Dr. Charles Cox Office

Dentist

23321 NW County Road 236

High Springs, FL 32643

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 hours ago
Extremely helpful, friendly, professional
I broke off a crown while visiting the area. I called the office at 4:15 on Friday afternoon and they took me in immediately. I was out within 20 minutes with my crown back in place. The receptionist, Amanda the hygienist, and Dr. Weiss were all so pleasant and friendly. And competent - I hardly even felt them put the crown on. If I lived in the area I would switch dentists!
T
12 hours ago
I just found my new dentist! Everyone was very friendly and I felt like they really cared about me. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone.
N
2 weeks ago
Great visit dr. Cox knows what he’s doing!! Everyone is very professional.
F
2 weeks ago
Everyone is so nice
Dr. Cox and everyone in this office is so wonderful. I have been going to this office since I was a little girl.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional
I was recommended to Dr Cox office by my mother in law, she has been going to him for years and that's where she has taking all her children including my wife, the only reason why I hadn't been is because we were living out of town. I started having pain due to a cavity, so my wife decide it to call Dr Cox office and set an appointment, I'm glad she did! They set me up with Dr Weiss and his assistant( I forgot her name) they have been very professional and took care of my problem, very efficient and I even get calls from their office to see how I'm doing after a visit, so far I'm very happy with their service.
R
2 weeks ago
Very professional. Sincere interest in patients understanding of procedures to be preformed. Adherence to appointment time like few other offices. Highly recommend
S
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service with Sincere Care for Patients
Dr. Cox & his well oiled crew, have again made my life so much better today, than it was yesterday. I needed the extraction of one mighty long tooth, which promptly broke into pieces. No problem. Not for these professionals. Quickly, the whole experience was over, tooth was completely out, and one relieved patient was on the way home. The day is over now, & all is well, tonight I will sleep. Thank you, Dr. Cox & Team!
H
1 month ago
High quality service. Professional. Informative.
Dr Cox always helps me relax. I have never had pain and have had procedures done. He Knows exactly how to fix my issues. His assistant Amanda helps me relax, makes sure I am comfortable, explains everything. I love my hygienist Abby. Been going there for many years and never disappointed. Love my dentist office.
G
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist and staff !! The Best !!
J
1 month ago
Very professional. Excellent service. Will be coming back.