Dr. Charles Cox Office

Dentist

23321 NW County Road 236

High Springs, FL 32643

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
High Quality service, professional and friendly
This was my first time at Dr Cox's office and I was delighted with the friendliness, thoroughness and care taken. Office is immaculate and modern yet very friendly and welcoming. Looking forward to a long relationship with them.
M
2 months ago
Had teeth cleaned and it was fantastic as always. Best Dentist offifce ever.
J
3 months ago
Always the Best
Excellent service done with proficiency & a smile.
C
3 months ago
We have only used Dr. Cox for dentures but have been very pleased. Mr. Moore is getting his second set and the first lasted for over 25 years and fit so good. Mrs. Moore has had hers for a long time too and well pleased. We would highly recommend this office to anyone.
A
3 months ago
Very good, as usual.
R
3 months ago
New Patient
I am a new patient to Doctor Charles Cox dentist office. I was greeted like a friend when I walked in the door the office staff is wonderful Dr Cox is a great dentist. Very caring and concerned about your well-being. And his Dental staff or all professional and very nice I could not have asked for a better experience at a dentist office. Would highly recommend Dr Cox and his staff to all my family and friends.
E
3 months ago
Job well done !
As usual Dr Cox and his staff are light years ahead of other dental offices ! From the moment you walk in the door , they treat you like family ! Over the years I've had all my dental needs taken care of there ! Two thumbs up to Sandy and all the dental hygienist who are most professional and at the same time can give as good as they get when it comes to cutting up and helping the client's to relax ! Blessings too ALL who work there !
C
3 months ago
I had my first dentures made by Dr. Cox over 25 years ago and they have been good but after time do wear out. My wife also had some made by Dr. Cox years ago. I did not even consider going some place else to get new teeth. Dr. Cox and his staff are the best I know of. Thank you!
M
3 months ago
popped a cap off - called and they got me right in - good folks
P
3 months ago
I feel so fortunate to have found such a wonderful dental office in our area. As a former dental asst., I can appreciate the high level Dr.Cox & entire staff apply themselves to our care. Abby is a great hygienist. Dr. Cox has always handled every situation, rather than send me to a specialist-very rare these days.