Dr. Charles Cox Office

Dentist

23321 NW County Road 236

High Springs, FL 32643

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Dental adjustment
My appointment with Dr. Cox was on time and he was extremely professional and friendly. He resolved my problem in a timely manner and made my visita pleasure. I definitely would recommend his services to others.
P
4 months ago
Everyone there is very friendly and caring in everything they do.
D
4 months ago
From check in to check up to check out this office is friendly and professional. I highly recommend my Dental Hygienist Sandi!! Dr Cox and his team are the best.
A
4 months ago
I love all of them!
Dr. Cox and his hygienists have excellent technique! I never feel like I'm being sold something I don't need. His text reminder system is excellent and not intrusive. Dr. Cox has been my dentist for well over 10 years and I feel so fortunate that I found him. I've had many dentists over the years and he and his office are the BEST I've ever had!
L
4 months ago
Friendly and comfortable
I was seen at my appointment time and taken in for X-rays. The Dr came in and went over with me. He was friendly and thorough and honest. My technician who did my cleaning was also friendly and painless.
J
4 months ago
Another quality experience
I've been a patient at Dr. Cox's clinic since 1991. Never had a negative experience. Pleasant people; quality care.
C
4 months ago
Always great service
I have my cleaning by Abby, she is very professional and sweet. Dr Cox is very professional and honest dentist. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
M
4 months ago
Went in to have old bonding redone and Dr. Weiss only had to polish the two areas. Thanks so much being so professional.
M
4 months ago
High quality and very professional and courteous staff
Great place very professional and courteous
J
4 months ago
I've never had a bad experience at Dr. Cox's office. Abby, was very personable and she did a good job cleaning my teeth. She even gave me some information at the end of my appoint about how I could use a smaller brush to get to my back teeth. The checkout process, was quick and went smoothly.