Dr. Charles E. Flowers, LLC

Dentist

7007-A Brookfield Rd

Columbia, SC 29223

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, and very accommodating
I have had dental nightmare with past dentists and as such have had a very bad infection in the root of my front tooth and needed a root canal. The day of my appointment with Dr Flowers I had explained my fears and concerns with my teeth, and he was very thorough on his procedures and explained the whole process to me prior to starting. When I left his office I had a root canal and two crowns and I will admit that his work was some of the best I had ever experienced, I am beyond happy with his work and I felt no pain during any of the procedures and I am so blessed to have been referred to him, thank you, thank you, thank you!
T
2 weeks ago
Great care and super knowledgeable and friendly staff
My appointment with Dr Flowers today was great. Dr Flowers was caring, understanding and concerned as always. His staff was was professional and friendly. He and his staff have been so understanding and patient with me as I was terribly anxious about visiting the dentist for years. Thanks for making the dentist office someplace I’m not afraid to visit anymore!
M
3 weeks ago
Professional
First time patient. Very professional, helpful, and down to earth staff. Dr. Flowers was very informative. I made the right decision in choosing this establishment.
A
1 month ago
Very professional!
We have always enjoyed our visit with Dr. Flowers and his staff. They are always friendly and see that your needs are taken into consideration.
C
2 months ago
Gentle, friendly and helpful
My 4 year old son and I recently saw Dr Flowers. The team there is so amazing and helpful. I had to bring my 4 month old infant with me and everyone was so helpful and understanding! Also my cleaning was great and my son loves it there. He told me he wants to be a dentist when he grows up!
G
2 months ago
Excellent Staff, Outstanding Service
D
2 months ago
It was a long wait, but the hygenist was very nice and did a great job.
D
2 months ago
Pain Free
Ms. Corliss was the most informative and through hygienist ever . She assured me that getting a root canal was the right decision and very beneficial for me. Dr. Flowers was very informative during the procedure yesterday. I experienced no pain during or after the root canal. I look forward to my next appointments that will help me have a healthy mouth and beautiful smile! Thanks to Dr. Flowers and his friendly staff!
N
3 months ago
Amazing Bedside Manner
Dr. Flowers has been my husband's and mine's dentist since we moved to Columbia six years ago. I cannot say enough good things about him. I have not gone for cleanings as often as needed but have seen him for a few cleanings and he took care of a root canal retreatment for me. His bedside manner is all you could ask for in a dentist. I have been very anxious/fearful about some of my dental issues and he has been absolutely wonderful at putting me at ease and reassuring me. I have never met a more understanding, caring dentist. He's also extremely reasonable and fair with costs, even doing some follow-up work for free.
P
3 months ago
Dr Flowers is a great dentist along with his staff. I have been seeing him for years.