Dr. Charles Cox Office

Dentist

23321 NW County Road 236

High Springs, FL 32643

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
I like going to the dentist, I feel very comfortable going to Dr Cox office and will return.
Broken crown removed and temporary put in its place till new permanent molar crown is made. Dr Cox and his assistant made me feel comfortable and at ease during the whole procedure. Very friendly and professional talked to me and kept me informed of what was happening. I DO NOT dread going to the dentist and I have been going to Dr Cox Office over 6 years and I drive 50 miles, so you know I really like him and his staff!!!!!!!!
P
3 months ago
Sandy has been cleaning my teeth for more years than we both probably are willing to admit. I would not be the customer I am if this practice was any less than tip top.
D
3 months ago
Professional service from start to finish.
M
3 months ago
Wonderful Dentist. Very family friendly.
L
3 months ago
Professional yet like family
Our family has been part of the Dr. Cox family dentistry "family" for over a decade. Our children grew up with them as their dentist and we have always been treated as family. Dr Cox has also been very understanding when money was tight and he would always work with us so that we could still get great dental care. The staff has been friendly and relaxed and I Can truly say we've never had a bad experience with Dr Cox and his staff!
M
3 months ago
My experience is always great at DR. Cox's office. every one I know that see's his well pleased. The Staff is exceptional. I wish every Dr. would take lessons from him and his staff. Its like one big happy family.
M
3 months ago
Dr. Cox is awesome! I would definitely refer him.
C
3 months ago
Great patient care
Everyone in this office is always so kind and courteous. The professionalism and expertise of Dr. Cox is amazing. Have been a patient for 15 years and continue to be impressed every time I go there.
J
3 months ago
As always, a pleasure to come to Dr. Charlie’s practice. I always get the best care in a pleasant atmosphere and good sound advice from Charlie.
D
3 months ago
Top notch dental care!
I have been a patient of Dr Charles Cox for years and feel like they care for you like a family member. The entire staff is kind, caring and always very attentive. Yesterday’s cleaning appointment was on time, efficient and very pleasant. I highly this dental office for anyone looking for a dentist in the High Springs area.