Dr. Charles Foehl, DDS

Dentist

1144 Sonoma Ave.

Ste. 118

Santa Rosa, CA 95405-4812

Open Today By Appointment

drfoehl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
crown
Have to replace old crown. Visit was just fine.
R
2 weeks ago
Professional treatment with asmile
The hygenist did an excellent job. She was very personal and friendly. She made my visit pleasurable. She is agreat asset to your office I was extremely impressed with her work.
M
3 weeks ago
You’re all wonderful! 🧡🧡🧡
G
4 weeks ago
Cleaning appt. was superb as usual
Only exchanged greetings with the boss. This house of pain has treated me and my lovely wife like royalty. 35 years of contributing to the bottom line. A fun place to visit.
B
1 month ago
Professional & friendly
Reviewed my options and provide professional opinion.
J
2 months ago
As always, all of the staff at Dr.Foehl's office treat you like family, each of them checking in with me about my life and I love to hear an update from each of them regarding their lives and changes at the office. My family has been coming here for excellent, efficient, professional work on our teeth for more than 40 years! I could give many examples of how and why I trust Dr. Foehl's decisions about whether work really needs to be done, suggestions for alternatives, or if work is needed he will suggest the most reasonable way of getting the job done at minimal cost to the patient! He has saved us from a lot of unnessary spending over the years! Just like this time I was in the office for a dental cleaning and to show him I had chipped the enamel on a front tooth. Kathleen cleaned my teeth gently, took x-rays and checked records as we enjoyed conversing. Dr. Foehl's examined the front tooth and he told me that Tami and he would check to make sure my enamel replacement would be written in such a way that it would be covered by insurance, and not looked at as cosmetic. Again I trust their attention to every detail and know that even though I'm retired and on a limited income, my dental work will be done professionally with the best of care, at a decent rate! You're handled with excellent care from all of Dr. Foehl's office staff! lives. I went in for a teeth cleaning and to have Dr. Foehl's look at a front tooth that I had chipped the enamel off.
M
2 months ago
A sweet bunch!
Everyone in the office is kind and open. I am not one to like going to the dentist, but the staff here have convinced me going to the dentist can be nice!
H
3 months ago
Going to Dr. Foehl's office is a always a friendly, fun, and relaxing. He and his staff are always engaged in lighthearted bantering, and they are always welcoming and warm with patients They are all so experienced their professional technique is always efficient and pain free.
P
4 months ago
Dr. Foehl has been my dentist since the early days of his practice. He is gentle, has a good sense of humor and his workmanship is excellent. For my sake I hope he never retires.
D
5 months ago
Friendly and accommodating
I always enjoy my experience when I go to Dr. Foehl's office. Larry and his team are always friendly and make you feel welcome. They always try hard to work within your schedule.