Dr. Charles E. Flowers, LLC

Dentist

7007-A Brookfield Rd

Columbia, SC 29223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Awesome experience
My friend recommended me to them and they were awesome!!
M
6 days ago
Good care
L
1 week ago
Always a wonderful experience. Absolutely love the staff.
F
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
It was my son's first visit. Everyone was very nice and we received great information.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent care for the traumatized
Dr. Flowers and his staff are excellent and caring. Having had bad experiences left me with major anxiety, the staff did their best to lay my fears to rest. The consultation was informative and pleasant so i was at ease. Really looking forward to the sedation part for the real work.
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
My appointment started right on time. My techincian was excellent. This is a great office would highly recommend it!
B
4 weeks ago
Excellent Service!
The technician was excellent. Very thorough and very pleasant! An excellent visit as always. Thank you.
B
1 month ago
Excellent service. Best dentist.
Dr. Flowers extracted a tooth in the lower back of my mouth. The extraction was pain free, and afterwards I have not had any pain. What a fantastic dentist he is.
C
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Everyone was professional, friendly and informative.
J
2 months ago
Great practice, Dr Flowers is very good! High quality service, professional, friendly office staff
I had a crown made and the experience was very good, A+ service. The fit was so good that the crown delivery appointment took less than 30 minutes. No problems whatsoever, will recommend to family and friends.