Dr. Charles Cox Office

Dentist

23321 NW County Road 236

High Springs, FL 32643

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
popped a cap off - called and they got me right in - good folks
P
1 week ago
I feel so fortunate to have found such a wonderful dental office in our area. As a former dental asst., I can appreciate the high level Dr.Cox & entire staff apply themselves to our care. Abby is a great hygienist. Dr. Cox has always handled every situation, rather than send me to a specialist-very rare these days.
J
2 weeks ago
Dental adjustment
My appointment with Dr. Cox was on time and he was extremely professional and friendly. He resolved my problem in a timely manner and made my visita pleasure. I definitely would recommend his services to others.
P
2 weeks ago
Everyone there is very friendly and caring in everything they do.
D
2 weeks ago
From check in to check up to check out this office is friendly and professional. I highly recommend my Dental Hygienist Sandi!! Dr Cox and his team are the best.
A
2 weeks ago
I love all of them!
Dr. Cox and his hygienists have excellent technique! I never feel like I'm being sold something I don't need. His text reminder system is excellent and not intrusive. Dr. Cox has been my dentist for well over 10 years and I feel so fortunate that I found him. I've had many dentists over the years and he and his office are the BEST I've ever had!
L
2 weeks ago
Friendly and comfortable
I was seen at my appointment time and taken in for X-rays. The Dr came in and went over with me. He was friendly and thorough and honest. My technician who did my cleaning was also friendly and painless.
J
2 weeks ago
Another quality experience
I've been a patient at Dr. Cox's clinic since 1991. Never had a negative experience. Pleasant people; quality care.
C
3 weeks ago
Always great service
I have my cleaning by Abby, she is very professional and sweet. Dr Cox is very professional and honest dentist. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
M
3 weeks ago
Went in to have old bonding redone and Dr. Weiss only had to polish the two areas. Thanks so much being so professional.