Dr. Charles Cox Office

Dentist

23321 NW County Road 236

High Springs, FL 32643

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
excellent fit
I always enjoy going to my hygienist she is always so professional. So thoughtful as to your comfort and does the best cleaning of my teeth. The staff is always so helpful and friendly.
E
1 week ago
Top Notch Professional and Dental Services
As always Dr. Cox and his staff were awesome in every area......I love the way we are treated from the Waiting Room all the way thru until Checkout.. Very rare in our world today, to be treated with this kind of attention, care, and even a strong feeling of Love...
N
1 week ago
Service was GREAT as usual
Dr. Cox and his staff did their typical splendid job. Thank you for doing what I needed done.
K
2 weeks ago
The Best out there!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Best Guy you would ever want playing around in your mouth. Charley is as gentle as they come, a great dentist and a great guy. I've been going to him for 36 years and plan on another 36 years.
C
2 weeks ago
Awesome
M
3 weeks ago
Ecelent sercice
L
3 weeks ago
Thorough Cleaning, I'm Truly Satisfied
I just had the most thorough cleaning on my teeth than ever! I am super satisfied with their professionalism, willingness to work around my crazy schedule and the great job they all do!! I can't say enough good about Dr. Cox and staff!
J
3 weeks ago
Dr. Cox and staff very friendly, professional, and even without insurance, very reasonable, would highly recommend.
W
3 weeks ago
excellent service
Dr. Cox is always cracking on me about being a Nole fan but oh well its all fun and every visit I go I always give it back to him when I wear an FSU tshirt haha. Always proficient and always do a good job no matter what is the problem. Recommend them for others in a heartbeat.
D
3 weeks ago
Had an emergency and they got me in right away. The staff is very friendly and Dr. Cox and his assistant did a good job.