Dr. Charles Cox Office

Dentist

23321 NW County Road 236

High Springs, FL 32643

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Teeth cleaning and office visit
Everybody is just so nice as usual. New gal cleaned my teeth today. Very friendly and experienced. Set up my next appointment. Thanks again, Pete
K
5 days ago
Adams family
Everyone is so friendly and make you feel comfortable. Such a pleasure to visit.
L
6 days ago
Welcoming Office
I can tell you I have never experienced a dental office that makes you feel so at ease you enjoy going. Usually there is some part that you dread. But not here everyone is kind and friendly. My care has been exceptional. I am looking at relocating but this office will be worth any drive I have to make!
L
6 days ago
Welcoming Office
I can tell you I have never experienced a dental office that makes you feel so at ease you enjoy going. Usually there is some part that you dread. But not here everyone is kind and friendly. My care has been exceptional. I am looking at relocating but this office will be worth any drive I have to make!
B
7 days ago
Get great dental work. The staff at Dr. Cox office, care about the pt., and make you feel like you are the only pt. they have. The whole staff (front too the back) is number one on my list. Would recommend this office.
J
1 week ago
Extremely responsive to patient needs
Caring, dedicated, professional health care provider.
T
2 weeks ago
Awesome service, friendly and polite. This dentist is over an hour from my home and I would not go any where else.
D
2 weeks ago
Have been going there for years-wonderful staff, always willing to accommodate. Love them!
N
2 weeks ago
Service was GREAT as usual
They are very professional and the services are great!
A
3 weeks ago
Everyone is professional, courteous and friendly.
We have been coming here for 18 years and would never go anywhere else. Staff is fantastic.