Dr. Charles Cox Office

Dentist

23321 NW County Road 236

High Springs, FL 32643

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
Excellent team
I brought my son in after years of childhood dentist trauma. Dr Cox was friendly and professional with him. Then came the needle. And my son admits he didn't feel it. He now wants to have all his appointments here. Thank you, Dr. Cox and your wonderful team. From entering to exiting your office you have the best people working for you.
C
4 months ago
Very professional, very nice and friendly staff.
N
4 months ago
High quality service
Everyone is very professional and friendly. I have always been able to get an appointment if I had a problem. So thankful I found a caring dentist and staff. Moved here five years ago. He was recommended to me by a friend. I have highly recommended Dr. Cox to other people.
D
4 months ago
Friendly
Can’t beat the staff or the dentist in this office. Love them.
P
4 months ago
Always there for their patients!
Dr. Cox and staff are very professional and always takes care of their patient’s needs. I’ve never had a bad experience there and they are always concerned with my personal comfort during any procedure. I’ve been a patient for 20+ years. I would highly recommend their practice.
P
4 months ago
Always there for their patients!
Dr. Cox and staff are very professional and always takes care of their patient’s needs. I’ve never had a bad experience there and they are always concerned with my personal comfort during any procedure. I’ve been a patient for 20+ years. I would highly recommend their practice.
E
4 months ago
Pleasant people,office and experience. New to area needed emergency repair, broken tooth. Very pleased will return for permanent repair and further work. Highly recommend.
B
4 months ago
Great service, Professional and Friendly Staff
This was my first experience at Dr. Cox office and it was simply one of the best experiences I have had from start to finish!!
J
4 months ago
Highly skilled and professional yet friendly
I have used this Dentist for 22 years. All of the personnel are well trained, highly skilled and yet everyone is warm and friendly like a family. Dr. Cox is absolutely superb and can handle all routine dental issues as well as any serious conditions that may arise. This is an absolutely superb dental practice and I highly recommend them.
C
4 months ago
Excellent Service and a friendly atmosphere.
My appointment was for a cleaning and overall check up. I couldn't have had a better experience very professional atmosphere as well as a thorough examination.