Dr. Charles E. Flowers, LLC

Dentist

7007-A Brookfield Rd

Columbia, SC 29223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 hours ago
Professional and High Quality Service
Dental Assistant was professional, knowledgeable, considerate and very thorough.
T
1 week ago
Great Service
Dr. Flowers and his team provide excellent service! They are professional, make you feel comfortable, and do great work! I recommend Dr. Flowers to all my family and friends!
D
2 weeks ago
Great cleaning.
L
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Experience I have had so far.
I am a new patient to Dr. Flowers and I was referred by a friend who spoke very highly of his work and how little pain she experienced. The whole office is very professional and I was very pleased with my experience as well. I have had a hard time finding a dentist here in Columbia, I would highly recommend this office for all your dental needs.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent bedside manner and competency
I have been MOST impressed with Dr. Flowers and his staff. He has bent over backwards to get me through every step of having my wisdom teeth removed and is very patient. His staff have also been friendly and helpful. Highly recommend!!
J
3 weeks ago
Unprofessional
The hygienist was great! She explained to me about flossing and taking better care of my teeth. When it was time for the dentist to come in for my exam he was not there. He went to the store without telling the hygienist that was working on my teeth. I could wait until he got, but she didn't know how long that would be. Unfortunately i had to leave without getting my tooth examined. He is a good dentist as I have been a patient for a few years.
M
1 month ago
Everything you could possibly want in a family dental practice. Professional, friendly, and informative
H
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
The dental hygienist was professional and courteous. Everyone was polite. Dr. Flowers was professional and respectful. I would highly recommend them.
S
2 months ago
Veery professional and friendly.and on time.
S
3 months ago
Friendly
Everyone that I came in contact with made me feel like I was the most important person there. Friendly smile and a warm welcome from the time I walked in until I walked out. Dr Flowers explained the procedure and made sure I was not nervous. Cindy showed me all the instruments and explained how they would be used. Dr Flowers makes me feel like I am his only patient and will ask about our hobbies. He is the best dentist I have ever used!