Dr. Charles Cox Office

Dentist

23321 NW County Road 236

High Springs, FL 32643

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Always a great visit !
Top notch staff and service. They are the best.
A
4 months ago
Wonderful people
Dr. Cox is a very professional caring dentist. It shows as it is transferred to his staff. His technicians are top notch. You are in very capable hands when you go to his office.
A
4 months ago
Always a pleasure! Dr. Cox and his office staff are always very helpful and informative. Wouldn't trust my teeth, or my child's teeth, to anybody else!
J
4 months ago
Dr. Cox and office staff are the best. I have been using them since about 2000 and never had I had a bad experience. They strive to make sure you are as comfortable as possible from just general teeth cleaning to the more involved dental procedures. Front desk process to the check out and rescheduling of next appointment is a well organized process. Would Highly recommend Dr. Cox to friends and family.
M
4 months ago
Excellent service and great staff.
Dr. Cox is the only dentist we have used for years. We drive 2 1/2 hrs from Sanford, Fl. for all of our dental needs. He is the best in my book.
M
4 months ago
Excellent service and great staff.
Dr. Cox is a great dentist. We drive 2 1/2 hours from Sanford, Fl to his office for him to work on our teeth.
L
4 months ago
Everyone at Dr. Cox's Office is the BEST!!!!!!
Everyone at Dr. Cox's Office is the BEST!!!!!!
K
4 months ago
Great friendly staff
F
4 months ago
I have been a client for over ten years, every one has been the best you could ask for in every way.
M
5 months ago
Outstanding! Dr. Cox is excellent as always and his staff support is always very courteous and helpful.