Dr. Charles Foehl, DDS

Dentist

1144 Sonoma Ave.

Ste. 118

Santa Rosa, CA 95405-4812

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drfoehl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
10 hours ago
Friendly service
N
3 weeks ago
Excellent Quality.
Better than an average dental visit. Dr. Foehl was on time, thorough, and comforting. I especially was impressed with the payment schedule--whatever worked best for me was more than fine to the office. Thank you.
R
3 weeks ago
Consistently Professional
My wife and I have been with Dr. Foehl since he got out of the Navy and took over this practice decades ago. He and his staff are always professional, respectful and responsive to patient needs. We wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Foehl and his business!
S
3 weeks ago
good appointment
I had my teeth cleaned by carol and it was as pleasurable as a dental visit can be. This is a great office. Staff is always friendly and efficient.
R
3 weeks ago
I hate going to the dentist more then anyone.... wait hate is not a strong enough word.anyway going here is awesome they do a great job and make me feel comfortable
M
1 month ago
Teeth clean and always a good experience.
Thorough and answered all of my questions.
N
1 month ago
Quick, timely, and very pleasant
It is always a good experience. Everyone is friendly, efficient and does a great job.
M
1 month ago
As always a great experience. A thorough cleaning . Courteous and professional.
S
2 months ago
Great team
The team at Dr. Foehl's Office is the best, including Dr. Foehl. They feel like family. Tammy is great and very efficient- when someone is out sick she can do it all. Carol and the team of hygienists are top notch- not only professional, knowledgeable, and thorough, but fun to hang out with. And Dr. Foehl, commonly known as Larry, is the best. He's knowledgeable, personable, and a great guy. This is a top-notch office.
M
3 months ago
High quality service
Staff is always professional and personable. I've always had good experiences there. I would highly recommend them.