Dr. Charles Cox Office

Dentist

23321 NW County Road 236

High Springs, FL 32643

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Also professional and very friendly. Love them all
Dr Cox’s office is always professional, friendly. Always enjoy them
E
1 week ago
Would refer Dr Cox dental services to friends. My "cleaning" experience was pleasant, not a horrifying experience!
B
1 week ago
Couldn’t get no better good people all around
L
2 weeks ago
Great place, very friendly staff!
C
3 weeks ago
Dr. Cox and his staff are the very best.
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff and great service
I recently went in to get a crown. I had a tooth that had cracked and a quarter of the tooth fell off. Dr Cox was very gentle in using Novocain. He then shaped the tooth for the crown and fit it. I only felt a slight pain just as he finished the shaping. I left with a temporary crown in place. It feels really good.
C
3 weeks ago
My First Visit
Had dental issues & got same day appt. Dr. & staff very nice, office clean & pleasant, felt comfortable. Would recommend to others.
J
4 weeks ago
I like going to the dentist, I feel very comfortable going to Dr Cox office and will return.
Broken crown removed and temporary put in its place till new permanent molar crown is made. Dr Cox and his assistant made me feel comfortable and at ease during the whole procedure. Very friendly and professional talked to me and kept me informed of what was happening. I DO NOT dread going to the dentist and I have been going to Dr Cox Office over 6 years and I drive 50 miles, so you know I really like him and his staff!!!!!!!!
P
4 weeks ago
Sandy has been cleaning my teeth for more years than we both probably are willing to admit. I would not be the customer I am if this practice was any less than tip top.
D
1 month ago
Professional service from start to finish.