Dr. Charles E. Flowers, LLC

Dentist

7007-A Brookfield Rd

Columbia, SC 29223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
8 hours ago
Gentle, friendly and helpful
My 4 year old son and I recently saw Dr Flowers. The team there is so amazing and helpful. I had to bring my 4 month old infant with me and everyone was so helpful and understanding! Also my cleaning was great and my son loves it there. He told me he wants to be a dentist when he grows up!
G
3 days ago
Excellent Staff, Outstanding Service
D
1 week ago
It was a long wait, but the hygenist was very nice and did a great job.
D
2 weeks ago
Pain Free
Ms. Corliss was the most informative and through hygienist ever . She assured me that getting a root canal was the right decision and very beneficial for me. Dr. Flowers was very informative during the procedure yesterday. I experienced no pain during or after the root canal. I look forward to my next appointments that will help me have a healthy mouth and beautiful smile! Thanks to Dr. Flowers and his friendly staff!
N
1 month ago
Amazing Bedside Manner
Dr. Flowers has been my husband's and mine's dentist since we moved to Columbia six years ago. I cannot say enough good things about him. I have not gone for cleanings as often as needed but have seen him for a few cleanings and he took care of a root canal retreatment for me. His bedside manner is all you could ask for in a dentist. I have been very anxious/fearful about some of my dental issues and he has been absolutely wonderful at putting me at ease and reassuring me. I have never met a more understanding, caring dentist. He's also extremely reasonable and fair with costs, even doing some follow-up work for free.
P
1 month ago
Dr Flowers is a great dentist along with his staff. I have been seeing him for years.
R
1 month ago
No more regrets
For a while I never wanted to go back to the Dentist but then I found Dr. Flowers and his staff and I have not regretted a single visit! Staff is very polite and the Hygienist is excellent as well! I’ve been going about two years now. Dr. Flowers repaired a chipped tooth, filled a cavity, extracted a tooth, and I no longer suffer with sensitivity! My teeth always feel great when I leave. Thank you!
M
2 months ago
Best Dentist in town good man great Dr.
B
2 months ago
The people are warm and caring
I have been to Dr Flowers two times now. They want you to feel welcome and show wonderful customer service. I love how they show how much the cost is and give you the options to better your smile.
K
2 months ago
High Quality Service!!
Dr. Charles Flowers and his friendly staff are always professional! I have been a patient of Dr. Flowers for over 10 years and he continues to impress me with knowledge of dentistry!!