Dr. Charles Foehl, DDS

Dentist

1144 Sonoma Ave.

Ste. 118

Santa Rosa, CA 95405-4812

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drfoehl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
11 hours ago
40 year patient!!
Best around.
H
3 days ago
Excellent professional detailed teeth cleaning by Ann.
First visit but will continue.
W
2 weeks ago
Professional Service
Cleaning appointment with Brooke was very thorough and very gentle. She pointed out somethings I could do differently to take good care of my teeth.
S
2 weeks ago
Always Great service
Love the New Hygienist Ann. Did a fabulous job. The office staff are wonderful as so is Dr Foehl.!!!
J
1 month ago
Great visit, I am very happy. Thank you.
C
1 month ago
Excellent Hygienist
This was my first visit with Dr. Foehl's new Monday hygienist Brooke. She is an instructor for second year dental hygienist students at SRJC. She did an excellent job cleaning my teeth, using an ultrasonic cleaner on me for the first time. She asked about my dental hygiene practice, and gave me some pointers. I made sure my next scheduled appointment is with Brooke. We have gone to Dr Foehl for five years and have been very please with his and his hygienists care of us.
I
1 month ago
Very good hygienist.
M
1 month ago
Gentle and caring
I had my quarterly teeth cleaning. As always, I was seen immediately after arrival the procedure was thorough and gentle, and all staff were warm and friendly.
S
1 month ago
Professional and responsive
Always there to help me with my my latest dental emergency.
M
2 months ago
High quality service
Having my teeth cleaned was a pleasant experience. Everyone in the office is professional and personable.