Dr. Charles Cox Office

Dentist

23321 NW County Road 236

High Springs, FL 32643

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Great service, Professional and Friendly Staff
This was my first experience at Dr. Cox office and it was simply one of the best experiences I have had from start to finish!!
J
3 days ago
Highly skilled and professional yet friendly
I have used this Dentist for 22 years. All of the personnel are well trained, highly skilled and yet everyone is warm and friendly like a family. Dr. Cox is absolutely superb and can handle all routine dental issues as well as any serious conditions that may arise. This is an absolutely superb dental practice and I highly recommend them.
C
4 days ago
Excellent Service and a friendly atmosphere.
My appointment was for a cleaning and overall check up. I couldn't have had a better experience very professional atmosphere as well as a thorough examination.
S
6 days ago
high quality dental visit
Had a routine tooth cleaning and dental exam- no xrays. The hygienist was thorough and gentle. The exam by Dr. Cox was also thorough and specific. Am very satisfied with my first visit- it won't be the last.
J
6 days ago
Visits to my dentist Dr. Cox
Just like visiting a good friend every six months. Staff is the best around.
C
1 week ago
Wonderful Staff! :)
Thank Dr. Weis (sp??) for making me feel comfortable & wanting to come to you for all my dental emergencies! :)
J
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasure
Always a pleasure
S
3 weeks ago
High Quality service, professional and friendly
This was my first time at Dr Cox's office and I was delighted with the friendliness, thoroughness and care taken. Office is immaculate and modern yet very friendly and welcoming. Looking forward to a long relationship with them.
M
1 month ago
Had teeth cleaned and it was fantastic as always. Best Dentist offifce ever.
J
2 months ago
Always the Best
Excellent service done with proficiency & a smile.