Dr. Charles E. Flowers, LLC

Dentist

7007-A Brookfield Rd

Columbia, SC 29223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Best service and questionable charge for the service
Dr. Flowers' professional service was great. Payment requested was higher than the estimate and no explanation about it. I paid the amount what I was asked. But I hope that some explain will be added in the future in the case the number is different with the estimate.
D
2 weeks ago
Very friendly peaple and service.
M
1 month ago
high quality service
Had my tooth extraction yesterday. Dr. Flowers and his assistant was very professional and friendly. Didn’t feel any pain while pulling my tooth. Thank you once again. Highly recommended to everyone.
J
1 month ago
High quality dental work
I received 2 front crowns, they were fabulous! My smile finally looks good after 4yrs.
M
1 month ago
helpful and friendly staffs
My husband and I first visit and experience today was a success. The receptionist has been very kind and so helpful assisting us. Dental assistant was very friendly and great. Dr. Flowers, thank you for accommodating us even if we don’t have an scheduled appoinment. See you again on our next visit...highly recommended to everyone. Friendly and helpful service from the staffs.
C
2 months ago
great sevice and professional,friendly and very good job
had my teeth cleaned and the service was professional,and the cleaning was very good. i will definitely recommend him and his staff
E
2 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Flowers for the last couple of years! He is great and the people that work for him are awesome.. never have had a problem. I would definitely recommend him.
I
3 months ago
Had my teeth cleaned. The hygienist was great as always.
J
3 months ago
Took me in quickly after loss of crown. Repaired crown with no problems. Very professional.
T
3 months ago
Professional and Great with Toddlers
Today my toddlers and I visited Dr. flowers for my girls 6month checkup. My youngest (almost 2) struggled to cooperate with getting her teeth cleaned and was a little unsure of the process. Dr. Flowers and the hygienist both reassured me that the most important part is getting her comfortable with being at the dentist. I felt they truly cared for my little and I was given directions on continuing their at home dental maintenance. My 3 year old did wonderful and had all of her teeth cleaned and checked. She was thrilled with the attention from the staff. Overall this dental office is great!