Dr. Charles E. Flowers, LLC

Dentist

7007-A Brookfield Rd

Columbia, SC 29223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
I have been going to Dr. Flowers for the last couple of years! He is great and the people that work for him are awesome.. never have had a problem. I would definitely recommend him.
I
4 weeks ago
Had my teeth cleaned. The hygienist was great as always.
J
1 month ago
Took me in quickly after loss of crown. Repaired crown with no problems. Very professional.
T
1 month ago
Professional and Great with Toddlers
Today my toddlers and I visited Dr. flowers for my girls 6month checkup. My youngest (almost 2) struggled to cooperate with getting her teeth cleaned and was a little unsure of the process. Dr. Flowers and the hygienist both reassured me that the most important part is getting her comfortable with being at the dentist. I felt they truly cared for my little and I was given directions on continuing their at home dental maintenance. My 3 year old did wonderful and had all of her teeth cleaned and checked. She was thrilled with the attention from the staff. Overall this dental office is great!
W
1 month ago
Excellent and Courteous Service
I have been going to Dr. Flowers for years. He and his staff are always polite, professional, and the work they do is excellent. They keep my teeth healthy! I would highly recommend his office to anyone seeking dental work.
M
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional
So glad I found Dr. Flowers for my dental care. I feel very confident in the care I receive from Dr. Flowers and his staff. Would highly recommend Dr. Flowers.
J
2 months ago
High quality service, professional, and very accommodating
I have had dental nightmare with past dentists and as such have had a very bad infection in the root of my front tooth and needed a root canal. The day of my appointment with Dr Flowers I had explained my fears and concerns with my teeth, and he was very thorough on his procedures and explained the whole process to me prior to starting. When I left his office I had a root canal and two crowns and I will admit that his work was some of the best I had ever experienced, I am beyond happy with his work and I felt no pain during any of the procedures and I am so blessed to have been referred to him, thank you, thank you, thank you!
T
2 months ago
Great care and super knowledgeable and friendly staff
My appointment with Dr Flowers today was great. Dr Flowers was caring, understanding and concerned as always. His staff was was professional and friendly. He and his staff have been so understanding and patient with me as I was terribly anxious about visiting the dentist for years. Thanks for making the dentist office someplace I’m not afraid to visit anymore!
M
3 months ago
Professional
First time patient. Very professional, helpful, and down to earth staff. Dr. Flowers was very informative. I made the right decision in choosing this establishment.
A
3 months ago
Very professional!
We have always enjoyed our visit with Dr. Flowers and his staff. They are always friendly and see that your needs are taken into consideration.