Dr. Charles E. Flowers, LLC

Dentist

7007-A Brookfield Rd

Columbia, SC 29223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 hours ago
Love my hygienist!
I don't love or even like that I need a crown, but I do love the quality of service and hometown feel I get here.
S
3 days ago
High quality, instructive and friendly.
T
1 week ago
Great service!!
I camr in got s root canal, and it was pain free and great. He’s an awesome dentist I actually referred my sister. And the icing on the cake is the wonderful staff from the front desk to the hygienists!!!
J
3 weeks ago
Professional Office
Being new to Columbia I asked a friend who she went to for dental work and she recommended her dentist Dr. Charles Flowers. Nice staff and my dental hygienist is great. I highly recommend!
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent
D
3 weeks ago
Love this office. Great!
K
1 month ago
Great experience for my daughter
This was my daughter's second visit (almost 4 years old). For some reason she was nervous and scared, but she was quickly chattering away. The staff did a great job of making her feel comfortable.
S
1 month ago
They were great!!!!
L
2 months ago
New Patient
I have had some bad experiences in the past with dentists, appointments schedule for a particular time but once you arrive you still have more than two patients waiting making your wait time over an hour or more, and dealing with replacing a crown unbearable especially when dealing with needles, but I am truly grateful to have found Dr. Flowers and his pleasant staff. I look forward to going to the dentist now...no long waits and they provide additional sedation to make you as comfortable as possible.
J
2 months ago
Very Informative on every step of procedures
My experience with DR Flowers and his support staff has been great. Friendly, smiling people and the best dental care you'll find in the Columbia, area. I'd recommend this office for any dental concerns anyone may have. Very profession mixed with a caring atmosphere.