Dr. Charles E. Latham

Dentist

4640 W Alexis Rd

Suite 200

Toledo, OH 43623

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Profession and detailed
For a fist appointment the staff was courteous and helpful. The cleaning and exam was very thorough. I have found a dentist that treats me like a patient and not a profit center. I will recommend this practice to all.
D
3 years ago
Crown Saver
I lost a crown over the holiday weekend, and I'm happy to say Dr. Latham was able to re-cement the old one in place rather than recommending a new crown or implant.
J
3 years ago
Excellent, friendly and very competent staff. Been going for years.
J
3 years ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Latham for almost 30 years, and I would recommend him to anyone. He is a great dentist with a great personality. I actually look forward to going to the dentist on a regular basis because of him and his entire staff.
M
3 years ago
Excellent work done as usual.
A
3 years ago
Very nice staff and Doctor Latham is great. Very happy since I've been here.
K
3 years ago
I have finally found a Dentist I can look forward to go to and know the work will be done right the first time and he is the most gentelest dentist I've met.
K
3 years ago
I had a great dental exprience, Dr Latham is very gentel and throrough in his exam. I would recommand him to all my family and friends. Sherry was also very gentel in her cleaning of my teeth. Joyce was very helpful with my insurance payments and with making my next appointments. The staff is friendly and very helpful. I'm looking foward o my next visit.
A
3 years ago
Everything went well.The dentist and staff were very polite and professional.Pleasant experience, will continue to see Dr. Latham.
A
3 years ago
My appointment for whitening went very well!