDS

Dentist

6200 Saratoga Blvd

BLDG 2-102

Corpus Christi, TX 78414

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 hours ago
Professional and Understanding
One of the best Dentist Offices I have been in. Patient is treated like a friend or family, the staff listens and tries to ease fears and concerns.
M
6 days ago
Excellent service
Great people
A
2 weeks ago
So thankful for this amazing group! Had an emergency and they solved it immediately. It's always a good experience going to this office that has a friendly, professional staff.
A
2 weeks ago
Top notch service and friendly staff
I'm sure most people don't enjoy going to the dentist office, but the staff always make it a great experience. They know how to put a good smile on my face =)
D
3 weeks ago
High quality care
As always, I had a positive experience at Dr. Allen’s office. I’m a nervous dental patient, so the friendly, light-hearted atmosphere really helps me relax. I was just in for a cleaning and check-up, and I received excellent care with a thorough exam.
J
4 weeks ago
Great with kids
The staff and doctor were so nice to my daughter. She had a cleaning, and they made her feel like a friend. Doctor Allen is wonderful with children!
M
4 weeks ago
Holly is very courteous and professional in her job. She makes you feel comfortable while in her care. I would definitely recommend her as a Dental Hygienist as well as the staff.
T
4 weeks ago
Excellent Visit
My routine cleaning visit was comfortable and relating as usual at Dr. Allen’s office. I was assisted by Katelyn, for the cleaning exam prep. She has a very pleasant demeanor, and got my teeth clean and shiny for the next six months. Did a real nice job. I highly recommend Dr. Allen and all his staff for your dentitry needs. Certainly works for me. Thanks.
T
4 weeks ago
Excellent Visit
My routine cleaning visit was comfortable and relating as usual at Dr. Allen’s office. I was assisted by Katelyn, for the cleaning exam prep. She has a very pleasant demeanor, and got my teeth clean and shiny for the next six months. Did a real nice job. I highly recommend Dr. Allen and all his staff for your dentitry needs. Certainly works for me. Thanks.
J
4 weeks ago
Best Dentistry in Corpus Christi!
Always friendly, always highly professional and make you feel like you are one of the family. You really get to know the people who work there!