Dr. Charles Cox Office

Dentist

23321 NW County Road 236

High Springs, FL 32643

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Always there for their patients!
Dr. Cox and staff are very professional and always takes care of their patient’s needs. I’ve never had a bad experience there and they are always concerned with my personal comfort during any procedure. I’ve been a patient for 20+ years. I would highly recommend their practice.
E
1 month ago
Pleasant people,office and experience. New to area needed emergency repair, broken tooth. Very pleased will return for permanent repair and further work. Highly recommend.
B
1 month ago
Great service, Professional and Friendly Staff
This was my first experience at Dr. Cox office and it was simply one of the best experiences I have had from start to finish!!
J
1 month ago
Highly skilled and professional yet friendly
I have used this Dentist for 22 years. All of the personnel are well trained, highly skilled and yet everyone is warm and friendly like a family. Dr. Cox is absolutely superb and can handle all routine dental issues as well as any serious conditions that may arise. This is an absolutely superb dental practice and I highly recommend them.
C
1 month ago
Excellent Service and a friendly atmosphere.
My appointment was for a cleaning and overall check up. I couldn't have had a better experience very professional atmosphere as well as a thorough examination.
S
1 month ago
high quality dental visit
Had a routine tooth cleaning and dental exam- no xrays. The hygienist was thorough and gentle. The exam by Dr. Cox was also thorough and specific. Am very satisfied with my first visit- it won't be the last.
J
1 month ago
Visits to my dentist Dr. Cox
Just like visiting a good friend every six months. Staff is the best around.
C
1 month ago
Wonderful Staff! :)
Thank Dr. Weis (sp??) for making me feel comfortable & wanting to come to you for all my dental emergencies! :)
M
1 month ago
The office was clean and the secretary friendly. The dental assistant was very helpful with information of what my tooth problem was. Dr Cox is a love. He is very gentle and explains what needs to be done and why. Yes, this is a great office to go to when needing experienced dental care, and kindness from the Dr and staff.
J
2 months ago
Always a pleasure
Always a pleasure