Dr. Charles Cox Office

Dentist

23321 NW County Road 236

High Springs, FL 32643

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
High quality service in a friendly atmosphere
Excellent service in a timely fashion. Charges lower than surrounding area. Asked me to come back in 2-weeks for a follow-up visit, No Charge, "just to be on the safe side."
B
1 month ago
Very caring and friendly
I am 29 and have gone to the dentist every 6 months since I can remember. Best dentist and dentist office staff I have ever delt with!
T
1 month ago
Very high quality service knowledgeable technicians!!
Always a great experience gentle no pain cleaning and Dr.Cox always a professional and friendly guy always makes you feel like family!
J
1 month ago
Can't Beat the Service and Friendliness
Started with Dr Hanley many years agoi and now with Dr Cox. Excellent service, friendly staff, and more reasonable fees than found in Gainesville area.
M
1 month ago
First visit was great xrays and also cleaning. The Dr was very nice and reviewed X-ray with me. The staff is very nice and my cleaning was very gentle. Great place!👍🏻
J
2 months ago
First Visit
Staff was nice and very little waiting time. My first cleaning and first visit, was pleasant and painless, they had reviewed my records before I got there and was up to date with my history, very professional. Will definitely continue to use. Sorry, I'm bad with names and I can't remember the lady's name who done my cleaning, but was very nice.
S
2 months ago
The Best Dentist Office Hands Down!
Our family of seven all use Dr. Cox. We range in age from 9 to a very young 39 and we can all agree that we absolutely love Dr. Cox and his entire staff. They welcome you like family and are warm and sincere.
N
2 months ago
Ya"lll rock!! Great office.awesome staff. Especially..Sandi
B
2 months ago
High Quality, Professional Service
This was just my second visit to the office and I could not be happier! The service was absolutely amazing and the quality was excellent.
G
2 months ago
Always professional, minimal wait time, friendly staff