Dr. Charles Clausen DDS Gentle Family Dental & Orthodontics

Dentist

13055 W. McDowell Rd., Suite G103

Avondale, AZ 85392

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
I've been a patient for a couple of years. Family,Friendly environment.Awesome service all around, makes you want to come back.
J
2 months ago
Customer Service is awesome
New patient here at Dr Clausens office. My wife also is a patient here as well. Better then our last Dentist. They've cleaned my teeth and put fillings in. They were gentle like their names says. Customer service is good as well. We like it here!
D
3 months ago
Came to Dr. Clausen after another Dentist did work on my teeth and really messed my teeth up. My hygienist was Caroline, she was absolutely fabulous. Dr. Clausen looked at the work from the other Dentist and immediately noticed what was wrong, the other Dentist had cracked my tooth while giving me a filling.
D
3 months ago
I'm new patient started going to this Dentist in Jan of this year. The office staff are extremely friendly and help out with any question you have. Dr. Clausen is the best dentist that I've ever had because he provides excellent service. He's very professional and really cares about his patients. I am extremely satisfied with dental tech/hygienist, Holly. She was very professional in cleaning my teeth, and put me at ease with her excellent people skills. DV
T
3 months ago
Great dentists.
So, I've now had two visits with this office and couldn't be happier. The staff is friendly, the process easy and the care excellent. They explain what they're going to do, how it'll be done and set about doing it very dilligently. Pain free as a bonus. Will be my dental office of choice for the forseeable future, and you should consider making it yours as well.
D
3 months ago
EXCELLENT DENTIST AND STAFF
My wife and I have been going to Dr. Clausen for over 4 years since moving to Arizona. The office is very nice and comfortable. All the staff is excellent. Dr. Clausen has done a lot of work on my teeth. Fillings, crowns and bridges. All work was pain free with the very BEST RESULTS. Dr. Clausen is excellent at all the procedures he performs. I would not go anywhere else and highly recommend him. Just had a root canal started today. Piece of cake, no pain. DAVE NORWOOD
R
4 months ago
Nice
Great dentist and staff
R
5 months ago
Accommodating. And super friendly !!!!!
I needed to find a forever dentist and hygenist , and I did !!!!! I needed to get a second opinion from a different office I had went to , and I called this practice and they were so understanding and helpful. They saw me that same day and took their time explaining things . Thank you to a wonderful staff. Lori you're the best. !!
P
5 months ago
Fantastic Dental office!!
My husband has had a fear of dentists for years. We moved here a year and a half ago and he has not been to the dentist office for two years or better. He had his filling fall out and needed to be seen. He came to Gentle Family Dentistry and he was blown away by the care of all the staff. He was pleasantly surprised by the gentleness of both, Kimball Morejon and Charles Clausen. His staff is wonderful and so accommodating. Thank you for taking such good care of us both! I'm a happy girl now that he's not afraid to see the dentist!!
L
8 months ago
I'm a fan :)
I have been in this office 2x and on both occasions I have been treated very well. The staff is very friendly and they are always very helpful in making accommodations to fit my schedule. I will follow up on my review after I have some work done. But so far so good! I like the team that works in this office and am very pleased with the service I have received.