Dr. Charles Cox Office

Dentist

23321 NW County Road 236

High Springs, FL 32643

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Love my Dentist and his staff
Everyone is so kind, compassionate and helpful. Every step of the dental procedure is explained and questions answered. You are treated like family!
H
2 months ago
High Quality Service
As usual, Dr Cox has done an excellent job. He is always professional and courteous. Thank you to the entire staff as well. They always have a smile and a warm welcome.
T
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, high quality service.
I would recommend anyoneThelma to use the services offered by Dr. Cox. He is very professional, kind and tells you what you exactly need. Does not recommend to do something if you don’t need it. The assistants that work with him Gwen and Nancy are professional, kind and accomodating to your needs. You get royal treatment here. Kacie, that works at the front desk, always greets you with a smile and is very helpful and kind. Always willing to help. Any questions you have she will answer or get someone to answer them for you. Overall it is a pleasure to go into the office with assurance and confidence that they will get the job done right. They make you feel at home. Thank you all.
M
2 months ago
Also professional and very friendly. Love them all
Dr Cox’s office is always professional, friendly. Always enjoy them
E
2 months ago
Would refer Dr Cox dental services to friends. My "cleaning" experience was pleasant, not a horrifying experience!
B
2 months ago
Couldn’t get no better good people all around
L
3 months ago
Great place, very friendly staff!
C
3 months ago
Dr. Cox and his staff are the very best.
J
3 months ago
Friendly staff and great service
I recently went in to get a crown. I had a tooth that had cracked and a quarter of the tooth fell off. Dr Cox was very gentle in using Novocain. He then shaped the tooth for the crown and fit it. I only felt a slight pain just as he finished the shaping. I left with a temporary crown in place. It feels really good.
C
3 months ago
My First Visit
Had dental issues & got same day appt. Dr. & staff very nice, office clean & pleasant, felt comfortable. Would recommend to others.