Dr. Charles Allen DDS

Dentist

6200 Saratoga Blvd

BLDG 2-102

Corpus Christi, TX 78414

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
OUTSTANDING
The entire staff is very professional. Always Friendly and willing to assist.
J
6 days ago
Great care
My teeth feel so smooth and clean.Thanks Holly. Quick and easy appointment - just the way I like them.
D
3 weeks ago
Skilled and Friendly
The whole staff treats you like family.
C
4 weeks ago
As usual the service was superb and the staff friendly, efficient and professional. I have already made an appointment for my next cleaning and check-up.
P
1 month ago
Professional and very friendly!
I am deathly afraid of the dentist and every single person there was extremely understanding and very nice! From the reception desk, to the assistant, to the dentist, they were the kindest dentist staff I have ever met! Thank you thank you thank you!!! To you all!! I will try my best to be more relaxed on my next appointment!.....not promising anything though! :)
L
1 month ago
this is a very friendly, professional office . There is little to no waiting. And they do an excellent job,
E
2 months ago
Very Professional! Great Staff!
J
2 months ago
Clean ,and relaxing atmosphere. We love the Dr.Allen and Dr.Alejandro!! Staff is great too.
No issues after my procedures!! Thank you again!!!!😃😃😃
D
2 months ago
Great, professional service
Everyone is friendly and professional, showing they genuinely care about you and your healthy teeth.
K
2 months ago
Professional and friendly.
I was seen by dential hygienist Kaitlyn; she was fantastic. Very professional; explained what she was doing for me. After the dentist looked at the xrays and examined me, she made sure she explained what they would be keeping an eye on and why.