Dr. Charles Cox Office

Dentist

23321 NW County Road 236

High Springs, FL 32643

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 hours ago
A Professional Experience
I was called back to be seen by the Hygienist at my appointment time. My Hygienist was friendly, gentle, and professional. She did a thorough job in a timely manner. I would highly recommend Dr. Cox and his staff for all your dental needs. The support staff also are all very friendly and efficient in their duties.
S
1 day ago
Amazing service, professional and friendly
I have been going to Dr. Cox’s office for many years and it continues to be an amazing group of professional individuals. I was greeted by front office staff that was courteous and friendly, my dental hygienist was thorough and very knowledgeable when I asked questions. She did an amazing job cleaning my teeth and even found some issues that were important for Dr. Cox to examine. After visiting a dentist for 60 years, I must say Dr. Cox is without a doubt the most wonderful dentist I have ever experienced! This dental office is ‘the best of the best’!
M
1 day ago
when I NEED HELP THEY ARE READY TO HELP
G
1 day ago
HIGHLY PROFESSIONAL
DR Cox, and his staff do a outstanding job to make your dental experience as comfortable as possible! I highly recommend there services! Gil Ellis
J
2 days ago
Great Job, Dr. Cox!
With relatively short notice, Dr. Cox was able to see me, repair a broken tooth, and had me on my way in no time. They were also able to fit me in for a routine cleaning while I was there! All of the staff are always pleasant, professional, and a pleasure to do business with.
N
2 days ago
I always have my teeth cleaned and checked on a regular schedule. I receive caring and personal service. I'm never rushed, dismissed or have my questions brushed off. Dr. Cox knows me and pays attention to any new issue promptly. I am more than satisfied with everyone I deal with at my visits.
M
6 days ago
Semi-annual teeth cleaning
I had Garylynn today and she used a new procedure to make sure all debris was out of my gums before she started cleaning and explained every little thing she was doing. She was very pleasant
B
1 week ago
My experience today, having my teeth cleaned was was wonderful. Garilee did a great job, I would recommend her highly.
D
3 weeks ago
Does a great job on cleaning, very professional, and just really good people to know. I recommend Dr. Cox and his staff to everyone.
S
1 month ago
First time in many years that I've had to have dental work done and Dr Cox and his staff made it a painfree and relaxed experience. I have been going to Dr Cox for many years and am always treated in a kind and professional manner. I would not go to any other Dentist!