Dr. Charles Foehl, DDS

Dentist

1144 Sonoma Ave.

Ste. 118

Santa Rosa, CA 95405-4812

Open Today By Appointment

drfoehl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Dr. Foehl has been my dentist since the early days of his practice. He is gentle, has a good sense of humor and his workmanship is excellent. For my sake I hope he never retires.
D
2 months ago
Friendly and accommodating
I always enjoy my experience when I go to Dr. Foehl's office. Larry and his team are always friendly and make you feel welcome. They always try hard to work within your schedule.
T
2 months ago
Quality personal services
Very Reasonable and Professional Family like environment Over 30 years No complaints yet LARRY seems to know how to fix teeth I still have most of mine
J
3 months ago
I've been coming back for 23 Years! That says enough.
M
3 months ago
Consistent high quality dental care
Every time I have an appointment I receive the same great service. Appointment starts on time, I’m greeted with a smile, and the familiar staff are welcome sight when having to maintain my dental health.
S
3 months ago
Friendly professional atmosphere makes a visit to the dentist enjoyable
K
3 months ago
Personal, Professional and Friendly Dentistry
I was in Dr. Foehl's office today for a cleaning. Carol did a fabulous job on my teeth! They are sparkling white now that the coffee/tea/red wine stains are gone! I have been a client of Dr. Foehl's for 34 years and would not think of going anywhere else.
S
3 months ago
Teeth cleaning
My teeth look beautiful!! Clean and Shiny!!! They have a wonderful friendly & professional staff.
D
3 months ago
Yes, always willing to go the extra distance for service.
It's a pleasure to go to Larrys office. As busy as they are I always feel welcome, after 30+ years! Great group of professionals.
K
3 months ago
You are all SO caring and kind. It must be very difficult each day to hear more stories of the fire from your patients. I was deeply touched by your concern for my well being. Thank you. You continue to provide high quality service and be professional and friendly. I am so grateful. with thanks Katy