Dr. Charles Allen DDS

Dentist

6200 Saratoga Blvd

BLDG 2-102

Corpus Christi, TX 78414

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 hours ago
Great, professional service
Everyone is friendly and professional, showing they genuinely care about you and your healthy teeth.
K
5 days ago
Professional and friendly.
I was seen by dential hygienist Kaitlyn; she was fantastic. Very professional; explained what she was doing for me. After the dentist looked at the xrays and examined me, she made sure she explained what they would be keeping an eye on and why.
B
5 days ago
Great Office
Great professional team in a comfortable office.
L
1 week ago
Wonderful and friendly service, as always!
P
2 weeks ago
Holley, was great..... Everyone there was so friendly.....
F
2 weeks ago
Top of the line
I showed up on time and spent less than 5 mins in the waiting room. I dealt with a total of three people while there and they were all extremely pleasant and professional. There was no pressure to hurry and have things taken care of. They told me what they recommended be done, what it would cost and when it could be done. They left it at, think it over and let us know. They took the pain out of going to the dentist :-)
M
2 weeks ago
Provided very professional treatment of all my needs. Very friendly and helpful from the time I came in the door until I went back out the door. Very satisfied>
P
1 month ago
It was awesome great staff very friendly. Highly recommend....
K
1 month ago
Excellent
Highly recommend! Great equipment to get good pictures and X-rays of teeth..Katelyn is great hygienist..she did a great job cleaning my teeth & explaining everything before, during and after cleaning! Everyone friendly!!
R
2 months ago
Everyone was very nice, the office is very neat and organized robert