Dr. Charles Cox Office

Dentist

23321 NW County Road 236

High Springs, FL 32643

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Professional and Friendly
All of the hygienists are so sweet and friendly! They get you in and out quickly, all while making you feel like an old friend!!!
S
5 days ago
The Best!
Dr. Cox and his staff are the best around, would not go anywhere else. When you walk into his office they treat you like family.
G
1 week ago
HIGHLY PROFESSIONAL
DR COX, Solved several dental issues in a short length of time , That had been a problem for me for years, The professionalism of he and his has been a exceptional experience. Thank you! G Ellis
G
2 weeks ago
EXCELLENT Dentistry!
C
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend. Professional and friendly.
P
2 weeks ago
Patients are handled in a professional manner. I never have to wait long for my appointment and can usually be seen earlier if there is a need.
E
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional. They were able to answer all my questions and made my teeth sparkle.
L
2 weeks ago
High quality service
We were new to the area and Dr Cox and his staff came highly recommended. His office did not disappoint. Great hygienist and great care from Dr Cox.
W
3 weeks ago
Would not consider any other Dentist practice.
I have been a patient here for over 13 years. I am a senior who has had multiple issues and this practice has been able to address them politely and professionally. Both the dental hygienist and the dentist take great care about getting my work done correctly the first time. Being somewhat adverse to pain they take the time and care I need for a relaxed visit. I no longer fear going to the dentist. Often I have had needed immediate treatment and they have accommodated me with same day or next day service. Lost fillings, root canal, crowns, tooth aches and cleanings. Thank you Dr. Cox and associates.
D
3 weeks ago
Professional, responsive to emergency needs
Called Dr. Cox's office on a Monday afternoon with a toothache and was offered two appointment times for the following day. X-ray detected a severely split tooth and after reviewing options with Dr. Cox the tooth was extracted. Dr. Cox is skilled, professional, and compassionate as is his staff. Having been a patient at this office for many years I am confident that I and my family will continue to receive only the best of care. At 8:20 a.m. today, I received a call from Dr. Cox's office, a follow-up to the procedure performed at 4:00 p.m. the previous afternoon. This speaks to the professionalism and compassion of Dr. Cox and his staff. As a sidebar, I drive 80 miles one-way to Dr. Cox's office and have never even considered trying to find a dentist closer to home.