Dr. Charles E. Flowers, LLC

Dentist

7007-A Brookfield Rd

Columbia, SC 29223

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
First class service, courteous and very friendly
Dr. Flowers and his staff have been working on the extraction of my upper teeth and the production of replacemet dentures. Most recently a thorough cleaning of my lower teeth. All of the work has been done professionally with emphasis on my comfort throughout. I wholeheartily recommend Dr. Flowers for all of your dental needs.
A
1 month ago
Excellent service
My smile looks great!! Thank you for the good job!
L
1 month ago
Everything was excellent. Friendly service coupled with great knowledge.
B
1 month ago
Wonderful dentist and staff
I felt very welcome , dr flowers explained everything to me . Only thing I would have to say is he is booked so far out . But that means he’s good.
J
1 month ago
Taken in time upon arrival. Staff very friendly and conscientious. Quality of work excellent. Dr. Flowers an excellent dentist.
M
1 month ago
Awesome visit!
I'm so glad I have found Dr. Flowers and his team! I no longer dread going to the dentist.
T
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Bree is an outstanding hygienist and Dr. Flowers makes you feel totally comfortable and well cared for. The front desk staff goes out of their way to take care of all your questions regarding insurance coverage and appointments.
J
1 month ago
Oral Surgery Consult
My 16 yr old had a consult for oral surgery per his orthodontist’s request. I wish we had of found Dr. Flowers earlier! If we didn’t have to move in a few months I would transfer all 4 of my kids to his office. He is very friendly and professional. This was the 2nd oral surgeon we had a consult with and I immediately scheduled Dr. Flowers to do my sons surgery. So happy we didn’t settle for sub par with the other office.
K
2 months ago
Had a great experience with the whole staff!
L
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff.
Always excellent service from this doctor.