Dr. Charles Foehl, DDS

Dentist

1144 Sonoma Ave.

Ste. 118

Santa Rosa, CA 95405-4812

Open Today By Appointment

drfoehl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I would not go to any other dentist. Great service
S
1 month ago
Good Listener = Personalized Care + Sound Recommendations
This was the second time Ann cleaned my teeth. She paid attention to my request, and showed that she understood the reasons for the request. I appreciate Ann’s recognition of the effort I put into my own care and her recommendations for how to improve my mouth care.
M
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
I chipped my tooth and needed to get to the dentist office as soon as possible. I could schedule my appointment with dr. Foehl quickly. Dr.Foehl solved my problem in very professional manner and I also appreciated the friendly atmosphere in his office.I will continue to be his patient.
M
2 months ago
A professional and efficient hygienist
I had my 6 month cleaning with a completely new person. She was quick, very professional and pleasant. She paid attention to some sensitive areas that I mentioned to her.Thanks!
M
3 months ago
Attention to Detail
Dr. Foehl, As always I had the best care. The dentist and his staff are always courteous, thorough, and do their best to take care of your dental needs.
R
3 months ago
Best Dentist in SONOMA County
Gentle professional painless. Dr Foehl is wonderful. Been a patient since he started his practice over 40 years ago.
T
3 months ago
Best Care
Always have a great experience at Dr. Foehl's office. Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable and they treat you like family.
A
3 months ago
Simply the best in Santa Rosa
Dr. Foehl and his staff are first rate. Friendly, knowledgable, and helpful. Dr. Foehl is a great care dental provider. Great skills, puts you at ease, and gets the job done efficiently and pleasantly.
R
3 months ago
Great staff and dentist..
I was treated very professionally by all. Dr. Foehl was passionate about my condition. He is one of the best dentist that I have had during my life. He provided me with some tools to improve my condition. He takes the time to understand my needs. In short the staff and Dr. Foehl really cares about his patients. This is exemplary when there exists doctors that don't take the time to fully explain issues to the patient. I feel important whenever I see Dr. Foehl. That is such a good feeling. I always leave knowing that I was taken care by a dedicated staff and oustanding dentist. Thank you for all that you have done for since day 1.
E
4 months ago
Today was a very nice experience
I like the dental hygienist today she asked me a couple of times if everything was good I really appreciate that