Dr. Charles Clausen DDS Gentle Family Dental & Orthodontics

Dentist

13055 W. McDowell Rd., Suite G103

Avondale, AZ 85392

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Gentle is not just a buss word at Gentle Family Dentistry, it’s how they treat you.
I have been a patient of Dr Clausen for 7 years and have never had more gentle care from him and his staff. My wife and I have had just about every procedure a dentist could do...including a complete mouth restoration. I just left the office with a bright smile after the gentlest cleaning ever thanks to Dental Hygenist Trish! We recommend Dr. Clausen to friends and family because of their care and gentleness.
D
3 months ago
High quality, gentle and friendly!
I'm a new patient and found Holly very caring and gentle while cleaning my teeth. It's been a LONG time since I've been to a dentist, and this has got to be one of the more pleasant experiences I've had. I would recommend this office to my friends.
R
3 months ago
Excellent dental care
Recently I moved to the west valley and found Dr. Clauses through a friend. I could not be more pleased with the services of Dr. Clausen and his entire staff! I have now had 2 cleanings in the office and his staff is great, they are so friendly and efficient. I have been seen right at my appointment times with no waiting. The office is beautiful and very clean I will recommend Dr. Clausen to all my west side friends!
Z
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
I am a new patient. I had my teeth cleaned and examined, Holly did a great job. Your office is professional and friendly. I would highly recommend Dr Clausen's office.
M
6 months ago
High quality service, very polite staff.
First time patient, and i have to say that i enjoyed my visit unlike other places. The staff payed close attention and they were very polite!
C
7 months ago
I've been a patient for a couple of years. Family,Friendly environment.Awesome service all around, makes you want to come back.
J
8 months ago
Customer Service is awesome
New patient here at Dr Clausens office. My wife also is a patient here as well. Better then our last Dentist. They've cleaned my teeth and put fillings in. They were gentle like their names says. Customer service is good as well. We like it here!
D
9 months ago
Came to Dr. Clausen after another Dentist did work on my teeth and really messed my teeth up. My hygienist was Caroline, she was absolutely fabulous. Dr. Clausen looked at the work from the other Dentist and immediately noticed what was wrong, the other Dentist had cracked my tooth while giving me a filling.
D
9 months ago
I'm new patient started going to this Dentist in Jan of this year. The office staff are extremely friendly and help out with any question you have. Dr. Clausen is the best dentist that I've ever had because he provides excellent service. He's very professional and really cares about his patients. I am extremely satisfied with dental tech/hygienist, Holly. She was very professional in cleaning my teeth, and put me at ease with her excellent people skills. DV
T
9 months ago
Great dentists.
So, I've now had two visits with this office and couldn't be happier. The staff is friendly, the process easy and the care excellent. They explain what they're going to do, how it'll be done and set about doing it very dilligently. Pain free as a bonus. Will be my dental office of choice for the forseeable future, and you should consider making it yours as well.