Dr. Charles E. Flowers, LLC

Dentist

7007-A Brookfield Rd

Columbia, SC 29223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Wonderful as usual! The entire staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. Flowers is great at explaining everything and ensuring that your are comfortable throughout the entire visit . I have horrible dental anxiety, but feel completely comfortable while here.
J
1 month ago
Everything was excellent!
D
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
I love all these people!! They provide what you need to have a pleasant dental experience, even for a big chicken like me!! Thanks for being so great!!
P
1 month ago
On time, courteous, professional and knowledgeable.
P
2 months ago
#1 Choice for dental services
I’ve been going to Dr Flowers for 20+ years for all of my dental needs. He has always been very professional and cares about my personal comfort throughout any treatment I’m receiving. He and his staff are always friendly and welcoming with each visit.
S
2 months ago
Friendly
Staff is super nice. The dental hygienist was very knowledgeable she gave good tips. And was very gently cleaning my teeth
A
2 months ago
Great experience!
Ms. Audrey was awesome! She was very professional and took the time to explain everything she was doing.
V
3 months ago
Great experience!
I highly recommend Dr. Flowers. He explained all the work he is going to do in a very easy, simple and honest way. The staff is great, I had Ms. Audrey, and she was so kind and gentle. If you have any fears, just leave them out the door because Dr. Flowers and his staff are amazing.
E
4 months ago
First class service, courteous and very friendly
Dr. Flowers and his staff have been working on the extraction of my upper teeth and the production of replacemet dentures. Most recently a thorough cleaning of my lower teeth. All of the work has been done professionally with emphasis on my comfort throughout. I wholeheartily recommend Dr. Flowers for all of your dental needs.
A
4 months ago
Excellent service
My smile looks great!! Thank you for the good job!