Dr. Charles Allen DDS

Dentist

6200 Saratoga Blvd

BLDG 2-102

Corpus Christi, TX 78414

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Very helpful
Got same day appt and everyone very nice and helpful!
K
1 week ago
GREAT PLACE TO BE DRILLED
Friendly staff, Dr. Allen is the best. I would highly recommend this office.
L
1 week ago
I experienced nothing but great service from the front office to the staff to Dr. Alex. They saw that I was having a lot of pain and dealt with me compassionately. I totally appreciated being able to be seen so quickly and would definitely feel comfortable to return to that dental office.
C
1 week ago
While getting teeth cleaned dental hygienist noticed gold crown loose. Randy got dentist to get team to move crown and cement back . Very thankful and impressed with dental team.
Dental hygienist discovered loose gold crown while cleaning teeth. Randy got dentist to recemment crown all in one appointment. Very thankful and impressed. Great team Dr Charles Allen.
S
3 weeks ago
Holley's the Best!!
Very friendly staff. Quick and easy. Ask for Holley - the best Hygienist ever!
J
1 month ago
High Quality Service AND Super Friendly Staff
This has been my dentist for the past 3 years and I could not pick a better dentist or hygienist or staff if I tried!! Holly is AMAZING and Dr. Allen is truly the best dentist I’ve ever had in my 36 years on this planet! I feel like family every time I go for a cleaning!! Great establishment that is run very well!
J
1 month ago
Holly was great!!
C
1 month ago
Very professional, friendly and helpful staff. Made me feel at home and was my first visit. Would highly recommend to anyone!
J
2 months ago
Friendly Staff
Dr. Allen and the staff are wonderful.
K
2 months ago
Compassionate
Not a fan of going to the dentist but these guys go above and beyond to make me feel comfortable!